The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD)illegal construction

V Review updated:

To
The commissioner
MCD, Delhi

Subject : Extended boundry wally

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that illegal extension of boundary wall covered on main Road, illegal constructers flat No. Ground Floor Flat No. 220 A, Pocket - F, GTB Enclave (Opp. GTB Hospital- near Greenfield public school) are extended their boundarywall up to 6 Ft. side of the flat. The occupied Road turn to inside of all flats, four wheelers cannot turn to the Road to the area.

You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal wall as early as possible.

Your necessary action is requested again and again.

Thanking you,
yours faithfully

Varughese
216, Pocket-F
GTB Enclave
Delhi

Responses

  • De
    def Jan 31, 2010

    To
    The Commissioner
    MCD, Delhi

    Subject : Extended Galaries

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Area: Padam singh road, adjoining area of military wall/Karol bagh, New delhi

    I would like to inform you that 7 out of 10 houses have extended their gallery (chajja) just for their own luxury without thinking of the ever going down road area. All houses are illegally occupied at least 3 feet for gallerie (chajja) and other areas causing lot of problems to road users.

    You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal construction as early as possible.

    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ramlal mishra Mar 20, 2010

    I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT THERE IS ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION GOING ON IN R-49 MODEL TOWN -3 delhi -9, . They are constructing 4th and 5th floor with out permission .
    .You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal construction as early as possible.

    -1 Votes
  • Vi
    Vijay Batra May 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Shri K.S.Mehra
    Commissioner
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi


    Sub:- Complaint re: non-compliance of commitment made to RTI applicant by MCD West
    Zone works department – RTI application Registered No ID 376 dated 17/08/2009.
    Dear Sir
    I invite your kind attention to copy of my letter dated 16/11/2009 addressed to your Superintending Engineer (I) west zone on the subject mentioned above. To enable you recall the matter, another copy of the said letter is enclosed for favor of information / reference. Earlier on 20/06/2008 I had written to your Dy. Commissioner (West Zone) also. I am extremely sorry to say that I have yet to have a response from your office or that of any of your other officers.

    In this connection I wish to bring to your kind notice that instead of restoring the boundary wall segregating A1B LIG Flats and A1 Block plotted kothies, that existed originally and which MCD officials had removed without any information to A1 Block residents, MCD have dismantled the cemented cover over the drain for no reason what so ever. How ever to keep the drain covered fresh cemented slabs have been provided. These are not of a uniform size. The work is shabby and is causing unnecessary problem and hindrance to the residence. Further, all the drain has not been provided such covers. Menace of mosquitoes and open drain exists. Such shabby work brings nothing but bad name and disgrace to MCD. It is also a waste of money. There has been no supervision. The contractor has done what he liked and what suited him. This can be got checked by a site inspection.

    Within the amount so spent on dismantling and providing fresh covers, the boundary wall could have been provided and commitment made to an RTI applicant – ID376 17/08/2009 - would have been fulfilled.

    I shall be grateful if you kindly have this matter looked into for further necessary action to get the Boundary wall / Iron railing restored in front of A1B LIG flats No. 5 to 10 and A1 Block House Nos. A1/ 217 to A1 / 222, as it existed originally. I hope I shall not be forced to take recourse to other means to get a response from your good self within a reasonable time.

    Thanking You


    Yours Truly

    VIJAY BATRA
    A1/220, GF, Paschim Vihar
    New Delhi – 110063
    M: [protected]
    e mail :- [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mamtaf Jun 17, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want to inform you that illegal construction on 3rd Floor on address 24/3, 3rd Floor, Front Side, Ashok Nagar, Near Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-18. Please take a strictly action on above address.

    -2 Votes
  • Jo
    johnmury Jul 04, 2010

    To
    Shri K.S.Mehra,
    MCD.Commissioner Delhi,
    Town Hall, Delhi.

    Subject:- Illegal construction building made by builder Raju at F-10, JawaharPark, Devli village Road, Khanpur, New Delhi.

    DearSir,
    We are the resident of Gane Wali Gali F-Block, JawaharPark, Khanpur, New Delhi 62 and We want to draw the kind attention of Delhi Government and MCD Department of South Delhi that in this gali at F-Block, House No 10, Jawahar Park, Khanpur, New Delhi a builder Raju is constructing a building in 100 guz are a with 5th floor with lower quality of material and this can be so dangerous it can break down any time.
    We are surprising that even a MCD officer or any police man did not come to see this construction because this dealer has already warm there pocket with huge bribe amount.
    The said construction is also in volation of the building by law.
    We all citizens fears form the dealer becasue he has connection with some unsocial elements and neighbour familes have already suffered with his terror.So it is our humble request to stop this unauthorizedconstruction before a tragedy ocurred.Again request please taken nessary action.
    Warm Regard,
    Suffered people, Gane wali Gali, F Block Jahawar Park, Devli Vill.Road, KhanPur, New Delhi 62

