SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Reliance Hub Servicesreliance hub membership cancellation

Review updated:

I am Bhavika vadera and had taken Reliance hub membership of silver package 18, 000 DHS through credit card on 30th November 2018 and then immediately ( 15 minutes) requested for cancellation to which the sales officials said the machine is not working and we will reverse the transaction next day.

But after numerous follow ups to their office and on emails they eventually confirmed cancellation but with 5% charges as deduction.

Having said that, they keep on giving false promises of different dates and till date I have not received the refund which is almost 7 months now.

Request the potential customers to do a thorough check before making a decision and also the company officials to live up to the credentials they boast to potential customers..

Thanks
Bhavin

Bh
Jun 15, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ti
      Jul 20, 2019

    I Have an similar complain, I have paid for the service and now they are refusing to provide any of the service as well to refund the membership fees .

    We need to approach the tourism department with all the members get together and give an common complain .

    Tirupati ( [protected])

    +2 Votes
  • Ch
      Oct 05, 2019

    We purchased the membership from them in Oct 2019 but when we called to in Dec 2018 to avail the services they refused by saying due to high season the hotel/flight bookings are not available. Afterwards, whenever you call them they don't pick up the phone. I am interested in getting back our refund which they promised can be done at any time upon request. Please let me know if any such group has been formed where I can also join and we can complain collectively against them.

    S. Ch

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Oct 05, 2019

    We purchased the Reliance Hub Services Membership in Oct 2018 and when approached them to avail services in Dec 2018 we were refused on the basis of non-availability of flights and hotels due to high season. Later whenever we would call them it will be 'no-reply' and when I started searching their reviews online I found multiple complaints and realized that it's not a genuine company and now I'm interested in getting our money back as we have not availed any services so far. It seems a good idea to collectively file a complaint against the organization. I would like to know if any such group has been formed so far by other members who are interested in fighting for our rights. any response would be appreciated.

    Thanks

    Ch.S

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 05, 2019

    @Ch.S We have been facing same issue with Reliance hub services. Kindly mail me at [protected]@gmail.com/ call [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 05, 2019

    @sanam kr %[protected]% call in this pls

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 05, 2019

    2-6-7

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 05, 2019

    [protected] . I would like to for our rights for refund. any response would be appreciated.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 05, 2019

    Please check your personal messages for my contact number. so that we can gather against them to get our refunds

    0 Votes
  • As
      Oct 25, 2019

    @sanam kr pls add me chk ur personal msgs

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 06, 2019

    pls include me in filing a complaint for refund

    +1 Votes
  • WORST WORST WORST COMPANY IN THE WORLD I HAVE SEEN IN MY LIFE. VERY WORST COMPANY IN THE WORLD, THIS COMPLETELY CHEATER COMPANY. DO NOT PAY ANY SINGLE AMOUNT TO THEM. THROWING MONEY IN DUSTBIN WILL NOT GIVE YOU THAT MUCH OF HEADACHE, AND MENTAL PROBLEM, WHAT RELIANCE HUB SERVICES WILL BE GOING TO GIVE YOU IF YOU BUY ANY PLAN FROM THEM.
    Dear all readers kindly do not believe in this company for any small deal. These people keep stalls in malls and public places and make customers to fill a form for it to give discounted offers on tour packages. Then they call for sailing the travel plan.
    I was customer of Gulf Royal Travel and Tourism, and I had a package of 30000 aed with Gulf royal. After just for a trial I purchased a small plan from Relaince Hub Services as well on 03 June 2019. I received confirmation of membership as well on 5th June 2019 (Refer Image -1). As per policy and commitment made by sales Advisor Mr. Akabar Ali Khan, [protected] (Now mobile number is out of coverage area) THAT THEY WILL REIMBURSE THE INTEREST AMOUNT FOR INSTALLMENT PLAN TAKEN IN PAID AMOUNT. He promised to reimburse the amount immediately at one time payment.
    Herewith, I have taken lowest interest rate plan of 0.70% per month with ADCB credit card and requested to Reliance Hub Services to reimburse the calculated amount of only 504 AED on 29th August 2019 sending an attachment of credit Card statement. (Refer Image -2)
    And BADDDDD NEWSSSS TO EVERYBODY HERE THEIR ORIGINAL FORM HERE THE COMPANY POLICIES STARTED TO UNMASKED THEIR REAL FACE. MAY BE THEY HAD JEALOUS WITH THE GULF ROYAL SERVICES A COMPETITOR COMPANY FOR THEM AND THEY HAVE SEEN THE PAYMENT PLAN OF THAT IN MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT.
    They started keep delaying every time, can refer image 3 to Image 10. Until today no any positive response to disburse the interest amount. On mail they just type “THEY WILL COORDINATE WITH THE ACCOUNTS. THEY WILL DO THE NEEDFUL AT EARLIEST.” However, account email id ([protected]@reliancehubservices.com) also was same when they confirmed about amount 504 AED and will release in 30 -45 days on dated 30th August 2019.
    But just for delaying more they will say that they will coordinate with the accounts however I was sending the mail to account also. And they sits all in a small office in Electra Street, Abu Dhbai, so It can not take longer time If they really want to look after customers.
    I STRICTLY TO SAY TO ALL READERS NOT TO GO AHEAD WITH THI TIME OF GANG OF PEOPLE WHO ARE CHEATING THE HARDORKING MONEY OF INNOCENT PEOPLE.
    KINDLY NOTE THEY HAVE THE GANG OF PEOPLE AND AFTER MAKING SOME OF THE DEAL, SALES ADVISOR WILL LEAVE THE JOB, HOWEVER INTERNALLY THEY ARE ATTACHED WITH THE COMPANY, BUT FOR MAKING FAKE COOMITMENT TO ATTRACT CUSTOMERS TO BUY THE PACKAGE THEY KEEP CHANGING EMPLOYEES. PLEASE STAY AWAY THIS GANG OF CHEATER NAME RELIANCE HUB SERVICES.

    0 Votes

Post your comment