Simply Purrfect Logo

Simply Purrfect

Having problems with Simply Purrfect?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Simply Purrfect reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Mar 12, 2019. The latest review cat litter was posted on May 7, 2021. The latest complaint cat litter was resolved on May 07, 2021. Simply Purrfect has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews. Simply Purrfect has resolved 7 complaints.

Simply Purrfect Customer Service Contacts

1599 Hurontario Street, Suite 300
Port Credit, Ontario
Canada - L5G4S1

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Simply Purrfect Customer Service. Initial Simply Purrfect complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Simply Purrfect above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Simply Purrfect. Discuss the issues you have had with Simply Purrfect and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Simply Purrfect Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Simply Purrfectcat litter

your green container litter was great. But, the new White container litter is not as good and our cats don't like it (two separate boxes using different in each and the cats immediately snubbed the new white box litter in their normal location and went for the green box litter. I switched locations and both cats followed the green box litter.) Unfortunately, we liked the packaging and convenience of Costco shopping but now we will be buying another cat litter from a different manufacturer. You should not have changed. The new litter is coarser and darker and it is easy to tell the different. "Don't fix something that ain't broke"

Mike Stewart
Oakley, CA

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    RESOLVED

    The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

    • Simply Purrfect's response · May 07, 2021

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Please reach out to us directly at [email protected], and we would be happy to offer you a full refund. We truly appreciate the feedback!

    Respond

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Simply PurrfectSimply perfect cat litter

    Good day, I am writing you the short letter to advise you that the simply perfect clumping cat litter does not clump in the slightest. Any yarn that our cat deposits just spreads out to a fine mess. This has been going on for months and months and months. Thus I am very very disappointed in the product. It used to be a great cat litter and now with the new formula it is absolutely terrible! During the pandemic we would purchase our cat litter from Costco, and we purchased 2 to 3 at a time. I've already thrown at least four or five boxes into the disposable waste.Sincerely Jerrold Gilbertson Winnipeg Manitoba Canada

    # [protected]

    email: [protected]@shaw.ca

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      RESOLVED

      The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

      • Simply Purrfect's response · Mar 29, 2021

        Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Please reach out to us directly at [email protected], and we would be happy to offer you a full refund. We truly appreciate the feedback!

      Respond

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Simply PurrfectCat litter

      Have been buying Simply Purrfect cat litter from Costco for several years and it was an excellent product. It scooped great and contained the smell. In the last year the product has changed and it no longer clumps like it used to. I am very disappointed. The change has made me change to a different cat litter brand. Will buy Simply Purrfect if restored to original formula.

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        RESOLVED

        The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

        • Simply Purrfect's response · Mar 23, 2021

          Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Please reach out to us directly at [email protected], and we would be happy to offer you a full refund. We truly appreciate the feedback!

        Respond

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Simply PurrfectSimply Purrfect cat litter

        The high level of dust in this cat litter is the WORST I have ever seen in a cat litter. I will not use it again because of the dust that is entering my cats' lungs. I have to wear an N95 mask so that I don't breathe in the dust.
        I wouldn't be surprised if your company is sued in a wrongful death suit of someone's cat(s)
        PLEASE REMOVE THIS FROM THE MARKET IMMEDIATELY!
        It is awful...and don't even get me started on the lack of clumping. My main concern is the DUST!!!

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          RESOLVED

          The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

          • Simply Purrfect's response · Mar 23, 2021

            Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Please reach out to us directly at [email protected], and we would be happy to offer you a full refund. We truly appreciate the feedback!

          Respond

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Simply PurrfectLitter

          I just want to let you know I am very disappointed with the way the litter has been. I can't say exactly how long but it has been months. My cats seem to have allergies and sneezing when they have never been like that. Random yes but steady no. The smell is horrible more than any litter I have purchased in the past. Clumping is not like it used to be at all and the dust is just the same [censored] litter from the dollar store. I have been buying what I thought was the good stuff for months only to find out I was tricked into buying another product. Really disappointed and won't be coming back. Maybe you can try to fix this idk... Thanks for reading this if anyone even will. I'm in rancho Cucamonga, CA. Should that matter.

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            RESOLVED

            The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

            • Simply Purrfect's response · Mar 23, 2021

              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Please reach out to us directly at [email protected], and we would be happy to offer you a full refund. We truly appreciate the feedback!

            Respond

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Simply PurrfectKitty litter

            Your new formula is no longer cohesive enough to be functional. Attempting to scoop out the clumps does nothing more than redistribute the feline waste contaminating the rest of the unused product.

            Waste of time, waste of money and unhealthy for the animals. "scoop away" will end up being cheaper in the long run.

            Thanks for ignoring any productive r&d.

            Never again! Cya!!!

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              RESOLVED

              The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

              • Simply Purrfect's response · Mar 23, 2021

                Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Please reach out to us directly at [email protected], and we would be happy to offer you a full refund. We truly appreciate the feedback!

              Respond
              Mar 12, 2019

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Simply Purrfect — cat litter

              I've bought this Simply purrfect scoopable cat litter for some years now, but the last batch I bought in...

              IN THE NEWS

              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.