The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Iowa Steak Companysales reps

Wish i would have read these complaints before i dealt with these guys. Havent tried the steaks yet but the reps, one in particular, was all about the money. I was writing the check for $30 and as i was writing he told me that i could just move that decimal over (Make it 300) and he would give me a deal! I should have known right there something was up. That was being a little pushy. I 'd had a hectic day and wanted them to go. Thats my fault. Should have told them no. And to top that off my wife called me at 11:30pm and said these guys were rollin around the neighborhood. Kind of freaked her out cause i told them i was goin on vacation and couldn't afford anymore. Made her suspicious. Like i said havent tried the product yet, but definitely dont like their style. Even if the meats good i wont deal with them again. I paid them $30 to get rid off them. Thought it might have been cheaper the uppercuttin them in the jaw. Anyway, let you know how the meat was.

Responses

  • He
    Hephaiston Sep 20, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My first experience with the Iowa Steak Company was ridiculously abusive. I heard a guy making a very hard sales pitch to my elderly neighbor next door. I did some research online - it didn't take me long to discover long lists of complaints of terrible products and terrible customer service, and an extremely poor listing with the Better Business Bureau. The word 'scam' came up repeatedly as I read through the reports. I went next door and told my neighbor that she should not buy anything from this company. The guy in mid-sale turned to me and began screaming obscenities at me, using the F word and lots of the N word (which is weird since I'm white) He got into his car which had another guy in it and they drove off, screaming at me all the time. My neighbor turned to me and said, 'Thank you!' If this *had* been a legitimate sale the salesperson would have had a reasoned response, or perhaps even some documentation to back up his claims.
    The Iowa Steak Company has knocked on my door four times over the past three years. Each time I say, 'I will not buy anything from you. Your company and your product is not trustworthy.' Oddly, each salesperson seems completely used to this response.
    I have a policy: do not buy anything from a cold call knocking on my door. With our current ability to check out any company's reputation and product online before buying, a door-to-door salesperson is relying solely on the element of surprise to seal a deal. Any salesperson who needs to resort to that tactic is a con artist.
    Do NOT buy anything from the Iowa Steak Company.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MadMaMaMichigan May 03, 2016

    Absolutely disgusting. This is not quality meat. They pushed their products upon the friendliest guy we know. If we see this sales man and his driver again, they will be arrested immediately onsite.

    0 Votes
  • He
    Heather Geldert Apr 29, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was working at my family business when 2 guys walked in selling "high quality" steaks. I figured I would try them out and buy the smallest package they had. I was told the smallest they had was $130, after himming and haaing, he agreed to throw in some extra steaks. When I went to pay him. I was charged an extra $30 for the steaks he was "throwing in", and $15 for tax. I ended up paying $175! When I brought the steaks home and cooked the filets, we could not eat them because they were way too tough! Filets are not supposed to be tough! I called the next morning to get my money back and was told they'd call me back. After 5 days of calling everyday, I was tired of the attitude and rudeness of their "customer service rep". I was told it was not their problem! She didn't force me to buy their steaks, and she didn't care. I have worked in the customer service industry for 8 years, and would have NEVER talked to ANYONE like that! They finally came and picked up the meat after a week of calling, but it's been a week since then and I still have not received my refund! They have not heard the last of me, I will call everyday until I get MY money back! I will get a lawyer involved if need be! BEWARE!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tin Star Feb 12, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yesterday bought 8 5 ounce filets (i weighed them and they were) for $30.00 I just cooked one in the wood stove. I am very sensitive to bad meat. I am not much of a beef eater. I have to say the steak was very good for a good price.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer57364 Dec 18, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was concerned when a salesman approached my house, knowing that I have a big "No Soliciting" sign on my door. What kind of screening process do you have? Michigan...