    0 Votes
  • Rs
    R Sharma Adv Sep 01, 2010

    FROM:
    RAKESH SHARMA
    ADVOCATE
    HOUSE NO.RZG 74-75, MANDIR MARG, MAHAVIR ENCLAVE, NEAR UNIVERSAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEW DELHI


    DATED: 01/09/2010
    To

    Municipal Corporation of Delhi,
    Najafgarh,
    New Delhi

    COMPLAINT AGAINST A LOCAL BUILDER WHO HAS RAISED ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION TO THE TUNE OF FOUR-FOUR STORIES BUILDING ON THE PLOT OF 50 AND 100 SQ. YARDS AND AS A RESULT THEREOF THE BIG CRACKS HAVE DEVELOPED IN THE HOUSE OF THE COMPLAINANT AND IN THE NEARBY HOUSES CAUSING DANGER OF LIFE AND PROPERTY.

    Sir,

    I, the undersigned, would like to draw your kind attention towards the above mentioned danger which is enrounding over the heads of not only the complainant but also on the head of nearby houses and can cause the loss of life and property any time.

    Infact, during the middle of last year local builder after purchasing a piece of plot admeasuring 50 Sq. Yards at the backside of the residence of the complainant started raising construction illegally and raised four storey building but as a result thereof big cracks were developed in the house of the complainant and also in the houses of the nearby residents also. The complainant and the nearby residents strongly raised their objections to the builder to get their houses repaired but the builder did not paid any heed to the request of the either the complainant or the nearby residents, whereas the nearby people were threatened to keep mum and the complainant could not do anything as the marriage of the elder son of the complainant was got fixed, hence the complainant had to got repair his house after expending Rs.1.5 Lacs. But the problem was not got an end, the building constructed by the builder on 50 Sq Yards plot started being bent and as a result thereof again big cracks have developed in the same portion which was got repaired by the complainant and this time the cracks are very dangerous and at any moment one portion of the house of the complainant can fallen/ demolish which can be a cause of any mis-happening in the residence of the complainant.

    BESIDES this, the same builder again after purchasing a plot admeasuring 100 Sq. Yards next to the wall of the complainant again raised a four storey construction illegally causing very-very serious cracks in the front wall of the house of the complainant and the adjoining rooms are also bearing big-big cracks in even every wall of the house of the complainant. It seems that the builder have decided to demolish the house of the complainant and, under these conditions and circumstances, if any, mis-happening may cause you all will be held solely responsible, whereas you are also liable to either get the house of the complainant may repaired the cost of the builder in all respect, failing which you all will be held solely responsible because as per the directions of the Hon’ble Supreme Court, NO FRESH/NEW CONSTRUCTION CAN TAKE PLACE IN UNAUTHORIZED LOCALITY/COLONY THEN?


    (RAKESH SHARMA)
    ADVOCATE
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashishsabs Oct 19, 2010

    Sir,


    There is a complete third floor illegallly built in CA 55, Tagore garden. The owner does not have sanction for the same. They have caused a lot of trouble during construction to the neighbours also. A complaint was made earlier also but the same was ignored. The third floor is illegal as it is not allowed in DDA allotted flats. These are not plots on which a third floor could have been built.


    I shall use the RTI route if this complaint is also ignored.

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jagjit Singh Walia Mar 25, 2011

    To
    Shri K.S.Mehra,
    MCD.Commissioner Delhi,
    Town Hall, Delhi.

    Subject:- Save Electricity

    Respected Sir,
    We are celebrating Earth Day on 26.03.2011 to switch off unessential lights and other electrical equipments to convey the message among the people to stop the wastage of Electricity, which is the main cause of Global Warming, but M.C.D Electricity Poles are lit during the day daily on Raja Dhir Sen Marg and road between E & F Block in East of Kailash New Delhi-110065. Today I have taken some photos with my mobile at about 9 A.M.


    Jagjit Singh Walia
    151 Sant Nagar
    New Delhi-110065
    Ph-[protected]
    [protected]@yahoo.co.in

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    S.M.Bhatia Mar 26, 2011

    To
    The MCD Commissioner
    Karol Bagh Zone
    New Delhi.

    Subject : Regarding ILLEGLE CONSTRUCTION in 35/10, WEST PATEL NAGAR, NEW DELHI & Its JUST OPPOSITE BALJIT NAGAR.

    Dear Sir
    For your kind attention I would like to inform you that an ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION is going on at 35/10 (Ground floor), West Patel Nagar, New Delhi . They are illegally constructing and pulling a wall outside his real construction to capture ROAD and PARKING AREAS.
    Sir, When we tried to stop the construction they threatened us and gathered a large no. of people.
    Sir, This is happening only because just OPPOSITE 35/10, WEST PATEL NAGAR, One another ILLEGAL Construction is going on in BALJIT NAGAR, and this construction is totally under observation of SHO, PATEL NAGAR Police Station.
    Sir, Previously We have given a written Complain Regarding BALJIT NAGAR Construction on dt. 15/03/11 to the SHO PATEL NAGAR but till date he have taken NO Action and Due to this construction is going in a full swing and may be End in a month.
    Because of that other people are also doing illegal construction in presence of POLICE THANA.
    Sir, this is my heartily request to you pl. look all these matter on your own level and stop this illegal construction otherwise they will construct in govt. land and after that we and you can’t do anything.

