Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Purolator Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Purolator
Reviews and Complaints

Purolator's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.purolator.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

3.8 7 Reviews 519 Complaints
Claimed
Purolator has claimed their business profile
Write a review File a complaint

Purolator Complaints 519

ComplaintsBoard
A
12:44 pm EDT

Purolator delivery

October 6th, 2019
Tracking ID: MWB003382001

I am complaining because of a consistent issue with Purolator delivery, this being the most recent incident. I am ALWAYS home and yet the delivery person DID NOT buzz my apartment number. I received no phone call, no buzz alert, and I was home. These items are time sensitive. I was home Oct 6 2pm and was not alerted at the alleged "delivery attempt". Do your delivery people even check if the client is home?

Read full review of Purolator and 1 comment
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
A
A
Ann004
, US
Oct 20, 2019 7:17 pm EDT

The answer is NO. They are too lazy for that. Had the same issue and when I called they said their delivery person does not carry mobile phones so there is no way to contact you if you're buzzer is broken or you do not have one. You just have to wait a few more days or you can pick your package up from the various locations they will tell you to go.

ComplaintsBoard
D
11:36 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator misleading/wrong information in the tracker

The below status at the very below is self explanatory...
Yesterday i wasn't there and they marked it as "receiver unavailable"
And it was later marked as "Shipment scheduled for delivery next business day"
So, i thought of staying at home and not going to work to receive my package the next day.
I waited and kept track.
It started with "on vehicle for delivery" and then suddenly they changed it to "Shipment available for pickup."
I called them up and they said it was marked as "Shipment scheduled for delivery next business day" by mistake and i need to pick it up now... Else wait for 2 more days to get it delivered to me... I also mentioned that I cannot be home all the time and today based on their notes i decided to be at home...
All I get is just a sorry and noting can be done now.

Oct. 2, 2019 - 10:26 a.m. MISSISSAUGA (WEST/OUEST), ON Available for pickup for 5 business days from arrival date at the counter.
Oct. 2, 2019 - 10:15 a.m. MISSISSAUGA (EAST/EST), ON Shipment available for pickup.
Oct. 2, 2019 - 8:08 a.m. MISSISSAUGA (EAST/EST), ON On vehicle for delivery
Oct. 2, 2019 - 4:08 a.m. MISSISSAUGA (EAST/EST), ON Arrived at sort facility
Oct. 1, 2019 - 6:58 p.m. MISSISSAUGA (WEST/OUEST), ON Arrived at sort facility
Oct. 1, 2019 - 6:53 p.m. MISSISSAUGA (WEST/OUEST), ON Shipment scheduled for delivery next business day
Oct. 1, 2019 - 11:51 a.m. MISSISSAUGA (WEST/OUEST), ON Attempted delivery - receiver unavailable
Oct. 1, 2019 - 8:16 a.m. MISSISSAUGA (WEST/OUEST), ON On vehicle for delivery
Sept. 30, 2019 - 8:44 p.m. TORONTO SORT CTR/CTR TRI, ON Departed sort facility
Sept. 30, 2019 - 6:28 p.m. TORONTO SORT CTR/CTR TRI, ON Arrived at sort facility
Sept. 30, 2019 - 6:27 p.m. TORONTO SORT CTR/CTR TRI, ON Picked up by Purolator
Sept. 28, 2019 - 9:58 a.m. Purolator Shipping label created with reference(s): 2408743

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
10:12 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator shipment not received on time

Ordered something off Amazon for same day delivery. Was scheduled to ship September 28th however it was delayed because the driver was unable to locate my house. That is ridiculous as no other courier has had a problem before. Purolator rep told me now I would not receive my item until Tuesday Morning- that is 3 days later than the scheduled date. I need an explanation as to why purolators drivers are not trained to follow address and locate customers houses. Shipment should not be delayed because a driver has failed to locate the house. I need something done because I chose same day delivery for a reason because I needed the item the same day, not 3 days later.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
3:30 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator customer forced to go to shipment hub to receive package and bogus entries by delivery person - jwv000779704

Date city description
Sept 25, 2019 - 6:56 p.m. mississauga (west/ouest), on shipment delivered to amit. kumar. pi
Sept 25, 2019 - 6:08 p.m. mississauga (west/ouest), on receiver unavailable
Sept 25, 2019 - 5:42 p.m. mississauga (west/ouest), on resolution required - shipment refused
Sept 25, 2019 - 12:15 p.m. mississauga (west/ouest), on attempted delivery - shipment refused
Sept 25, 2019 - 8:18 a.m. mississauga (west/ouest), on on vehicle for delivery
Hi 12.15 pm update that shipment refused was completely wrong. my address was 5900 hurontario street citi office and my mailman did not receive any package. once I saw the message that shipment refused I called purolator asking status. they said shipment refused hence you can now pick up from mississauga 6520 kestrel road, mississauga,. so I travelled 15km and went there around 6pm. the lady said well it is not here it is at 2600 meadowvale blvd which was another 15km. so I travelled there and reached around 6.40 pm. they started to search. right then I saw on purolator site that shipment was again refused and receiver unavailable 6:08 p.m.
However I got my package around 6.45pm. the package had never got out of the 2600 meadowvale.
The driver was doing bogus fake updates that shipment refused and receiver unavailable forcing customer to travel almost 30km to get a package I should have got in first place at my office.
You guys are forcing customer to come to pick up package.
Highly unprofessional. and no apologies from the front desk for the harassment.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
O
1:48 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator new courier

Hello,
We just wanted to submit a formal complaint against the new Purolator Courier assigned to Marathon and our office Ontario Street Dental. Several times when he comes in and we have patients at the desk he stands directly beside the patient at the counter not allowing for any privacy and seeming very impatient. Last week he was extremely rude to our Dentist. When our Dentist volunteered to sign for the package he asked him his name, our Dentist answered " Mohamad". The courier scoffed and said
" Come on' ?" and would not take his name and then wrote the receptions name instead. This was extremely offensive and extremely unprofessional. We understand our usual courier is off sick and retiring, however we sincerely hope this new gentleman is not going to be a permant option. Asides from his lack of respect we have also noticed he is parking the Purolator truck in the mall parking lot which is does not have surveillance and feel this is not a secure location to park during the night.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
9:46 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Date: August 30, 2019, approximately 1pm Hello, I would like to file a complaint regarding the treatment I received by the employee that assisted me. My mother was sent a new TV receiver from Bell Canada, and was not home to pick it up so it was sent to the Purolator branch in Lachine for pick up. Bell accidentally sent the package in my father's name...

Read full review of Purolator
ComplaintsBoard
M
4:49 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator reckless & road rage purolator driver

Monday of this week, a Purolator driver was speeding, nearly double the speed limit, and had road rage with us because we were in front of him driving the speed limit. He yelled at us and was driving too fast which is reckless. A courier driver who spends all day on the road should not have road rage, and should follow traffic laws. He is a danger to others and your company.

Read full review of Purolator
View 0 more photos
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
3:09 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Purolator shipment delivered to the wrong address

Let me start this off by saying that I am getting married in 10 days so that perhaps you'll understand why I am so irritated.

I designed an ordered a seating chart to be delivered to my apartment by Purolator. Since I live in an apartment, every time I'm mailed a package that isn't through Canada Post they will do one of two things: call me and ask me to come down and receive the package or leave a notice stating where I can pick up the product. In order to keep on top of my many deliveries, I use an app that stores my tracking numbers and updates me as my mail/packages move through the mailing systems.
I was notified that my seating-chart had been delivered.

Since I had not received a call from Purolator I assumed that when I returned home there would be a notice on the front door of the apartment telling me where to pick up my package.

Unfortunately, I returned home to no notice. Obviously, I was very confused because it appeared that neither option was chosen by the courier of my product. So where was my package?

After much distress a neighbour from 200 - yes 200- homes down the street called my cell number, that was luckily listed on the package, to inform me that they had received a package that appeared to be for me. They lived at 3355. I live at 3155.

Purolator you've got to do better. With the [censored]ty service that you've provided me I would have thought that the delivery had been complimentary. I definitely will not be buying from anywhere online if they are going to be using your company to ship their products and I will notify my friends and families to do the same.

