Responses

  • Jo
    John Davis Jun 08, 2007

    I have purchased Vicerex more than a few times. They were always reputable with me. And I always get what I pay for. You should try and call or email them and I am sure they will take care of you. I had a claim that I didn't get my product and I actually did twice. They sent out pack with out any questions. By the way I bet the one package was worth paying for over and over. If you get the response I get from lady I can't put a price on it! Anybody can check out this product at www.vicerex.com.

    0 Votes
  • Ex
    Exposing Lies Nov 11, 2007

    It is obvious to the discerning reader that John Davis is in cahoots with vicerex.com.

    As of 11/11/07, a google search for "vicerex scam" pulls up VERY interesting results.

    Take a look at this title from a page that's sitting on the vicerex.com server --

    "Fraud in real estate, are you being victimized? - Part I"

    Now, why would a company selling ED pills post something about fraud in real estate on their site?

    There are only 2 possible answers!!

    1) They are deeply and thoroughly confused about their line of business, in which case it would be foolish to buy from them.

    2) They are well aware of the fact that people are posting reports about VICEREX SCAMS and VICEREX FRAUD! So they craft a page with enough keywords in the hopes of taking a high position in the search engines whenever somebody searches for VICEREX SCAM or VICEREX FRAUD. This would give them one last chance to sell their rip off product to unsuspecting prospects.

    I would steer clear of this VICEREX RIP OFF!

    0 Votes
  • Pk
    PKT Dec 06, 2007

    I have purchased from Vicerex several times over the last 7 months and I always got my order. Also, the email responses from the staff have been timely when i was concerned or had questions about my order.

    I don't work for Vicerex and I have nothing to gain from defending them... but I can vouch for their legitimacy in my own experience.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shamus Mar 08, 2008

    I was looking for viagra to order, and Vicere, came up. It looked interesting, but my wisdom tells me to steer clear of "all natural herbal" suppliments that promise wonderful things. Because they cannot be evaluated by the FDA. Ive been burnt from other "all natural" suppliments, and I dont know why, hehe, I guess a guy can never get too big in his mind eh? haha! Anyway, I thought an indestructible erection would be fun for us, and it is clear by reading consumer reports that no one using this product except the muslim rep "john davis" who types improper english is claiming any supernatural results that the website claims. Thanks for the heads up!

    0 Votes
  • Kd
    kdc Mar 14, 2008

    Tried Zencore+ and Vicerex with good results from both. VERY HARD erections and mild growth (1/2inch do to the hardness is my thought) with both products, but I had a bad reaction to Zencore (very dizzy and weird dreams). Vicerex left me flushed (like I had severe allergies) but a few doses later, only mild flushing. It also dropped my BP a few points. If taken on a very empty stomach I notice results within 1/2hour and erections lasted over an hour, otherwise it can take up to 2hours and erection subside quicker. I usually only take one capsule cause wifey has a hard time keeping up when I take two.

    I take one capsule every two to three days and noticed that as the days go by I can still get erect easier but the duration of the erection decreases.
    Now that I’ve tried it, I would take Vicerex even if my ED subsided because of the obvious firmer, longer lasting erections (not since I was 20 have I had such erections).

    42 years old
    Moderate ED (can get erect when VERY stimulated but not maintain for more than 5 min)
    Recently put on diet by DR. because of stage 1 hypertension
    In good health (now) running, eating healthier and weight training every day

    0 Votes
  • Jr
    JR Apr 14, 2008

    I paid for a two day shipment of Vicerex and have yet to receive it. They claim to have sent it USPS but beginning to believe this is BS. Real concerns about legitimacy of the company and I dont even know if the product works. This sucks not knowing - butu no faith in the company for not shipping on time and do not count on the product working.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    damienon kind Apr 19, 2008

    is vicerex worth tring

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John May 10, 2008

    I have bought vicerex a couple times and it worked pretty good. I like revitalex better though, it is similar but seems stronger and the customer service was much better, very fast replies to my questions and it shipped ultra fast..

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chad May 10, 2008

    I just placed my order on May10 2008 at 5:30 pm.If I do not get my order by wed. May14 I will call my credit card compony and let them know.I will not waste my time with the compony after reading all of these complaints.

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brendan Proulx May 28, 2008

    I have bought from vicerex 2 times. no problems. product works great!

