JS Precision Co. Logo

JS Precision Co.

Having problems with JS Precision Co.?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

JS Precision Co. Customer Service Contacts

Kaohsiung City 802
Taiwan
Mon9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SatClosed
SunClosed

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with JS Precision Co. Customer Service. Initial JS Precision Co. complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for JS Precision Co. above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about JS Precision Co.. Discuss the issues you have had with JS Precision Co. and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

JS Precision Co. Complaints & Reviews

JS Precision Co.Taking deposits and never delivering anything

JS Precision Co exists as a company but is a fraud, taking deposits, making complicated administrative excuses not to deliver. We have seen 2 cases where they took 29950$ as deposit for Makino UPV3 and 10 800$ for an Amada AC -255NT (both in 2018).

Be careful, they give a lot of details, answer technical questions, ask for a deposit. This business scam (as the company exists) is playing on time and legal costs to recover the amount in China.

Today, they are pretending to have a new owner who wants to preserve their reputation but will not pay back the deposits the company owes.

Legal actions required to get part of the deposit back (in the case above, 15000$ was paid back on the first machine).

Taking deposits and never delivering anything

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    JS Precision Co.collect payment not sending machines-cheated

    Dear sir/ Madam
    We agree to purchase machines from JS PRECISION CO., Addr: Guanghua I st Road, Lingya Dist,
    Kaohsiung City 802, Taiwan (R.O.C) as part payment advance and balance are by LC against BL.
    Herewith I have attached copy of Proforma and payment transaction details for your reference.
    Proforma and Payment details as follow:
    I. P/1 NO. [protected] -dated 7/10/2020
    ADVANCE PAYMENT- USD 30000.00
    DA TED- 9th OCT - 2020--- TT TRANSFER
    2. P/1 NO. [protected]-dated 12/10/2020
    ADVANCE PAYMENT- USD 7800.00
    DA TED- 13th OCT -2020- TT TRANSFER
    3. P/1 NO. [protected]-dated 14/10/2020
    ADVANCE PAYMENT- USD 24600.00
    DA TED - 20th OCT -2020- TT TRANSFER
    4. P/ I NO- [protected] - dated 19/10/2020
    ADVANCE PAYMENT - USD 6500.00
    DA TE: 28th OCT/ 2020 -TT TRANSFER
    5. P/1 NO. [protected]-dated 21/10/2020
    ADVANCE PAYMENT - USD 9600.00
    DA TED - 28th OCT -2020--TT TRANSFER
    TOTAL Amount: USD 78, 500.00
    Mr. Frank Chang Alias Amonlu promised us arrange for shipment of the machines in a week from the
    advance payment. But all these 3 months he is replying emails and not answering calls, but in the
    emails he just giving false promises, or fake details on vessels. We even requested to quote by FOB
    rather than CIF, but he just want us to lead with wrong details.
    • After payments made first told that on 30th Oct Vessel and so by 29th Oct machine moved to
    port. When we asked for loading photos and BL he gave excuses like; tomorrow, here holiday, I
    am on leave, some document issue our office people went to settle etc ..
    ll P a gc
    Later he gave vessel is on 26th Nov and promised loading even he told he'll collect the balance
    after machine reach to destination port. Later we understood to buy time only he has told so as
    we didn't disturb between hours.
    The machine was not loaded then also and dragged another two weeks saying waiting for
    shipping documents. But nothing received.
    Then we asked to return the payment as seems all are fake promises about the machine. Then he
    told give last chance 'I can load machine on 14th Dec'. When we asked for BL copy he told
    machine already returned as we didn't make payment on time. We are clue less.
    We even asked that we can arrange for shipping by our people and to quote by FOB instead of
    CIF, Seems he may use this to drag for few more weeks too. Again by giving fake promises.
    After our concern about the Company we approached our previous supplier to help us to find out. Then
    we come to know that the Company is in 12F-8, No 206 Guanghua 1st Rd, Lingya Dist and locked. Our
    proforma and other emails not mentioned with full address.
    We also realized he is using different email ids [protected]@js precision.com.tw/[protected]@s26.hnet.net I
    [protected]@gmail.com / [protected]@icloud.com His contact numbers - +88 [protected] / +88
    [protected] / +88 [protected] Fax: +88 [protected]
    Herewith I have attached the photo of Company at Taiwan for your reference.
    Due to COVID 19 we are unable to pay personal visit before confirming machines and we
    communicate through email and phone only. Week back he blocked my number as it dials to engaged
    always. Which we are unable to inspect on the machines personally.
    We request your good office to guide us in obtaining payment return. After pressurization fro~ our customer for
    machines to be delivered, we find out many allegations on the Company and on Mr. Amonlu m the Google
    search.
    So we want your support and guidance to claim back our payment. Your support on the above said
    matter will be greatly appreciated.
    Await your early reply.
    Thank you
    Sincerely
    For GANZ ENTERPRISES
    2j P a g

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Jun 16, 2020

      JS Precision Co. — He has taken money from us to give machines. No money and no machines.

      Hello Sir, From 17th MArch 2017 we have started .On website we got introduced to this company and person...

      Jul 27, 2019

      JS Precision Co. — fraud/non delivery of cnc machines

      This is the Man we are all looking for. He goes by many names as we know but his face he cannot change! If...

      Jul 17, 2019

      J.S. Precision CO. — fraudulent conduct

      In july 2018 we paid into j.S. Precision's bank account, as per invoice terms, for the purchase of a machine...

      We are here to help

      • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
      • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
      • Honest and unbiased reviews
      • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

      JS Precision Co. — product not received (after a year)

      Hello, I am writing to report a presumable scammer - a dealer of used turning and milling machines. The...

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.