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
2:55 pm EDT

Purolator delivery

So I ordered 2 books from Amazon and I have prime membership. I was suppose to receive my package on Friday August 16th, 2019. They said they attempted delivery but had no buzz code. I then called purolator to make a scheduled delivery on Tuesday August 20, 2019 with the buzzer code. Come Tuesday, the driving buzzes us but hangs up without even saying anything. We wait a few minutes to see maybe he got an entry into the building already. We go downstairs there is no notice left that they were here and I called purolator that no notice was left that they had come. We assumed it was them and has requested for another delivery attempt for the morning hours as the books I ordered were a gift. Well to my surprise I sat downstairs in the lobby of my condo building and no sign of purlator all morning. This is honestly the worst experience I have ever had!

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
3:36 pm EDT

Purolator home delivery

so somehow i am not getting delivered even though I am home. And then they I track the damn thing and they want me to go to the airport. well i DON'T shop on amazon because they are just good at prices, and great at customer service . I also don't have a car so I can't be taking the bus to a a big box store and packing home large house supplies. why would I take a bus and rapid transit to the airport to get toilet paper 1 hour away when safeway is down the street

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
10:42 pm EDT

Purolator Drivers

Driving home tonight, I was nearly pushed into oncoming traffic by a semi truck who decided not to look at his mirrors and merge Into the passing lane. Where my truck was already positioned. I had to lock up the brakes to dodge him, And barely did.
obviously the truck was a Purolator truck and trailer. I didn't get the plate # sadly. But Purolator, teach your drivers to check their [censored]ing mirrors!

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
Z
11:09 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator purolator delivery - tracking id mwg001122505

8/13/2019 I am expecting a delivery from Purolator today.

I checked my tracking information which was updated to 'customer requested to reschedule delivery'.

I am the customer, and have made no request, nor has my apartment concierge made such request.

I contacted Purolator using their Live Chat button, and spoke to an agent named "Angie L.". She asked whether the front door was open, and repeatedly insisted that delivery was attempted but failed because no one was around.

First of all, I don't understand why Purolator inaccurately claims that I requested to reschedule the delivery.

Second, I live at a condo building located in the core of the financial district. The notification of 'delivery failure' was at 9:00AM. There is no way that front door was locked at that time with constant traffic of people going to work.

Last, there is a very obvious button to contact the concierge or my number from the directory if the delivery person was not able to get in for whatever reason.

From the supposed delivery failure, inaccurate claim that I made the request to reschedule delivery, and extremely rude customer service to resolve the matter, I am very disappointed with the service provided by Purolator.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
7:56 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator delivery person incompetence

Tracking #: MWB002758448

Today (Saturday July 27th 2019), a driver who was supposed to deliver a children's makeup set titled "Kid's Makeup Kit for Girls" to my family's address (1126 Ch. du Bord-de-l'Eau, Laval, QC H7Y 2J6). We have a gate with a buzzer code to get to our which my mother waited most of today, taking off work, to answer the door for the delivery. Instead, it has be confirmed to me by customer support that upon arrival, the driver saw the gate, decided it wasn't worth his time, and turned around. The delivery was a gift for tomorrow (Sunday July 28th 2019) and obviously now will not be on time, I have contacted Amazon and I have yet to decide if I will be returning the product, hopefully this issue is addressed and the driver responsible is reprimanded accordingly. This is not the first issue I've had with Purolator, but I can promise it will be my last. If there is a way for the parcel to be delivered before 16:00 tomorrow (Sunday July 28th 2019) that would be greatly appreciated. It's unfortunate that because of a driver's impatience the company loses customers. If you have any updates you can eMail me at [protected]@gmail.com

Thank you.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
12:42 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator delivery

Purolator now refuse to take the most common state issue ID from the province of quebec for identity proof. Making it the only company here to do that and making it impossible for people with driving license to claim thier package.

The health insurance card provided by the quebec government is a state issue id with picture and identification code. For some reason, purolator decided to unilaterally refuse this card which is the most easiest way of identification and is accepted everywhere. By what the clerk told me its a decision since april and no warning is offered so quebec citizen that this piece is refused.

