Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Other Xiahano Ltd my item delivered
Xiahano Ltd

Xiahano Ltd review: my item delivered 27

P
Author of the review
5:11 pm EDT
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I placed my order for a electric cool box and it never arrived I contacted the company xiahano ltd and they told me it was delivered to the wrong address I have since sent over 15 emails asking for my item or my refund but they keep telling me that they will re deliver the item and that it is out for delivery wait three days wait one week this has been going on for over 7 weeks I am no further forward I want my item or my money back please Re: Your XIAHANO LIMITED receipt [#[protected]] this is my receipt number

Desired outcome: Either my item delivered or a full refund

27 comments
Add a comment
L
L
Lynda57
Wallyford, GB
Aug 05, 2023 5:48 am EDT

I am having the same issue with a different item. Been told today that's it's been delivered. Scammers

View 0 more photos
P
P
Paul Fairbrother
Cannock, GB
Aug 06, 2023 8:25 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I’ve had same problem, ordered item June 16th chased after 3 weeks, was given tracking number that said item had been delivered to address in Exmouth the other end of the country to were I live, chased again was told will collect and re deliver chased again to be told had been collected from wrong address but not lost, will send a replacement I have asked for a refund and after numerous emails still no goods or refund, this company is a scam do not order anything from them, if you have lost money contact you bank or credit card company, my bank have been very helpful land issued me a refund and they are chasing XIAHANO

DO NOT Place any orders with XIAHANO it’s a SCAMMER

K
K
Kamel Laifi
, US
Aug 07, 2023 10:28 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The same problème. Ordered sine June 28th and not delivered till now. A don’t have their adress nor their number. Don’t know what shall I do

P
P
Paul Barrett
, US
Aug 08, 2023 6:04 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have had the same issue. I have reported it to companies house and trading standards. Everyon should do the same.

This is the company.

XIAHANO LIMITED

Company number [protected]

29 Wheeler St, Maidstone, United Kingdom, ME14 1UA

XIE, Han

Correspondence address

29 Wheeler St, Maidstone, United Kingdom, ME14 1UA

Role ACTIVE

Director

Date of birth

November 1999

Appointed on

16 May 2023

Nationality

Chinese

Country of residence

China

Occupation

Director

S
S
Steph Bo
, US
Aug 09, 2023 2:58 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Ordered two sun loungers, never turned up complained to AMEX they sent a fake delivery note for a pair of gloves!

D
D
Demipaigegrace
Norwich, GB
Aug 14, 2023 2:27 am EDT

I ordered in June have never received the goods. I emailed them and was told the computers were down and they would contact me in two days. I was also charged twice for my goods. Still waiting for goods and a reply

C
C
Cslbp
, US
Aug 17, 2023 4:36 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I’ve also had exactly the same issue as everyone else in this thread. The company makes out that is is based in China and struggling because of the epidemic! Clearly this is a scam company and I’ll be reporting them to trading standards

J
J
Jerry Peugh
, US
Aug 18, 2023 8:14 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Same here. Thieves, scammers and liars. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM !

C
C
Carol Kerin
, US
Aug 18, 2023 9:07 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

CAN someone share this email address for this companY...XIAHANO LTD filed a complaint with the Better Business Beaurea

THANk you

K
K
KLC27
, US
Sep 15, 2023 7:23 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

These are the email addresses I used:

xiehan@mandressupsmart.com

service@hsculpantby.com

I believe the first one is no longer active though. You may get a response from the second one, but no solution. I recommend, if you haven’t already, file a chargeback with your bank to get your money back.

C
C
Claire E H
Stourport on Severn, GB
Aug 23, 2023 2:40 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Do not buy from the above company, they advertise goods for sale on social media, never ship the goods, issue a tracking number from a fake company, then tell you that the goods were addressed to the wrong address,a nd they will send another, this has gone on for 2 months, now asked for a refund and they are ignoring my emails

N
N
Natalie Patricia Scarratt
, US
Aug 26, 2023 4:11 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Ordered from them on the 10th June, accepted as it was coming from china would take a while. 8 weeks in still nothing so send an email get response their tracking system is down and I will get a tracking number within three days, still nothing send a further chaser email get link with attacking number and apparently been dispatched and delivered within 3 days from china to uk. Still no parcel chase a refund and be told to be patient 11 weeks after purchase made. Lying thieving scammers! Avoid like the plague!

J
J
Jilted John
Albi, FR
Aug 26, 2023 8:30 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Same here. Clearly scammers do NOT order from them.

