SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychicharassment, bullying and stalking online.

1
Review updated:

Siobhan Moore Whelan (and her various personas [fake accounts]) have a reputation for harassment, bullying and stalking anyone online who dare to speak the truth about her. She sets on them, and relentlessly abuses them, daily on what ever social platform she can.

She has done this to myself, and my friends since we outed her as the plagiarist Rochelle Moore, Zara Alcott and Lady Raven Avalon. Proof of this is scattered across the internet for others to see and be warned about.

It has been going on for years.

She constantly harps on about how I/we stalk her - this is untrue - she is relentless in her abuse - this mainly takes place on the only social network that she can Google Plus. Facebook, WordPress and Twitter have all removed abusive content (and in the case of WordPress, her blog) for braking their rules. Yet still she continues.

It needs to stop.

If you have been effected by this please do not hesitate to speak out - she cannot stalk all of us at the same time - for we are legion!

harassment, bullying and stalking online.
harassment, bullying and stalking online.
harassment, bullying and stalking online.
harassment, bullying and stalking online.
harassment, bullying and stalking online.
harassment, bullying and stalking online.

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson · Apr 11, 2017

    Here is an example of how she uses what is known as a 'false victim syndrome' which occurs when the stalker projects their own issues onto their victim ie accusing them of being the perpetrator in an attempt to cover up their own actions.

    In this blog entry (there are others, many others in fact) she obfuscated the fact that my content off her site had been removed via DMCA (Digital Millennium Copyright Act). This is clear once the entry is read in it's entirety.

    The following SCs were taken from this link:
    https://siobhanmoorewhelan.wordpress.com/2016/12/30/stalkers-when-enough-is-enough-lesley-jackson-wales-stalking-enough/

    She also copied the title from one of my own blog post, entitled "Enough is Enough" (she does this a lot, but that is for another time) which can be found here:
    https://cymraes.wordpress.com/2016/03/24/enough-is-enough/

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson · Apr 13, 2017

    The following link is just one example (there are others to come) of an invalid complaint made by a fake account of Siobhan Moore Whelan - I know Joanne Nelson; we've spoken about the profile on this site using her name. She agrees it's Siobhan Moore Whelan, extracting her revenge on Joanne. You see Joanne found out the hard way about Siobhan, some three or four years ago - now Siobhan is taking her revenge, using Joanne's name in her web of lies. This is a common practise of hers. Always done with a fake name - never in her own. She thinks she's clever but she's not. It's easy to spot, she's done it that often over ten years or so.

    The complaints she makes against us are all unfounded. There is no evidence of proof ever offered and it there is, it's to what she calls proof ie sites that she has made, full of fake news - she likes to claim that local papers have reports in them about her victims; she makes this up. She did the same as Rochelle Moore and Lady Raven Avalon - it's one of her 'scare tactics' that she uses but it's all her fantasies.

    She needs help.
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lesley-jackson-admins-fake-scammers-pagans-against-plagiarism-on-facebook-and-the-net-pagans-against-plagiarism-scam-scandalous-c858242.html#c1785414

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson · Apr 15, 2017

    The many names of Siobhan Moore whelan are included in the link provided: these persona's, some of which are clearly created to appear to be her "supporter's" - all of which attack relentlessly, sharing the same posts over and over again - there is no doubt in my mind, and the minds of those she attacks, that these are indeed HER.
    https://plus.google.com/collection/gzv3ME

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson · Apr 15, 2017

    Siobhan Moore Whelan likes nothing more than to stalk - she will use her victims names; she will pretend it's they who are stalking her (false victim syndrome) - in short she will stop at NOTHING to silence them... or attempt to silence them. I think she thrives on the drama to be truthful... but she dislikes it when those victims speak out.
    My pen-name of Cymraes has a specific meaning; one which any Welsh person will know of - I very much doubt she is a cymraes and there is no doubt she has taken my pen-name and the name of my Blog, even though she tries to hide it!
    So turning to her blog, I find yet more evidence of this form of theft - because she is very good at stealing others works - Google her name plus rochelle moore - her former pen-name and see what comes up...
    Her claims in the article about me stalking her are total fantasy - there is no proof, but there is PLENTY of proof of her stalking me and my friends, including some innocent people she has picked at random; proof of this will be evident over the next few days too.
    So this is a warning - do not trust her... let alone give her your money.
    Scs from : https://siobhanmoorewhelan.wordpress.com

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson · May 28, 2017

    Even your family are worried about you Siobhan. Please, for their sake, if not your own, get yourself some help, sweetheart.

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson · Nov 22, 2017

    So as I said, the attacks are happening. This is just the latest attack on this site - there are others. Look for many, many updates as proof of my claims in the original post here. Note, that all the claims made against me, have no concrete proof at all; in fact they’re no better than malicious gossip.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html

Responses

  • Nos Llew-Blaidd Apr 12, 2017

    She will never learn until she has internet access revoked.

    Just give it a little time before her many anonymous profiles and named ones come crawling here to attack us/you.

    Nos Llew-Blaidd

    -319 Votes
  • Nos Llew-Blaidd Apr 12, 2017

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd Also I notice that the thumb at the top of our comments is always the opposite for I clicked agree yet it shows thumb down but when I click disagree it shows thumbs up.

    -356 Votes
  • Lesley Jackson Apr 12, 2017

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd I think you might well be quite right - the count down has begun!

    -362 Votes
  • Le
    lesley jackson wales Oct 12, 2017

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd hi dearie nos taken ur tablets today remember the black dog n depression ya should really get help with that I kow I drink 2 much but as a fellow fluffy bunny and leader hic hic fart just tryin tta help u hard to type double vision whiskey empty any xanaz nos yer good friend and fellow stalker lesss
    throws up on keyboard

    -446 Votes
  • Lu
    lucy pink Nov 25, 2017

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd FAKE REVIEW STALKERS & CYBERBULLIES just follow this link show who these trolls are
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html

    shame on you all! fake review by liars and cheats

    -397 Votes
  • Nos Llew-Blaidd Nov 26, 2017

    @lesley jackson wales Since i know who is and who is not Lesley, you may want to take your fake profile down.

    -495 Votes
  • Pr
    priestess USA Nov 27, 2017

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd All these nasty complaints are completely false to follow the hate campaign set up Lesley Jackson cymraes corner and her "flying monkeys" the truth is out stop interfering where you have no right, no credentials and no morals it will amaze and sicken you. 5 higher groups have amalgamated to stop this vile behaviour

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html

    -375 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 03, 2017

    Remi m is also added to the lists of suspected fake accounts of Ms Whelan.

    -489 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 03, 2017

    @priestess USA Ah - I remember the time Siobhan thought Nos was my son! Lol. I’ve never even met him, let alone given birth to him! 😂🤣😂

    -495 Votes
  • Dg
    dg66 Dec 03, 2017

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd FRAUDS & LIES follow this link read about "traitors & Warlocks" ACOW
    Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging...

    Nov 14, 2017 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the Welsh marshes troll and fraud. lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud. Internet Services.

    -364 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 04, 2017

    @dg66 You're in the Sock Draw too! Bout time you stoped with the fake news Siobhan.

    -477 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 12, 2017

    I'd like to see proof of that, because the sites you mention are all up - your's are being removed though, as proved here. :)

    -476 Votes
  • @Nos Llew-Blaidd well done to all who fight for justice
    THE STALKER CAN BE FOUND STILL SPOUTING CRAP ON FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/CymraesCornerI/

    -343 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 19, 2017

    @pagans against stalkers & bullies Yes, I had to ban Siobhan Moore Whelan several times - all of her accounts AND her fake accounts too; which reminds me... I must share the SCs here later - thank you for the reminder. :)

    -473 Votes
  • Fr
    Frater altero Jan 01, 2018

    @Lesley Jackson you have been caught as a stalker of this woman and many more you are a very ill woman Lesley Jackson
    we can now link Lesley Jackson directly with Bustin Chops, Shenga, The Gossip witch and now even more
    lucy black image below on pinterest the "stonz" is Lesley Jackson
    luck blackthorne is Lesley Jackson
    lucy locket is Lesley Jackson

    you bring shame on to the name pagan

    -342 Votes
  • St
    Stephanie-G Jan 07, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd Lesley Jackson You are shameful and a freak! It has been shown that YOU are the stalker and the bully You have trolled under many names and have been caught! you are sick and a freak just follow this link people this woman is a mental case
    Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-fr...
    Nov 14, 2017 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the Welsh marshes troll and fraud. lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud.

    -329 Votes
  • St
    Stephanie-G Jan 07, 2018

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson YOU ARE THE STALKER you sick woman Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-fr...
    Nov 14, 2017 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the Welsh marshes troll and fraud. lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud.

    follow the link above Lesley Jackson has been caught stalking this woman for years lock her up

    -321 Votes
  • St
    Stephanie-G Jan 07, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd Poor lesley jackson has been caught red handed stalking siobhan and her business for over a decade aided by her sidekicks nos llew blaidd real name mr john smith and kakabel hawthorne if you look down this page you can see exactly the point when they were caught as poor ms lesley jackson went demented you are caught! You are the stalker and anyone can see this lesley you have stalked under the name of bustin chops attacking this woman for years, shenga again repeating the samo samo crap and bullying, the the gossip witch followed by lucy black, lucy lockett and yet again you posted about this business to harm and [censor] under lucy blackthorne you are demented! If people want to find out the truth about this crazy woman and her stalking pervy friends go to this link where it has taken 4-6 organizations internationally to prove she is a crazy, demented, bitter woman who has stalked this woman for years never mind all the others who she has stalked. You have nowhere to go lesley jackson you are caught and you know it
    Meet lesley ann jackson from flintshire wales
    Caught for stalking defamation & a decade of harassment of ms whelan

    Link to this demented lunatic stalker lesley jackson (your own madness shows below on this post alone once you were outed as the filthy mouthed bustin chops lolllllllll) someone get a straight jacket for ms jackson

    Ms lelsey jackson is also known by lady ivanna blue and cymraes or cymraes s corner you left a trail behind you and are busted you mad woman

    Cymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful... - complaints board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-fr...
    Nov 14, 2017 - consumer complaints and reviews about cymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the welsh marshes troll and fraud. Lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud.

    Lesley jackson founder of pap - fraud - cymraes's corner
    https:///link removed/

    Apr 11, 2017 - lesley jackson founder of pap - fraud - cymraes's corner – ~ blogger - do not pay a dime lesley jackson founder of paplesley ann jacksoncymraes cornercymraes gwylltcymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging cymraes's corner fraud do not pay a dime fraud and scam, ripoff do not pay a..

    Others bullied in usa
    Nov 20, 2017 - cymraes's corner - ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the welsh marshes https://cymraes.wordpress.com. a hate site in halves this welsh older woman has caused to much upheavel in the pagan community she is now shunned by all of the major higher magical societies. American council of witches...

    Meet her again here another hate site set up by lesley jackson
    Pagans against plagiarism begin to finally fall as the world awakens to...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-begin-to-finally-fall-a...

    Oct 22, 2017 - consumer complaints and reviews about pagans against plagiarism begin to finally fall as the world awakens to their bullying. Lesley jackson mold wales fraud.

    And more
    Pagan federation lesley jackson does not represent... - scam report
    https:///link removed/

    May 17, 2017 - pagan federation complaint review: pagan federation lesley jackson does not represent uk pagans, lesley jackson scam artist in pagans against plagiarism mold wales internet.

    Again here
    www.hmgsgl.org/blog/usa-fake-id-463.cfm

    Rating: 0% - ‎1 vote
    Aug 8, 2013 - cymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the welsh marshes troll and fraud (115) lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud.

    To follow this woman lesley jackson under her many many troll and hate groups all information can be found at the weekly owl, or right here
    Cymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful... - complaints board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-bl...
    Nov 14, 2017 - consumer complaints and reviews about cymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the welsh marshes troll and fraud. Lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud. Internet services.

