Testoultranot received the order details and shipping details

M Mar 25, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I have Ordered TestoUltra on 25/03/2019 and paid for 6 bottles Rs 10005 through my credit card. I received massage from my bank that the amount has been debited to cambogiaultrafit.com/online. But until now there is no reply from you that the order is confirmed, shipment is ready to ship, transaction ID number nor tracking number."
Please solve my issue otherwise cancel the order and return the amount.

We are very glad to see your reply.

Mohammed Shujath
17-8-246/41/A Bagh e Jahanara
Chanchalguda Hyderabad 500023
Telanagana india
Mobile No:[protected]

Responses

  • Wo
    Wong Hea Kong May 02, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi There,
    Your Maybank Card ending 5018 used at CAMBOGIAULTRAFIT.C on 01/05/19 for SGD183.77. If unauthorised call (65)[protected].
    May I know its shipping date of TestoUltra order.
    Cheers!
    email: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Bafana Mahlangu Sep 28, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have Ordered TestoUltra on 24/09/2019 and paid for 6 bottles R2035.50 through my debit card. I received massage from my bank that the amount has been debited to testoultraboost.com/online. But until now there is no reply from you that the order is confirmed, shipment is ready to ship, transaction ID number nor tracking number."
    Please solve my issue otherwise cancel the order and return the amount.

    Bafana Mahlangu
    10372 intambula street
    Nelmapius ext 15
    Silverton Pretoria
    0001
    South Africa
    Email: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kawin Sep 01, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi there

    I did order Testoultra 6 bottles and its alot of money. I did not received a sms or a email about the order details and the shipping i placed my order on the 31/08/2020 they did take the R2 033 but no sms or emails about the order and tracking details.

    1 Votes
  • Ed
    Edwin... Oct 22, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Kawin Same issue with me. I want to ask if you have received any feedback from them
    thanks

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.