Refusing this official id makes it impossible for me to claim my package since the only other accepted for us here is a driving license which not everyone has

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
6:49 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator unethical behavior

I have been ordering from Amazon with purolator as the shipping company and it always come in my front door without any problems with the code or anything. This time it has been delayed for 2 days (it was expected July 25, 2019) and I have to wait another 2 days (for the weekends) for the next delivery. I called costumer service to let them know my frustrations and to know if there is anyway I could pick it up before monday, the woman I talked to was EXTREMELY RUDE and raising her voice on me and making sarcastic comments. Her name is Sheryl Mcculloch (that's what she said). She works in the costumer service and it's her job to deal with frustrated costumers but it's really unprofessional how she did her job. I don't think she should be working for costumer service at all!

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
E
1:52 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator speeding driver

The 2nd time in one week I have witnessed your driver speed down our road. I do not sit by my window and watch traffic either so who knows how often this tool pulls this. I just happen to see him on tow occasion at least.
I can tell you however we are one of two roads that access Erieau ON and our road is currently CLOSED to all traffic but local due to high-water erosion control.
We also HAVE NO SIDEWALKS AND A 30 FT DITCH ON ONE SIDE OF THE ROAD. Young families, kids, dogwalkers, seniors and general residents use our road all the time for pedestrian travel. Speeding on our road is an epidemic especially by tools and company service vehicles like these [censored].
If this fool is using our road to get to Erieau while it is closed to all traffic but LOCAL that is one issue but the fact that he is doing 20-30km over the posted limit is entirely another. If I see him speed down our road or of over 100 homes again he will be reported to police and Purolator will be banned from using our road by our residents committee and we will use alternatives like Canpar and FEDEX on all deliveries to our area. If it happens again after that I'll put a rock through his F***ING windshield given he thinks he can take our lives into his hands, I'm happy to oblige in return.
The 2nd incident took place today at 12:30 on Erie Shore Dr.

Read full review of Purolator and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
S
S
Steame
, CA
Aug 18, 2020 1:53 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Encountered one of your drivers today around 1240 pm in Niverville. He was a rude person who hailed verbal assaults at me while my child was in the back seat. All over his parking spot so he could walk to Dairy Queen. His license plate is pcy 079. I was not aware he was going to do a sharp turn to park. I moved to accommodate his truck but that wasn’t good enough. He had to be the big mouth piece. Anyway I expect you will reprimand him for needless verbiage.

ComplaintsBoard
C
12:26 pm EDT

Purolator bad driver

I was driving north bound on Kennedy Road in Scarborough. There was a Purolator van Ford Transit 250 coming out of Perthshire Street, going to merge to north bound traffic, and going to the middle turning laneway where he was supposed to wait for no traffic. The driver drove side by side to my car and sped up and tried to cut in front of me, which is very dangerous, he could have hit my car. I hope you give warning to this driver. This happened on Thu Jul 11 at between 11.50am - 11.55am (my dashcam clock is a little bit off). I have footage of the video dashcam to prove. The license plate of the truck is AX-92448.

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
1:56 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator service

I had a package that was to be delivered by Wednesday, July 3rd. They indicated that they attempted delivery at 12:31 p.m. They did not - I was home waiting for it. When I called, they said they couldn't deliver it because there was no loading dock. There is no loading dock - it's a house. (And the package was an envelope). I did not receive a notification for attempted delivery. I called the next day (Thursday) after i tracked the envelope and called Purolator. they indicated that they could reroute the package the next day. I gave them the address and no package again - I again called and they indicated that they would couldn't deliver until MOnday. I was very specific with the attendant on the phone- if there was even a small possibility that it wouldn't be done - he needed to let me know as there were travel documents with it. (I am traveling Monday morning)
They then indicated to me that the only resolution was for me to pick it up. I do not have access to a car and the pick up location is over an hour away by public transport. I have a child with special needs that I have to figure out arrangements for to get to by 9 am tomorrow and come back to make it to two medical appointments to make by 11 and 1.
Perhaps if they had delivered it or actually showed up when they said they would or had this could have all been avoided.
This is completely unacceptable. The stress they have caused for not doing their job is problematic.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
B
3:51 pm EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

We missed one delivery on july 2 9:16am (our office hour is from 10:00 to 18:00, we not gonna get it if truck driver come at 9am) so we called and told customer service at 13:00 and 17:00 that we will pick up ourself, do not deliver again to our store becuase if truck driver come early we will miss the package again. We have been delay for our customer...