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John D. V Aug 08, 2014

    I have purchased from Iowa Steaks for the last 4 yrs with good tasting results. Just bought $184.00 worth of meats and look forward to football grilling season.By all means wheel and deal with them. If you don't like the pricing then shoo them away ( I have before and called another only to receive a better deal ) Don't get upset as they make a living as well. call the BBA if your unhappy with the service and product.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    realhonestreview Jul 18, 2014

    I purchased a couple hundred bucks worth of their steaks. Two guys were selling out of a freezer in the back of a pick-up and came door to door and sold me a package with a variety of different cuts and some beef patties. The meat wasn't pricey and the steaks weren't very good. I asked the guy what the meat grade was (choice, prime, etc.) multiple times. He said multiple times it was Choice. After getting a few steaks in, it was obvious that's not the case. Most of the meat was really tough. On a few steaks, I got a little into eating them, and tossed them out because it was a really strange consistency and I didn't trust it. Others I tended to marinade and chop up for tacos. Some were OK (and I stress, just OK), again, never really tender. I will say the "Homestyle Chopped Beef Patties" make excellent burgers cooked straight from frozen on the grill - super fatty and char up nicely. My wife and I love them. I'd almost considering buying just those in the future, but never a steak from them. I never complained or anything. The way the cost broke out it was a couple bucks a steak, and really, when you go the grocery and pay that little for a steak, it usually sucks too. And I also figured that's what I get for buying a bunch of steaks from two random guys in a truck representing a company I had never heard of before...lol.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    princess12 May 21, 2014

    I got suckered into buying this meat. After the reps left I felt uneasy and researched the company. I immediatly called to cancel. No answer. Left a message... still no call back. Called again in the morning and left another message. I immediatly called my bank and put a stop payment on the check I paid with. Few hours later I got a call from the bank saying the sales rep Theresa tried to cash the check, even said she was waiting outside before they opened (and around the same time i called her). So I instantly call her again and this time she finally answers claiming she had been in eye surgery all morning and thats why she didn't return my calls. She then goes on to tell me the company will issue a refund check. No thank you. I tell her about the stop pay and she is mad of course and tells me I have to call the company to have someone pick it up. I did that and again they tell me about the refund check. I tell her nope took care of that already but thanks. My bank wouldnt even cash the check so why can't you just return it or rip it up?!? These people are nothing but thieves and liars. If you write them a check or give them your card cancel the check/card AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. They will take your money regardless so make sure you are one step ahead of them.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sassiersphinx81 May 01, 2014

    Honestly, I have bought from them a few time in the past, and never once got the steaks that everyone on here talks about being tough. My children, who are extremely picky eaters, would eat them every night if I let them. My husband, who worked as a cook for many years, loves them as well. I just bought the chicken and the pork. They always look wonderful, and the steak is tender. My rep comes by every month to check to see if I am satisfied with my purchase and to see if I would like to purchase more. It also saves a lot of money in the long run because there will be a few months that I will not need to buy meats. It's a wonderful company and their products are wonderful as well. I buy from the Cincinnati office and I have never once had a complaint about any of it.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    BarbieB Feb 13, 2014

    The steak is really bad. So tough you can't chew it--but that may be a blessing, because the flavor is so bad. I am going to feed it to my cats--they don't seem to care whether it tastes good or not. The first ones I cooked were so tough that I couldn't get the fork tines into them to turn them over while marinating. The second ones I soaked in tenderizer for 4 hours, but they were still so tough we couldn't chew them. So sorry that we are so trusting! However, we certianly won't trust this company again.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    longdongsilver Aug 02, 2013

    That was the Michigan office he bought them at, I'm sure they're all the same but I just forgot to mention that in the comment I just posted.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    longdongsilver Aug 02, 2013

    NASTY!!!...I went to my brothers house yesterday because he said he had a bunch of steaks he was grilling. Sweet, He didn't tell me where they were from IOWA STEAK CO... I tried to cut into it but that was a chore in itself, it was so tough. The texture is hard to explain, just gross. I've never wrote a complaint on a website, (I do read a lot of them) but after attempting to eat that poor excuse for a steak yesterday I felt compelled to today. I just hope anybody reading this doesn't make the same 300.00 mistake my brother did!!! Yea 300.00, My dog ate it though

    0 Votes
  • Us
    usbeef513 Jun 12, 2013

    i worked for Iowa Steak company before. I want people to know that there is nothing good about Iowa Steak company. if they were a good company you would not be paying 400 dollars for a case of meat and really they get the cases of meat for 121 dollars from cold storage. they have their sales reps, which a felons and Drug addicts. This company grew on the pyramid scam and tricking people to thinking the meat is gourmet. They say the deliver to five start restaurants and they don't. They cheesecake the take highly about, is not sponsored by the cheesecake factory and they buy those as well for only 13.50. Im not trying to ruin the sales but would like the public to know how the Iowa Steak company is ripping people off. I know the office in Cincinnati Ohio is full of the crooks and the manager is a hot head who thinks he is black, but a white boy who wants to be black and a thug. That's your customer service. The financial gains they get from customers is and average of 300 dollars for a single case. Do you really want to support a prison that's doing no rehabilitation's but encouraging lies, theft, deception, poor customer service, and money you work for is there paycheck. Don't use a credit card because all you're information is at risk and nothing is secure. You're information is a risk. Don't buy from these guys and especially the office in Cincinnati Ohio. 4722 Interstate Dr [protected]. Manager is Steve and he have an army of criminals. He cant deny the fact or that people do change. At-least he fired a changing person because he deny the fact that people change. So since his beliefs is his own and he has his own rules. This company does no good and has poor customer service, at least if you as a customer did not spend big money with the sales rep then you are not getting any customer service. Hands down, they are the best, the best at being ### holes and think this business going to last for another 10 years. They are young and arrogant all of them and the managers. Don't buy from iowa steak co and go with us beef, lol really the meat is cheap and you are getting rob easy for only believing you are really saving on a grocery bill. Do the math for 52 cuts at almost 3lbs per cut. If you buy you must really be liking the sales rep. Understand that this company is a rip off

    0 Votes
  • Cm
    CMS OF CONCORD Jun 01, 2013

    my husband worked for the one in concord and i have got food from them every month i love it so do my children iv never had a bad case of meat! if you ask me the ones on here complaining about its roton or something else all i can say is look at it while they do a quick show and learn the prices on it... so in all reality you all are the ones that are dumb! plus you expect them to deliver the meat and not make any money at all? others have job also so if u ask me i think they need to be tiped


    ur friend,
    cms

    -1 Votes
  • Pa
    Pam Middleton May 06, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I would not advise anyone to purchase this product. Was cheated on a box of steaks and tried to contact Iowa steaks about the problem and got no response. Called them today and I told them I would just rather they come back and pick up my order and reimburse me. I was told they couldn't do that because they do no refunds after the 3rd day of the purchase. Not everyone will try this product that soon so they have you over a barrel there. I then asked if I could get the rest of my order that I paid for ( 1 box) and she said they will see. Well you can figure the rest of it out. NO RESPONSE!!! I do not want them to ever come back.

    0 Votes
  • No
    Noah Goodsteak May 03, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Dpsych - you have the right idea with the shotgun. It seems the reps don't give up if one simply politely declines. One kept lowering the price, saying he would just lose money if he had to take it back to the warehouse. After eating some of it I can say I seriously doubt it is even beef. Next time you see a missing person story, check with Iowa Steaks. But in their defense, they probably only get those 85 and over.

    1 Votes
  • Ok
    Oklahomaflygirl Mar 09, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Iowa Steaks here in Oklahoma City ripped me off. The driver, Josh, overcharged me. Then all I had to do was look at the steaks and smell them to know the meat was bad. We there out all of it. I am now trying to get a refund. And I am shouting it to the roof tops to all I see about this scam. Do not buy from this company!!!

    0 Votes
  • I am in the same boat as the rest of you, these crooks ripped me off and charged me more then what we agreed, the steaks are horrible, no one will answer the phones or return calls I even went as far as calling other companies in other states and the phones just ring. and the guy above
    Jeffrey Kosmyna
    Regional Manager

    Office 877-91-steak
    Mobile [protected]
    Email [email protected]
    he does not answer his phone either, look the guy up online he looks like a crook. I'm not one to profile but its people like this that make profiling exist. this company is full of crooks and will say and do anything to take your mony

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    guest6 Jan 11, 2013

    I'm from Peoria Ill. These pest's come and BEAT on my door all the time waking my wife who works 3rd shift and sleeps during the day. They stalk neighborhoods and pitched me while I was doing yard work. To just be polite, I took their brocure, tossed it away and I've NEVER bought any of their inferior overpriced meat. Yet they still come by, beating on my door LOUDLY and wake up sleeping ppl! Perhaps britters098 could warn the peoria thug that the next time, I'm going to let my dog out and I dont think he will like that much. Or all you clowns claiming to work for this harrassment outfit can. IF I WANT MEAT, I'LL GO TO MY LOCAL BUTCHER. LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joybug1214 Dec 10, 2012

    I was stupid enough to buy their steaks but smart enough to send in a cancellation before the 3 days were up. I kept calling and leaving messages for the salesmen to call me as they had told me one deal and only left half of the meat they said I was buying. Of course they kept not returning my calls hoping to go past the 3 days before I could cancel. I faxed the cancellation & mailed a paper copy requiring a signature upon receipt. The salesmen finally call me and they are both on the phone and they literally tore me up. They had me in tears and one of them was laughing at me. Needless to say I called to the main office and set up with someone else to come to my house pick up the meats and get my refund processing. I told them I never want to speak to those two salesmen ever again.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bagpipebob Nov 10, 2012

    I have to say that I am pretty sure I over paid for the meat that I got. But as far as quality and taste... I can't complain at all. Everything that I have tried so far has completely exceded my expectations. Their steak burgers are probably the best burgers I've ever had. Like I said, looking at how much I paid I probably got ripped off, but the food is good.

    0 Votes
  • Br
    BradfromKC Sep 28, 2012

    I eat this meat everyday. I just ordered 3 more boxes. 1 beef, 1 chicken and 1 pork. I have read these reports and called and talked to the local office to ask them what was going on. I was told that sometimes other companies pretend to be Iowa steaks. I am not sure how anyone can be "screwed" or "ripped off" they open up the steak and show it to you right on your table before you buy it. I saw every steak and every package. I have never had any problems with the quality and my wife and I enjoy one of these products almost every night. Sure with 1000s and 1000s of people buying meat from 100s of companies I am sure there is occasionaly a bad apple or a bad box. I however have had no problems. I have recommended this company to my friends and my family and they are all also happy.

    0 Votes
  • Cm
    Cmk1283 Mar 27, 2012

    I just had a rep stop while outside on my porch. He tried to say that the people up the street who ordered a box full for $499. We're not home and his boss said to get rid of them for $3 a cut! REALLY??? First how nice of the guy to not come back later to those people who "supposedly" ordered them! What an ###! He tried to come in my house to show me the meat I said no show me here on my porch! So he did and he did it fast! I knew it was a scam so I lied and told him my finance keeps all money and cards with him! He kept asking you have no money or checks or anything! I said nope sure don't! Then he tried telling me in the beginning that he had to sell them buy the box but he would give me just 1 case if I could find the money! What a joke! I will never buy from these ###s and not will
    I allow them on my porch again! Go find a real job and EARN a honest living you thieves! My opinion is that any nice thing said on these sites about this company is coming from either people who work for them or know someone who does. Don't believe the ### u hear!! You will answer to someone when your time goes so you better practice what you will say then because god isn't trying to buy your scam or meat ###s!

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    GainingWings Mar 10, 2012

    I just bought some steaks from the MI office and I have to say, they are wonderful, and melt like butter when you eat em'. I think part of the problem may actually be the people who are cooking the meat. If you don't know how to cook a steak the RIGHT way, well then of course it's going to taste bad and come out like leather. All I'm saying is that I will definitely be ordering from them again. On another note, the 2 guys that sold me my steaks were very good sales reps..

    2 Votes
  • Ra
    randy le simmons Oct 24, 2011

    You know what folks, I'm tired of seeing compliments and complaint about this company. Look at the pic and see for yourselves. Iowa steaks are 10.00 a lb and the local walmart has the same chops for 2.99 a lb. but look and see and taste the difference. The cuts from iasteak look like 2x4 boards or cardboard cuts. And the meat is way way way to dry. The walmart kroger food lion commissary cuts are just the way every real meat eating person would proudly love to grill for themselves friends and family, for 20% of what ia charges.