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank Messer May 31, 2008

    No complaints. Works great because it only comes on when you think about needing it. Amazing. Like your mind turns it on and off. Used many time and no problems with the company and especially no problems with the product. It does give you a slight headache the first time you use it. But all their claims are true. A faithful user. No problems at all. I like using natural supplements over harsh chemical drugs. Hats off to vicerex and I do not know John Davis...who ever he is.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott Fletcher Jun 06, 2008

    Thanks for the comments. I bought it by credit card on sunday, june 01, 2008 and still haven't received it yet. The tracking # showed

    --snip--
    The U.S. Postal Service was electronically notified by the shipper on June 02, 2008 to expect your package for mailing. This does not indicate receipt by the USPS or the actual mailing date. Delivery status information will be provided if / when available. Information, if available, is updated every evening. Please check again later.
    --snip--

    So, it look like I would be getting it in 2 or 3 weeks instead of about 2 days. Your comments re-assure me that I would received it no matter what. I'm curious about this Vicerex and I hope it help me. It's too bad that I'm not getting it in time by tomorrow cuz that's when I'll be in bed with a woman with no drug. :-(

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jim Jun 07, 2008

    Half of these people seem fake in here. Who would state all their claims are true when the website makes stupid and contradictory statements like:

    "WARNING: Incredible Amazing Formula Forces Men to Have an Explosive Hard Erection in Minutes." (A warning?? Explosive hard? In minutes (though hours can be measured in minutes)
    "72 hour herbal remedy for erectile dysfunction " (Lasts for a day or a little bit longer)
    "Starts working in 20 minutes and lasts up to 4 days" or "in as little as 10 minutes" (Now they say up to 4 days why not just say a month and works instantly)
    "And Your Erection Can last an Incredible 3 to 4 days!" (a 3 day erection?!?!?)
    "Our 8 part herbal supplement contains rare and exotic herbs" then they state "Each Pack Contains 10 Super Powerful Rapid Acting High-tech Herbal Ext"

    No contact phone, a PO box for an address, and a building (not theirs) with their name superimposed on the photo.

    The product is ok, but there are many better, I have tried at least 25+, but what pisses me off is they didnt ship on time when I needed it. And the website is more about showing good looking women and couples than anything medicinal. They are trying to get you to think with the wrong head when you purchase...

    Good luck when you order from these people. I will not again.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Jun 10, 2008

    I did ordered 3 times from this company, and I was very happy with the product, i dont know what you people talked about, it worked great for me thou.

    -1 Votes
  • Ji
    Jim Jun 11, 2008

    Because that is what happy customers do, search out complaints boards and go post how wrong the people are that complain are... Or it is the good honest people at vicerex loading up the message board trying to dilute the effectiveness of the complaints..

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jim Jun 13, 2008

    Another plant by the good, honest people at Vicerex

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jim Jun 18, 2008

    As bad as the people at vicerex are, the product was much better than enzerex... Hey Jim, the post above me, I havent seen any of your posts for the last month, which ones were they??

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott Fletcher Jun 21, 2008

    Yea, I agree about the "as bad as the people at vicerex are" part. I send an email somewhere from the vicerex website and got an response from the customer service saying...

    --snip--
    Dear Sir,

    Our sincere apologizes for the delay in your shipment, we have
    not sent the order out yet because upon receipt of our last
    shipment from our manufacturers facility, the capsules were
    damaged during shipment with open blister packs and crushed
    capsules.

    We are in the process of producing more capsules and they will

    possibly be shipped to us by next week. The orders will be
    processed in the order they were received, we have your shipping
    label printed and ready for shipment on our end.

    This has not happened to us in the past and we strive to run a
    smooth and successful company, we also strive for customer
    satisfaction as you are the reason we are here.

    Again we apologize for the delay but we insure your order will
    be delivered.

    Thank you customer service at www.vicerex.com
    --snip--

    At least they are making progress. So, while I wait for the package. I think I'll go ahead and order the other product that Jim mentioned, so I can have both in handy cuz I never tried both of them before. Beside it is alway good to have a backup. Jim, thanks for posting the comment as I had one sex without it and I don't want to go through another one without it on July 4th. I'm not gonna take the chance.

    Cheer!

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott Fletcher Jun 21, 2008

    --snip--
    got my order! thanks
    www.vicerexlabs.com
    --snip--

    That wasn't posted by me, so must be another "Scott F." somewhere just in case you're wondering.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jim Jun 21, 2008

    I know Scott, the vicerex people did the same thing to my posts entering posts as if they were me to make it seem like everything is fine. If they spent that much energy improving their customer service as they do making fraudulent posts, there probably wouldnt be so many complaints...

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott Fletcher Jun 22, 2008

    I agree! What post did vicerex people did to you. So, I can post a testimonal there once I get the Ezerex product to help advance your business. Cheer!