Read full review of Purolator
ComplaintsBoard
B
3:20 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Purolator delivery pick up service

We missed one delivery on july 2 9:16AM (our office hour is from 10:00 to 18:00, we not gonna get it if truck driver come at 9am) so we called and told Customer service at 13:00 and 17:00 that we will pick up ourself, do not deliver again to our store becuase if truck driver come early we will miss the package again. we have been delay for our customers already, do not want that happen again, unfortunatly it happened again. we missed the package again at 9:04AM july 3. whats going on with the system?
we even called customer service this morning at 7:35AM to make sure the package will not be delivery and we will have people to pick up the item. why is it on vehicle for delivery again at 9:04AM? its huge delay for our business and we have to apologize to our customers due to this situation.
we have been told that someone will call us, never receive any phone call.
Please Purolator improve the delivery service and we really need our package.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

Purolator

Hide full review

Purolator Reviews 0

Looks like Purolator has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

About Purolator

Screenshot Purolator
Purolator is a Canadian courier and freight service provider, offering domestic and international shipping solutions. They provide parcel delivery, logistics, and supply chain services, catering to both businesses and individuals. With a focus on reliability and a range of delivery options, Purolator aims to meet various shipping needs.
How to file a complaint about Purolator?

Here is a comprehensive guide on how to file a complaint or review about Purolator on ComplaintsBoard.com:

1. Log in or create an account:
- Start by logging into your ComplaintsBoard.com account. If you don't have an account, create one to proceed.

2. Navigating to the complaint form:
- Locate and click on the 'File a Complaint' button on the ComplaintsBoard.com website. You can find this button at the top right corner of the website.

3. Writing the title:
- Summarize the main issue with Purolator in the 'Complaint Title' section.

4. Detailing the experience:
- Provide detailed information about your experience with Purolator. Mention key areas, transactions, nature of the issue, steps taken to resolve it, personal impact, etc.

5. Attaching supporting documents:
- Attach any relevant supporting documents to strengthen your complaint. Avoid including sensitive personal data.

6. Filing optional fields:
- Use the 'Claimed Loss' field to state any financial losses and the 'Desired Outcome' field to specify the resolution you are seeking.

7. Review before submission:
- Review your complaint for clarity, accuracy, and completeness before submitting it.

8. Submission process:
- Click the 'Submit' button to submit your complaint.

9. Post-Submission Actions:
- Regularly check for any responses or updates related to your complaint on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Ensure to follow these steps to effectively file a complaint or review about Purolator on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Overview of Purolator complaint handling

Purolator reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 8, 2008. The latest review Delivery was posted on May 10, 2024. The latest complaint Delivery was resolved on May 10, 2024. Purolator has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 526 reviews. Purolator has resolved 362 complaints.
Ratings on other review websites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
1.1
5714 reviews
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Purolator Contacts

  2. Purolator phone numbers
    +1 (800) 561-7876
    +1 (800) 561-7876
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number
    TTY for the Hearing Impaired
    +1 (888) 744-7123
    +1 (888) 744-7123
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number
    Customer Service
    +1 (800) 459-5599
    +1 (800) 459-5599
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number
    Technical Support
    +1 (888) 302-8819
    +1 (888) 302-8819
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number
    Freight Customer Service
    More phone numbers
  3. Purolator emails
  4. Purolator address
    5995 Avebury Road, Suite 100, Mississauga, Ontario, L5R3T8, Canada
  5. Purolator social media
  6. Laura
    Checked and verified by Laura This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024
Purolator Category
Purolator is ranked 11 among 104 companies in the Parcel Delivery Services category

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.