Vita Novus Addiction Canada Logo

Vita Novus Addiction Canada

Having problems with Vita Novus Addiction Canada?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Vita Novus Addiction Canada Customer Service Contacts

1 866 220 6151 (Vita Novus)
1 844 890 6968 (Addiction Canada)
+1 705 382 2193 (Vita Novus Treatment Center)
+1 866 606 9876 (Vita Novus Toronto)
+1 866 660 2151 (Vita Novus Toronto)
125 Edward St.
Aurora, Ontario
Canada - L4G1W3
John Haines
Executive Director/CEO & Founder

Vita Novus Treatment Center
2159 Pickerel & Jack Lake Rd,
Burk's Falls, ON P0A 1C0

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Vita Novus Addiction Canada Customer Service. Initial Vita Novus Addiction Canada complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Vita Novus Addiction Canada above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Vita Novus Addiction Canada. Discuss the issues you have had with Vita Novus Addiction Canada and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Vita Novus Addiction Canada Complaints & Reviews

Canadian Addiction Recovery Network — Drug Alcohol Rehab Addiction Centre

Canadian Addiction Recovery Network Reviews Complaints Fraud Police Arrest John Haines Step Son Dylan...

Police Rehab Scam - Canadian Addiction Recovery Network - previously known as - Addiction Canada — John Haines arrested for rehab fraud, burks falls muskoka

John haines step son - dylan maggiacomo is running the show at canadian addiction recovery network, the old...

Police: Canadian Addiction Recovery Network Rehab Fraud — Drug addiction alcohol rehab centre fraud john haines arrested court dylan maggiacomo

John haines step son - dylan maggiacomo is running the show at canadian addiction recovery network, the old...

Burlington

Vita Novus Addiction Canada — Alcohol Drug Unlicensed Rehab Centre RAIDED John Haines Addiction Canada Vita Novus Pickerel Lake Recovery Alberta

Rehab Lawsuits- John Haines Served Papers to APPEAR IN COURT. LAWSUITS PILING UP!!!Contact: Constable - Bev...

Vita Novus Addiction CanadaAddiction canada john haines rehab centre gets raided by the police

Addiction Canada Vita Novus Pickerel Lake Recovery Muskoka Recovery Addiction Canada Alberta Locations & the Home of CEO of Addiction Canada, John Haines was RAIDED BY THE ONTARIO PROVINCIAL POLICE / ALBERTA POLICE - SEARCH WARRANTS EXECUTED ON ON ADDICTION CANADA LOCATIONS - WEDNESDAY, JULY 15, 2015


Douglas Quan | July 15, 2015 | Last Updated: Jul 15
More from Douglas Quan | @dougquan

Police search Addiction Canada locations after unlicenced employees allegedly posed as doctor

http://news.nationalpost.com/news/c...licenced-employees-allegedly-posed-as-doctors

Police served search warrants Wednesday at several locations connected to Addiction Canada, which bills itself as this country’s largest private drug and alcohol treatment organization.

Investigators said the searches were part of a continuing probe into accusations some employees of the Ontario-based company were passing themselves off as doctors without proper licences.

Company spokesman Brian Abela told the National Post staff were cooperating with authorities and doing their best to ensure clients were continuing to receive proper care.

“I stand behind the quality of the staff at Addiction Canada, ” he said. “Our staff saves lives.”

Last month, the Ontario Provincial Police said two employees at Addiction Canada’s facility in Caledon, Ont., were being investigated for allegedly identifying themselves as medical doctors when they were not licenced to practice medicine in the province.

One employee was charged with personation and fraud under the Criminal Code. The other was charged under the Health Professions Act for using the title “doctor.”

‘I stand behind the quality of the staff at Addiction Canada. Our staff saves lives’
Wednesday, the investigation widened as police served search warrants at all three of the company’s Ontario facilities, including its head office in Aurora, and the home of John Haines, its chief executive officer and founder.

“This is a continuation of the ongoing investigation, ” OPP Detective Staff Sgt. Dorian Dwyer said in an email.

“We are doing our best to accommodate regular operations so as not to disrupt clients’ needs.”

The company also operates two treatment facilities in Alberta, including a “majestic log chalet” described as the “best luxury facility for addiction treatment in the country.”

According to his LinkedIn page, Haines is a recovering addict, which gives him “unique insight into the minds of addicts.”

He is an “extreme interventionist and addiction specialist” who has lectured across Canada and donates money to help families go through treatment, it adds.

The Addiction Canada website says patients are cared for by “fully licensed and certified” professionals and boasts a 65 to 85 per cent success rate using a “completely holistic program.”

Abela said it is possible the company’s human resources department may not have properly screened some employees and it has hired a third party to conduct an internal review. Someone who does not have a licence can still be extremely well-credentialed, he added.


‘Wild West’ of addiction treatment: OPP charge two rehab employees with pretending to be doctors
A price tag on life? Rehab for drug and alcohol addiction can be financially damaging
The addiction-treatment industry is largely unregulated in Canada. There are no requirements that treatment facilities be accredited or addiction counsellors be certified.

Addiction Canada says it is recognized with a World Accreditation Addiction Treatment Mark of Excellence seal, but all organizations have to do to get such a seal is pledge they are not funded by pharmaceutical companies, complete an online course and pay a fee.

The Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse is working with several accrediting and certification bodies to develop nationalized standards.

Given that there are so many different approaches to treatment, it might be difficult to reach a consensus, Abela said. That said, Addiction Canada welcomes regulation and is trying to be a “catalyst” for change.

National Post

OPP raid three addiction treatment centres, house in region
http://barrie.ctvnews.ca/opp-raid-three-addiction-treatment-centres-house-in-region-1.2471172

CTV Barrie
Published Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Provincial police have raided three addiction treatment centres in the region.

OPP carried out search warrants on Wednesday at Addiction Canada Treatment Centres in Caledon, Burk’s Falls, Aurora and at a house in Kleinburg. Police also raided another facility in Alberta. Police say these raids are related to an investigation in which two men at the centre in Caledon were charged with fraud, after being accused of fraudulently identifying themselves as doctors.


Two men charged after allegedly posing as doctors at addiction centre in Caledon
The two men are now out on bail and police say patients will be able to return to the centres.
ADDICTION CANADA FAKE DOCTORS ARRESTED BY POLICE FOR FRAUD
http://news.nationalpost.com/news/canada/wild-west-of-addiction-treatment

http://www.caledonenterprise.com/news-story/5656203-updated-two-men-charged-with-impersonating-doctors-at-caledon-addiction-centre/

http://globalnews.ca/news/2031077/two-men-accused-of-posing-as-doctors-at-caledon-addiction-centre/

TOWN SAYS NO TO ADDICTION CENTRE LICENSE
http://www.northbaynipissing.com/news-story/4800269-council-says-no-to-lakeside-recovery-centre/

CBC NEWS INVESTIGATION ON ADDICTION CANADA, VITA NOVUS, JOHN HAINES
http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/toronto/addiction-canada-ignores-government-orders-to-pay-ex-employees-1.3020956

Rehab centres need an accreditation fix

CARLY WEEKS
The Globe and Mail
Published Monday, Jun. 22, 2015
http://www.theglobeandmail.com/life/health-and-fitness/health/rehab-centres-need-an-accreditation-fix/article25062392/

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    We are here to help

    • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
    • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
    • Honest and unbiased reviews
    • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

    Addiction Canada — Fraud

    I was not a client or a ex employee, , , Be very aware of John Haines and his criminal past. Make sure you do...