    Or on american council of witches facebook - "fluff and traitor" is what she is called or just google lesley jackson wales fraud!

    Lesley jackson and fellow "fluffs" owner of cymrae's corner - "traitor...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lesley-jackson-and-fellow-fluffs-owner-...

    Dec 3, 2017 - link here cymraes's corner - ~ weird and wonderful... - complaints board https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging... nov 14, 2017 - consumer complaints and reviews about cymraes's corner - ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the welsh marshes troll and...

    Knock yourself out and see just how low lesley jackson has gone with her ocd and her stalking of this woman and many many others she needs to be locked up forever!!! You have nowhere to go you have been caught for stalking this woman for a decade you sick woman

    -322 Votes
  • Norma Jean :) Jan 08, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew-blaidd you are a woman stalker! 🤡

    -294 Votes
  • PFA Jan 10, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew blaidd followed you here then googled you this him john smith? have read what he posted here on complaints board he is a freak
    youtube you have a total of 7 hits you like to scare women do you
    " Rambling man with a buzzing upper body - YouTube
    your real name it states on this is mr john smith and you only have 7 views on your youtube big man threatening a woman
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BU6zuuwmjU8
    Aug 24, 2017 - Uploaded by nos llew-blaidd
    More work then gym - Duration: 11:41. nos llew-blaidd 7 views. New · 11:41. RS2014 Pour some sugar on me ...

    I would pour more than sugar on this perv the [censor]

    -319 Votes
  • 19
    1968 irel Jan 29, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd I did not want to post here to add fuel to your hate Lesley Jackson and nos
    Lesley you have lost the plot and “If you want something done, ask the busy man. The others never have the time.” But they mean the real busy man. Not the fake one. You're not fooling anyone, except people who don't know any better. you are not fooling anyone, nobody wants to listen except fools, nobody wants to read any more of your hate and you really have made a total troll out of yourself in the wiccan world
    nobody believes you Lesley all you have done here is to throw a fit obvious to anyone who reads this page you have issues. you are a fool

    -307 Votes
  • Mm
    m mcn Apr 04, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd shaddut nos ya stalking perv & anythin written by lesley (pisser) jackson is a joke
    Cymraes's Corner "The Crotchless Knicker Lady" Lesley Jackson ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/complaint-c983309.html
    1 day ago - https://www.ebay.com/usr/lesleys-lingerie?_trksid=p2047675.l2559 your company on ebay is a scam! Crotchless knickers were "worn" dont use this company run by lesley jackson sheffield formerly of mold in wales. The Crotchless Knicker Lady lesley jackson is a scam. Do not send this woman a buck!

    -220 Votes
  • Wo
    W.o.m.p Apr 24, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd A lie by lesley jackson aka lucy blackthorne aka shenga & bustin chops and lots more fraudulent troll accounts follow this stalker and troll here

    "Lady Raven Avalon is Lesley Jackson from Sheffield UK Fraud who ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../lady-raven-avalon-is-lesley-jackson-from-sheffie...
    5 days ago - Consumer complaints and reviews about Lady Raven Avalon is Lesley Jackson from Sheffield UK Fraud who writes blog cymraes corner is caught! in sheffield south yorkshire uk. lesley jackson sheffield formerly of wales is lady raven avalon evidence from amazon.com

    -222 Votes
  • Vi
    vicky n Jul 31, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd BULLSH1T! you have stalked and bullied siobhan for years now you attack a legitimate business when you cant even use it from england lesley jackson? sick woman but you have been caught out now with all your fake accounts and your lies.

    -72 Votes
  • Wo
    wolfstar ??? Nov 06, 2018

    @Lesley. Jackson lesley your busted! Lady Avalon, lady I blue and nos is del boy
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/nos-llew-blaidd-be-warned-real-name-john-smith-stalks-women-and-threatens-them-real-name-john-smith-c959690.html
    Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith / stalks women and threatens them real name john smith

    you even had him fooled

    -78 Votes
  • Ps
    Psychic Gino Dec 16, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd You were right JESUSHCHRIST just look at the attack un.F.U.C.K.ing believable! All the same person you say?

    -95 Votes
  • Sh
    Shauna o neill Dec 20, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd Lesley your owm rep as a loan shark and 21 companies of which 11 dissolved your a scam merchant

    -79 Votes
  • Br
    brianna castlebar mayo Jan 20, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew blaidd on google you are a perv stalker and lesley ann jackson who wrote this well what a stupid stupid woman

    -75 Votes
  • Te
    tereesa longford eire Feb 14, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd a load of shite Lesley ann Jackson and as for nos llew-blaidd real name john smith he is a pervert stalker who likes to gully women. ha ha ha ha ha hah ahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahh

    -81 Votes
  • St
    stalkers caught Mar 14, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd meet the stalker john smith

    MEET NOS LLEW BLAIDD aka john smith
    "John Smith it was obvious to the judge i was both remorseful and the event was out of character.

    she understood my financial issues and that a collar or curfew would not be fit for me or my mental state so gave a managable fine and a reasonable way to pay it over time."

    https://www.facebook.com/ThinkBeforeYouSpeakDotOrg
    Talk about feeling shoved out the door.
    Not mentioning names but maybe get some tact for people with severe anxiety being discharged from a mental ward.

    lunatic

    stalker of this woman and many more perv

    -64 Votes
  • 31
    31987 Jul 20, 2019

    @Lesley Jackson 🤢 jelous of Siobhan are we setting up troll names all over the place 🤣😂😁 screaming for her attention 🤣😂😁😂🤣😂😁

    -56 Votes
  • 31
    31987 Jul 26, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd 🤢 jealous stalker

    -55 Votes
  • Pr
    priestess rose c Sep 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew blaidd meet him and read about this stalker real name john smith this link is excellent and shows exactly who this dark minded evil stalker is
    Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith - Stalks ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › nos-llew-blaidd-be-warn...

    - Consumer complaints and reviews about Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith uk. stalks women and threatens them real name

    -42 Votes
  • Pr
    priestess rose c Sep 11, 2019

    @Lesley. Jackson lesley ann jackson Cymraes - Complaints Board

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › cymraes-means-lady-in-...

    Jul 10, 2018 - Lesley ann jackson hails from wales and now resides in sth ... People, Mr David Christopher Jackson, Mrs Lesley ANN Jackson & 2 more.
    Lesley Ann Jackson and David C Jackson - Hudson contract ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › lesley-ann-jackson-and-d...

    Jan 29, 2019 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Lesley Ann Jackson and David C Jackson. hudson contract services frauds and fakes. Bad Business ...

    -37 Votes
  • Wh
    Who-gives-a-crap Mar 05, 2020

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew blaidd or mr john smith
    you cried like a baby in court! not so big are you now stalker!
    oh please don't lock me up i suffer manic depression
    YOU ARE A FUKKKKIN STALKING LOON

    6 Votes
  • Rf
    RF Scotland Apr 13, 2017

    I think she's about ready for a stay in the Looney bin...I'm sure that's what happens when she goes quiet for a few months/year...then she gets out...back on the booze and the downward spiral starts again...it's sad really
    And it's no surprise that her family have had enough and washed their hands of her...can you imagine what living with her must be like!!!

    -266 Votes
  • Lesley Jackson Apr 13, 2017

    @RF Scotland Must be awful.

    She really does need help.

    -264 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 12, 2017

    This reminds me of other claims you've made in the past Siobhan - I'll have to dig them out I think.

    -406 Votes
  • Cy
    cyber dick Dec 16, 2017

    @Lesley. Jackson you are the stalker ms jackson

    -295 Votes
  • Br
    bridie from tralee Mar 06, 2018

    @RF Scotland saw u in a pic doctor david rowan yer a lunatic

    -292 Votes
  • Ps
    Psychic Gino Dec 16, 2018

    @RF Scotland I mean there's a pettier side to this fight, right? It's not just a beer brawl is it - the woman is just trying to bash back and keep your people down.

    -86 Votes
  • Wh
    Who-gives-a-crap Mar 05, 2020

    @Lesley Jackson what about eating your own tampon!

    5 Votes
  • Dr
    draconious Apr 25, 2017

    yer a bunch of whingers

    -382 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 03, 2017

    @draconious Draconious is also in the Sock Draw suspected of being Ms Whelan.

    -405 Votes
  • El
    elizebeth dk May 25, 2017

    Lesley Jackson coming from the biggest egotist and trouble maker in the pagan community it appears that you have finally gone off your head you must stop this drinking and bothering people in the larger pagan community who are aware of your behaviour! you know me well we have crossed paths many times and I see you sinking into quicksand with your nose barely breathing. let go of the hate let go of harassing innocent people and stop being a gnat in the pagan community. look at yourself seriously Lesley your out of control.

    -376 Votes
  • Lesley Jackson May 28, 2017

    @elizebeth dk Yet another fake account Siobhan?

    Please, for your children's sake, get yourself some help.

    You're clearly not well.

    -313 Votes
  • Bo
    Boudica May 28, 2017

    As another victim of her mad stalking, I also would like this board to look at her ravings and remove them, if for nothing more than to protect the people she stalks. She has issues, low self esteem and she projects her stalking on her victims to make it look like she is the victim. She uses multiple profiles to boost her ratings. She is sick and needs to be removed for her own safety.

    I have written you multiple times. How about we take this public? With you as the enabling platform for her mad rantings?

    -295 Votes
  • Lesley Jackson May 28, 2017

    @Boudica I tend to agree - with the internet as her platform, some responsibility has to be taken by the media she uses. They are allowing this to happen. It cannot be good for her mental health for it to continue either. She seems consumed, in a very unnatural way too. Not for the first time, will we have appealed to the authorities to remove her hate speech against us. Be it on their heads if owt gangs ary!

    -308 Votes
  • Wa
    Wal Brown May 28, 2017

    Even the complaintsboard has become complicit in this matter, have seen multiple postings on threads here from various of her sock accounts, surely they can see the ip address all leads to the same place/person?, bit of a strange world when a complaint board will allow this to happen on their own site..

    -311 Votes
  • Lu
    LucyBlackthorne Jul 08, 2017

    @Wal Brown she is pickin on u now 2

    -365 Votes
  • Why does she keep referencing the pagan community like it's a cult with a higher order. I think someone has been watching to much twilight and lords of the ring.

    -305 Votes
  • Bu
    bustin chops' May 30, 2017

    @Joanne Nelson the real one Hi kris daily walker or diana jones or joanne nelson fake reviews are illegal scuzball

    Kris dailey-walker or kris walker diana jones, kristina marie walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

    Kris dailey-walker
    Add friend
    More options
    North weymouth, massachusetts
    Single · female
    Listens to bad lip reading

    Kris walker uk and her one and only friend is joanne nelson - diana jones are all the same person
    Https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.11016104952862...⇄ /> and profile pic the gossip witch

    All falls into place as pagans against plagiarism crumble

    -383 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 12, 2017

    @bustin chops' We all know who you are - you're not the original Bustin' Chops who outed Rochelle Moore and got her book pulled from publication.

    #candlesforSiobhan

    -387 Votes
  • Mick 666 Wicklow Sep 23, 2019

    How many times have you posted this copy & paste - ack, for sure, tis all you do. Any published author would stand up and use their real name and I guess you are NOT, nor ever will be with Llewellyn.

    -52 Votes
  • Cy
    C you next TUESDAY Nov 19, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick Drink up ...
    Yer rambling
    The De'il is waiting.

    You being haunted? BOO!

    2 Votes
  • Lu
    LucyBlackthorne Jul 08, 2017

    shes ill

    sad innit

    cept shes evil

    nasty

    -366 Votes
  • Cy
    cyber dick Dec 16, 2017

    @LucyBlackthorne lucy blackthorne you are Lesley Jackson and you are the stalker

    -280 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 18, 2017

    @cyber dick I take it you can prove that claim Siobhan? Just like all the others?

