Responses

  • Us
    usafarmer Apr 10, 2013

    And the excusses keep on coming...now Scott has finish letting go ALL his admin staff between ontario and alberta, and has hired new ones because the other ones "we useless, and didn't know what they were doing". REALLY!!! I think the common issue here (even after all the staff changes), that there is still one employee that stays on payroll, (even after all these staff changes), yet the company is still in the same ### and the pile keeps on growing. UPDATE---the only person who needs to be let go from the company is Scott himself. I will put my money on it, that if all the staff that he has let go over the last year or so, all get together to run Piggott Farms and fire Scott...the company will actually be better off and function like a real company ---- IT WILL PAY ITS BILLS!!! Scott...you can't keep blaming others for your foolish spending problems...the walls are starting to close on you...and eventually you won't be able to bull ### your way out.

    0 Votes
  • Us
    usafarmer Mar 15, 2013

    LOL...Same old story!!! I just don 't understand why people keep doing business this this ###!!! Piggott Farms will be run under especially with Scott running it. All he knows how to do is spend, spend, spend...all the money he gets from hard working farmers with the promise of sending them hay. But they never get their hay...and the money is always mysteriously gone!!! He spends it so well, that I recently heard that Mr. Scott has or is in process of purchasing a home out there in Alberta...must be running out of Ontario to escape the collections and put a dent in his path so people/companies have a hard time to relocate him...NEWS FLASH MR.SCOTT...you can run, but you can't hide...at the end of the day, collection agencies, lawyers etc...they will find you...eventually.

    1 Votes
  • Us
    usafarmer Mar 15, 2013

    LOL...and it goes on!!! Same old, same old...I wish people would stop doing business with this ###!!! Piggott Farms will be run down by Scott...he has no clue how to run a business...but knows how to spend the money he gets from hard working farmers...last I heard he is in process of buying a house out there in Alberta...guess he has to run his ### out of Ontario to escape all the collection phone calls...NEWS FLASH...all this running...it will catch up to you in Alberta...!!!

    -2 Votes
  • Ho
    holdingmybreath Mar 12, 2013

    I am not a fake poster or an ex-employee as pflltd likes to state. I am not sure who pflltd is but i do know piggot farms will not answer the phone and nearly every number we have for them has been disconnected, avoiding the 11 other trucking companies (that we know of) who have also been stung with non-payment issues. we do not know if the non-payment issue is piggot farms' fault but we invite them to dispute our claim and send us proof of settlement. we aren't out a lot of money like some of the others on here claim but its a lot to us. I also have read the public records lawsuit against Piggot Farms and wasn't surprised as this is the second lawsuit naming them as defendant that i have read recently. Unfortunately all too late for us to avoid the screwing we received thanks to piggot farms and/or RCM transport. I would gladly speak to anyone directly on the phone or in person regarding this matter. I would recommend to anybody to steer clear of this business.

    -1 Votes
  • Us
    usafarmer Mar 10, 2013

    Why do you continue to beleive that all of these posts are from ex employees??? Looks to me that there are 5 different complaints ...I don't see this being an employee...I see this as your work just finally starting to catch up. Leave your ex employees alone, I think its you with the issues and keeps trying to blame others for your screw ups and money mismanagement!!! Own up to your f*$k ups and show face instead of hiding behind excusses and supposed "bad employees".

    -3 Votes
  • Pf
    pflltd Mar 08, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Technology is a greta and wonderful thing, there is things called ip adress, and they are like a finger print to say who people really are. So to the real "Person" that is posting these fake things because they cant accept that they got told to see the door have fun playing your petty games, I enjoy having more proof everyday of what a jealous and sad person you are

    3 Votes
  • Ds
    Dsw123 Jan 14, 2020

    @pflltd Scott I don’t need to hide around the bush buddy youre a complete [censored]ing idiot Have fun getting sentenced soon you deserve everything you get [censored]ing tool

    1 Votes
  • Th
    TheHayWay Mar 07, 2013

    Scott Piggott is Filthy ###. These posts only confirm the type of person this "business man" is and always will be. He is filled with nothing but lies. He will Lie to get out of a lie. He is a destructive, selfish, greedy human being, and the only thing that even makes him human is his anatomy, because his thought process, mind, personality and mentality is that of a cold blooded animal. Not only does he cheat on his family and live separate lives but he cheats in the business world, as said and explained in above posts, and also past posts which you can find on the internet. Apparently it was not just a disgruntled employee trying to bring him down, but in fact someone speaking the truth, no matter who they are, and it is not only them. It can't be too comforting to know that when your name is googled, nothing but a number of bad things pop up, explaining and trying to warn people of the type of trash you are and the horrible things you are capable of. he lures people in, Manipulates them with charm, then once he has convinced some poor buyer, or farmer, or whoever else, he takes the money, doesn't return calls or messages. When he is confronted about these things, his true side of "businessman ship" shows, and he utters rude things, he loses his temper, raises his voice, swears, and does whatever he can to end the call, make it seem like he is in the right, then he goes about his pathetic life. it will all catch up to you, you will find yourself backed into a corner, where I have heard...you are now. you will be broke, actually let me rephrase that. You are broke, like always, you just wont have some other fools money to spend anymore. you should not be allowed to run a business or be associated with any company or business. you are a disease, a plague, and your type are what is wrong with honest people and honest living. You steal from people who have worked hard and have earned their place in the world. The only thing you have worked hard at is how to sly your way through the industry, lying, and sneaking and stealing.

    -2 Votes
  • Us
    usafarmer Feb 28, 2013

    WOW...I guess this really isn't a disguntal ex employee as Piggott Farms states...I believe that if you are a trucking company DO NOT deal with Piggott Farms, or Scott Piggott himself...YOUR BILLS WILL NOT GET PAID...it is unfortunate that someone can take advantage of people so easily and take their hard earned money and just turn around and spend it before these poor farmers get even 1 bale of hay. And to his employees (if there are any left) ... GET THE [email protected]$K OUT!!! He will screw you just like he screws us farmers and trucking companies...This is a constant occurance with Piggott Farms...BUYER BEWARE!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Tr
    Truckin company Feb 18, 2013

    http://www.ngfa.org/files//misc/Arb2596.pdf -here is one

    -1 Votes
  • Gr
    greyhair63 Feb 07, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    RCM Trans or any member of RCM trans has no affiliation with the above posts, whom ever is posting them should remove them.

    1 Votes
  • An
    anonymous123456778 Jan 17, 2013

    pflltd,
    I would like to see the link that you are talking about. can you please post it.

    1 Votes
  • Je
    JerrySpringer Jan 13, 2013

    pflltd,
    You must be Scott Piggett or a relative. Its pretty sad/pathetic that the only way you guys know how to make money is to not pay people for goods/services that you guys requested. You officially owe more than $284, 000 right now and counting. I am not just making this up. I can provide a link if need be. I am sure you guys are bankrupt or about to be. You guys just don't have the logic to know how to make money. Seriously no logic or sense. You have to pay the farmers you got the hay from and the transport costs of the hay. Its not free. Its not easy money. That's not profit. You are not smart, don't pretend you are. Anybody can do what you do. You will never become a business man. So stop trying to act like one. Go back to cleaning toilets. That's where you will shine. no pun intended

    -1 Votes
  • Pf
    pflltd Dec 31, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hayman from denver huh? Seem to think you know an awful lot for just being a customer. Kind of funny how your views and opinions reflect that of a few disgruntled employees who were let go. If you have such problems why don't you tell the qorld your real name and show some proof of a bad dealing, like money paid or something. Oh wait because you can't because your not a customer or never was. Ao you can only be an ex employee which is is one of the people as you say didnt know what you were doing.

    0 Votes
  • Ds
    Dsw123 Jan 14, 2020

    @pflltd What’s funny is the people up there working for you were the ones that knew what they were doing you were the [censored]ing tool funny how real lost you are I have no problem saying I’m dan And if I could I’d come up there and knock your teeth out. But you’re really good at hiding because you’re a [censored]

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.