    Caledon

    Addiction Canada / Vita Novus — False advertising, misleading clients, neglect, fraud

    My daughter was told by the hospital in B.C. she was suffering withdrawals from methadone which wa...

    Toronto

    Addiction Canada Drug & Alcohol Rehab Investigation Services — UNLICENSED & UNZONED REHAB CENTERS

    ADDICTION CANADA DRUG & ALCOHOL REHAB INVESTIGATION SERVICES Addiction Canada Rehab Investigation Service...

    Huntsville

    Addiction Canada Drug & Alcohol Rehab Investigation Services — Addiction Canada Drug & Alcohol Rehab Investigation Services

    Addiction Canada Drug & Alcohol Rehab Investigation Services. Taken Advantage of as a Client? DIDN'T...

    Huntsville

    Licensed - Canada Addiction Drug & Alcohol Rehab Investigation Services — LICENSED - Canada Addiction Drug & Alcohol Rehab Investigation Services

    Attended a Drug or Alcohol Rehab Center where you Think or Believe you were Taken Advantage of as a Client?...

    Huntsville

    Vita Novus Complaints - Staff Selling Drugs - Staff "popping Pills" Unzoned, Unlicensed — John Haines Vita Novus Addiction Canada Treatment Complaints

    STAFF SELLING DRUGS, YOUR EMPLOYEES "POPPING PILLS" WHILE DOING INTERVENTIONS? THAT'S ABOUT THE...

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Vita Novus John Haines Rehab Pickerel Lake Recovery Recoverynetwork.ca — John Haines Recoverynetwork.ca Rehab Scam Vita Novus Bad Manners Ontario North Recovery Staff Selling Drugs, Popping Pills

    SO YOU BULLIED AMANDA INTO TAKING DOWN HER BLOG. WELL, GUESS WHAT JOHN, COME AND BULLY ME. COME AND THREATEN...

    John Haines / Vita Novus / How It Works - Bad Manners - Cocaine Junkie John HainesJOHN HAINES COCAINE JUNKIE!!! VITA NOVUS, PICKEREL LAKE RECOVERY NOT LICENCED, NOT ZONED, PICKEREL LAKE RECOVERY, VITA NOVUS

    SO YOU BULLIED AMANDA INTO TAKING DOWN HER BLOG. WELL, GUESS WHAT JOHN, COME AND BULLY ME. COME AND THREATEN ME WITH YOUR [censored] LAWSUITS. YEAH, THAT'S WHAT I THOUGHT. YOU'VE BEEN SAYING FOR YEARS HOW YOU'RE GOING TO "SUE" US ALL. WHAT HAPPENED JOHN? NOTHING IS RIGHT!

    STAFF SELLING DRUGS, YOUR EMPLOYEES "POPPING PILLS" WHILE DOING INTERVENTIONS? THAT'S ABOUT THE SIZE OF IT, EH JOHN!

    Bad Manners

    Monday, 23 September 2013
    John Haines/ Vita Novus/How it Works/ Pickerel Lake/ Addictions Canada/ Toronto Addictions/Ontario North Addictions
    Hi Everyone,

    It has recently been brought to my attention that the owner of the Addictions Facility that I attended, and where I was extremely mislead and mistreated has now changed all of it's names to not have as much negative attention with the old facility names. Pickerel Lake Recovery, where I went, is now known as Ontario North Addictions and How it Works is now known as Toronto Addictions.

    Here's the reason for this Blog. The Facilities that John Haines runs are not ran properly or up to code of standards for even prisoners, never mind the broken, forgotten, beaten and ignored souls of those whom suffer from addiction. He has had many facilities in the past 10 years of his life and each one has failed, or gained a poor reputation. Each time he continues to change the name and continue to rip off people at their most vulnerable state. He charges 30, 000$ /month for care in his facilities, and let me tell you there is nothing special or fancy about them.

    He promised my parents, who had to take out a second mortgage - just to send me there, he told them that there was doctors on site, that there were programs specific for OCD, General Anxiety Disorder and Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. None of his facilities have these options. To make things even better they did not allow me to see a doctor until the 20th day of my stay, and I asked the second day I arrived. My human rights were with held from me. But it gets better.

    John Haines preaches about being a good sober man, he preaches about ego and letting things go and growing as a person and then he does everything in his power to debilitate you from being able to do so. For example, let me explain, I arrived at Pickerel Lake aka ( Ontario North Addictions) and with me another client. This client took a particular liking to scare me, threaten me with a knife, he threaten to push me down the stairs, and lastly he threatened to stab me. ALL of the staff were aware of how I was being treated and how uncomfortable I felt, but John Haines did not care as he had my parents money and this other client's money. So when things finally got out of hand according to John's standards, he decided to kick out the client. And then accept him at one of this other facilities, for an addition 30 grand of course. Where this client continued to ruin the recovery and safety of other females. So that clearly did not work out for him. So what did John Haines do, kicked him out of that place and sent him back up to Pickerel Lake so that the abuse towards myself could continue, and it did. For 3 days before the client was once again asked to leave.

    Is this the type of care anyone wants to be a part of ? Or that any parent would willingly knowingly send their child? I should hope not.

    To make matters even better and to express my love for John Haines I am not going to leave about the part where he bullies his staff and clients into his own thinking. If you do not agree with him, be prepared to be belittled and degraded in front of a crowd. So badly in fact that the person he pays to run his facility told him that he was out of line.

    If John Haines is collecting all this money from all these people and places then why is it that he cannot even pay his staff on a regular basis ? Easy answer : the amount of law suits he has underway would impress us all. He tried to black mail me into giving him an affidavit in order to help one of his law suits. Clearly I refused and then the wrath of John Haines started all over again.

    I do not know of anyone who has been a part of the JOHN HAINES facilities that left happy, prepared or that were able to maintain complete sobriety. In fact every single client/staff member I know has had to completely redo portions of their program in order to let go of the anger and resentments that they have towards this disgusting cockroach of a man.

    He continues to act as though he is recovered yet if you listen to him speak for more than 2 minutes you will know everything about him, and he will not have asked you one question, however he probably will have made about 1000 assumptions. This man has no respect for women, I certainly did not receive any. He also used to refer to me as nothing but " pussy " to another client. HOW IN THE WORLD IS THAT PROFESSIONAL.

    Please whatever you do, do you your research. I understand that you want to save your loved ones life... but sending them to John Haine's care is not the right place to do so.

    #johnhaines #rehab #badrehabs #johnhainescockroach #wasteyourmoney #moneyhungry #torontoaddictions #ontarioaddictions #addictionscanada #johnhainesbully #johnhainespredator
    Posted by badmanners at 18:18
    Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook
    Labels: #johnhaines #rehab #badrehabs #johnhainescockroach #wasteyourmoney #moneyhungry #torontoaddictions #ontarioaddictions #addictionscanada #johnhainesbully #johnhainespredator
    44 comments:

    CortBooth24 September 2013 04:37

    Please share this as much as you can on whatever outlets you can, twitter, google+, Facebook - this needs to be heard. It is absolutely disgusting what this man is doing.

    Reply
    ConMan JohnHaines5 November 2013 09:55

    Google, John Haines Rehab, Vita Novus Complaints, Addiction Canada Treatment Network Complaints, Pickerel Lake Recovery Complaints, Muskoka Recovery Complaints, Same SCAM, SAME GUY, JOHN HAINES.

    http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/vita-novus-new-life-recovery-center-stouffville-ontario-c353871.html?page=15

    http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/muskoka-recovery-pickerel-lake-recovery-vita-novus-reviews-complaints-l33881.html

    http://blog.canadiandrugrehabcentres.com/2011/12/16/welcome-to-pickerel-lake-recovery-center/

    http://blog.canadiandrugrehabcentres.com/2012/08/25/muskoka-recovery-center/

    Reply
    Muskoka karma5 November 2013 10:12


    Thank you Badmanners for putting yourself out there. YOU ARE NOT ALONE! MANY OF US WHO WERE SCREWED BY THIS COCAINE JUNKIE!!!


    John Haines is a "piece of [censored]." Did you know Pickerel Lake is Not Zoned Properly. Did he tell you he was CARF Accredited. If so, you have a LEGAL CASE. IT'S CALLED FRAUD. He is NOT CARF Accredited, or Certified. Pickerel Lake is NOT ZONED PROPERLY.

    SEE HERE:

    (Copy and Paste into your Browser)

    http://www.cottagecountrynow.ca/news-story/4160449-public-airs-concerns-over-rehab-centre/

    http://edition.pagesuite-professional.co.uk//launch.aspx?eid=69ec09fe-c076-429d-8084-c331557a261a

    http://blog.canadiandrugrehabcentres.com/2011/12/16/welcome-to-pickerel-lake-recovery-center/

    Reply
    Muskoka karma5 November 2013 10:47

    Badmanners,

    Also, you need to call the POLICE and REPORT This!!! This is ASSAULT, Assault with a Weapon, Threatening BODILY HARM. It' Against the Law.


    You can call: 1.800.310.1122 ( O.P.P.) and tell them you want to report an Assault that happened in Burk's Falls at Pickerel Lake Recovery, which is going by Vita Novus, and Ontario North Addictions. They will connect you.
    Muskoka karma6 November 2013 06:59

    The number is: 1.888.310.1122. Not 1.888.; Yes, YOU NEED TO Report this Man. There was also a SEXUAL ASSAULT AT PICKEREL LAKE RECOVERY.

    Just Google, Sexual Assault Pickerel Lake Recovery, or Sexual Assault Muskoka Recovery Center.

    He and his Staff COVERED IT UP! They've got away with it for now. BUT LISTEN TO ME JOHN, IT'S NOT DONE AND YOU WILL BE CHARGED WITH COVERING UP A SEXUAL ASSAULT.

    So it doesn't surprise me that you refer to your FEMALE CLIENTS AS "PUSSY." This is the REAL JOHN HAINES AND YES, HE IS NOTHING BUT A LOW LIFE CRIMINAL, COCAINE USER, SCAMMER!!!

    Reply
    liesby johnhaines7 November 2013 05:59


    Really John. That's your style. Posting against people who EXPOSE YOU. Nice Try John. HEY, did you get all your clients to sign the Affidavit for you?? How MANY LAWSUITS DO YOU HAVE GOING AGAINST YOU?? I hear IT'S AS LOT!!!

    Amanda, Don't worry. We all know it's John Posting. So much for Privacy for your Clients, eh JOhn???

    John Haines is NOTHING BUT A CONMAN, A LOW LIFE CRIMINAL, SCAMMER!

    TRY AGAIN JOHN, YOU'RE NOT FOOLING ANYONE!

    Reply
    badmanners7 November 2013 12:31

    Well first of all, let me properly address everyone. I attentended Pickeral Lake. July 2012 and have been CLEAN ever since. Plus while attended there was no client named Scotty - so Scotty is lieing. Second me and Brad never didn't anything that wasn't allowed by our councellours ( your still hired staff)

    I am not afraid of you John Haines. My name is Amanda English - I attended your [censored] facility which was illegally zoned - They have fixed that now and for your nosey [censored] little self Brad did not attended for free and where the money came from for my treatment is non' yo' damn business.

    Thanks for trying but if you speak a word of my treatment of get Nicole to make some [censored]ed up video - that will be breeaking client rights and I'll come aftrer you so fast it'll be like a cokehead on an 8 ball. #couldnthelpthepun

    Reply
    badmanners7 November 2013 12:35

    Ohh I've jogged my memory and the names NOW fit. The two of you are johns little minions. One related I'm sure. Ryans friends since we're all throwing out names. Part of the terrible threesome. Young female clients terrifief of you 3. You did nothing but prey on us just like the rest. Get off my blog. #calledout #hatershiding

    Reply
    badmanners7 November 2013 12:37
    .

    Reply
    badmanners7 November 2013 12:52


    And since I'm on here defending myself the person -again since we're throwing out names - is Andrea, that your thinking about. Plus last I heard Jordy wanted to attend FRANCO'S proper treatment... So you guys are clearly high and confused. PLUS NO ONE at pickeral lake called me AMANDA - you [censored]s.

    Reply
    Sean Riegle7 November 2013 12:55

    Its important to realize that everyone experiences things differently, so what might not be perceived as problematic by Jordy and Scott may, in fact, be interpreted very differently by Amanda. My point is that this isn't a simple issue that can be dismissed by saying " oh Amanda is just bitter" There is obviously something more to what she's saying and if you are indeed fans of the aforementioned center then I would like to think that you would want to be curious about what's being said to find out if its true. Blind faith in anything isn't a virtue when you can see the forest for the trees.

