Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
vvr housing

vvr housing review: vvr housing 7

S
Author of the review
6:56 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

hello friends,

Horrible Deal with"Vvr Housing Pvt Ltd". (my bad experience with Vvr Housing Pvt Ltd).

This "Vvr Housing Pvt Ltd" which is locate in Bangalore, and we want inform to all about our problem with : Vvr Housing Pvt Ltd,
Your service is too bad, we paid amount for LAND and after Buy u people are not giving us LAND GOVT registration, now you people are asking about Hidden charges, u cheated with us.

we request many times.. but u people are not listing to my words. so i Uploaded this complaint to Avoid Deal with unknown customers,

Note: already we file in Consumer case and Police FIR. about "Fraud"

So friends please do not deal with this >
office name : Vvr Housing Pvt Ltd.
contact details:
LandLine : +(91)-(80)-[protected], [protected], [protected]
Mobile +(91)-[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
website : www.vvrhousingpvtltd.com
address : No.56, 3rd Flr, Center Point, No.301, Opp To Nagarjuna Hotel, Residency Road,
city: Bangalore - 560025

country :INDIA

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

7 comments
Add a comment
R
R
RK Kummar
, US
Feb 21, 2017 9:22 pm EST

BSN Murthy Residence Address in Hyderabad : H.No. 2-23-120/7, Flat No. G-1, Vamshi Residency, K B R Nagar, Opp.Patel Kunta Park, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, 500072, Andhra Pradesh, India

R
R
RK Kummar
, US
Feb 20, 2017 9:19 pm EST

All moneys of VVR housing and Viswas Gold are collected by Vasudeva rao CMD and Bandaru Satyanarayana murthy(BSN Murthy) Vice-president of VVR housing. Now BSN murthy started his own company with funds of VVR customers and Viswas Gold. his addresses are Sree Moorthy Infra Projects Pvt. Ltd.,
Corp.Office(Hydeabad):H.NO:6-008/106, 3rd Floor, Beside Priyadarshini Hotel, Venkateshwara Enclave Suchitra Circle, Hyderabad -500055. and Tirupati address D.No:18-2-268/G1, Sai Nilayam, Below TV9, Lane Deside SBH TML By-pass Road, Abbanna Colony, Tirupati-517 501. better go to this BSN murthy with prior police complaint. Already Vasudeva rao arrested by Punjagutta police station. So victims can approach BSN murthy to collect VVR and Viswas gold funds.

V
V
VVRSFRaudcustomer
, IN
May 28, 2012 6:18 pm EDT

VVR is big fraud should not deal with any real estate companys

V
V
VVRSFRaudcustomer
, IN
May 28, 2012 6:17 pm EDT

I agree VVR is a big fraud

R
R
Ravipudi
, SG
Oct 23, 2010 11:41 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

https://docs.google.com/document/edit?id=1Fcknm0EpA97xkk9uwMbd40mzsD6J4lYfpYyKevMdMKg&hl=en

R
R
Ravipudi
, SG
Oct 23, 2010 11:28 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Bad experience with Vvr Housing Pvt Ltd.
vvr housing — vvr housing
Recently I had purchased a plot from VVR Housing Pvt Ltd, Bangalore, B. Raghu Raju Kumar (http://www.rajuvvr.com). He had come to Singapore for HDFC INDIA Property event at Mandarin Orchard. Mr. B. Raghu Raju Kumar of VVR Housing Pvt Ltd is a soft cheat and everyone falls with his false promises and sweet talk. VVR Bangalore Airport Residency (BAR) which is located in devanahalli subrub, Bangalore. Plot no 77 is registered on my wife Ravipudi Anupma Rao’s name. It is a Horrible Deal with "VVR Housing Pvt Ltd". I have paid Rs.1150 for SFT which is Actual cost is Rs.875/- for SFT. Before my wife purchase the plot 77 already had registered sale agreement between (owner) C. Vijaykumar of ORLANDO ROYAL and B. Harinatha reddy. Since I am working in Singapore I have asked Raghu Raju to apply the EC and he said it will take 12 days which can get in one day. Without cancelling the sale agreement same land plot no 77 is registered on my wife name help to get the Khata @ Rs. 40, 000.
Please don't fall under the trap of people like Mr. Raghu Raju, it’s really frustrating that after paying all amount, we get this kind of output. His attitude towards this issue has broken our trust on VVR housing. I had invested my hard earned money into this, and his claimed all the documents are perfect which is not the case. From past two months we are seeking your help to settle this, but there is no response from his side.
Directly I have contacted Mr. C. Vijaykumar owner of ORLANDO ROYAL, he is very nice guy and help me to exchange with another two plots 51, 52(2700 SFT) instead of Plot No. 77 (1717 SFT) and also paid Rs. 16, 000 towards Registration fee for exchange of plots. I have paid excess 983 SFT land value 2700 SFT-1717 SFT =983 SFT @ Rs. 900 = Rs. 884700
Evidence is the following documents
https://docs.google.com/fileview?id=0BzHBSZ31EbsXZGVjODZhMmQtNTA2MC00Y2JhLWIyYTItODIzMzk4MTNmOTgx&hl=en
https://docs.google.com/fileview?id=0BzHBSZ31EbsXZmU3NThmZjItMWMxYS00YmEzLTk1OWYtNmFjNWVmODliOThm&hl=en
https://docs.google.com/fileview?id=0BzHBSZ31EbsXYTIyMWJhNTYtMmU1OC00NjVlLTlmZmQtOTY0ZGU3ODdlYmRl&hl=en

R
R
Ravipudi
, SG
Oct 23, 2010 9:29 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My bad experience with Vvr Housing Pvt Ltd.
Recently I had purchased a plot from VVR Housing Pvt Ltd, Bangalore, B. Raghu Raju Kumar (http://www.rajuvvr.com). Mr. B. Raghu Raju Kumar of VVR Housing Pvt Ltd is a soft cheat and everyone falls with his false promises and sweet talk. VVR Bangalore Airport Residency (BAR) which is located in devanahalli subrub, Bangalore. It is registered on my wife Ravipudi Anupma Rao name plot no 77. It is a Horrible Deal with "VVR Housing Pvt Ltd". I have paid Rs.1150 for SFT which is Actual cost is Rs.875/- for SFT. Before my wife purchase the plot 77 already had a sale agrement between (owner) C. Vijaykumar of ORLANDO ROYAL and B. Harinatha reddy. Since I am working in Singapore I have asked Raghu Raj to apply the EC and he said it will take 12 days. Same land plot no 77 is registered on my wife name also. Please don't fall under the trap of people like raju, It’s really frustrating that after paying all amount, we get this kind of output.