    Waiting for a legal, appropriate and Quick action before end of the construction.

    With warm regard
    Thankfully
    Yours
    35 - Block Welfare Association.
    West Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008.

    • Coy to Chief Minister Mrs. Sheila Dixit,
    • Copy to Lt. Governor Mr. Tejendra Khanna.
    • Copy to Hon. Minister (Urban Development Minister, Govt. of NCT Delhi),

    0 Votes
  • Te
    teertha lal yadav Mar 29, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I AM RESIDENT OF 95A, G-3, GALI NO-6, SAI ENCLAVE, MOHAN GARDEN, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110059. I WOULD REQUIRED TO TELL YOU THAT THERE IS A PROBLEM OF SCRAP WATER EXIT BECAUSE ALL PERSONS CLOSED THEIR NALI. SO PLS TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AGAINST THEM WITH CHARGE OF FINE. ALSO ALL PERSONS TAKING SUPPLY WATER WITHOUT FILLING DEVELOPMENT CHARGES, SO PLS TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AGAINST THEM.

    0 Votes
  • Um
    UMESH KALAUNI Apr 05, 2011

    I AM RESIDENT OF SAI ENCLAVE MOHAN GARDEN G-3/143 GALI NO: 11
    HAVING PROBLEM WITH STREET CONSTRUCTION IT HAS BEEN STUCK IN THE MIDDLE EARLIER IT WAS MAKING BY CEMENTED BUT NOW THE CONTRACTOR IS SAYING THAT THERE WILL BE STONED ROAD.
    SO PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

    0 Votes
  • So
    Social_man Apr 22, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To
    The MCD Commissioner,
    Rohini Zone,
    New Delhi.

    I would like to inform you that there is illegal construction going on in Flat Number 359/A, Pocket D-6, Sector 6, Rohini, New Delhi–110085. They are constructing 3rd floor by hiding the construction area. Some of the photographs are also made available here for your ready reference.
    You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal construction as early as possible to put a
    break on such type of illegal acts.

    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Residential wealfare Assosiation May 03, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Reg: complaining about illegal construction and abussing rules & regulations
    *

    Dear Sir/Mam,

    As a general citizen of a Delhi wants to request or aware about some illegal
    matteres, there is so many illegal construction are going on is Karol Bagh
    area.We want to draw a your kind attention of some this kind of illegal
    construction, in our Residential block there is one criminal person* Mr.
    Rakesh is taking a one residential plot 12A/24 WEA Saraswati Marg, Karol *Bagh,
    he bought this plot through his hook and cook he have so much past criminal
    history already existing is in Police records, He indulge in so many
    criminal offence and spend 6 month in Tihar Jail.He bought this plot through
    his criminal records becouse in this old history alreday 4 tenats are living
    from last 25 years. But he throwed everybody from this property and become a
    owner of this, now he himself constructing there illegal building. He
    surpass govt. rules and regulation, he got senctioned a plan of residence
    but he is constucting there illegal building.

    He himself and there criminal partners boys are abussing every law, he
    acroaching the complete walking street with there building materials and
    behaving very nosensualy with other residential peoples.Childrens are not
    able to play becouse its very serious and difficult to move there.He also
    constucted totally illegal the building, he himself told "I dont care
    anybody police and MCD is in my pocket".He constructing a shopping mall and
    Guest houst in this property.Due to his old police history the other citizen
    of our lacallty are afraid to spoke something.Local police and Local MCD
    inspector are not taking any action against him.I have compliaing so many
    times before but they reacting like a deaf and taking a lightly of this
    matter and constuction is in a full swing going on.

    This time we are writing this latter with hope that at least you and take
    seriously of this matter and took fast action against him and show law and
    justice for general peoples.We also take this latter to press where Joint
    Commissioner of police Central Delhi will received complained latteres. We
    have so much hope to you for favourable action this persons and stop this
    kind of illegal constructions.

    Thanks & Regards

    From

    President

    Residenial Wealfare Assosiation

    12A Block Karol Bagh Sraswati Marg

    New Delhi.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Samir Sarkar Jul 02, 2011

    MCD Complaints - illegal construction of 3rd floor & 4th floor in Flat no J-4/105B, DDA Flats, Kalkaji New Delhi 110019.Near Alaknanda.

    To,

    Deputy Commissioner (southzone)
    MCD Office, Lajpat Nagar,
    NewDelhi

    Subject: illegal construction of 3rd floor & 4th floor in Flat no J-4/105B, DDA Flats, Kalkaji New Delhi 110019.

    Sir,

    This is to inform that the illegal construction has been started on the 3rd floor & 4th floor in Flat no J-4/105B, DDA Flats, Kalkaji New Delhi 110019 near Alaknanda. Actutaly this building constrcted only for double story flat (Ground & IstFloor only). The 2nd floor was completed very long back. But the construction of 3rd floor & 4th floor has been started in April 2011, This is very risky and at any time it should be damaged and fail down on other building. The problem is the building stand as without piler which is danger position and work in under process for 3rd & 4th floor and we are not a safe position. The hight of this building is above 20mtrs. So that kindly arrange to stop this work on priority basis for safe of public. If you are not take the action on priority basis then we are going for legal action with this mail. Due to said construction is also in violation of the building bye laws.


    In view of the facts mentioned above it is requested that directions may kindly be used to stop the construction of 3rd & 4th floor.

    Your Sincerely
    Samir Sarkar

    -1 Votes
  • Re
    resha p Jul 13, 2011

    To
    Shri K.S.Mehra,
    MCD.Commissioner Delhi,
    Town Hall, Delhi

    I have complained again & again aboutillegal construction on address A-09, opp DAV school, jungpura extn . Of MR. M. K. Tandon. I had complained when construction was started without submitted plans for extension work. But no action had been taken by MCD officials. Police & officials came & took some bribery & went. Same people were charging electricity bills on rate 6rs per unit on submetr reading, that time also no action had been taken.

    I request you at least take against illegal construction without sanctioning extention work.

    Thanks & regards

    Mrs Resha Patil(architect)

    -1 Votes
  • Al
    Alagesh Aug 22, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To Commissioner
    MCD,
    New Delhi


    Sub: Encroachment and illegal construction in front of
    Lord Karthik Temple at Sunligt Colony No.1, New Delhi – 110014

    Respected Sir/Madam,

    We are the residence of SHRI MARIYAMMAN WELFARE ASSOCIATION (Regd.) Regd. Office :
    496-A, Sunlight Colony, No.1, Kamaraj Puram, New Delhi – 110014. Since the land has been allotted to the people of Sunlight Colony No, 1 around 50 years Back, while constructing our houses, we people also made a temple of Lord Karthik in the last corner of the plots. Since then we the people are celebrating the festival of Lord Karthik every year. Around 10 years back a resident of plot NO. C-128 namely
    Shri Kacheru Ram occupied un-authorisedly the land just attached to his plot is pertaining to the temple. The people of said colony opposed for this kind of act, but it is not understood that under shelter of whom he is not bothering to anybody and by making a temporary shelter started keeping animals like cows, Buffalows, Goat & Hen etc. Not only this, he also did illegal business by selling liquor etc. during the late night hours, which has totally disturbed the personal life of the people living in this colony. Now, he sublet this un-authorized land to some of his tenant. His this kind of act caused a lot of problem to the of above said locality while celebrating festivals etc. a complaint in this regard was made by we people of colony, during November, 2000 to Chief Minister, Delhi Govt. along with a copy of L.G., Commissioner MCD, ACP South and SHO, Sri Niwas puri but even after a period of around 10 years, nothing is conducted at your end . By occupancy of his said land, the services of emergent vehicles like fire Vehicle & Ambulance etc. face problem to enter the street.
    Besides above, on 05-11-2009, by breaking his temporary structure, he started to construct a
    PUUCA HOUSE on the said land. The people of the locality reached to the place and opposed for his ill- legal construction. Instead of listening the problem of the people, he created no sense due to intervention of the Police, meanwhile construction of the said land is stopped, but he is threatening that he will definitely make a house in this land. At presently he is constructing his house.
    And we are enclosing the photograph of his house, Juggi & temple.
    This is our Fourth Reminder, III has been given through by hand and for that we have receiving. But there is no action taken place at your end. This is the First time we are complaining through your site.
    So, we the residents of Sunlight Colony No-1 people with folding hands requesting you to take a necessary action. Then only we will construct our Shri Lord Karthik temple.


    Thanking You
    We the residents of Sunlight Colony No 1
    New Delhi

    -1 Votes
  • Su
    SULTAN...GMAIL Aug 28, 2011

    NEERAJ SHARMA, NAI BASTI, ANAND PARBAT NEW DELHI-5.
    NEAR MY PLACE THERE IS UNNECESSARY PARKING OF RICKSHAW AND CARS ON BOTH SIDES OF THE LANE. THE LANE IS ABOUT 3M TO 4M WIDE. ANAND PARBAT NEW DELHI-5 IS ALL THE RICKSHAW OWNERS WHO HAS NO SPACE TO PARK ON THE ROAD OR IN THEIR HOUSE THAY PARK THEIR RICKSHAW VECHILE ON THE STREET HAS DIVERTED TO THE STREETS OF ANAND PARBAT . THESE RICKSHAW COVERS UP MORE SPACES ALONG THE STREET FOR THERE TURNING GETS LESSER SPACE AND BECAUSE OF THIS AN ACCIDENT CAN OCCUR

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajbhist Sep 03, 2011

    Reg: complaining about illegal construction and abusing rules & regulations (2nd, 3rd &4Floor on )

    To
    The MCD Commissioner
    Karol Bagh Zone
    New Delhi.

    Subject : Regarding ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION in sh. laxmi narayan H.NO6375BLOCK no.07, GALI NO.03 DEV NAGAR KAROL BAGH NEW DELHI110005.

    Dear Sir/Mam,
    I want to inform you that illegal construction on 2nd, 3rd&4 Floor on address H.NO6375 BLOCK no 7, GALI NO.03 DEV NAGAR, KAROL, BAGH NEW, DELHI110005. Please take a strictly action on above address.

    1 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajay Bhatia Sep 03, 2011

    To
    The Commissioner
    MCD, Town Hall

    Subject : Large scale illeal constructions at Uttam nagar west zone

    Sir
    There are large scale violations by the builder mafia in constructions of buildings. They are not following building bye-laws and even without approval of any sanction plan such constructions are continued. Even the extent of illegal constructions are also not recorded by concerned JE properly. Z11, dayal sar, Uttam Nagar was illegally constructed and GF, FF, 2ND, 3RD and 4th floor is constructed while MCD WEST ZONE recorded upto 3rd floor only and even after sealing from backside constructions are continued. There are also pick n choose and the same actionn is not taken against all the illegal constructions.
    Therefore please take suitable actions.

    Ajay bhatia
    RZ 1A, Prem nagar Uttam nagar
    New Delhi-59

    -1 Votes
  • Ad
    adit singh Sep 26, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dear ser ak bildeng no. 11248or 11247an atnh. bann rahi hai jesme se 11248 ka lenter 23/9/2011 ko gir bhe geya tha laekin koi act. nahi leya gaya kaya koi act.leya jayga

    0 Votes
  • Az
    Azhar Saeed Sep 27, 2011

    Dear sir,
    H.no. 1961 bara dari, kucha chellan (P.S .Chandni mahal) mein illegal construction ho rhi hai.hamne MCD me complaint kri thi, lekin MCD se koi action nhi liya gya.ab hamare peechhe bhu- mafia lag gya hai, aur hame dhamki dete hain ki tumhe jaan se maar denge agar ab complaint ki toh.Jabki isme 5 manzile daal chuke hai, aur bhi dalenge.lihaza meri MCD commissioner sahab se guzarish hai ki isme legal action lein.

    1 Votes
  • Il
    ilajna Oct 17, 2011

    To
    The Commissioner
    MCD, Town Hall

    subject: Large scale illegal construction at 1-D Himayun pur, Safder Jung Enclave New Delhi 110029

    Sir
    My name is Deepak Chauhan i live in Himayun pur Safdarjung Enclave New Delhi 110029 i have to say that there was park for children for playing but some people have captured that place and had started making building over their and there was a building already over there and that is also illegal they are taking 5 lakh rupees rent per month and some MCD workers are also involved in illegal activity so i request you please to take a hard action against them.I hope u will take some action .
    thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    tiltil Oct 24, 2011

    please take hard action of 1-D Himayun pur saferjung enclave build a illegal construction recover the governmant land .

    0 Votes
  • No
    none123456123 Oct 29, 2011

    Deputy commissioner(north west)
    mcd delhi
    dear sir
    sub( information illigal constructons in Janak Puri Delhi)
    kindly informing you plot no.71/144, Prem Nagar, chhoti sabzi mandi, janak puri, new delhi, 100 gajh ka plot hain jisme se back side 40 gajh per construction chal rahi hain..basment aur multi storie building bananey per kaam chal raha hain? Sir main aap ko batana chahunga ki ye Lease Hold Proprty hain jo ki illigal hain...aapse Niwedan hain ki Kripya chhan been kar ucheet karwahi karne ki kripa kare...
    Apkaa Abhari

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pankaj_dhar Oct 31, 2011

    Dear Sir,

    There is a hoose at Moti Nagar (Address- 10/10, Ground Floor, Moti Nagar, New Delhi-110015). The owner has given the house on rent. The tenants are using the house for commercial work. Everyday many trucks are coming and loading and unloading the waste material. All the neighbours suffering a lot from their noise.

    Please take necessary action to reso;ve the same on priority. Or tell us if there is any other option for complaining the same.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deva singh Nov 26, 2011

    To
    Shri K.S.Mehra,
    MCD.Commissioner Delhi,
    Town Hall, Delhi.
    sir
    Mai Aapko yeh Avagat karana chahata hu ki pusta 6 GAMRI EXTENSION GALI NO.10 D-BLOCK BHAJANPURA DELHI 110053 k samne k service road k footpath par kuch tractor aur truk mafiao ne avedh kabza kiya hua h. jo waha par kafi matra par dust (reta) dalte h fir waha service road k bich tractor aur truck khada kar dete h. jiske karan waha par jam lag jata h aur DUST (reta) udkar najdiki logo k ghar me chala jata h .jiske karan waha par rhena kafi dhubar ho gaya h. rozana waha par is pareshanio se baccho ka savasth bhi thik nahi h jisse kafi matra me log bimar bhi pad gaye h . aur waha par lagne wale jam k karan niklna muskil ho rahai h. sir maine iski complient isse phele 4-5 bar shahdara zone k office me ki h kintu waha se abhi tak koi bhi karvai nahi hui h.

    Aapse nividen h kripya aap is vishey par uchit karvai kare... aapki badi kripa hogi...

    0 Votes
  • An
    anjali_77 Nov 29, 2011

    To
    The Mayor
    City Municipal Corporation
    Sub: Bad condition of roads and no sweeper for cleaning the in our area east Uttam Nagar
    Sir
    I would like to bring to your kind notice the miserable condition of roads in my locality, Our Area East Uttam Nagar, New Delhi. The roads in this area are broken at many places. There is no smooth run for the transport. The buses, trucks, cars, three-wheelers all and two-wheelers have to halt after every five-six minutes, just to adjust with the road breaks and pits. It has been repeatedly brought to the notice of local M.C.D. office, but all in vain. There is always a traffic problem on the roads.
    The residents are in deep distress on this account and have repeatedly expressed their resentment through Press as well as through written complaints but nothing has been done so far. People have also staged demonstrations last month and consequently, the local authorities assured to take necessary action in the matter. So far, all the assurances are in vain as no action has be taken. One thing more there is no sweeper, who cleans the roads and that area.
    I request you to get the roads constructed/repaired without any further delay, lest the anger of the public explodes.
    Yours sincerely
    Anjali

    0 Votes
  • So
    social works Feb 22, 2012

    सेवा मे,
    श्रीमान दिल्ली नगर निगम कमिशनर जी
    टोन हाल दिल्ली
    महोदय
    विषय-नगर निगम के कूड़ा ढोने वाले ट्रको की जर्जर व खस्ताहाल स्तिथि के संबंथ में
    एक तरफ जहाँ भर्ष्टाचार को मिटने के लिए 70 वर्षीय अन्ना हजारे जैसे लोग आन्दोलन कर रहे है, तो दूसरी ओर कुछ सरकारी सेवक भर्ष्टाचार की जड़े मजबूत करने की कसमे खा रहे है! मामला है ऑटो वर्क शॉप डिपो झिलमिल का जहाँ कूड़ा उठाने वाले सरकारी ट्रको का, एक तो पहले से ही जर्जर हालत में जूझ रहे है ओर अगर गलती से कोई ट्रक ख़राब हो गया तो कई दिनों ठीक होने का काम अधर में लटक जाता है, कभी ट्रको में लगने वाले पुर्जो(सामान) के कारण ओर कभी सामान उपलब्ध होते हुए भी काम ठंडे बसते में चला जाता है !ट्रको के ठीक होने में लगने वाले पुर्जो की गुणवत्ता मे भी कमी, कितने दिन साथ दे!क्योकि एक ट्रक कम से कम 1 महीने में 10 बार ठीक होता है ओर ठीक होने के बाद भी कोई गारंटी नहीं की ट्रक कितने घंटे सही चलेगा! कथित तौर पर शायद कुछ सरकारी सेवक ट्रको के ठीक करने और ट्रको में लगने वाले सामान की आड़ में मलाई खा रहे है, काम 10 का और बिल 100 आम बात है, जनता की खून पसीने की कमाई का सही प्रकार से इस्तेमाल करना हर शासन और प्रशासन का कर्मो-धर्म है! सम्बंधित अधिकारियो से विनम्र अनुरोध है इस मामले पर उचित संज्ञान दे!
    धन्यवाद समाज सेवक व निवासी

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    MR PJ Mar 16, 2012

    Illegal construction is happening in 5 houses on 4th floor in Amritpuri – A, Street No.2, Jaggi Wali Gali, East of Kailash, New Delhi. Inspite of police visit houses, people are not stopping Illegal construction at 4th floor which is again rule. Hence please take serious action against them. Already everybody has felt earthquake before few days. Buildings of Amritpuri –A, Street No.2 is too old and weak but still 3rd floor people are making construction on 4th floor so that they can rent 4th floor and earn money. They are not thinking about weak building, old construction. Request you to visit the place and told them not to do illegal construction and should give punish and take serious action against such people.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ramesh kr Aug 29, 2012

    Sir,
    This is to inform all the departments of delhi govt. like DDA, MCD delhi govt. that lots of illegal construction has done as well as undergoing in north delhi area rohini zone. Sector are like 3, 4, 7, 8, 24, 25, 22, 16 and sector -11.