    The fact that Amanda, and seemingly others, have posted serious concerns with this place is both their prerogative, as it is a reflection of their overall experience, as well as it telling as to the sensitivity that staff has to people who are going through difficult times. If staff can't manage people who may be intense or display poor judgement and bad behaviour then its perfectly acceptable for people to criticize a place that sells itself as a center for help.

    Reply
    badmanners7 November 2013 13:00


    "hey Jordie, remember that time you and one of the nurses took a bunch of hydros from a new client and sold them in your hometown? And john knew and didn't get rid of either of you?"

    Reply
    Replies

    kaylee7 November 2013 14:01


    Im loving that everybody knows about this

    Reply
    liesby johnhaines7 November 2013 13:14

    See that's what this "Piece of [censored]" Conman John Haines does, makes up LIES ABOUT ANYONE EXPOSES HIM. I'M personally PROUD OF YOU AMANDA for Exposing this Low Life Conman.

    By the way Amanda, Zoning and Licensing at Pickerel Lake Recovery, Vita Novus, or Ontario North Addictions, (call it what you want) is NOT FIXED. It was the Second Reading of the Proposed Amendments.

    As John says, the "Process" has Started, but NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE. It may take anywhere from the next few months to a year before this is Zoning and Licensing issue is straightened out, it ever!

    Yeah John, Make up some more names and come back here and post. You're a CLOWN JOHN.

    See here:
    Reply
    (FORMER CLIENT SAYS: November 2013 13:59

    John Haines is a scam artist. He managed to break up my one year engagment in a week by manipulating one of his workers back to him with false promises and lies. I only have the counselors Rick and Mel to thank for any form of support or direction. I am also wondering when i handed over the $ 32 000 money order to connie whose pocket that went into because apparently they are telling me my second visit was free? One client is the reason I am alive and he his now passed away. He got me through my detox, and got my [censored] back to treatment when he checked up on me and knew i was [censored]ed up ( the only person to do a follow up of any kind). I would have died with a needle in my arm if it wasn't for him. It breaks my heart that this is happening. Connie popped percocets in front of me and administers benzos to clients from her personal supply and recently admitted to me she is a pill popper and proceeded to call me a drunk? I dont know what kind of support that is supposed to be, and I was lied to and looked up to her thinking she was sober, when in fact she was running newmarket on pills and whatever else. I could give two [censored]s about this but I have to speak out due to the legalities, especially having to do with the selling of a bottle of hydros by a nurse and an old client with john knowing about it. And also because he [censored]ed with my personal life and took the person i was supposed to marry away from me, so hell yes I do have every right to be saying this because now it is VERY personal john. Im also speaking out for anybody else that had experiences like these and to support my friend. And the only [censored]y [censored] thing im going to say is that nicole basically slept with my now ex fiance and she is married your a [censored] and useless at helping anybody but yourself.

    Reply
    (FORMER CLIENT SAYS: November 2013 14:02

    & RIP Ryan O'Hearn I do owe my life to you.

    Reply
    (FORMER CLIENT SAYS: November 2013 23:22


    i didnt bring up your names because i was trying to show some respect, and I never said i was a good girl in rehab, but when it comes to ryan avery, we got engaged because i was a stupid child that got manipulated and eventually very screwed over by him, but Ryan O'Hearn, you have no right to refer to or say a goddamn word you disrespectful [censored]. While we are getting comfy, I also slept with Ryan O, Ryan Avery, Colton, and that little smoke show sara, and I [censored]ing loved eating her pussy and I do not regret that by any means. So call me a [censored] all you would like, but Im not ashamed to tell the truth or of who I am, and it sounds like you need a serious dick pounding in your [censored] or something man, so go get some cock, pussy, whatever you want and enjoy your life... just make sure to use condoms so you dont knock a girl up like jordy knocked up rachel and she had to take care of that doosie oops...sex is natural thing hunnie bunnie and Im not emberassed to say that I enjoy it very much :) And as for Mel bangin Moe, NICE WORK MEL :D

    Sex is legal, unfortunately selling narcotics and much of johns work is not.

    Reply
    badmanners8 November 2013 01:48

    Bahahahah the scotty that would be around some times and then ryan avery would bad mouth you and spill all your [censored]? You too right jordy? You 2 can stop sucking eachothers and johns dick asap.

    Lovee ya Kayl xo
    Reply
    Replies

    kaylee8 November 2013 07:00
    love ya girly xo

    Reply
    Willie Billie8 November 2013 04:55

    YOU NEED TO CONTACT THE POLICE AND REPORT THE "SELLING OF DRUGS" BY STAFF, CLIENTS, ETC..., . THE POLICE WILL BE ---VERY INTERESTED-- IN KNOWING ABOUT JOHN HAINES INVOLVEMENT.

    ALSO, THE ASSAULT: IF YOU REPORT IT, I CAN TELL YOU THEY WILL LOOK INTO IT. FROM WHAT YOU SAID, I HAVE ---NO DOUBT--- CHARGES WILL BE LAID!

    SHUT THIS MAN AND HIS [censored] REHAB CENTRE'S DOWN! CALL THE POLICE -- TODAY --!!!

    I LOVE what you said, beautiful:


    "Sex is legal, unfortunately selling narcotics and much of johns work is not."

    Nicely Done!


    Reply
    Replies

    badmanners8 November 2013 16:09

    It took place in july 2012, not much I can do now. Plus I don't have the $$ to go toe to toe with this monster.

    badmanners9 November 2013 04:36

    My final reply to this.

    http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ZYJyNyNyFBk

    Reply
    Muskoka karma19 November 2013 11:29

    This is ANOTHER ONE OF JOHN'S REHAB CENTER's.
    Please pass this along to people. You see, as everyone knows, when there is TOO MUCH BAD PUBLICITY about One Particular Rehab Center, then he CHANGES THE NAME. On and on it goes.

    Just want everyone to know!
    http://www.recoverynetwork.ca/

    Reply
    Replies

    badmanners19 November 2013 15:40

    Pretend I knew someone working for him right now is using... How can it be made so staff are drug tested, someone using shouldn't be a staff member...

    Reply
    badmanners19 November 2013 14:31


    Letsssss get 'em! Just incase he's all over this. Dear John, Karma is a callin', amd that [censored] is coming to collect.

    Reply
    Muskoka karma19 November 2013 15:42

    Why do we keep on this Loser, John Haines……..,
    because as you can see………., MORE LIES. We went through this already John.

    In case you forgot John, here it is……….,

    http://blog.canadiandrugrehabcentres.com/2012/08/25/muskoka-recovery-center/
    muskokakarma says:
    February 13, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    Admin,

    Notice any CHANGES TO JOHN HAINES FALSE ADDS???? THE ANSWER IS YES…………, YES, ……………, YES………..,

    http://www.addictioncanada.ca/
    THE OLD ADD/FRAUD BY JOHN HAINES

    • We are fully certified by the NAATP as well registered with CARF Canada to ensure you are putting your life into the hands of CERTIFIED treatment professionals

    THE NEW ADD……..,
    We are registered with the NAATP as well our organization is becoming fully accredited with CARF Canada to ensure you are putting your life into the hands of FULLY LICENSED & CERTIFIED treatment professionals.

    NAATP DID NOT CERTIFY YOUR UNLICENSED, UNZONED REHAB CENTER’S. REGISTERED WITH CARF? LET’S SEE WHAT NAATP AND CARF HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS.

    As some of you know, he is also using, ONTARIO NORTH ADDICTIONS.

    http://www.recoverynetwork.ca
    (THE LIE)

    “We are fully certified by the NAATP as well registered with CARF Canada to ensure you are putting your life into the hands of CERTIFIED treatment professionals.”

    Yeah, NO YOUR NOT. Hey John, do you think you have a PROBLEM WITH TELLING LIES??? The answer would be YES JOHN!

    (https://www.naatp.org)
    So, Today, I spoke with Amy from NAATP. Guess what, THEY WEREN’T IMPRESSED JOHN. Oh, by the way, they also told me YOUR UNLICENSED REHAB CENTER, “RECOVERYNETWORK” ( http://www.recoverynetwork.ca ) IS NOT EVEN ‘REGISTERED’ WITH THEM, ( Holy [censored] Dude) NEVER MIND THE FACT THAT YOU ARE LYING ABOUT BEING CERTIFIED BY THEM!

    ( They will tell you, THEY DON'T CERTIFY ANYONE. YOU PAY YOUR MONEY TO BE LISTED ON THEIR SITE, THAT'S IT. SO TELL EVERYONE AGAIN HOW NAATP "CERTIFIED" YOUR UNZONED, UNLICENSED REHAB CENTER JOHN???

    You're a BIGGER SCAMMER than I even thought!

    Hey John, THEY WILL BE IN TOUCH WITH YOU ABOUT THIS, AGAIN!!!
    So, Why do we keep on this Loser, COCAINE JUNKIE, John Haines……..,
    because as you can see………., MORE LIES!

    Reply
    Replies

    badmanners20 November 2013 05:36


    Okay, so I've started a blog that I hope tons will see so they can know the truth, what else can I do?
    Reply

    liesby johnhaines20 November 2013 08:13

    EVERYONE Needs to POST THIS INFORMATION 'ALL OVER THE INTERNET. I have been doing my part in EXPOSING THIS LOW LIFE PIECE OF [censored], SCAMMER who has been RIPPING OFF ADDICTS FOR TOO LONG!!!

    Also, call NAATP AND CARF and tell them about HIS LIES ABOUT BEING "CERTIFIED BY NAATP, AND " REGISTERED WITH CARF.

    http://www.carf.org/home/
    CARF Canada:
    Edmonton, AB T5J 3S9, Canada
    CARF–CCAC:

    Phone: [protected]
    Toll-free: [protected] voice
    Fax: [protected]

    1 Yonge Street, Suite 1801
    Toronto, ON M5E 1W7, Canada
    Toll-free: [protected] ext. 3010 ( REMEMBER, STAR *67 CALL BLOCKING DOES NOT WORK ON MANY 800, 888, ETC..., PHONE LINES. THAT's WHY [censored] HEAD JOHN HAINES WAS 'ASKING' PEOPLE TO CALL HIS TOLL FREE NUMBERS AND SPEAK WITH HIS " LEGAL" PEOPLE, ETC... THAT WAY, HE KNOWS WHO'S CALLING.

    You're so smart John. Did you learn this stuff in JAIL? CLOWN, CLOWN, CLOWN!


    When you call CARF, Ask for Dawn Pickering. JUST ASK HER IF THE SCAMMER IS "REGISTERED" WITH THEM AND WHAT DOES THE WORD REGISTERED WITH THEM ACTUALLY MEAN. IT'S MEANS..., [censored], RIGHT JOHN!!!

    AND CALL NAATP:

    National Association of Addiction Treatment Providers – NAATP
    11380 ProsperityFarms Road, Suite 209A
    Palm BeachGardens, FL. 33410

    Phone [protected]
    Fax [protected]

    Michael E. Walsh, MS, CAP, BRI I
    President and CEO

    [protected]@naatp.org

    Amy Greenburg
    Office Manager
    [protected]@naatp.org

    YOU WILL BE SHUT DOWN JOHN. MARK MY WORDS LOSER!!!
    Reply
    Replies

    badmanners20 November 2013 15:18

    I emailed naapt - see if I hear back...

    Reply
    liesby johnhaines21 November 2013 06:12

    WELL DONE EVERYONE!!!
    This is what happens when we BAND TOGETHER. Yeah, you should be worried John. You shouldn't have PISSED OFF AMANDA. I guess you thought she was JUST ANOTHER "CLIENT" who you could abuse. Take her MONEY, AND EVERYONE'S ELSES. AND YOU THOUGHT YOU COULD GET AWAY WITH THIS FOREVER.

    NO, NO, NO. You've PISSED OFF THE WRONG PEOPLE MR. Rehab. Ha, Ha, Ha!!!

    I guess enough people called NAATP. See the CHANGE. Now he is "REGISTERED" WITH THEM. NOT CERTIFIED BY NAATP like he's BEEN TELLING EVERYONE.

    NOW IT'S TIME TO CALL CARF AND SEE EXACTLY WHAT "REGISTERED' WITH CARF MEANS. CAN YOU TELL US JOHN???
    www.recoverynetwork.ca ( NEW ADD)

    We are a fully certified organization, registered with the NAATP, CACCF, APASK as well as CARF Canada to ensure you are putting your life into the hands of fully LICENSED and CERTIFIED treatment professionals.

    Remember, NON OF HIS [censored] REHAB CENTER'S ARE LICENSED LIKE HE'S TRYING TO TELL EVERYONE. Why Johh, Oh yeah, THERE IS NO LICENSING PROCESS ((EXCEPT BY THE LOCAL MUNICIPALITY))

    So John, Can you POST YOUR LICENSE(S) FOR YOU UNZONED, UNLICENSED REHAB CENTER'S ON YOUR WEBSITE SO THAT WE CAN ALL SEE???

    Yeah, the ANSWER IS NO, RIGHT JOHN. YOU'RE NOTHING BUT A COCAINE JUNKIE, LIAR. YOUR STAFF SELLS DRUGS, POPPING PILLS WHILE DOING INTERVENTIONS, SCREWING EVERYONE, YOU COVERED UP A SEXUAL ASSAULT..., OH YEAH, YOU CALLED AMANDA VERY NASTY NAMES.

    So guess what John, you thought IT WAS BAD BEFORE. WE ARE ALL EXPOSING YOU FOR WHAT YOU ARE. Greathealer MY [censored]. More like CON MAN, COCAINE JUNKIE, SCAMMER.

