Menu
CB Insurance Services National Home Protection Intimidating behavior and non-service!
National Home Protection

National Home Protection review: Intimidating behavior and non-service! 96

R
Author of the review
12:00 am EST
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

James Monroe in accounting department is threatening me to put a lien on my house if I did not pay $1550. I did not cancel my contract but he still wants to charge $750 for contract cancellation fee. I DID NOT initiate the chargeback on my credit card. My credit card company made a mistake and they have corrected it once James Monroe informed me about it. NHP has received the money but James Monroe still wants to cancel my contract without my approval. Here is the email from him:

From: NHP Home Warranty [mailto:[protected]@NationalHomeProtection.com]
Sent: Friday, October 26, 2007 12:40 PM
To: [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; Garg, Rajesh
Cc: Victor Hakim; James Monroe; Jonathan Bradbury; Regina Johnson
Subject: NHP ACCT: [protected]

Please be aware due to the chargeback initiated on your visa card, National Home Protection will be placing your account in collections for the amount of $1550.00. We will also be placing a contractor lien on your home in the amount of $1550.00. You have 30 days to remit payment via check of $1550.00 to the address below. THIS IS A FINAL ORDER.

Claim 163969: $245.00
Claim 163969: $350.00
Claim 187242: $205.00
Contract cancellation fee: $250 per term. Total $750.00
Claim 203300: $300 - CHECK CANCELED.
Home Depot Gift Cards: $150 - CANCELED

TOTAL DUE TO NATIONAL HOME PROTECTION $1550.00

WE WILL PURSUE THIS TO THE FULLEST EXTENT OF THE LAW INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO REPORTING TO ALL 3 MAJOR CREDIT BUREAUS WELL AS PLACING LIENS FOR REPAIRS.

National Home Protection, Inc.
42 West 38th Street
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 800.608.6045
www.NationalHomeProtection.com

More National Home Protection reviews & complaints

National Home Protection - Class Action Lawsuit Filed 7
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
National Home Protection - Awful everything 2
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
National Home Protection - Fraud, No Service, Scam Artists, Misrepresentation 3
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
National Home Protection - Hello Anyone Home 7
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
National Home Protection - Bad service/ unable to contact
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
96 comments
M
M
Muofassa
, US
Jan 16, 2010 1:59 pm EST

I purchased a 5 year with National Home Protect and never received my 500 gift card. I also had them out once to fix my AC which they did not do, I ended up having to pay for it myself. Now my water heater looks like it might be bad and NHP doesn't have a phone number anymore. Anyone know what to do? How to get your money back? muofassa@aol.com

C
C
C. Symank
Dayton, US
Dec 28, 2009 8:54 am EST

Don't feel like the Lone Ranger. You are not the only one to get had by them. Myself and 2 family members (both joined at my encouragement) are in the same boat. I feel like the biggest fool as I bought the 3 year policy to guarantee the price and then talked my family into going with them also. All I can say is God does not like ugly, and NHP has their day coming. Hope they are happy with swindling people that cannot afford it!

M
M
mml2900
, US
Oct 29, 2009 10:59 am EDT

Hi, my name is Michelle and I am an apprentice at Balestriere Lanza, a trials and investigations law firm in New York. We have filed a nationwide class action lawsuit against National Home Protection, Inc. We would be very interested in hearing more from you about your experience. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience at michelle.luo@balestriere.net, or call Analyst Sarah Goodman at [protected] x 132.

S
S
Soudi
Lilburn, US
Sep 23, 2009 9:34 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This is terrible I bought two warrant for both my own and rental homes for one year and I paied the total amount up front to get a deal. Now that I needed a garage door opener repair for the first time using my coverage, no one answers the phone or reply the Emails! where are they? How can I get my money back?

V
V
Vladimir Mora
North Las Vegas, US
Sep 20, 2009 12:52 pm EDT

I totally agree with him.

M
M
MarcusHAM
Glennville, US
Sep 15, 2009 3:44 pm EDT

I'm having the same problem. Did they go out of business?

O
O
Olmarine
Martinez, US
Sep 11, 2009 12:11 pm EDT

This company is a total scam...stay away from them ! They lie, cheat and will not return any answer to any form of communication...telephone/E-mail/letter/registered letter.
This company is nothing but a bunch of scammers cheating the working public.

T
T
TMisner
Tacoma, US
Aug 27, 2009 1:44 pm EDT

I also filed a complaint with the Better Business in NY, but they weren't able to reach them either. The phone number I have is [protected], but the number has been disconnected, they still have a website up, but it also has the same phone number. If you go through and read about the company, they have a action lawsuit going. They are out of business now I believe. I'm not sure who to complain to. Thanks for the comment. Tonya

D
D
Debbie Mereau
Winterville, US
Aug 27, 2009 12:50 pm EDT

We bought a 3 year policy with National Home Portection in Oct., 08 they said they would send us a $100 gift card from Home Depot. We never got the card and never got a return ca
ll fron the company, after numerous calls demanding to speak to a supervisor.They gave us the run-a-round and I finaly gave the case to the Better business bereau in NY. They finally told me that they tried to make contact with this company and they but the Better Business never got a responce.
today I called to file my first claim and I have tried and tried to call them, but they have had their number rerouted and no one ever ansers the phone. I wonder if they are out of business or have they changed their name.? I wonder how I can file another complaint?

K
K
ka123
, US
Jul 15, 2009 6:42 pm EDT

We agree! We have also been trying to get in contact with this company and are getting the same "not in service" message. I would like to know as well what is going on with this company. I am going to contact the NY state office of Consumer Affairs. The # is [protected]. Let us know if you find out anything and we will do the same!

D
D
Denise T. Jarnigan
Cincinnati, US
Jul 10, 2009 11:50 pm EDT

I have had this contract since July 2008, called once for my dryer andwas told they do not cover dryers and the contract clearly stated dryers were covered. Today i am trying to call regarding my stove and the 800 number has been disconnected with no alternate number given. I did not realize the company was a fraud until I attempted to contact them today. My contract has not been honored and i feel I should receive a full refund from this fraud of a company. I found the company on the internet and feel this is a classic case of internet fraud.

D
D
Denise T. Jarnigan
Cincinnati, US
Jul 10, 2009 11:46 pm EDT

For this person that got the great service, please tell me the phone number you called for service because I have been trying to call the service number and am being told it has been disconnected. Are you sure you called National Home Protection in NY city?

H
H
Hometec Master
Phoenix, US
Jun 16, 2009 6:29 pm EDT

We didn't get paid for our services either. We are in Arizona. They just lied to us over and over. Live and learn

C
C
cpamarty
West Palm Beach, US
Jun 15, 2009 5:35 am EDT

NHP is a scam. I contacted my credit card company and documented my claim against this fraudulent company. I received a credit for the entire $996 payment made to NHP. I suggest you do the same.

T
T
TMisner
Tacoma, US
Jun 11, 2009 5:22 pm EDT

We are a appliance repair company, and have been going through the same situation as yourself. I called for months straight, always on hold for 30-45mins, and usually get hung up on after waiting, to only become more furious. I've sent numerous e-mails and left several messages for both managers(Mr. Howard & Mr. Sanders), but like yourself no one has ever returned a message. I received the same advise you got. The smaller companies aren't going to make it if these bigger companies can't pay their bills. I understand your frustration, thanks for listening.

P
P
patsy
, US
Aug 11, 2016 1:38 am EDT

looks like their assets were frozen by the new york attorney general back in april. i'd say this company is now out of business.

http://www.oag.state.ny.us/media_center/2009/apr/apr27a_09.html

C
C
CharlesT
San Antonio, US
May 28, 2009 1:22 pm EDT

They have set themself up as Choice Home Protection

R
R
Robb Hammond
Costa Mesa, US
Aug 11, 2016 1:38 am EDT

I had an identical experience, but I was able to contact my credit card company and they refunded me all of my money for the premium.

Robb Hammond

C
C
contractor
, US
May 05, 2009 3:10 pm EDT

We are in the same situation with National Home Protection, DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY

B
B
Bashir Atteia
Gretna, US
May 04, 2009 5:43 pm EDT

NATIONAL VICTIM PROTECTION

I am one of these victims of this company. We need to unify ourselves as a National Victim Protection against National Home Protection. I wish to find a proper way to get our money back and to protect new victims. I am suggesting to send letters to the senators. National Home Protection has to be closed soon. Please help to protect new victims.

