ADVERTISIMENT

the corporate golf associationOnline Slander

This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

The Corporate Golf Association & Rick Martin it's fonder have been victums of an online smear campagne by evil, slanderous, & spineless persons set on destroying a person & his company that has only worked to help others in need.

This complaint board has been used as a tool used to hurt innoscent people & should never be trust as a means of information.

Online Slander

ADVERTISIMENT

Responses

  • Mj
    mjscheidell Mar 13, 2012

    My fiancée in Italy asked me to check out this company as she was asked by Rick viavia LinkedIn.com to network. No reason given. No source given. Then I find this. Stay away I will tell her. Matt Scheidell

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • ZenMaster Aug 19, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hey Walt how's your life?

    Making any "Real" friends lately?

    You'd sell out your own mother for 50 bucks, Karma is a ### man!

    It sucks when no one truly gives a ### whether you live or die.

    You should give people a reason 2 hate you.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • ZenMaster Jul 30, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Chris Hopper aka "Ricksaloser" email [email protected]

    like playing the game of slander?

    How's business been for you lately?

    Is it possible that slander may cut both ways?

    Lisa Hodges aka "Jane Hamm" may be able be best to advice you on the rewards of slander.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ri
    Ricksaloser Jul 30, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    AHHHH...ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ...OH SORRY HAD TO WAKE UP TO THE BOREDOM OF SELF-PROPAGANDA.

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ri
    Ricksaloser Jul 30, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    do, pretell, why you are the ONLY commentator, beside thyself...hhhhhmmmm...
    the wise public will do their research...and Jane Hamn is correct that no such company legally exists. EXPLAIN THYSELF IN FACTS GENTLEMAN! DISREGARD SUCH DEVILISH ### SELF-PROPAGANDA TO CON THE HONEST PUBLIC. THY SHALL BE ASHAMED...check the records ... check the stories...they don't freakin checkout! plain/simple FACTS

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 27, 2010

    Take a lesson from Rick Martin of The Corporate Golf Association, you won't regret it!

    [email protected]

    tell him Know It All sent you

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 27, 2010

    Rick Maritn of The Corporate Golf Association is a great guy, & an outstanding golf instructor!

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 27, 2010

    great guy & golf instructor!

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 27, 2010

    The Corporate Golf Association is a great way to help your community, and network with other businesses on the golf course. Thank You Mr. Rick Martin for all that you do for the community.

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 27, 2010

    He taught me to spend money on a good instructor before spending alot of money on your clubs. It doesn't matter how good your clubs are if you don't have a constantly good golf swing.

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 27, 2010

    No other golf instructor has ever been able to convey what Rick Martin does in such a simple, and easy to understand way. He makes learning golf easy, and fun!

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 27, 2010

    I paid him $300.00 for 10 half hour golf lessons, and I'm playing my best golf ever!

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 27, 2010

    I'm writing so much about this guy because he deserves public support to defeat all the negative slander writen about him. I am a student who is extremely pleased with him as a golf instructor, and mentor.

    Comments

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 27, 2010

    This man Rick Martin's golf game is tour worthy, I'd love to see him play against Tiger Woods. Tiger even at his best would be hard pressed to beat him in four rounds of golf. Rick shapes shots like no one I even seen.

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 27, 2010

    Americans should take note to this man's struggle and what he has to say

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 27, 2010

    I see this Rick Martin is a key supporter of Ron Paul and The Constitution of The United States. He writes for many magazines, quite an impressive man.

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Kn
    KnowitAll Jul 22, 2010

    This guy is tough!

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
Comment Guidelines

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    ADVERTISIMENT

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.
    ADVERTISIMENT