This is their website and claim to have office in London.

https://www.mandressupsmart.com/

A
A
Anxhela Buleci
, US
Aug 26, 2023 11:43 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Please refund..I never received my order..they are liars..It's been 1 month since I ordered something..

View 0 more photos
E
E
Edwin Kaise
, US
Aug 28, 2023 11:34 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Have ordered from them too



Receipt from XIAHANO LIMITED

Receipt #[protected]



AMOUNT PAID

$47.99

DATE PAID

Jun 15, 2023, 11:21:44 PM

PAYMENT METHOD

Visa -

SUMMARY

Order No:8A7GD-8S5W41T $47.99

Amount charged $47.99

NOTHING RECEIVED SO FAR DESPITE NUMEROUS EMAILS MADE TO THEM AND THEY KEEP RESPONDING WITH EXCUSES ANS STLL PROMISING THAT THEY WILL SEND THE PACKAGE. THESE ARE THIEVES.

F
F
Fateems
South Croydon, GB
Aug 29, 2023 8:55 am EDT

This is a fake company please go not buy anything from here. Iam still waiting for my item/ money. They have this standard automated repeating replies , which does not make any sense.

They are scammers I lost my £50.

K
K
KLC27
, US
Aug 29, 2023 10:13 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Wow! I could have written this! I knew coming from China it would take up to 20 days. I ordered on June 29, 2023. Then I left on vacation. When I came home, my husband asked about it. I emailed them. I have been given the runaround for TWO MONTHS! I feel like such an idiot. They told me to wait and then they have me the tracking number which was delivered in Douglasville, GA. I don’t live in GA. They insist it was delivered to me. I have been emailing service@hsculpantby.com and xiehan@mandressupsmart.com. They also insist they are sending another package and I don’t have to pay any fees. Ugh! I will be filing a chargeback with my bank!

View 0 more photos
K
K
KLC27
, US
Sep 03, 2023 4:13 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of KLC27

Isn’t this convenient?! After weeks of writing back and forth, the email is suddenly undeliverable. It’s quite laughable. I tried emailing the other email address I was getting responses from. But I’ve already filed a chargeback with my bank.

View 0 more photos
S
S
steve rea
, US
Sep 02, 2023 12:59 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have also been waiting since 3rd of june for goods still not recieved. Have sent numerous emails and not had one reply back. Who can this be reported to to stop their SCAM from ripping other people off

U
U
Ulrika Wahlgren
, US
Sep 03, 2023 6:14 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I placed my order june 17:th, I have had numerous e-mail correspondense with them telling me that, the items are delivered when they're not. Now the e-mail adress does no longer work. Where did you guys find the item you ordered? I followed a link on Facebook

Ulrika

K
K
KLC27
, US
Sep 15, 2023 7:07 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Also Facebook.

A
A
Angry Chick
, GB
Sep 15, 2023 3:55 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Heartless scammers...I have the same problem as pretty much everyone, told delivered and to check with neighbours or post office which I knew would not be with as I would have a note to say its there but also the address wasn't even nearly correct, don't even think address was in UK. 27 emails back and forth since my order on 28th June 2023 then told they sending a new one but a minor issue so can't supply tracking number. Hey wont send refund either naturally. I am furious that I was scammed, I can't afford to loose money to people like that. This was meant to be a gift for my daughter, so gutted. How do they sleep at night. They cannot get away with this, argh.

M
M
mary maynor
, US
Sep 18, 2023 5:38 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I also ordered an item from them. I'm getting the same excuses. What can be done about this? I Google them before I ordered. I belive I've been had!

K
K
KLC27
, US
Sep 18, 2023 7:24 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

So sorry to hear this happened to you too! The only thing to do at this point is file a chargeback with your bank. You won’t get anything back from this company. They keep your money and have no product to send. Best of luck to you!

I
I
Irene Parkinson
, US
Oct 19, 2023 11:13 am EDT

Me too ordered in July and nothing given tracking number sent to Nottingham depot they keep saying wait be patient nothing think I will go through bank and get money back that way

G
G
Gyongyi Vajda
, US
Nov 12, 2023 11:56 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

⚠️ warning scammer

never ordering anything.

A
A
AJ3333
Greystones, IE
Dec 17, 2023 5:28 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

AJ

https://adecideariummi.com/ using email address: service@hsculpantby.com

Product I ordered is: https://adecideariummi.com/products/id-38?mima=fb569874a5t8b6a5s5

I ordered a laser engraver on July 28th 2023 for my daughter’s birthday – email after email telling me to be patient – no tracking number sent to me – said they would send another one – again no tracking number – obviously I’ve been scammed.

View 0 more photos