    -386 Votes
  • St
    Stephanie-G Jan 07, 2018

    @LucyBlackthorne Lucyblackthorne you are lesley jackson proven lolllllllll sick woman

    -275 Votes
  • Ps
    Psychic Gino Dec 16, 2018

    @LucyBlackthorne Thats very revealing.

    -71 Votes
  • Lu
    LucyBlackthorne Jul 08, 2017

    she is still going

    using names that aint her

    -358 Votes
  • Lu
    LucyBlackthorne Jul 10, 2017

    same on her usin the name wicca leeks i no who the reall wicca leeks is. shes a nice lady n wouldnt do this coz shes not well at the mo so im told. she aint gabby song either cozz i no gabby too and her lazlo shame on siphon

    -351 Votes
  • Cy
    cyber dick Dec 16, 2017

    @LucyBlackthorne lucy blackthorne you are Lesley Jackson and you are the despicable stalker responsible for defacing the persons work advertisments

    -275 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 18, 2017

    @cyber dick So it’s ok for you Siobhan to steal images and deface them? But when someone else does it it’s wrong?

    Hmmm...

    -377 Votes
  • St
    Stephanie-G Jan 07, 2018

    @LucyBlackthorne Lucyblackthorne is lesley jackson lol hater

    -283 Votes
  • Le
    lesley jackson wales Oct 12, 2017

    Dearie I am an alco cant remember writing half this crap and where did I get the images hope I didn't steal them
    Stretchhhhhhhhh yawn dribble reaches to bottle again
    Ah so what I get away with it anyway a proud fluffy bunny
    Note to self better get 2 bottles for tomoro hic hic passes out on fluffy computer pissed as per
    Did I ruin that image cant remember was too pissed at the time
    A proud drunk fluffy bunny this is a load of crap soz made it up coz had nothin better to do
    Falls flat on face as drink takes over yet again

    -342 Votes
  • Nos Llew-Blaidd Nov 26, 2017

    @lesley jackson wales You are not lesley, you are either L G or S.

    You are right about the alcohol bit though you really should stop

    -378 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 12, 2017

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd This is Siobhan pretending to be me - now we have proof she does this all over the place; I have the SCs :)

    -380 Votes
  • Cy
    cyber dick Dec 16, 2017

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson you are the stalker

    -278 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 18, 2017

    @cyber dick And you are what exactly? Using ANOTHER fake name Siobhan?

    -379 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 22, 2017

    This is another manufactured complaint written by Siobhan Moore Whelan in a failed attempt to damage the group of people who outed her originally, as a plagiarist. Since then she has attacked anyone who knows the truth about her.

    Believe it or not, but ALL of the comments attacking Pagans Against Plagiarism are her using different names.

    Be aware. She will do this to anyone who dares cross her. Just avoid her at all costs!

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-lesley-jackson-wales-cyberbully-stalker-finally-caught-c892920.html#c1834704

    -370 Votes
  • Cy
    cyber dick Dec 16, 2017

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson you are the stalker proof in images below LESLEY you put up that complaint do u think people r stupid like u? evidence
    cymraes corner on wordpress this photo appears written by Lesley Jackson ongoing non stop sh1te
    bustin chops the same photo appears guess who? in 2012
    shenga once again the same stone appears are you beginning to get the picture yet 2012
    the gossip witch blog you guessed it the same stone appears 2012
    the gossip witch on wordpress think you are seeing it now? this was in 2012

    after checking this once this Is what I have come up with. I don't agree that you are being stalked ms Jackson I believe You are the stalker
    image 1 I found in bustin chops 2012 google it anyone this woman has been stalking lying and tormenting this lady for years
    image 2
    looking up more evidence already have a lot even here on complaints board you attack her legitimate business and try to destroy that Lesley using your own name https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/siobhan-moore-whelan-5-star-psychic-harassment-bullying-and-stalking-online-c860508.html?page=2#c1842383

    now lets talk about lucy blackthorne where you also attacked her business but this time a sick and disgusting attack
    11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan - fake psychic ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../1111-psychics-1580997207-siobhan-moore-wh...

    Mar 17, 2017 - Consumer complaints and reviews about 11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan in Aghatruhan Bridge Brittas Bay Wicklow Co Wicklow Source http wwwsolocheckie IrishCompany RAndSConsultantsLimited205946. fake psychic. Other.

    you go further and attack a consultancy also fully legitimate why? am very interested in this and myself as an bystander have within one hour found that you Lesley are the instigator of all of these attacks dating back to the earliest in 2008 right up to march this year I will be back and you stop talking about this woman you are the stalker any fool who takes 10 minutes can find links right through to all of the horrible stalking and harassment sites above run by you lesley
    image 1 found after only 5 minutes on bustin chops YOU Lesley in 2012
    image 2 found by the disgusting stalker shenga on blogspot anyone can find it where you harass and bully again
    image 3 found in the gossip witch 2012 you leave traces for any one to look this up
    image 4 found in 2014 in cymraes corner your blog also filled with stalking
    and even look up the gossip witch in 2012 I am not putting up the same image again you can find it for yourself
    and in the killer rabbit of Caerbannog also in coven of the fluffy bunnies dating 2012 & 2013

    I am no Sherlock holmes however this is irrefutable evidence that you have more accounts and have stalked this woman for years and I will be back with more you see the criminal mind or the mind of a obsessed person or stalker subconsciously always like to leave a mark or their mark whether they know it or not. You are the stalker here Lesley nobody else and after looking for just another 10 minutes I have evidence of you also being luck black and lucy locket plus 4 other fake troll accounts you should stop this immediately. I will be back with more proof when I get time but I believe this alone as a legal person would stand up for any fool to recognize it is you who are the stalker nobody else

    -257 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 18, 2017

    @cyber dick Siobhan, stop stalking me.

    -363 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 23, 2017

    More SC's from the link: https://siobhanmoorewhelancymraesscorner.wordpress.com/2017/03/13/siobhan-moore-whelan-cymraes-a-debate-on-lesley-jackson-scandal-quote-administator-founder-member-pagans-against-plagiarism-lesley-ann-jackson-cymraes-caught-for-illegally-stalking-and/

    -367 Votes
  • Cy
    cyber dick Dec 16, 2017

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson you wrote this you are so many trolls and have written pretending to be this woman you are the stalker

    -262 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 18, 2017

    @cyber dick Can you prove that?

    Somehow I doubt it.

    It’s a very distinct style isn’t it?

    Easily recogniseable, wouldn’t you say?

    -371 Votes
  • St
    Stephanie-G Jan 07, 2018

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley jackson there is nothing there you make it all up you mad woman

    -263 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 24, 2017

    Fake accounts will be created; they will be legion and all made by her - here are just a few:

    https://plus.google.com/collection/gzv3ME

    -369 Votes
  • Cy
    cyber dick Dec 16, 2017

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson this leads nowhere as usual you are the stalker

    -256 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 18, 2017

    @cyber dick I doubled checked; the links good.

    -361 Votes
  • @cyber dick Darlin' Siobhan...
    Lesley's Google+ account is BLOCKED FOR IRISH IPS Addresses.

    *dingdingding*
    You are Siobhan. Proof is in the IP.

    -355 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 24, 2017

    Another totally unfunded attack on both myself and my friends online, who outed her as a copyright thief, resulting in her book being removed from publication in 2009.

    This is, I believe, the reason why she attacks in this way. To silence us. Yes, this has been going on, at the time of writing, for eight years.

    Is she obsessed or possessed?

    Note that this complaint has been marked as resolved, yet the comments keep on coming; each one of which is an attack in it's self, and all penned by the same hand under a different name.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-lesley-jackson-wales-cyberbully-stalker-finally-caught-c892920.html#c1834704

    -365 Votes
  • Cy
    cyber dick Dec 16, 2017

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson you are the stalker and you have been informed you are spreading slander the book republished as you are fully aware

    -258 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 18, 2017

    @cyber dick Do you have the link?

    -360 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 24, 2017

    A new attack on me and Boudica Foster because both of us stand up against copyright thieves and in particular helped have Beyond the Third Eye removed from publication BECAUSE of plagiarism. Siobhan Moore Whelan wrote this book under her then penance of Rochelle Moore.

    http://bustinchopsshenga.blogspot.co.uk

    #candlesforSiobhan (yes, it's a thing!)

    -353 Votes
  • Cy
    cyber dick Dec 16, 2017

    @Lesley. Jackson you are the stalker

    -248 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 18, 2017

    @cyber dick So Bustin Chops is written by Shenga and we all know that’s you.

    -357 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 21, 2017

    @cyber dick Yet another account not in your name Siobhan?

    -354 Votes
  • Ge
    genieve FR. psychiatrist Mar 12, 2018

    @Lesley. Jackson the statement above by Lesley Jackson "candles for Siobhan" (yes it is a thing) is an atypical MO for dismissive stalkers. They feel empowered and the more people who use her "phrase" the stronger she becomes and her fantasy continues. Nothing is "out of bounds", nobody is safe once they go against their objective and anybody who gets in the way will also come under attack. In this case a few "trails" are left by ms Jackson as they tend to repeat themselves; here the word obfuscate shines through alongside her images of stones found on 5 separate stalking false names (more will appear as time goes on). This is a lifelong illness and must be taken very seriously. The section written by "olhausen" is right on the mark. Do not underestimate a dismissive stalker they are excellent at portraying the victim and bringing "innocents" into their fantasy world which take up her mantle and become a part of a psychological "stalking web".

    -233 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 24, 2017

    Another of her attacks on us, using fake names:

    https://plus.google.com/communities/118069384177314593872

    -350 Votes
  • Ge
    genieve FR. psychiatrist Mar 12, 2018

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson the link above brings the reader to an angel card. You absolutely need to stop this victimization and go and seek medical attention

    -230 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 24, 2017

    Another attack on us, with claims she can not prove, but plenty of evidence against her i.e. stealing our photo's under fake names.

    https://plus.google.com/communities/116375824699476697479

    -348 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 24, 2017

    Another attack on me under fake names from earlier this year:

    https://plus.google.com/collection/M4fhPE

    -321 Votes
  • Ge
    genieve FR. psychiatrist Mar 12, 2018

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson this is atypical of a dismissive stalker. I know you will not take advice as what you experience to you is reality.

    -207 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 25, 2017

    For the curious - do a search in google using the following:

    DeBlog + Rochelle Moore

    See what comes up - note the dates, and you will see how long this online harassment has been going on for. Note, Mr T Share is yet another fake name - as the author of DeBlog quickly sees.

    Rochelle Moore was a former 'pen-name' of Ms Whelan, one that she admits to using, but more of that later.

    -322 Votes
  • Mick 666 Wicklow Jan 27, 2020

    Jezuz Siobhan! When are you gonna stop proving this complaint to be true? Kinda makes you the muppet eh?!

    -23 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 25, 2017

    It's been over a year now, since the attacks began again.
    For three years; silence. The memories of her attacks on us after we had helped out her as a plagiarist (see the visitor posts here on this), had all but faded from view.
    Then in October 2016, a ping-back on my blog altered me to this new bout of abuse. In that blog of hers, she not only hurled abuse at me, but she doxed me, using private information on the multiple DMCAs I had (successfully) served on her via WP - I still have the SCs as evidence too, and despite her claims that SCs *can* be doctored, which they can't, of course; the meta-data does not lie either. The blog was removed by WP. I wrote her a letter. The rest as they say, is history. The attacks and copyright theft took off into a new realm of mad obsessiveness, which surprised even me. Clearly, we were dealing with no ordinary person. At one point, even a family member took to the stage, after which it was of course, misplaced blame; she claims that either I, or one of my friends contacted her family - she can’t really make her mind up. But it’s not her fault they felt they needed to speak out; it never is her fault. She thinks the truth is an attack on her.
    The truth is just that, the truth.
    Since then the list grows longer - daily attacks include stealing our personal photo's, addresses, email addresses and anything she can use against us. We have to be very careful who we accept when we get friend requests here now, and have to hide our friend list. Earlier this year (2017) she took to using fake profiles to message members of Pagans Against Plagiarism, in a vain attempt to whip up hated towards us; it failed. But we protect our friends, just incase.

    We have tried to make it very clear, on more than one occasion as well, that if she leaves *us* alone, then we will do the same with her... but...

    As she is obsessed with me, I have taken on the role of public service announcements - bringing the awareness of her attacks into the arena of the public domaine; I have, over the years, been contacted by many people who have fallen foul of her - my advice has always been the same:
    Do not, under any circumstance *engage* with this person (nor the persons she pretends to be). Not unless you actually want to be dragged into her drama, or become one of her many victims when you see the truth about her.

    So please feel free to share this post - to google both my, and her name - after all the internet never forgets! The difference here is, the body of evidence is clear - she has not one shred of evidence against me, and the admins of PaPs; all she can produce is gossip, broken links and fake news, whereas we have and will, produce irrefutable evidence against her to prove our claims, with out any doubt at all.

    #candlesforSiobhan

    The louder she shouts; the more the truth comes out - she does that to herself, without our help.

    -320 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 25, 2017

    @Lesley. Jackson This is the original version of the note published on my Facebook page, Cymraes's Corner - you can view it via the link and follow the links back to the various facts I mention:
    https://www.facebook.com/notes/cymraess-corner/the-louder-she-shouts-the-more-the-truth-comes-out-she-does-that-to-herself-with/1554127867996087/

    -326 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 26, 2017

    They say a picture tells a thousand words; here are some SCs from the now defunct 2016 blog written by Ms Whelan.

    As you can see I served several DMCAs sucessfully, and each time Word Press put up a notice where my content had been removed. Some of those notices seemed very apt considering the long list of copyright theft over the years.

    She then went on to publish private information about me from those documents.

    Of course, this is illegal, and WP were very quick to remove the whole blog for braking their terms of use.

    A DMCA is not an attack. It is a legal take down notice to protect individuals copyrights.

    Please note that my claims of stalking, and harassment are backed up with evidence.

    There are many more such attacks to post here as well. All of which will be accompanied with evidence accordingly.

    -331 Votes
  • Nos Llew-Blaidd Nov 26, 2017

    Poor L G S
    Forever screaming into the dark at things that merely smile back

    -322 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 29, 2017

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd ...and gaslighting

    -324 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Nov 29, 2017

    Be aware of gaslighting see the proof in this link: in a quick summary, the gaslighter tries to fool their victim into thinking their view on reality is skewed, when in fact it's not. It's a well known technique used by people who are manipulative to the extreme, or as I like to call them; control freaks.

    This is often learnt behaviour. But that is no excuse for trying to control others. Take a look at the link - read the post, and beware of what the original complaint above is all about. The rest, dear reader is up to you, and you alone, but my advice would be to avoid this person all together, or you too run a risk of being her victim.

    https://cymraes.wordpress.com/2017/07/27/gas-lighting/

    -322 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 03, 2017

    Another successful take down of a number of posts fabricated by Siobhan Moore Whelan as part of her hate campaign against me and my fellow admins of Pagans Against Plagiarism, a group of international authors, artists and bloggers on Facebook.

    Google and Blogspot agreed that these posts broke their terms and conditions, just as Word Press, Facebook and Twitter have in the past. It is about time the management here on the Complaints Board took notice of what is happening here. Last time I searched for my name here the results were over 600 time Ms Whelans fake accounts had mentioned my name.

    Here are some before and after screen shots to support my claims. Please note the very same words are used over and over again, along with the same photo of myself. It's not hard to see the truth, now is it?

    -326 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 03, 2017

    The second 'before' Sc. Note the spelling and words - clearly the author is Ms Whelan. Then there's the photo of me she is so assessed with!

    -319 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 03, 2017

    Finally the comments. Yet more abuse from Ms Whelan - this time in her own name. Of course, her defence will be that 'we' stole her ID, but as 'we' all know, that's her trick. More of that higher up in this very complaint. You can see for yourself, how she stole my name and used it against me.

    -318 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 03, 2017

    The above post now - containing a notice that it has been removed for legal reasons.

    Thank you Google :)

    -320 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 03, 2017

    Finally the link from which the above SCs were taken.

    http://bloggereviewer.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/the-line-between-fair-use-and-copyright.html

    -319 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 04, 2017

    ANOTHER complaint on this site Siobhan - that makes 25 you've posted here using fake names, and ALL of them are FAKE NEWS, and illustrate how you STALK and HARASS people.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lesley-jackson-and-fellow-fluffs-owner-of-cymraes-corner-traitor-to-all-witches-lesley-jackson-wales-fraud-and-her-troupe-of-flying-monkeys-acow-c948141.html

    -321 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 11, 2017

    I find it highly distasteful that Siobhan Moore Whelan, or some one aiding her, chose to create a profile here using the tiltle and surname of a friend of mine, who was, and is (at the time of writing) recovering from open heart surgery.

    To prove my claim, I am going to forego the usual screen captures and links, out of respect to the Reverend Norton st this time of healing and recovery. I doubt very much she was in any fit state to post the comments, the profile in her name did, considering her surgery took place when it did.

    Yes, this is the kind of person who is stalking me and my friends.

    Steer clear of her.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-1763658

    -324 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 14, 2017

    More proof:

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/siobhan-moore-whelan-5-star-psychic-harassment-bullying-and-stalking-online-c860508.html#c1836649

    -318 Votes
  • St
    Stephanie-G Jan 07, 2018

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley jackson you wrote that yourself ha ha ha

    -237 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 14, 2017

    Not everyone is who they claim to be online. Many people lie about who they are, where they, live, what gender they are, and hide their true motives.
    We all need to be aware of people like this, no matter what our age, nor how careful we are; they look for the young, the elderly, the vulnerable and the gullible among us.
    At anytime, we can become the victim of people like this.
    Be aware.
    Be wary.
    Be careful!
    https://plus.google.com/collection/YJQoQE

    -317 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 15, 2017

    More proof of stalking.

    Searching my Tweets and manipulating the truth.

    Turns out to be complete and utterly wrong.

    Image source:
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html?page=4#c1841895

    -318 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 15, 2017

    Another successful DMCA served. :)

    -316 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 19, 2017

    SC from my page on Facebook; Cymraes's Corner; 12th September 2017.

    I *still* don't know what 'review' she is talking about. I've never reviewed her any where; complained about her behaviour towards me and others, yes! But I've never reviewed her in that name; which I assume IS her real one.

    "Magical societies" (sic) - again, she does not say, just thinly veiled threats... projecting her actual actions back onto me; I will say this - everything I say about her is the truth - I back it up with hard core evidence and leave you, the reader to make their own mind up. What she accuses me of, well, its very clear to see who is doing what - use the search box here on this site to find out how many times my name is mentioned and bu who... last time I looked it was nearly 700 times, and every single mention can be traced back to her.

    Again, she assumes *I* contacted her family when it was they who left that comment here. She provides no proof about it. Is it a lie? Probably.

    As to me 'ranting to gabby, Lazaro' etc I've only ever had one conversation with Gabby, and she ranted at me lol

    She then goes on to say she doesn't read anything I write about her, but feeds back to me things I HAVE said, in a derogatory tone.

    But I will, as always, let you make your own mind up - and watch out for that sentiment being used by her in the very near future. ;)

    #candlesforsiobhan

    -315 Votes
  • Lesley. Jackson Dec 23, 2017

    I wonder if things will calm down over the Yuletide?

    -302 Votes
  • Ma
    maryann dorgan Mar 09, 2018

    Siobhan your the only one I can truly open up to and never be judged. You are grounded and the most down to earth 🌏 women to talk to. No matter what I am going through you always make me smile, laugh and just want to say thanks for everything you have done for me. Your like a secret pal who I can ring when I'm spinning .I highly recommend you to others and always do

    She is also a very kind beautiful heat and and a beautiful nature she is amazing has put a smile to my face she is a true angel she very welcoming she gave me reading that really mean a lot to me

    siobhan is special, she works from the heart and with love. Her readings are spot on!!! I highly recommend this lovely lady.. she is truely unique she in incredible You will be a big part of my life now that I have met you and spoken on your live line 1580997207 our energy is inspiring, you certainly have a wonderful gift

    maryann Dorgan

    a link to her facebook page well worth a visit
    https://www.facebook.com/Siobhan-Moore-Whelan-Irish-Live-5-Star-Psychic-Medium-1580997207-236358000203022/

    -206 Votes
  • Paulinaklaus Jan 10, 2019

    @maryann dorgan Sheep ^^^^^^^^

    -38 Votes
  • Paulinaklaus Jan 10, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus Please stop perpetuating your BS Siobhan!!! You’re fullycaughtoutandhated.com

    -37 Votes
  • Paulinaklaus Jan 10, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus Them lights are as artificial as the yoke sitting under it rothlmfao

    -39 Votes
  • MeII May 26, 2019

    @maryann dorgan Maryann organ this is a complains site yeah? For bad reviews not good ones! We know its all you Siobhan. You tell more lies than Trump and he's got more brain cells than you as well. give it up woman for Christs sake.

    -44 Votes
  • Cl
    Clare13999 Nov 25, 2018

    I’ve seen it too. She’s a nasty crazy bitch that Whelan woman.

    -10 Votes
  • Paulinaklaus Jan 10, 2019

    @Clare13999 She is as ^^^ N*A*S*T*Y ^^^ as they come!!!

    -18 Votes
  • Paulinaklaus Jan 10, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus An absolute soulless bitch

    -18 Votes
  • Paulinaklaus Jan 10, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus B* itch

    -20 Votes
  • Ps
    Psychic Gino Dec 16, 2018

    This is fascinating and affirms the bits of gossip flying about online. Fake names and fake news! This is what I've come up against on this site. Appears somebody supposes they can do and say what ever they like, isn't that right? I say karma will deal with it. Looks like this has been going on for a considerable length of time. Somebody has an exceptionally undesirable fixation and is desperate to shroud the genuine truth about her self. Indeed, I'd state she's a phony mystic as well. My guides have made that VERY obvious. I expect to be viciously attacked again by fake accounts, as I was on another of her 'reviews' here.

    I guess she mistakenly thinks all publicity, even BAD publicity is good for business.

    -4 Votes
  • Paulinaklaus Aug 01, 2019

    @Psychic Gino Watch this space***
    She’s a sinking ship!!! Yup yup yup🎉🤠🎉😂😂😂

    -25 Votes
  • To
    Tom JEN Aug 02, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus Honestly, what she should really do is stop all this online nonsense, stop responding to people on here and just focus on her actual psychic business...without stalking people. It would literally all go away.

    I think on some level she's addicted to all of this attention, even if it's negative it doesn't matter. Still an ego boost to see random people online talking about her.

    -26 Votes
  • MeII Aug 02, 2019

    @Tom JEN you know, I've read back on my breaks, and found not one person responded to her for months but she kept on, day in day out. Thats not normal is it?

    -27 Votes
  • To
    Tom JEN Sep 27, 2019

    @MeII Not even slightly normal Mell!

    She must actually be really happy deep down when we come in here and reply to her.

    -41 Votes
  • Mick 666 Wicklow Sep 30, 2019

    @Tom JEN Sure, she must be joyous ! :D

    -42 Votes
  • Mick 666 Wicklow Sep 30, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus That image! Hahahahaaa!

    -40 Votes

Post your comment