    YOU WILL BE SHUT DOWN!!!

    Reply
    Muskoka karma21 November 2013 07:20


    Yes, well done everyone! BUT REMEMBER, you are dealing with John Haines. You know when his mouth opens, it's going to be a LIE.

    I just spoke with Amy from NAATP. What about John? Oh, you know, you saying you are 'REGISTERED" with them. So, knowing you have a PROBLEM WITH TELLING LIES, I went to the Members Search Area of their Website, and guess what? No, RECOVERYNETWORK.CA listed in THEIR MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY. https://www.naatp.org/

    Not your fault John? Everyone one else is lying John? Well, they know now how you operate and I guess you will be receiving a call soon about, LYING THAT RECOVERNETWORK.CA IS REGISTERED WITH NAATP.
    LOSER!!!

    Reply
    badmanners21 November 2013 10:45

    Let me be very very clear. My intention was to never harm or hurt anyone in this process of writing a blog. You are 100 % right, he pissed of the wrong girl. He thought that because I was a piece of young " pussy", and knew I had issues with men bigger and stronger than me that he would intimidate me.

    John, You haven't. And in case you get all preachy about my personal business let me remind you of confidentiality and all the people I became friendly with at Pickerel Lake, everyone from the maintenance staff to the cooking and cleaning stafff, all who love and adored me. Remember how on my last 2 days you tried to build me up and make me look like a " winner" in front of the fresh newbies you were about to screw over. It didn't and hasn't erased anything you have done John. I heard that on your stupid [censored]ing youtube channel you have started calling out clients by name. Yes thats correct everyone Sangeria or something like that (please excuse my ignorance) was a client and he has blasted him on youtube. Like I said I refuse to watch the channel and give the [censored]er more views... but I know that there are people who have backed down from you John, people who have asked me to keep their business out of here because you have threatened to expose them publicly. John you know NOTHING about me, not on a personal level all you know is how many digits went beside my parents names on the cheque. But you best believe, on my little brothers grave, if you throw my name on your channel, if you even whisper it. If you talk Nicole Lawley into exposing me as she was my counselor, I swear it on the little boy's grave whom I love so much - you will NOT win that battle John.

    Reply
    liesby johnhaines21 November 2013 12:46

    ANOTHER CHANGE TO RECOVERYNETWORK.CA

    Now John is Saying:
    "registered with and members of NAATP, CACCF, APASK as well as CARF Canada."

    You are Registered and a Member of CARF? Gee, I can't find you on their website
    and No, you are NOT A MEMBER OF NAATP. I just checked their Membership Directory, and NO recovernetwork.ca YOU'RE A..., LIAR BUDDY BOY!

    So how did NAATP "Certify" you Mr. Rehab? John, you're a LOSER, A CLOWN, PEOPLE ARE LAUGHING AT YOU!!!

    Get off the Cocaine for a while and clear your head. I think you know, there are LOTS OF PEOPLE WAITING ON THE SIDE LINE, WAITING FOR THE RIGHT TIME TO TELL THEIR STORY, TO EXPOSE YOU!

    Reply
    Willie Billie22 November 2013 07:56

    Hello Everybody:

    It's good to see PEOPLE ARE WORKING TOGETHER TO EXPOSE THIS "PREDATOR" And that's Exactly what he is a 'PREDATOR." Hunting for ADDICTS HE CAN RIP OFF!!!

    People are asking what to do about this SCAMMER. Here is some information for all of you.

    John Haines in NOT Registered with or a Member of CARF. Everyone needs to contact Dawn Pickering and inform her about recoverynetwork.ca where John says he is "Registered with and a Member of CARF." HE IS NOT!!

    When you email Dawn, put the link to recoverynetwork.ca so she can see for herself what this Conman is up to AGAIN.

    They are familiar with this Scam Artist. They made him Remove another Add he had posted else where on the internet. On that add he said he was LICENSED BY CARF.

    Dawn's email address: [protected]@carf.org

    Reply
    Willie Billie22 November 2013 08:31
    take off the dot at the end of .org

    [protected]@carf.org

    Reply
    Rehabloser JohnHaines22 November 2013 09:16

    If John Haines is a Member of CARF, then this speaks volumes about the CREDIBILITY OF CARF! Letting someone like John Haines become a Member? If there is any truth to this, then this information has to get out!

    Reply
    Dorthy Wilson22 November 2013 12:22

    It would be of great help to everyone if CARF would clearify their relationship with John Haines, Vita Novus, if there is any to begin with???

    http://www.recoverynetwork.ca/

    We are a fully certified organization, registered with and members of NAATP, CACCF, APASK as well as CARF Canada

    Reply
    CARF NAATP24 November 2013 06:58

    Good Morning to All.

    Couple of things; CARF AND NAATP ARE [censored] ORGANIZATIONS!

    Naapt doesn't check what people put on their website. It was said before and it's true, they just take your money and you put whatever you want. Some of you may remember, CARF did however make john Haines remove the LIE that he was ACCREDITED BY THEM, which he is NOT and that's why they MADE HIM REMOVE THAT PARTICULAR LISTING.

    Where did John Post that..., well, he posted in on the NAAPT Website because he knows NAATP doesn't check their client posting! I understand because of the John Haines situation, they may start, but the bottom line is both CARF AND NAAPT ARE [censored]!

    If CARF is ok with John Haines saying that he is Registered and a Member of their [censored] ORGANIZATION, then good for them and as someone on the above post said, this speaks volumes about the CREDIBILITY OF CARF!

    Now back to NAATP; they have let John Haines post that he is LICENSED. We all know THAT'S NOT TRUE, BUT HERE YOU GO, SEE FOR YOURSELF:

    https://www.naatp.org/facility/addiction-canada-treatment-network-2/

    See where he says he is LICENSED? Yeah John, YOU'RE NOT!

    https://www.naatp.org/facility/vita-novus-inc/

    and AGAIN..., See where he says he is LICENSED? Yeah John, YOU'RE NOT!

    The BOTTOM LINE is like many of you, I WILL KEEP EXPOSING THIS CONMAN FOR WHAT HE IS..., A SCAMMER, A RIPPOFF ARTIST, WHO COVERED UP A SEXUAL ASSAULT AMONG OTHER THINGS! GO JOHN HAINES..., . HEY I'M WAITING FOR MORE OF YOUR YOUTUBE VIDS BUDDY BOY. COME ON BE A BUDDY, POST SOME MORE..., YOU [censored]IN' LOSER!!!

    Reply
    CARF NAATP25 November 2013 05:30

    http://www.recoverynetwork.ca/

    ANOTHER ROUND OF APPLAUSE FOR EVERYONE, WHO CALLED/EMAILED CARF. WELL DONE!!! ( just getting started John!)


    ANOTHER CHANGE TO RECOVERYNETWORK.CA
    ( The emails and calls to CARF obviously GOT THEIR ATTENTION regarding SCAMMER John Haines)

    Now John is Saying that he is NOT A MEMBER OR REGISTERED WITH CARF. Oh Yeah, HE NEVER WAS TO BEGIN WITH. NOW I GUESS HE REALIZES. TOO MANY LIES JOHN. GET OFF THE COCAINE FOR A WHILE!

    John Haines Says:

    We are a fully certified organization, registered with and members of NAATP, CACCF, APASK as well as ** becoming fully accredited with CARF Canada** to ensure you are putting your life into the hands of fully LICENSED and CERTIFIED treatment professionals.

    BIG DIFFERENCE FROM:

    We are a fully certified organization, **registered with and members of NAATP, CACCF, APASK as well as CARF Canada.**

    Would be easier to just tell the Truth John. You don't know how to do that. So, we WILL ALL HELP YOU OUT!!! Yes, people are laughing at you. Three changes to recoverynetwork.ca regarding CARF AND NAATP in less then Three Days.

    NOW, PEOPLE NEED TO CALL NAATP AND TELL THEM THAT JOHN HAINES REHAB CENTER'S ARE NOT LICENSED!!!

    NAATP, BY ALLOWING HIM TO PUT ON THEIR WEBSITE THAT HE IS LICENSED, IS 'ENABLING' ( A WORD YOU ARE FAMILIAR WITH JOHN) HIM TO CONTINUE THIS FRAUD/FALSE ADVERTISING.

    THEY ( NAATP) BY THEIR ' NEGLIGENCE' ARE ALLOWING JOHN HAINES TO CONTINUE TO " MISLEAD PEOPLE."

    YOU PEOPLE AT NAATP NEED TO SMARTEN UP AND START TO CHECK WHAT PEOPLE ARE PUTTING ON YOUR WEBSITE!!!


    National Association of Addiction Treatment Providers – NAATP
    Phone [protected] - Fax [protected]

    Michael E. Walsh, MS, CAP, BRI I -President and CEO

    [protected]@naatp.org

    Amy Greenburg - Office Manager - EMAIL - [protected]@naatp.org
    Reply

    Dorthy Wilson25 November 2013 07:40

    I want to personally thank Amanda for this blog. We have had dealings with John Haines also. He took us for a lot of money too, Amanda. I know he has done this to a lot of people. Thank you to everyone for letting the public know about this man.

    Reply
    motherconned byjohnhaines25 November 2013 10:09

    John has several, ongoing lawsuits at the present time, according to our lawyer. Our money was stolen by John also. I would like to know about the staff "popping pills", "selling drugs" etc..., This information would be important for our lawsuits against this man.

    You can email me @: [protected]@gmail.com

    (FORMER CLIENT SAYS: November 2013 13:59

    Connie popped percocets in front of me and administers benzos to clients from her personal supply and recently admitted to me she is a pill popper and proceeded to call me a drunk? I dont know what kind of support that is supposed to be, and I was lied to and looked up to her thinking she was sober, when in fact she was running newmarket on pills and whatever else. I could give two [censored]s about this but I have to speak out due to the legalities, especially having to do with the selling of a bottle of hydros by a nurse and an old client with john knowing about it.


    This story I wrote of my experience is now being taken out of control. Certain have bullied Kaylee intto taking down her posts. And now I am being threatened with police and court. I don't feel I have done anything wrong exceptshare my experience and now I'm being threatened. NOW WHAT

    Reply
    ConMan JohnHaines25 November 2013 15:51

    Amanda,

    This is how John Haines works. You know that. He did it to you! He threatens, and threatens, and threatens. Now he 'BULLIED' kaylee. People, you need to take a stand AGAINST THIS CONMAN, THIS BULLY!

    And as far as the Police go..., they have investigated John Haines. Remember he has many, many criminal convictions. He said so himself numerous times.

    John knows the Police will not lay any charges. Actually, they won't even get involved..., unless there is threat of physical harm. So again, this BULLY IS FULL OF [censored].

    In the last week we have been able to NOTIFY CARF, NAATP ABOUT THE LIES HE POSTED..., Certified by Naatp, Not True..., Registered and a Member of Carf, Not True, Licensed, Not True!

    Kaylee, you need to repost what happened to you, what you saw. The only person you are helping by removing your post is John Haines. Believe me, there is NO COURT! He's threaten many people in the last 5 years who have spoken about against him. NOTHING. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING, RIGHT JOHN!!!

    Why, he knows he's RIPPED OFF MANY, MANY PEOPLE. The LAST THING HE WANTS IS TO GO TO COURT! Then he'll have to explain about the Sexual Assault, the Selling of Drugs by Staff, His staff "Popping Pills' when doing Interventions, and many other things.

    You need to laugh at this guy. If you received a threatening email, YOU SHOULD POST IT HERE FOR EVERYONE TO SEE. TAKE THE "AIR OUT OF THIS SCAMMER'S BALLOON."

    It's really interesting what happens when you SHED LIGHT ON EVIL! THIS COCK ROACH IS NOTHING, BUT A BULLY. LAUGH AT HIM AND, TELL HIM TO [censored] OFF!
    ReplyDelete
    ConMan JohnHaines25 November 2013 16:13

    Amanda,

    This may sound funny, but to put your mind at rest, call up your local police department and ask to speak to an Officer about this situation. You don't have to get into it. Tell them you are being threatened by [censored] Head about an experience you had at One of his [censored] Rehab Centre's.

    Ask what are the Legalities. You know what you will be told? What I just said. No Police involvement. John knows this because he's run to the Police on more then One Occasion to TRY TO GET THEM TO 'LAY CHARGES" TO LOOK AT WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT HIM. Crying to them about how he's been called a..., SCAMMER, A CONMAN, A COCAINE JUNKIE! He's is all this PLUS MORE.

    John, why don't you share what the Police told you. Ha, Ha, Ha..., That's right SCAMMER..., they LAUGHED AT YOU. DON'T LET THIS CONMAN SCARE YOU. JUST LIKE HE LIED ABOUT BEING LICENSED, BEING "CERTIFIED" BY NAATP, BEING "REGISTERED" WITH CARF, BEING A "MEMBER" OF CARF, HE'S LYING ABOUT THE POLICE AND COURT.


    Someone Once Said..., "All that is required for EVIL ( John Haines) TO PREVAIL, IS FOR GOODMEN, (WOMEN) TO STAND BY AND DO NOTHING!

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Recoverynetwork.ca Ontario North Addictions Vita Novus Pickerel Lake Recovery John Haines — John Haines Rehab - Vita Novus - Pickerel Lake Recovery ILLEGAL REHAB - SEXUAL ASSAULT

      JOHN HAINES IS A COCAINE ADDICT! He's so called Rehab's are a Joke. He has many, many name...