    -1 Votes
  • Hu
    Hung Jury Oct 03, 2011

    I just bought a very expensive box of steaks that included a "free" box of chicken and a cheesecake. So far, all I've tried is the cheesecake and though it was frozen it tasted fresh and absolutely wonderful. I am so hoping that the product I bought is worth every penny. The young couple that sold it to me were not very well dressed and I kinda took pity on them. I figure, everyone in this world needs a paycheck and I am getting a product for my money. I sincerely hope that I enjoy the product cause I know that I could never regret helping salesmen/women who are just doing their job. The girl wanted to pack my refrigerator, but my son took care of that. I have been scammed before and probably will be again, at this point in time all I can say is the product looks fabulous to me and the door to door service is a decent bonus.

    2 Votes
  • Wo
    Woody31 Sep 21, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was approached after work by two salespeople today. I had just worked a 13 hour day and explained I was very tired and just wanted to have dinner with my family. He told me he would make it quick and that it was my wife who told him to come back and directly talk to me and that I would definately be intersted. Not entirely true but me being a saleperson myself I understood the tactic. I explained that we weren't really in a position to spend $100 or more on steaks at this time and he became very pushy and aggresive. Would not take "No" for an answer. Kept telling me I could post date a check up to three months and all this other shady tactics. When he finally gave up he was pretty rude, slammed the box down and said something under his breath he wouldn't repeat.

    I usually don't buy meat of of pickup trucks with freezers in the bed. And after my experience today I don't see myself doing it in the future. Have no idea how the meat might've been but the customer service and sales approach was very lacking.

    0 Votes
  • Rj
    R. Johnston Aug 17, 2011

    YO I bought these steaks from this dude hustlin meat on my street. He said 160 a case, i paid 140 for a case. dude seemed all right but I could instantly sense the hustlegame but it was mutually understood. I inspected each box first and everything looked pretty legit. I just cooked some of the "sirloin burgers" and damn son they were actually pretty good and easy to cook. I was worried because i had been drinking when i bought them and was halfway through a fifth of scotch, sometimes that leads me to make bad decisions. However, i'm not even sorry for buying it. I might let you know how the rest of the steaks are.

    I would assume the bad reports in quality of the meat has alot to do with how well the meat is stored by these salesmen after it's distributed. I think these guys need to lessen the hustlenomics a little bit they seem too shady for there own good but I got the dudes number and forced him to show his drivers liscence even inspected his truck. Everything checked out ok but i caught him lying because he said he only had one box of meat left when I first met him. Then while inspecting his truck, and freezer I noticed there were 3 left. I talked to him extra long because i was wary of the guy and it seemed like he was trying too hard. My dog seemed wary at first but didn't want to attack. It would be easy to imagine ppl getting ripped off if they are not careful but overall I feel pretty satisfied with the transaction.

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brandon L Jul 13, 2011

    My mom recently purchased steaks from iowa steaks, the rep pressed her even after saying no eventually she caved in and said ok. She then asked me to write a couple of post dated checks, and the rep said he would work with us however he needed to. Lie! just got a check put through after he recived a $200 payment in cash, and i had to pay a $25 return check fee for nsf. he was told the money wouldnt be there and put the check through anyways. Time to call a lawyer never ever write checks to this company

    0 Votes
  • Br
    BrianInMI May 24, 2011

    I just want to know why they don't provide a price per pound if everything is such a great value?

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melissaly May 22, 2011

    Jeffrey, the regional manager...In case you did not see what you did and did not catch your own mistake, I will point it out. It is very humerous. You actually gave advice to the guy claiming to be an employee, that he better not give his name because when he "scams his customers and they utilize a credit card, they can get their money back". You ###in crazy goofball!!! LOL LOL LOL!!!

