Menu
CB Unauthorized Charges PMIdentity Unauthorized bank charge of $29.95!
PMIdentity

PMIdentity review: Unauthorized bank charge of $29.95! 46

J
Author of the review
12:00 am EST
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

PMidentty charged my bank account an amount of $29.95 on 12/11/07 and one additional charge of $1.00 on 12/12/07. Both charges were not authorized by me.

More PMIdentity reviews & complaints

46 comments
S
S
S P Samy
,
Feb 07, 2008 8:12 am EST

I too charged $29.5 each by PMIdentity and PrivacyMAtters, although i did not authorise them to do so. Can any one help me how to get it back ans stop those fraudulant charges in future

W
W
Wayne King
,
Jan 25, 2008 3:20 pm EST

you charged my bank acct on [protected].95 and i want you to stop and refund my 14.95 i have no idea who you are and i dont remember signing up for any services with your company. I already have privacy guard with my mortgage co. thank you wayne kinga

D
D
David Willis
,
Jan 20, 2008 6:06 pm EST

The same thing happened to me. Call the Privacy Matters 1-2-3 toll-free at [protected], and cancel your account NOW! Then, call your bank and complain about these blood-suckers. They will stop further payments from being successful.

D
D
David Slagle
,
Jan 07, 2008 8:44 am EST

I also received billing from the same place on the same dates, what is this PMidentity? I did not use my card for this. Fraudulent for sure!

H
H
Holly Bawcum
,
Jan 07, 2008 5:06 am EST

Who are they? I have a charge for 14.95 and my husband and I can't figure out who/what this company is. I have no recollection of any service.

D
D
Donald M Maze
,
Dec 22, 2007 9:34 am EST

I, like another reader's comment have had the same charges for the same amount to my credit card account without my authorization. How to I get this stopped?