    Scott

    0 Votes
  • Va
    Val Jun 28, 2008

    Vicerex did the same BS to me!!!
    I ordered their product on June 21, 2008. On June 23 I tracked my shipment and got the info that "72 hour pills HAS ARRIVED".
    On June 27 I sent them an E-mail asking where in the world is my package???
    Their answer was... "HELLO SIR, We apologize for the delay in your shipment, we have not sent the order out yet because upon receipt of our last shipment from our manufacturing facility, the capsules were damaged during shipment, with open blister, packs and crushed capsules, which forced us to return all of the damaged cases"... blah, blah, blah.
    Can you imagine someone doing business like this???
    By the way, they have a mailing address: Pacificherbals
    P.O. Box 700-385
    Plymouth, MI 48170.

    May be is the time to wait near that P.O. Box to catch that MF and ask him or her some questions??? What do you think, guys?

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brian Jul 01, 2008

    I have tried Vicerex several times and it does work... I have gotten that notification with the same "Or pills where damaged during shipment" comment from them. This last order I still have not gotten! I just tried emailing them to find out where it is and the address just got sent back to me saying there is a problem with the email address I am trying to send it to. Hmm... So they aren't even getting my emails to respond to anymore. So for the Vicerex plants in the board... give me an legit email to ask someone where the hell my stuff is! I have had good response but this really makes me wonder what's up! No phone number to call anyone! Like I said, I have tried it and it did work but I don't like loosing money with anyone! Jim what is your company? Do you have a webpage to check out?

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vince Jul 01, 2008

    I found this post when I Googled our name. Try Revitalex I promise you that if you like Vicerex you will love Revitalex, it is stronger and we ship fast..

    http://www.NitrexLabs.com

    Thank you for your time!

    -1 Votes
  • An
    Andrew Jul 03, 2008

    I ordered this product and had great results the first time but then the reorder was a few months later and it was a different batch. I contacted customer service (THAT'S AN OXYMORON when it comes to this company for there is no such thing as "service to the customer!!!") they stated in writing that it could be a dud batch since the first order worked for me and to double up on them and take them every 2 instead of every 4 days until some samples from a new batch were sent out. I waited and waited and waited and 3-4 wks later the samples were from the same damn batch. I tried them and they didn't work either so I told them that and the response I got from them was only 3 months later when they stated that they might have given me a refund if only I had not waited so long to tell them about it and also if I had any pills left to submit for a refund!
    I responded and informed them that the sample was from the same batch and i still awaited the new batch samples and that I NEVER REQUESTED A REFUND BUT WANTED A REFILL FROM A WORKABLE BATCH. After all, it was their frigging employee that stated the "bad batch" possibility. They waited another two months and after i sent over 20 emails requesting at least a damn response, they sent this ridiculous email stating that they were sorry that the product didn't work for me even though they had so many thousands of satisfied customers and that since I had already tried samples from several batches that they saw no sense in sending any more out to me. I said are you F*CKING KIDDING ME? What dumb ### would write a response like that when with each email I included the 6 month long string of correspondence between his company and myself showing exactly that I had only ever rec'd the product from the same batch. I have been waiting for another two months since the last response in which I threatened to file a class action suit against them for fraud in the inducement if they didn't at least respond to my email and that is what I plan to do. It should have been a flag waving when they have no phone number available for anyone to talk with a live person. They are all a lot of thieves and liars and if I lived close enough to their facility, I would forget about the court system which will take a long time and handle it the way we used to do business long ago; FACE TO FACE and then those theiving ### would have to give me the truth and handle business like business and not like a bunch of low lifes that they are hiding behind an internet facade!

    IF YOU WANT TO GET IN ON THE CLASS ACTION SUIT AGAINST THESE LIARS THEN EMAIL ME.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dale Jul 25, 2008

    I have been using vicerex for awhile now and it does work but there shipping is a bit slow. I did the fast shipping once, now I just order it a week or so before i run out and do ground shipping. The first time I took it i did get flushed but I don't anymore. I have noticed that there are 3 sites selling it now. I always use vicerex.com it seems to be the only one of the 3 that will let you buy just 1 pack.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott S. Jul 25, 2008

    I ordered earlier this week with 2 day shipping. It should have arrived yesterday, and I got the same message when I tried to "track" the shippment. I emailed them asking if it had been shipped, and I got the same bogus stock reply that people started getting months ago:

    Hello Sir,

    We apologize for the delay in your shipment, we have not sent the order out yet because upon receipt of our last shipment from our
    manufacturing facility, the capsules were damaged during shipment, with open blister packs and crushed capsules, which forced us to return all of the damaged cases, the few cases that were undamaged have already been
    fulfilled with previous orders.
    Our facility is in the process of producing more capsules and they will possibly be shipped to us by the end of next week. Orders will be processed in the order they were received, we have your shipping label printed and ready for shipment.