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melissaly May 22, 2011

    Jeffrey Kosymna,
    You must really have poor meat to have people going to this extreme. We had people at our door selling it and thank God we didnt buy. Fix your problem and return the money, and be a good business owner if that is what you claim to be.
    As for James...Love it! Got it right away! Maybe you should have made the statement ..."Why dont I come to your neighbors house next so I can shove a steak up their ###, and let them see how it really feels to get screwed! Maybe then the company might stop trying to pass off this crappy ### as great steak! Who knows, from what we saw they could be made of anything... Dog ###??? Have a great day...Nicely done once again James!!

    0 Votes
  • Io
    Iowa Steak Co Mar 03, 2011

    Company and salespeople lie, they are over priced, the product is awful and they rip you off.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Ki_99 Feb 04, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Meat**

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Ki_99 Feb 04, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dlr165
    I think you made the best decision you could have possibly made. This company is NOTHING but a RIP OFF! Horrible mean, Horrible sales service, Horrible billing process everything about this company is HORRIBLE!

    -1 Votes
  • Dl
    dlr165 Feb 04, 2011

    After reading the negative comments, I called the guy and told him to come back and get his meat. I didn't even try any of it. I told the guy I just couldn't deal with a company that had such horrible reviews.

    -1 Votes
  • Fr
    FromBowWa Jan 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wow - I don't think I've ever seen a company get so bad mouthed on the Internet! I hope the execs at ISC are taking all of this to heart and making some changes in their sales and customer service departments. I am compelled to write because my experience was very positive and I in no way regret my purchase. Is this the highest quality meat for the lowest price? Definitely not. If that is what you are after stick to watching ads and buying at your local grocery store, or from your local meat provider. If, however, convenience is a big priority, then Iowa Steak Co. may offer what you're looking for. I got a case of steaks, chicken and seafood and have tried some of each. Because it is injected with broth or a solution the texture of the meat is "off", but not objectionable. If my husband wants steak and I'm in the mood for fish, no problem - I just pull out one of each from the freezer. They thaw in about 15 minutes when the pouch is dropped into a bowl of cold water. I then let the meat sit on paper towels to remove some of the fluid, then cook to our preference. Super easy, especially when you don't feel like figuring out what to make for dinner. Not the beast quality meat we have ever eaten, but sometimes quick and easy is all we really need. My sales guys from the Tacoma office (Bobby and Doug) were terrific. They had their "pitch" but were fun and professional. After I made my purchase, I thought maybe I should look up the company online and that's were I found this site. However, unlike others who immediately called to cancel their orders, I decided to try the product and make up my own mind about the experience. As I said, I am happy with the quality, and love the convenience. I wish they hadn't given me that free cheesecake, though ;>}
    P.S: note to this web site administrator: you really should reverse the order of the posts so the most recent show at the top.
    P.P.S: no, I am not an ISC employee posting a "fake post". Just a customer who thinks other customers should decide for themselves if this product makes sense for them.

    0 Votes
  • Or
    Oregon Firewalls Jan 06, 2011

    The salesman was just fine by the way. No attitude, not pushy. Sold the product for what it was, did not over-represent it either. It's 2* after a taste test. It's definitely not as good as supermarket or local producer, but edible with preparation. Cost was a bit high given the quality but hey, whatever. Won't purchase again.

    0 Votes
  • Or
    Oregon Firewalls Jan 05, 2011

    I'm not an employee or affiliated with or/and hold no interests in Iowa Steak Company. My fridge was empty, and I was considering purchasing ~20 lbs steak and they just happened to show up at the right time, so I'm giving it a try after cutting the check, then googling them and finding this board. I can always stew out the meat or donate it to my local food bank that I gave a turkey to on Thanksgiving and take a writeoff for 2011 tax year. :) I'm sure they could use it if I can't. I am trying out a case of the steak after purchasing from Stuart Cook in Bothell, WA from their 1830 112th St., E. Ste K Tacoma, WA 98445 Phone: [protected] Fax:[protected] www.iasteak.com office. The return pink slip says 3 day window for return and slip must be faxed or hand delivered to their office. The price was $189 for one case. I am marinating and thawing 2 of the steaks now. I'll update the board later.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Fraud Buster2002 Dec 15, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Read some of the stuff that they write about there customers!

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.