Tissa CcTissa review

L Review updated:

I recently decided to become a member of tissa. I saw there is a few bad reviews but also a few good comments from what seems like to be happy members. Curiosity got the best of me so i joined. . . I did receive my membership the next day as advertised. They did have 3 opportunities, datahub, survey365 and the my @home career. I joined datahub copy and paste system as this seems to be the most interesting. In the beginning i was a bit confused but i made use of the support system and the very next day i understood everything. Well everything is not as easy as advertised. You will not make r800 per day from 10min you logged in. It is not that easy so i was a bit disappointed. Well it works like this: you need to create a user account at paydotcom and then get access to the companies as advertised. You then have to submit online adforms for these companies. So the biggest disappointment was that you only get paid once your adforms have generated a sale. Never the less i tried the system and soos realised that with all the info to easily copy and paste into these forms i was able to submit many adforms with little effort. I did this for 3 days and then i did not earn any money for all my work so i stopped working. Then after 2 days i was starting to get sales from my adforms i submitted. So the copy and paste system seems to work but they do not tell you that your adforms have to generate sales for you to get paid. But after all that’s not a big issue. I do get sales and do get paid. So in the end tissa cc is not a scam although they do seem to make things sound a bit easier than it actually is.

Responses

  • Ro
    Ronaldxx2 Aug 17, 2014

    can you please tell us how much you earn on a normal basis and if it is worth the effort?

    -2 Votes
  • Jo
    JoeGold Jul 23, 2015

    Lerayo852 you have been caught out at another site for posting positives on TISSA, I am just wondering how honest and sincere you are, unfortunately, if this was true we would have millions joining you and earning thousands. The saying, when it sounds to good to be true it probably is, is true and correct. I also believe it to be a scam, won't join even if I can do it for free.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Gregorydee101 Jul 24, 2015

    I saw the Advertisement and checked out the website as it actually sounded too good to be true. And yes, it probably is...too good to be true. What disappoints me is that this company was at one stage endorsed by the DTI (Department of Trade and Industry) - well...at it had their logo on their website. I do not see the DTI associated with them any longer...i wonder why? TISSA online advert to earn extra cash is misleading. Why not say upfront what you need to do to earn extra money. It would make them more credible as an online 'work from home company'. I wonder how many members requested a refund and actually received it?

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer72950 Nov 25, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The make it seem so true, its all a bunch of lies.I can't believe I fell for it

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lina11 Aug 07, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They say they have 11 options when it comes to choosing what you want to do ...
    I was just wondering, do those 11 all include selling the Tissa name / membership ? or are there other companies involved in the whole thing ? Because I was told that theres things like blogging, Data entering, transcription, etc. and I cant really imagine it all having to do with the Tissa company name, or am I mistaken ?

    1 Votes
  • Mr
    Mr Mbongeni Gumbi Oct 04, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi, I am Mbongeni Ndlovu Ref: D87046

    Been in business with TISSA for 4years and I am earning a passive income, most people fail because they have no will power to commit and learn.

    Through my past experience with different individuals, I have discovered that most members who are not register with the company fail to provide ref numbers which links to the individuals who is Rep of the company.

    A lot people who did not contact the support failed to present the ref number when they got the Ad.

    I believe that TISSA is not a SCAM or will they steal your money, everything is tracked down, so working for them has made my life better and meaningful.

    If you need help and you feel like the people who are advertising TISSA are not trust worthy first ask for their Ref Number and connect with TISSA Admin to check if they do exist on our Database.

    If you wish to work with my team visit : www.onlinebusinessmadeeasy.space do not forget to add the Ref Number : D87046

    1 Votes
  • Ke
    kevinpeter Dec 13, 2018

    Tissa is a scam and i fell for it and they have a fake facebook page where they delete all the neagative comments and trust me you will never earn anything with the copy paste system. Its said in their package to write good comments in their facebook page so that they earn more.I even asked for a refund and they never paid me telling me that i was supposed to ask for a refund within 14 days since becoming a member.Its just that the paydotcom website has all useless stuff that nobody is willing to buy and you will not be paid if you dont have any sales.

    2 Votes
  • Sh
    Shantha Oct 04, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have also joined this company and after reviewing the package realized that it was not for me. I requested a refund explaining that I was not interested anymore and didn't even use anything. They have refused citing that the "cooling off" period of 5 days have expired. They've even stolen my 1 month debit order of R79 so in all TISSA has stolen:
    R440 - for package
    R79 - 1 month debit order
    ======
    R 519-00
    =======
    DONOT JOIN!!!
    I am now going to approach and complain to the Consumer Tribunal. Scams like these must be exposed!!!

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem