Hooblyproblem in logging in my account

G Review updated:

I'm locked out, a verification code was suppose to be sent to my phone but never recieved it, now its says text a number with email then I did but no response why is there no company support? To solve this issue! Well it looks like i'm not the only one experiencing this problem, I guess they're going to lose a lot of customers. Plz fix this issue asap

Responses

  • Wh
    Whyisitsohard May 05, 2021

    How is anyone buying a animal if you can’t sign up a account

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Katrina Ashker Dec 20, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ive even tires creating a new one

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Katrina Ashker Dec 20, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Im experiencing the same problem I feel like someone hacked into the server

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Susie Lands Dec 19, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Having the same problem. I have a few ads posted & I can't log in to update them nor can I access my messages to see if anyone has responded to one of my ads.

    0 Votes
  • Kl
    Kllizzy33 Dec 18, 2018

    I can’t get into my account either goes to a blank page if I try to log in. Check listings or check messages I need in!

    1 Votes
  • Be
    beverly carr Dec 15, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Can Not create a new account, or get into old account

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marcano Ivette Wanda Dec 15, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Why I can't get into my hoobly account?

    2 Votes
  • Rb
    rb33 Jun 23, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am also having this problem!

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    paula pta Jun 20, 2018

    I agree! Long time member. I am worried my phone # is on an ad and I cant get to it.

    1 Votes
  • Jr
    Jrldc Jun 19, 2018

    I have the same issue. There's a ad I'd love to respond to but it will not send a verification code. I'm in endless loop. Hoobly has been hijacked

    1 Votes
  • Je
    Jessica Fucsko Jul 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Jrldc I got the same message when requesting the code via my computer. I opened my Google Search Engine ON MY PHONE and attempted to login getting the same message BUT IT SENT ME A CODE and IT WORKED!! Soon as verified THRU PHONE I was able to immediately login thru the computer! GOOD LUCK HOPE THIS HELPS!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.