P
P
Pat
Skaneateles Falls, US
Apr 12, 2009 10:31 am EDT

I have been waiting on a claim since Jan.09. I have faxed NHO the bill with there authorization # on it daily. Never a reply or a phone call. I have contacted the BBB and have heard nothing. I think it is time to get the TV network's involved. Lets band together and sent to the TV stations and see what they can do. This is the biggest rip off. If I had only checked the net before I got there policy.

C
C
CINCIN
Gilbert, US
Apr 09, 2009 3:15 pm EDT

I have tried calling their 800# and they are Closed for system maintenance! That has been since Friday when I called to report a leak in my dishwasher that flooded my kitchen! Are they even still opened? Is anyone able to get in through their 800# ? I just stop them from withdrawing anymore funds from my account until I can speak to someone there..

S
S
shilpa patel
Raleigh, US
Apr 06, 2009 6:57 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I did not get my gift card. I have 2 houses they never got their service right. when you need service they are denying my claim. My oven was not working since December they are saying the part is back order. Recently my washer was not working, they denied my claim. I have another property in Savannah, which I get to go to on the weekends, if ever to do regular up keep. When I went there last, it was over 100 degrees in Savannah, and the AC unit was broken. When I placed a service call, they told me that because it was not an emergency, they would not be able to get to it until monday. I tried to explain that I had to be back in Raleigh Monday morning for work, but they refused to co operate with me at all.

G
G
GRIFF
Indianapolis, US
Apr 06, 2009 11:15 am EDT

All I can say is "STAY AWAY"! They have the worst customer service I have ever encountered! I was also promised a $50 gift card form Home Depot and 6mths, 10 emails (with no response), and 3 calls later I still don't have it. The last time I called they rep talked talked to me like I was getting on her nerves because I wanted to know where my gift card was. She was very rude. Please do not make the mistake of getting this policy, the BBB does need to look into this company. It does not seem to be legit to me. And apperently I'm not the only one, no one has anything good to say about them!

M
M
mmm
, US
Mar 26, 2009 8:15 pm EDT

Is there anyone else in Florida orlando area that got scamed by NHP?
I can't be the only one?
Please let me know

M
M
mmm
, US
Mar 26, 2009 7:10 pm EDT

we were taken too by NHP, paid for 5 years never got my home depot gift card, we tried to cancel ...guess what ! We contacted our credit card company to despute it to which nhp produced the form for the home depot gift card as a contract, which you had to sign to get the darn gift card, well if you dont get the gift card how can that be a valid contract...
I am going to visit relatives in NJ will pay nhp a visit in new york.
I hear if you take them to Small Claims Court they dont show up, trying that next

A
A
Andrea
, US
Mar 17, 2009 11:32 pm EDT

"James Monroe" does not work at NHP. This is a made up name for the ### guy that works there who always has a new name for himself. It changes quite frequently. I have had the unfortunate experience of having to deal with this company and gotten the runaround from the same two people who call themselves different names every time they transfer me somewhere to leave a message. I wonder if "Abraham Lincoln" or "George Washington" work there too?

A
A
Andrea
, US
Mar 17, 2009 11:19 pm EDT

I am an appliance servicer in NC. We did two jobs for NHP last July. Our technicians got prior authorization from NHP to complete the repairs for THEIR customers. We completed repairs and sent invoice to NHP for payment. I have been fighting with NHP since last july to get paid on these invoices. We have left message after message with them. They will transfer me, hang up on me, lie to me, say they havent received the faxes, tell me the payment has been authorized and ON AND ON AND ON.. Oh and one of the employees I spoke with who was "authorizing payment" for our invoices name was RACHEL. Go figure huh. The guy is a jerk too. I got the impression only two people work there on the phones. OF the MANY MANY calls I made, there were only two people I spoke to and they kept making up new names for themselves.

A
A
Andrea
, US
Mar 17, 2009 11:08 pm EDT

We are an appliance servicer here in NC. We have done work for NHP and they WILL NOT pay you. They will hang up on you, give you the runaround, lie to you, say they never got the faxes, disconnect their fax machine, close their office for weeks on end, ignore your messages, not call you back, treat you like crap on the phone, and laugh at you when you call. I have fought with them since JULY of last year to pay 2 separate claims for THEIR customers and they will not. We have done everything by the book, gotten the signatures and even prior authorization numbers from them to complete the jobs. They are the worst company and I have never in my life dealt with anybody so dishonest. Too bad for them karma is a @$%^$. They still owe us over $500.00.

F
F
Frank
, US
Feb 05, 2009 12:04 pm EST

This guy must work for them..

Anyone that has or had a contract knows this company is a fraud, worthless and fill of lies... I have not seen a worst company to deal with.

N
N
No Dummy
Lexington, US
Jan 21, 2009 1:02 pm EST

Its obviously this is not a true statement or a real customer since she said that she has been with NHP for years and they haven't been in business very long under that name. The truth is this company is a scam and she is probably a member of them. Please contact either the NY or your State Attorney Generals Office and help put them out of commission. They are also not properly Licensed to sell Insurance and Home Warranties are Insurance so check that out with your local Insurance Commissioner.

C
C
cwr
New Smyrna Beach, US
Dec 23, 2008 4:35 pm EST

Merry Christmas, I too have been on the sleigh ride of National Home Protection reindeer crap! My range became defected, paid the $45.00 to the tech, whom was afraid to call me back with their answer. So--I do not need to be redundant, they claim it is not part of their service agreement-(a range that shoots sparks from the top burners, plus a few other defects.) I called them and received the usual run around. I too have not received my Home Depot Gift cards, for a total of $250.00. Also am on the 5 year plan. When getting the run around today, again, I was told I sent in my form to soon. Before it was too late, then some days my gift cards were in the mail. I am angry now and ready to take action, just not venting on the computer. This organization needs to be locked up! I am going to start with my local action line news, we might as well get to see what size rats they are. So-my New Year Resolution is to expose them to the world. Here was the icing on the cake- I was told I could cancel my policy for a fee, of course they did not know what the fee was and what I would receive. I guess they can feel comfortable making offers like this because you will never see any money and now you do not have a contract. Anyone having success with another course of action, please let me know, and I am not taking to the ghost writers for the company that never had a complaint!

C
C
Christine Thomas
,
Oct 30, 2008 1:59 pm EDT

Have been trying to settle a claim for my washer since May, 2008. No one ever returns my calls or my emails or letters. I believe this company is truly just a rip off.

V
V
Vanessa F. Brooks
,
Oct 13, 2008 1:19 pm EDT

National Home Protection is not honoring their agreement with me. Below, you will see how long I have been trying to get repair service honored, and the got a transmission error because the disputes@nationalhomeprotection.com is an unknown address—

-----Original Message-----
From: vfbrooks12@aol.com
To: disputes@nationalhomeprotection.com
Sent: Mon, 13 Oct 2008 12:10 pm
Subject: Claim # 540-677
Sir or Madam:

I spoke with one NHP Reps this morning reference my claim, which I submitted on 6 Oct 08. at the end of this email, I have attached all email traffic pertaining to my claim. However, what I want to address right now is the fact that I was sent via email in pdf format a "Customer Reimbursement Procedures" Form. I was told that I could find my a technician on my own and that anything repairs over $100 I would have to call and get authorization. As of the date of this email (13 Oct 08), I got Elliott Air Conditioning. We called NHP and he spoke with a rep and told them the problem is that the motor in the a/c unit would have to be replaced, and gave an estimate of approximately $200. Afterwhich, the rep put him on hold, came back and told me that I needed to fax to NHP my maintenance records. How often does NHP use this to keep from paying claims? I told NHP rep that I had been in my home for 18 years and that I did not keep and maintenance records. The techinian said to your rep that this motor is out because of normal wear and tear, but that did not satisfy NHP. EIGHTEEN YEARS OLD SYSTEM. Your rep stated to me that NHP reserve the right to ask for the record. I change my filters every three months and that is done on the inside of my home. I understand that you all reserve the right to ask for records, but since I do not have maitenance records, and this is my second year with your company, will you make exception or at least pay a portion of the cost of the repair if not all? Elliott Air Conditioning stated that his labor will be $70 and the approx. cost of the motor is $200. I have been with a/c since 5 Oct 08 and I live in the Southeast Alabama and it is hot and humid. I signed on with your company because you all reassured potential buyers that we would have nothing to worry about. This is the second time I filed a c laim. The first time for an electric water heater. I clearly understood what you all did not cover. But here I am again, and you all want to reserve the right to see maintenance records that I do not have. Does this mean I will not get my central air/heating unit repaired or what will NHP do for me? Will you call me with an authorization number so the technician can complete the job? My home telephone is --------, and my cell is ------, and Elliott Air Conditioning Service is ------.

Thank you for your assistance.

Vanessa F. Brooks
2124 Lakeview Road
Ozark, AL 36360

Including today, you will see below that I have made several attempts to get NHP to make things right for me.

PREVIOUS EMAIL TRAFFIC--
This email is in reference to my claim #540-677.

My unit stop running in the P.M. on 5 Oct 08, I called in my came to you on 6 Oct 08.
On 7 October 2008, NBP emailed stating that A 1 Services, an authorized NHP service technician, [protected] had been assigned the job and for me to make contact with them to schedule a mutually convenient service appointment. However, when I called the owner, he said that you all did not contact him, and that where I lived was too far for him, and that he had more work that he needed, that he was working mainly in Pike County. I reported that you NHP on the same day, and you told me that you were working on getting another contractor.

On 8 October 2008, NBP emailed me stating that Wagner Air Conditioning, another authorized NHP service technician has been assigned the job and for me to make contact with them to schedule a mutually convenient service appointment. I called Wagner Air Conditioning at [protected] this morning, per your guidance to setup an appointment. I was told that they got an initial call from NHP about contracting a job, but have not heard back from you. Wagner Rep told me that NHP is not in their system, and they are waiting for additional information from NHP. As 9 Oct 08 at 3:03 P.M. CST, they have not heard from your company, and someone has been at their place of business all day. Until they hear from you with the needed information, I WILL NOT GET ANY SERVICE

On your homepage under "About Us" under "Our Service" you state, "We pride ourselves on having the most satisfied customers in the business and will go to great lengths to make sure that when your needs are met, you'll refer your friends and family to us because you know they will be taken care of." I do not consider what is happening to me as good care. At this stage, I am a reluctant to refer my family and friends to NHP.

WHEN CAN I EXPECT SERVICES TO BE RENDERED ACCORDING TO STANDARDS THAT YOU ASSURE ON YOU WEBSITE?

Vanessa F. Brooks
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-----Original Message-----
From: claims@nationalhomeprotection.com
To: vfbrooks12@aol.com
Subject: Contractor assigned to NHP claim number 540677
Date Tue, 7 Oct 2008 8:56 am

Dear Vanessa F. Brooks,

Your request for service 540677: Air Condtioning: Not cooling...outside fan not
turning..

Your claim has been assigned to A 1 Services, an authorized NHP service
technician. You may now contact A 1 Services at [protected] to schedule a
mutually convenient service appointment. If you do not have an appointment
scheduled with your authorized NHP contractor within 48 hours please call us at
[protected] so that we may assist you in getting an appointment scheduled.

Please remember that upon the technicians arrival you will be required to pay
the $45.00 service call fee.

Should you have any questions or concerns, feel free to call our claims
department at [protected].

Thank you,

NHP Claims Department : [protected] : Claims@NationalHomeProtection.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----Original Message-----
From: claims@nationalhomeprotection.com
To: vfbrooks12@aol.com
Sent: Wed, 8 Oct 2008 10:45 am
Subject: Contractor assigned to NHP claim number 540677
Dear Vanessa F. Brooks,

Your request for service 540677: Air Condtioning: Not cooling...outside fan not
turning..

Your claim has been assigned to Wagner Air Conditioning, an authorized NHP
service technician. You may now contact Wagner Air Conditioning at (334)
678-8894 to schedule a mutually convenient service appointment. If you do not
have an appointment scheduled with your authorized NHP contractor within 48
hours please call us at [protected] so that we may assist you in getting an
appointment scheduled.

Please remember that upon the technicians arrival you will be required to pay
the $45.00 service call fee.

Should you have any questions or concerns, feel free to call our claims
department at [protected].

Thank you,

NHP Claims Department : [protected] : Claims@NationalHomeProtection.com

J
J
John K
,
Oct 02, 2008 1:03 pm EDT

yea they suckered us into the warranty also. I still have not received the gift cards and recently tried to cancel the warranty since they wont fix anything.

They disputed the charge back and on the rebate form it says that by submitting the rebate you waive your right to cancel.

What a bunch of [censored]

B
B
Bert L
Irving, US
Aug 26, 2008 12:20 pm EDT

National Home Protection will make every excuse as to why not to pay for my a/c. Arghhhhh.. a mismatched compressor coil and condensor coil... WTFlip.

M
M
maewe
Bonita Springs, US
Aug 21, 2008 12:32 am EDT

I too was ripped off by National Home Protection (NHP). Not only did NHP NOT provide the Home Warranty coverage they promised, but I NEVER RECEIVED the $50 Home Depot Gift Card rebate, which was an incentive for purchasing the Home Warranty. I was told that my rebate form was postmarked on April 4, 2008 after the time frame for mailing in the request. However, my rebate form was mailed on February 19, 2008, well within the time frame. My husband is a Postal Service employee and he had the postage stamp on the envelope for my rebate submission, HAND CANCELED. This company is a BIG SCAM.

You can also file complaints with the following:

U. S. Postal Inspection Service www.postalinspectors.uspis.gov/forms

Jonathan Mintz, Commissioner, Dept of Consumer Affairs (NY)
www.nyc.gov

New York State Consumer Protection Board
www.nysconsumer.gov

Attorney General Andrew M. Cuomo, State of New York
www.oag.state.ny.us/complaints

Better Business Bureau, New York City
www.newyork.bbb.org

Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) (includes the FBI)
www.complaint.ic3.gov

Federal Communications Commission
esupport.fcc.gov/complaints.htm

WNBC NEWS at investigations@nbc.com

FOX NY at www.myfoxny.com

CBS TV at www.wcbstv.com/contact

Public Editor, The New York Times at public@nytimes.com

Public Editor, Wall Street Journal at wsj.ltrs@wsj.com

New York Post at www.nypost.com/postopinion/letters

News 12 at iteam@news12.com

THIS COMPANY NEEDS TO BE STOPPED. Look at all the complaints on www.scam.com, www.complaints.com, www.thesqueakywheel.com, www.my3cents.com and /link removed/

PLEASE HELP TO PUT AN END TO ALL THE RIPOFFS BY NATIONAL HOME PROTECTION. NHP does not respond to any E-mails or phone calls. NHP is despicable! The sooner you file a complaint, the sooner this company can be stopped!

V
V
Venkat
,
Jun 03, 2016 8:09 am EDT

There needs to be a lawsuit against these scammers.

If I get enough interest, I might shop this around to some lawyers in my area and start a class-action lawsuit.

Please send me your email addresses at vam004@yahoo.com, with your names if interested.

Thank you.

Best,
--Venkat

D
D
Debbie
,
Aug 14, 2008 3:39 pm EDT

This company is an absolute rip off! I manage a four-plex for an owner who bought a contract and National Home Protection has denied every appliance replacement, and they denied replacing an air conditioner. I have a tenant who has not had hot water for a week! The run around I have received is unbelievable. No one will transfer me to a supervisor or even give me a name or phone number. I am going to report this company to the Dept. of Real Estate, The Better Business Bureau, and California's Atty. General.

R
R
Renee
,
Aug 09, 2008 2:47 pm EDT

I have to agree with everything everyone is saying. Unfortunately I "WAS" a vendor of theirs, but they do not pay their bills either. We have tried the phone calls, leaving messages and everything else imaginable, but have had no success. I advise anyone and everyone, if you need a home warranty choose one of the following: Old Republic Home Protection, Home Buyers (2-10), or Cross Country. Best of luck to all of you.