    This has not happened to us in the past and we strive to run a smooth and successful company, we also strive for customer satisfaction as you are the reason we are here.

    Thank you customer service at www.vicerex.com "

    I guess they have been waiting months when they keep saying "hopefully next week".

    I have never used the product, so cannot say if it works, but I can tell you one thing- IF this is a legitimate company, they have a lot to learn about business- and lying to your customers is a good place to fix first! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Gerry Russell Aug 25, 2008

    I have used this product with excellent results until recently. I reordered in June and the order failed to arrivce in a timely manner. So I got onto this site and found several complaints about people paying for the order and never receiving it. After several weeks of trying to get a response from the company, my order showed up. Thought I was OK then.

    Unfortunately, this order isn't working at all. They must have gotten into a huge backorder dilema and decided to ship out a bad product instead of doing the right thing.

    Their customer service email is loaded with auto responses that are less than honest.

    Looking at the recent posts, I believe a lot of us have been decieved.

    Your comments?

    0 Votes
  • Br
    brad pitt Sep 04, 2008

    vicerex definetly works for me
    but shipping seems a little slow
    just call 18886530006
    i just use their free shipping option
    better than viagra.com

    0 Votes
  • Mk
    mkc Oct 06, 2008

    i tried vicerex i ordered two day delivery it did take eight days, so i emailed them and got a response the next day. they gave me a refund for the expedited shipping it did take two weeks for the refund to be applied to my credit card. now about the product, i tried it and felt the effects in just about two hours and it did last for nearly three days it was very effective i did have one side affect it felt like i had allergies for the first few hours but it went away i would have to give them a D on a timely delivery an A- on customer support and an A on the product itself if you think i work for them email me i dont

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steven Oct 14, 2008

    ezerex sucks - its even more of a scam.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steven Oct 14, 2008

    Zenerect is an excellent newcomer to the scene - they seem more focused on customer service and the product works VERY well :P

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joe Jan 22, 2009

    I take one Cockstar capsule a Week, and that's the only thing besides real Viagra that ever did ANYTHING. One capsule a week makes your ### thicker and heavier when it's soft, and it gets harder and feels bigger, when it's time to go. That's me anyway. I'll just warn you, that after you've used it, and it wears off, you will be bummed when your ### isn't so thick and firm. I found a deal to get three bottles for like $75.00. That's way better than the $7.50 - $10.00 I've paid for Two pills in the adult stores. I know this isn't on topic, but ALL these other "supplements" are ###.

    0 Votes
  • Ny
    ny10029 Jan 22, 2009

    U DUMB ###ING DOUCHEBAGS. lol u asswipes should know that if ur gunna order vicerex do it through amazon as i always do ... or thru ebay. If vicerex cant get ur dick hard den give it up. i use only 2 pills wit warm water and i ### my chick 2 oblivion. lol... my dick actually keeps hurtin cuz it stays hard aftherwards... but if dat doesnt work forur old ### den get urself a dick pump...

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anthony Roberts Jan 26, 2009

    I'm confused. I have been ordering from Vicerex for several years now, and I am always pleased with the product. I am wondering if we are all talking about the same product... Vicerect the ED pill?

    Anyway, if it means anything, I am happy with what them.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Albert Mar 13, 2009

    Vicerex Pacific Herbals is a fraud just like Viswiss.com these companies both charge your credit card and never ship the product. or they ship you fake product randomly two months later that doesnt work as promised. dont waiste your time or your money. DO NOT buy ANYTHING FROM VICEREX.COM
    VICEREX IS INDEED A BIG SCAM!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Bobbyjoe Jun 12, 2009

    I purchased this product a long time ago and it does work. It took forever to ship. I have been using x2 for men and it ships fast, costs less, and works just as well. x2 to back ordered and I needed something fast so I went back to vicerex and paid 13.00 for 2 to 3 days shipping. The order was confirmed on June 4th and today is the 12 and I've still not received the product. Luckily x2 for men came through and I received my order from them yesterday. I have sent two emails with no response from vicerex. I think I'm through with them.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Dothard Jan 03, 2010

    Vicerex.com is a scam so I order from www.Herbalshopcompany.net They ship fast and are very reliable.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    albert hodgson May 21, 2010

    Herbalshopcompany is a fraud... DO NOT BUY THEY TOOK MY MONEY

    0 Votes
  • Er
    ernie99 Jan 02, 2011

    I always order from this site and always recieve my products. http://www.gildoraproducts.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem