Sikkim Manipal UniversityHarassing their Student with Misbehaviour after Payment for decalaring results.

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Hi Sir/ Madam


I AM HARRSED BY SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY from last 2.5 months. I PROVED ALL MY HONESTY AND WITTEN DOCUMENTS. THESE PEOPLE ARE JUST PLAYING WITH ME AND NOT ANSWERING MY MAILS OR more than 100 std CALLS? Even in calls I was misbehaved very badly. They put 24/7 service, but they do not receive calls after dialing.

My results are declared as null and void and been called as Malpractice. I was allowed to write the papers, No misbehavior, No signature I have given to them, I attempted full paper, and they don’t have proof to consider me as on wrong side. But being from defense background, I dint do anything. But I am being harassed.


In spite of their fault I am being punished by them as we students already paid the fees, they have made fun of me.

How can I go further for this.

Please take this mail very seriously and important, because I am in mental tension and wasted lots of money in 100’s of STD calls. I have all government proof if you want to show.

Please contact me ASAP as I am already late, and I assure you that I will proof how these people are playing with student against their own Rules & Regulations.

Thanks & Regards,
Satish Patnaik
[protected]
Bangalore

Responses

  • Ja
    Jay Kishor Nov 23, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am also studying from SMU. I am doing MBA. It is good news because I was not aware about this.

    Thanks

    http://educationbybook.blogspot.com/

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sachin260 Apr 10, 2010

    I agree with this SIkkim Manipal university is fake university it is not recognise by UGC even they do not follow all the rules and regulation ment for universites where the university is responsible for any mishaps with student IN SMU you will not get any of the contact no. or the number which they have mentioned are fake or already disconnected.. no system no way of education

    Peoples are criminals in this university

    better you file a written complaint about this university in UGC also go in court and file the case against them
    however it will take some time but surely you will get the justice I know many peoples who has done the same thing and got the justice

    Sachin

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manoj kumar diwaker Oct 22, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i m manoj kumar.my registeration no is [protected].
    I HAVE FACED MANY INTERVIEW BUT MANY EMPLOYER HAD SAID ME SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY IS JUST LIKE A WASTE.
    I M SEARHING A JOB BUT I HAVE NO JOB.


    NAME-MANOJ KUMAR
    REG -[protected]
    MOBILE-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blocksmu Aug 24, 2011

    I totally agree with you.I agree with u.even I paid full amount till I pay the amount they apply full maska then after they say the Vidya branch people of bangalore dont help for anything, they say their not connected to smu.When i called smu, Smu says faculties members should be there in all the centres so I should complain karnatka education manager.But, this vidya system centre they keep on giving excuses saying faculty is absent.How can some faculty can be abent more then a year? they are ridiculous.No1 should get into this university.The study materials are just.Half of the information is wrong and other half is just repeatation of lines in different words.No1 should do corresponding MCA atleast don't do it from SMU.I am suffering and I don't want others to suffer.Do regualar MCA, If u can't do regular one then don't even think of Corresponding mca, u can have lots of other courses in IT areas.I am frustrated in this university.Now u guys don't join it.And they sned messages to the existing students that get 500 and bring new students for admission to our university.Even they disqualified for last exam and allowed few students when I complained the university they did not take any action.Without any reason how can they fail us? The rules are just worst.None of the people know the name of the head person of the university when i force any to tel they say, they cant reveal the name.How come its possible.this sounds fraud.Need to arrest SMU DDE people.

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    Kishore001 Oct 05, 2011

    Yes your right the same experiance i had, even i didn't do any thing but my result as come with ML, i was shock when i saw that result, after that i was trying to make calls to sikkim manipal help center but nobody responding my calls, if they lift some times they are saying we will inform to respective dept. that is a ###ing university which i have never seen.

    0 Votes
  • An
    ankit bhatnagar Mar 01, 2013

    i have some problem at exam center so my results was not declare so i have request you to declare the result


    ankit bhatnagar
    3rd semester hra from udaipur

    0 Votes
  • An
    anuj kumar sharma Aug 06, 2013

    sir i m anuj kumar sharma of bca passing student of session [protected], i want apply for migration certificate on 13 july 213.yet i was not receving the migration certificete.my registration no :[protected] and learning cod:01675.i want to request you to please send the migration certificate atleast 15 august so i want sumitted the migration in pondicherry university.

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emani Annapurna Aug 13, 2013

    i have joined in smu university in 1st of July 2013 but i have not received till now i didnot get registration number in tarnaka branch hyderabad. very bad smu. i want my money back its almost one and half month where i have paid my money. Please do the needful to get my refund amount back.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amit bhattacharjee Aug 25, 2013

    i am amit bhattacharjee.im doing my mba from smu.our mba 2 exam which is held on july 2013 i have pussed all five subject with good marks but they fail me in mis means management information system mb0047.i dont belive that i faied in that subject it was a mistake which is faced so please help me.my rollno [protected].my contact no [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raaaaaaaaaaaaaz Sep 04, 2013

    Smu has changed the exam pattern without info. me even study center's teacher not told me .Its a fake university

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohan9898 Sep 17, 2013

    Hi I m failing mca0082 subjects 4 times I got 48 45 44 how can thy fail us with one mark

    Someone please help me my tegistration no [protected]

    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohan9898 Sep 17, 2013

    My maild is [protected]@gmail.com

    Please anyone help evn I have raised revaluation no response

    0 Votes
  • An
    Andy1135 Jul 19, 2014

    dear student dont contact directly to all study centers they have some fruds so plz viste SMU official page and see there main registered center and then try to contact ... i to face the same problem after that i check and i get back my money on fruds center and i contact register center nw i got degree so plz check verify the centers 1st...thank u all... main center registered
    http://smude.edu.in/contact-us/smu-regional-offices-(north)

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem