FILE A COMPLAINT

Best Western International

301 N Central Ave., Atlanta, GA, 30354, US
Thu 24h Working Hours
Sun:24h
Mon:24h
Tue:24h
Wed:24h
Thu:24h
Fri:24h
Sat:24h

Reviews and Complaints

rooms and service

The rooms were not clean, one had a strong mold odor, another had roaches. Customer service was terrible — the front desk agents did not express any alarm to the conditions of the rooms and very bluntly said either we can switch you to another room or give you a refund the for your additional days.

I'd like either a full or partial reimbursement for having to switch hotels in the middle of a conference and incurring an additional, unplanned, cost.

rooms and service

  • Do
    DorisGuilty Mar 22, 2020

    You started it all, "Jane Adams".
    What a PITY! What a SHAME!
    Now you have to pay for being a stalker.

    NOPE! Jane Adams Davis is a real person. She lives in Wimberely, Texas. She is deaf. She thought that Richard was cute. She tried with him few times. But it did not work out for her.

    0 Votes
  • Go
    goy` Mar 22, 2020

    @DorisGuilty True, she did. I never used her name. YOU FKING LIAR. Go to Iraq and fight with people because you love to fight. I love to make peace. stupdfkdoris

    0 Votes
  • Eh
    ehera Mar 22, 2020

    You have no idea how many people are fighting with you online. Few Judges saw that you called Terry's husband and Terry names. Slander/Libel/Harassment/Mock/More. You will not win ! Posted of Terry s deceased family. Harassed Terry s children, grandchildren, ex husbands, ex husband s wives, the church. The Pastors want to see you. Meade, Jefferson, Oldham and Burkesville courts know about you. Your case don't look good. Please know there will be NO COURT. Court from Burkesville, Tammy told them it s very difficult to sue someone . Stupid and good night low-life woman. You can not find our new car.

    0 Votes
  • Il
    ilty Mar 22, 2020

    Why would she make a ugly picture of herself? Doris changed from Terry_Fowler to MaryMagdalina # 2117136

    0 Votes
  • Il
    ilty Mar 22, 2020

    More

    0 Votes
  • Il
    ilty Mar 22, 2020

    And more..

    0 Votes
  • Il
    ilty Mar 22, 2020

    more?

    0 Votes
  • Il
    ilty Mar 22, 2020

    Plus her posts on each link

    0 Votes
  • Bv
    bvq Mar 22, 2020

    Dorus knows Terus doesn't have photoshop. She doesn't make her profile picture ugly. Call now

    0 Votes
  • Bv
    bvq Mar 22, 2020

    Got it. Tell Patty I said hello. Tell her block her fake accounts now.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blff Mar 25, 2020

    @bvq Doris Campagna does not want to STOP!

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blff Mar 25, 2020

    @blff Yea, she is mad now

    0 Votes
  • Hl
    Hlei Mar 25, 2020

    @FireCracker° I think Patty is YOU

    0 Votes