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Vita Novus - Burks Falls, Canada — John Haines Rehab - Vita Novus - Pickerel Lake Recovery ILLEGAL REHAB - SEXUAL ASSAULT

      Con Man John Haines, Vita Novus, Pickerel Lake Recovery Personally, I would love to go to Court with you!!!...

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Vita Novus - Burks Falls, Canada — Vita Novus Fraud by John Haines You Tube Videos

      CURRENTLY OPERATING ILLEGALLY - CEASE AND DESIST ORDER ALMAGUIN NEWS - THURSDAY OCTOBER, 10, 2013 VITA NOVUS...

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Vita Novus - Burks Falls, Ontario, Canada — John Haines Vita Novus Pickerel Lake Recovery

      NOTICE OF STATUTORY PUBLIC MEETINGFOR SATURDAY, OCTOBER 5, 2013 TOWNSHIP OF ARMOUR CONCERNING A PROPOSED...

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Vita Novus — VITA NOUVS - John Haine - Cease and Desist Order - SCam

      Hey John, How come you Erased my Comments on your Youtube Video’s. It’s ok, I’ll post it...

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Vita Novus ,burk's Falls, Ontario, CanadaVITA NOUVS - ILLEGAL REHAB CENTER - CEASE AND DESIST ORDERS SCAM

      http://www.armourtownship.ca/

      NOTICE OF STATUTORY PUBLIC MEETING FOR SATURDAY, OCTOBER 5, 2013
      TOWNSHIP OF ARMOUR CONCERNING A PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO THE OFFICIAL PLAN TO RECOGNIZE THE PICKEREL LAKE ADDICTION RECOVERY CENTRE.

      ( I Know, I know, the greathealer told eveybody this zoning issue was resolved a long time ago, and that he was now going for other zoning issues, re: road allowance, etc…, Yeah, HE LIED! I Know, What a Shock!

      I DON’T WANT A GUY LIKE THIS IN MY BACKYARD, THAT’S RIGHT (NIMBY) It would be Very Different if we were dealing with a Honest man, but John Haines is anythig but Honest. You are dealing with a Conman, A Known Drug User, A Known Criminal; Basically a [censored] Head who has been ripping addicts off with his [censored] 12 step program, all the while stealing their meds for resale. Isn’t that right John???

      TAKE NOTICE That the Council of the Township of Armour will hold a statutory Public Meeting on October 5, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. in the Karl Crozier Community Hall, upstairs at the Arena in Burk’s Falls to consider a proposed Amendment to the Official Plan under subsection 17(15) of the Planning Act.

      Please note that an application has also been received for a related Zoning By law Amendment File No. ZBA 02/13 under Section 34 of the Planning Act to amend By-law No. 27-95 as amended, the Armour Township Zoning By law.

      The purpose of the application to amend the Official Plan is to define and permit an addiction recovery centre on the site of the former Pickerel Lake Lodge located partly within the Waterfront Community and partly within the Rural Community designations of the Armour Township Official Plan.

      The proposed Zoning By-law Amendment will implement the proposed Official Plan Amendment by defining and adding an addiction recovery centre to the permitted uses in the Recreational Commercial Exception 61 (RC-61) Zone which covers the developed commercial area of the former lodge.

      ANY PERSON MAY ATTEND this Public Meeting and/or make written or verbal presentations either in support of, or in opposition to the subject application.
      IF A PERSON OR PUBLIC BODY does not make oral submissions at a statutory Public Meeting or make written submissions to the Township of Armour before the subject amendment is passed, the person or public body is not entitled to appeal the decisions of Armour Township Council to the Ontario Municipal Board and
      may not be added as a party to the hearing of an appeal before the Ontario Municipal Board unless, in the opinion of the Board, there are reasonable grounds to do so.

      IF YOU WISH TO BE NOTIFIED of the adoption of the proposed official plan amendment, or of the refusal of a request to amend the official plan, you must make a written request to the Clerk-Administrator at the address
      below.

      IF YOU WISH TO EXPRESS your views with respect to this application, please forward your comments in writing to the Clerk-Administrator at the address below. The personal information accompanying your submission will become part of the public record.

      ADDITIONAL INFORMATION relating to the proposed Official Plan Amendment is available for inspection during regular office hours at the Municipal Office.
      Dated at the Township of Armour this 5th day of September, 2013.

      Mrs. Wendy Whitwell
      Clerk-Administrator, Township of Armour
      56 Ontario Street, Box 533, Burk’s Falls ON
      P0A 1C0

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Li
          liesbyconmanjohnhaines Oct 18, 2013

          You can find some of the Story here: Copy and Paste into your Browser. Waiting for more Videos John. Come on..., You've got our attention greathealer..., Slow Down on the Cocaine buddy!

          http://www.cottagecountrynow.ca/news-story/4160449-public-airs-concerns-over-rehab-centre/

          0 Votes
        • Li
          liesbyconmanjohnhaines Oct 16, 2013

          VITA NOVUS - PICKEREL LAKE RECOVERY - ADDICTION CANADA TREATMENT NETWORK - ILLEGAL REHAB CENTER OPERATED BY CONMAN JOHN HAINES


          ALMAGUIN NEWS - THURSDAY OCTOBER, 10, 2013
          VITA NOVUS - PICKEREL LAKE RECOVERY - PUBLIC MEETING OCTOBER 5, 2013

          http://edition.pagesuite-professional.co.uk//launch.aspx?pbid=4d7c5bf3-8236-4988-9d9f-da6bfa191866

          READ THE STORY FOR YOURSELF. WOW, YOU MEAN JOHN HAINES HAS BEEN LYING (TRYING TO LIE, YOU'RE AN IDIOT, JOHN) SHOVE THAT COKE UP YOUR NOSE LOSER! CURRENT CEASE AND DESIST ORDER!!!

          DOORS WILL BE SHUT SOON! I AM SURPRISED NO ONE HAS BEEN SERIOUSLY INJURED, OR DIED AT THIS ILLEGAL REHAB CENTER. THE STUFF THAT GOES ON AT THIS PLACE, WOW!!! HEY JOHN, HOW DO WE GET A HOLD OF YOUR SO CALLED DOCTORS. CAN'T SEE TO FIND THEM. THAT'S CALLED FRAUD!!!


          http://edition.pagesuite-professional.co.uk//launch.aspx?pbid=4d7c5bf3-8236-4988-9d9f-da6bfa191866

          See Botton of the above Page: Story about ILLEGAL REHAB CENTER - PICKEREL LAKE RECOVERY. Continued on Page

          0 Votes

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Comprehensive Vita Novus Reviews — John Haines Vita Novus

        Comprehensive Vita Novus Reviews illegal rehab center cease and desist orders scam we had a family member...

        IN THE NEWS

        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.