SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Ronald Durand Manawa WIscammer and dangerous person

1 Review updated:

[removed] scammer and fraudster. Selling fake tickets in Nebraska and in every US city that he does not have. He contacts under several names but will collect paypal from:
[email protected] -- and [email protected] He will then Harass you if you do not buy his tickets -- He has open investigations against him for fraud and harassment currently and multiple felonies for fake tickets.
do not business with him and if you have been scammed or contacted by him immediately report to the FBI and your local police.
He has an open felony stalking and harassment case and multiple investigations for ticket fraud.

  • Updated by sht fkkk, Apr 09, 2019

    Ron Durand 'ONLINE REVIEWS 'WORK ACCOUNT -- is a scammer

Sh
Apr 08, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • At
      Apr 30, 2019

    This comment is ridiculous and posted by a coward who is simply falsifying information. Notice he hides behind a screen name, one in which we will reveal and take action.

    -3 Votes
  • Da
      Oct 03, 2019

    @Attorney Daniels Not false information

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      May 05, 2019

    Here are his recent convictions as well. He has multiple restraining orders against him now. DO not get scammed by him

    http://www.mississippivalleypublishing.com/daily_gate/news/teamwork-leads-to-arrest-conviction-of-career-criminal/article_81437255-9893-54cc-af5e-46827538d341.html

    +3 Votes
  • Sh
      May 05, 2019

    https://www.waupacanow.com/2013/11/21/new-london-man-accused-of-internet-fraud/

    +2 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 24, 2019

    So I paid the guy for some Packers tix, have a recording (video) of the transaction including him on camera, our signed “agreement” and a picture of the Van he was driving and license place. Nothing found when i looked it up... suggestions? Send em my way at [protected]@uwmalumni.com

    +2 Votes
  • Da
      Oct 03, 2019

    @Middletonman Do you have his plate info and vehicle. I was scammed by him and I have a detective tracking him down. Any info will help

    +1 Votes
  • Mi
      Oct 04, 2019

    @Damsjm Email me [protected]@uwmalumni.com we gotta lock that stupid turd up

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 24, 2019

    Ich is the first part of the email

    +2 Votes
  • Mi
      Oct 04, 2019

    https://youtu.be/NDyioy_OWHY

    0 Votes

Post your comment