Vicerex Complaints & Reviews

Vicerex — Non delivery

On 4 August 2013 order was placed online ditectly for Vicerex. Confirmation was received from Vicerex via...

Vicerex

Vicerexnon-delivery of product

We hadn't experienced a problem with orders from this company until May. We ordered $246.90 worth of product on May 2. After 3 weeks, we started emailing for info - always receiving a reply(excuse) and promising delivery. As of the beginning of July, we have received no response at all to our inquiries. We ordered the same product from Amazon.com and received our order within a week. Still working on getting our money refunded.

  • Df
    dfull05 Jul 23, 2009

    I BOUGHT AN ORDER ON THE 8TH OF MAY AND HAVE YET TO GET ANYTHING...NOT EVEN ANYONE TO ANSWER A PHONE CALL OR COUNTLESS EMAILS. i EVEN PAID FOR EXPRESS SHIPPING. I NEVER HAS ANY PROBLEM WITH THEM UNTIL MAY AND ALWAYS GOT THE PRODUCT ON TIME. WHERE DOES ONE GO FOR A POTENTIAL REFUND. ( [email protected] )

    0 Votes

Vicerexnever received product

I ordered product from Pacific Herbals (Vicerex) on 5/3/09. The total on the invoice was $83.31 which I paid on-line. It is July 1st and I still have not received my order. I have called and sent e-mails and all I have received is a bogus reply that the herbs they get to make the product have been quarantined because of the swine flu epidemic. Another reply a week ago said the herbs have been released and my order will ship as soon as they can start making product. They have my money but I have no product. I personally am done buying products on-line.

  • Aj
    ajalbert Jul 23, 2009

    I've place my order also and got the same bogus emails about it would be shipped by the end of the week!!! Great Product but the company and personnel who works there are a joke!!!

    0 Votes

VicerexNothing Ever Received

Ordered product mid-April. Still nothing. I received and email with a tracking number and all but it still is not scanned into the USPS system. They will not return emails or phone calls. Contact us section has the same results, nil. Too expensive and no product to even try. Save your money, swallow your pride and just go to the Dr. He'll fix you up. I did!

  • Sc
    Scott Fletcher Jun 08, 2008

    More of this same compliants is at http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/vicerex-c11108.html .

    0 Votes
  • Jl
    jld Jun 08, 2009

    Well, it's now June of 2009. I received my product over the weekend...WTF?!?!?!? These people should be ashamed. I promptly attached a note stating "You must need this more than I do" and sent it back to them. What a joke! JLD

    0 Votes
  • Er
    ernie99 Jan 02, 2011

    I always order from this site and always recieve my products. http://www.gildoraproducts.com

    0 Votes

VicerexNever recieved product!

BUYER BEWARE!!! I purchased a product from Vicerex.com - they charged my credit card three times (!) for their male enhancement product. I called their phone number and a call center picked up - they said they are just a call center and they only handle new orders and cannot help me reverse the second charge. I sent an email to the company and it bounced back. I used the form on their website expecting to hear back within a few days It has now been a little over two months since I placed the order. I am out my money, no product and no response to my complaint.

I did some research and found others online complaining about no delivery. I can't believe these guys are still in business with such a fraudulent operation!

  • Ma
    Mark M. Jul 08, 2008

    I ordered Vicerex on 2 day shipping but on the appointed day (yesterday) it had not arrived ~ and I needed it today! I called yesterday and complained, got an apology and free next day shipping. It just arrived. NOW let's see how it works!

    0 Votes

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Vicerex — Vicerex scammed me!

I ordered vicerex 10-31-07 and ordered it for next day delivery, its 11-07-07 and still ain't received...

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem