Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Massland Group Sham company-profits from courses not property

Massland Group review: Sham company-profits from courses not property

M
Author of the complaint
8:11 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I saw a webinar presentation hosted by Mark Rolton of Massland, promising to partner with him on deals. Where we find the property, he pays for the DA and we split the profits when on sold. This sounded good so I booked a call. I heard all the sales person had to say but told them I wasn't interested in the course I wanted to become a money partner. I already understand options and have done some property deals already. I was looking to do bigger projects and wanted a money partner. The salesman was very smooth talking and although I said I wasn't sure and I needed to think about he convinced me I could start with a payment plan then pay in full in a couple of months to receive the discount as it was the only way to partner with Mark. I still didn't like the idea that I had to pay Mark to bring deals to him, but for some reason I gave the sales person my credit card. It's only been a couple of months and I realized I have other options for money partners and don't need to pay someone to share deals with me so I asked for a refund of the 3 payments I already made. Not only did they NOT acknowledge my request, they continued to take money out of my account. I called the accounting department and even emailed management but nothing. No response. So apparently they are happy to talk to you if they can take your money, but not happy if they have to give it back.
Warning: stay away from Mark Rolton - Massland and their associated company knowledge source. If they really make so much money from property why do they hold on so tight to course fees. Sham

ADVERTISIMENT
View 0 more photos

More Massland Group complaints & reviews

Massland Group - Over promise under deliver
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Massland Group - Massland warranty worthless
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Massland Group - Don't honour refunds of deposits taken
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
0 comments
Add a comment
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

6 complaints
3 resolved 3 unresolved

Massland Group contacts

(added by reviewer)
Phone number
Address
Level 1, 1095 Gold Coast Highway, New South Wales Australia
Website
Category
ADVERTISIMENT