    Builder mafia is very very strong with the support of local officials like dda, mcd, local police and polititians.

    When every one know pair constructed property are illegal by the law, no one can built joint property and sell them. but the construction of this type property are still conntructed in rohini. BUILDER MAFIA doing all this illegal activities by the support of mcd (JE) junior engineer, dda officials, police and politians.

    The rates are settled as per lenter of building in rohini zone, like for 90meters plot builders pay Rs. 90000/- to the mcd offcials for per lenter and so on…

    Rates are settled by the popularity of sectors, here’s some rates as per plot in sector -11 rohini


    26mtr pair Rs.100000/- ( One lac) per lenter

    32mtr pair Rs.125000/- (One lac twenty five thousand) per lenter

    48mtr pair Rs.1, 75000/- (One lac seventy five thousand) per lenter

    60mtr pair Rs.1, 80000/- ( One lac eighty thousand ) per lenter

    120mtr Rs. 200000/- ( Two lac only ) per lenter


    This type of bribe are taken by the made on behalf of M.C.D (J.E) junior engineer.
    Rates are set with mutual under standing as per popularity of sectors. Police has charged his own rates/ bribe from the builders.

    After all this settlements builder ignore n break all the law and order and they charged very very high rates and due to high rates of property the common man can’t purchase his life time dream house due to all this type of illegal constructions.

    Here are some property numbers which is under contruction and all building are illegal :

    property no. 50 & 51 block and pocket G-4, sector 11 rohini, area 32 + 32sq.mtr.

    property no. 93 & 94 block and pocket H-3, sector 11 rohini, area 60 + 60sq.mtr

    property no. 51 & 52 block and pocket H-3, sector 11 rohini area 60 + 60sq.mtr

    property no.19 & 20 block and pocket C-3 sector 11 rohini, area 60 + 60sq.mtr

    property no.103 & 104 block and pocket B-3 sector 11 rohini, area 48 + 48sq.mtr

    We hope thet MCD Dept. will take strict action against UnAuthorised Constructions like this & penalise the people deviating the said Laws & structure laid down by MCD.

    Only purpose of complaint is if one starts illegal construction, second day other will start and so on demolishing the building laws. We taking the print of my complaint for future reference. Hope action will be taken immediately.


    Thanx and Regards


    Common man

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohit kohli Aug 29, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want to inform you that illegal construction on address 60/3, Ashok Nagar, Near Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-18.We want to draw the kind attention of Delhi Government and MCD Department of west Delhi. Please take a strictly action on above address.

    0 Votes
  • As
    ASHA RANKAVAT Sep 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am also suffering from such unauthorized expansion by the owner of first floor Flat no.13 Aravali Apartments who is involved in breaking / tempering the load bearing walls east and south side endangering the safety of the entire block of 6 flats. I called one structural engineer who after inspection stated that the load bearing walls should not be touched whatever may be the case as it has rendered the building unsafe.
    Unfortunately the gentleman has shown indifferent attitude towards the safety aspect of the building and continued with his constructions. I had to call police 2 times when noticed further damages to my flat as the cacks were enlarging and 2/3 mm lateral movement was also seen today at 14 hrs.
    I have sent the written complaint to MCD and Lt. Governor of Delhi.
    I am using this platform to draw the attention of the concerned authorities before it is too late. Such actions may lead to damage to the property and lives of the occupants including the person involved in the act.
    Hope prompt action by the authorities may prevent any untoward incident.
    Asha Rankavat [protected]
    17, Aravali Apartments
    Alaknanda
    Kalkaji
    N.Delhi 110019

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    A.K.THAKUR Sep 13, 2012

    TO
    THE COMMISSIONER
    MCD, TOWN HALL
    SIR,
    THE RESIDENTS OF SAFDARJUNG ENCLAVE GOVT. COLONY BUILT UP ILLEGAL JUGGI AND BROKEN THE WALL.ALL THE PEOPLE THROWING GARBAGE ON NALLAH.THE NALLAH HAS BEEN USED FOR TOILET AND LAVATORY, NOW THIS SURROUND PEOPLE ARE FACING MANY PROBLEM DUE TO FOUL SMELL.THE MOST OF CHILD AND ELDER PEOPLE GOT EFFECTED WITH DANGU/MALARIA AND HEAVY FEVER. MY HOUSE BALCONY FRONT OF THE NALLAH, IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO USED THE DESERT COOLER BECAUSE THEY SUCKING FOUL SMELL, SO WE ARE REQUEST TO CONCERN OFFICER LOOK THE MATTER AND CLEAN THE NALLAH PL.
    WITH THANKS
    A.K.THAKUR, T-2, NAUROJI NAGAR,
    NDMC COMPLEX, NEW DELHI-29

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rankavat GS Sep 13, 2012

    Desperate situation for the residents of the area...needs prompt redress of their grievances.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abdul Alim Oct 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is to inform you that we people are going to held qurbani at our address as B-1443/A sangam vihar New Delhi-62 if any body have any objection regarding that they ac come and discuss regarding with us people. we have already get a permission regarding this qurbani by MCD Office and Police department so plz don't make any issue our this celebration from Abdul Alim & Slim Khan date will be 25/10/2012 to 27/10/2012

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abdul Alim Oct 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is to inform you that we people are going to held qurbani at our address as L-1st/12/1608 sangam vihar New Delhi-62 if any body have any objection regarding that they ac come and discuss regarding with us people. we have already get a permission regarding this qurbani by MCD Office and Police department so plz don't make any issue our this celebration from FAimuddin & date will be 25/10/2012 to 27/10/2012

    0 Votes
  • De
    DEMOLITION OF COM BUILDING Dec 10, 2012

    Society for Prevention & Eradication of social Evils (regd)
    Office:T-233, Param Puri, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059. E-mail :spes.[protected]@hotmail.com

    New Delhi, the 10.12.2012


    To
    OSD to PMO,
    O/o the Prime Minister of India,
    (Public Wing)
    Govt. of India, New Delhi-110001.
    e-Mail: [protected]@pmo.nic.in;
    publicwing.[protected]@nic.in

    Sub: Submission of request for removal of demolished building materials from foot-path.

    Sir,
    In continuation of my submission dated 30.10.2012 would like to submit hereby my request once again that the officials of MCD Demolition Cell have not taken proper action for the complete removal of the material parts & particles of the demolished building one year back in our area which are still laying on the foot-path on the main road, adjacent to Plot No.F-20, Opposite Madhav Park, Near Giani, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi-110027
    I am sorry to submit that no adequate action has been initiated till date by the Demolition Division of MCD as well as the concerned Engineers & staff due to their NEGLIGENCE.

    The residents, visitors are facing problems due to non cleaning of the said food-path after demolition of the building by MCD. It is not understood why people should suffer after any such demolition. The Executive Engineer of the MCD division concerned are responsible for the beauty of the road. We have not heard any thing from the said authorities till date.

    Under these circumstances, kindly do the needful and oblige lacks of people.

    Thanking you,

    Yours faithfully,

    Surinder Singh Kapoor,
    GENERAL SECRETARY
    Mobile No.[protected]

    Copy to: -
    1. The Commissioner, MCD, New Delhi-110002 [protected]@mcd.org.in for information and further necessary action.
    3. The Deputy Commissioner (West Zone), MCD, New Delhi-110027 for information and further necessary action. [protected]@mcd.org.in

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Neha Kappoo Feb 27, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To
    The commissioner
    MCD, Delhi

    Subject : Regarding Rikshaw walas illegal encrochment on publich street

    Dear Sir,

    I am resident of Gali No. 11, Sarojini Park, Shastri Nagar, Delhi-110031 P.S. Geeta Colony. Here on the entrance of the street, there is a Rikshaw stand, the owner has a small shop there. They used to park around 150 rikshaw there on the public street. Due to this public is not able commute properly.
    Due to these rikskaws, some times, we have to diverge our path and have to take a long route.
    Also, they have open a repair area and tea stall there. this is causing lot of problem. People from outside areas have to come there and used to stand there till late nights. This is causing lot of problem.

    Please look in to the matter.

    Thanks in advace.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Rivinder Mar 12, 2013

    The Commissioner
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi

    Sub: - Regarding Large scale illegal Guest House running at Jasola Vihar. Abusing rules & regulations.
    Dear Sir,
    We are the resident of Jasola Vihar-Pocket 1, New Delhi 25 and we want to draw the kind attention of Delhi Police & Government and MCD Department of South Delhi that in these pocket lots of illegal guest house are running by unsocial element. They are making money by allowing to stay foreigner and bad elements people, all illegal and unsocial things are happening there. This is threaten for social and law and order because they don’t have guest house license while this is pure resident area, Nether they are paying tax to government, they have strong lobby and hold that’s why even local police kept eyes close. And that is the reason they are increasing the guest house day by day in this resident locality without procuring license.
    They also provide prostitutes in these guest house to corporate people for taking business, cabs/car without taking commercial number, foods and wine without procuring license,
    Some resident address where guest houses are running.
    Pocket-1
    Plot Numbers-37/51/59/60/65/72
    We are surprising that even a MCD, DDA officers or police did not come to see these illegal guest house because this has already warm their pocket with huge bribe amount.

    We all citizens fears because they have connection with some unsocial elements and neighbor families have already suffered with their terror. So it is our humble request to take strong legal action on this guest houses before a tragedy occurred.

    Warm Regard,
    Thanking You


    Yours Truly
    Residents
    Jasola Vihar.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RAJESH 54321 Apr 07, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want to inform you that illegal construction & floor on 3rd Floor on address RZ-19, 3rd Floor, south ext. part 3 dayal sir road uttamnagar, New Delhi-59. Please take a strictly action on above address.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem