Having problems with Genius Infosys?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Genius Infosys reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jun 16, 2010. The latest review Fraud Work AT Home BPO Jobs was posted on Aug 22, 2010. Genius Infosys has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 2 reviews. Genius Infosys has resolved 0 complaints.

Genius Infosys Customer Service Contacts

United States
Geniusinfosys is committed to enable our customer's vision into a world class IT business solution by leveraging leading edge technologies blended with varieties of industry knowledge coupled with real-world experience. Our technology expertise blended with varieties of industry knowledge will help us to point you into a right solution with right technology.

Genius Infosys Complaints & Reviews

Genius InfosysFraud Work AT Home BPO Jobs

Sir,
Mr. Singh's company "Genius Infosys" is a great scam company.

Plz don't join.

You'll surely loose your money.

Thanks

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Hi
      hiralal Jan 06, 2011

      Auster bpo service is a fraud company.

      0 Votes
    • Mr
      Mr. Prem Singh Sep 16, 2010
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      HI EVERYONE,

      FIRST OF ALL, GeniusInfosys IS THE ONE OF THE NEW ORGANISATIONS WHO ARE PAYING TO EVERYONE BOTH IN NON VOICE AND VOICE. WE ARE PROVIDING PROJECTS WHICH HVE NO ACCURACY ISSUE SO THERE IS NO CASE THAT WE WILL STOP PAYMENTS.Or IF ANY PROEJCT HAVE QUALITY CHECK THAN THAT DIRECTLY CAME FROM CLIENT END NOT BY US WE HVE CENTRES WHO ARE GETTING PAID AND WE ARE READY TO GVE DETAILS.

      IF ANYONE WHO POSTS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS OR ANY OF THIER MEMBERS, IF THEY ARE BORN FROM SINGLE FATHER AND MOTHER, (SORRY TO USE THIS LANGUAGE), POST EVEN A SINGLE PROOF AGAINST US.

      POST THE NAME, DETAILS AND COMPLETE DETAILS OF THE CENTRES ALONG WITH THIER ADDRESS WHO HAS BEEN CHEATED.

      THIER AGREEMENT WITH US

      THIER PAYMENT PROOF TO US.

      IF ANYONE HAS PROOFS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS BPOSERVICES THEN POST IT EVERYWHERE, BUT MAKING A FAKE ID, ABUSING MR. SINGH AND from other ids ask FOR PROJECT DETAILS .

      MY QUESTION TO EVERYONE

      WHO ARE RAGA SANDESH, UTSAV PARASAR ?

      IF THEY ARE SO GENUINE THAN POST THIER PROOFS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS BPOSERVICES RATHER THAN THEY ARE [censored]TING

      ONE MORE THNG, ITS REALLY PATHETIC TO SEE THT ANYONE CAN SPOIL SOMEONE NAME ON CONSUMER COMPLAINT FORUM WITHOUT ANY PROOFS, , , , , PLEASE STOP THIS MISUTILISATION OF FORUMS...

      REGARDS
      GENIUSINFOSYS
      Mr. Singh
      [protected]
      033-[protected]

      0 Votes

    Genius InfosysWork at home scam

    Sir,
    I want to lodge this complain against "genius infosys", a big fraud bpo concern who provides work at home offline data entry projects.
    I paid the reg fees of rs. 3500 / - then got my assignment but upon successful submission within the stipulated time period they took lot of time to generate the qc report. Moreover the qc report is a pakka fraud report mentioning some foollish errors like :
    1) improper folder submission
    2) extra enter found
    3) red and green line not removed
    4) work not submitted in given mail
    I can't understand what are those errors. And on complaining about that their owner, the fraudstar "parmatma singh" not responding my phone calls. Mr. Singh is a genuinely cheater. . . Plz never ever work for him and also let's try to destroy his online cheating business policy.
    The offlice address of the fraudstar is given below:
    H / no - 18, bl / no - 19
    Kachari road
    Kankinara
    24 parganas north
    Pin - 743126
    Ph. No: +91 - [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
    E - mail: [protected]@gmail.com

    No. 1 fraud in work - at - home bpo section.
    Thanks

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Bp
        BPO VENDOR Mar 14, 2013

        It is funny, here he sports Geniusinfosys, here he has formed another organization with a name called PROSBPO, bloody cheats!!!for people like them the whole industry is suffering. The genuine work should start from your identity proof. Where is it, its not in Linkedin, neither in any call center forum. Again Mr. Singh takes his flight for fraud...and scam. What process are you outsourcing now...to scam??????????????????????????????????

        0 Votes
      • Mr
        Mr. Prem Singh Sep 16, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        HI EVERYONE,

        FIRST OF ALL, GeniusInfosys IS THE ONE OF THE NEW ORGANISATIONS WHO ARE PAYING TO EVERYONE BOTH IN NON VOICE AND VOICE. WE ARE PROVIDING PROJECTS WHICH HVE NO ACCURACY ISSUE SO THERE IS NO CASE THAT WE WILL STOP PAYMENTS.Or IF ANY PROEJCT HAVE QUALITY CHECK THAN THAT DIRECTLY CAME FROM CLIENT END NOT BY US WE HVE CENTRES WHO ARE GETTING PAID AND WE ARE READY TO GVE DETAILS.

        IF ANYONE WHO POSTS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS OR ANY OF THIER MEMBERS, IF THEY ARE BORN FROM SINGLE FATHER AND MOTHER, (SORRY TO USE THIS LANGUAGE), POST EVEN A SINGLE PROOF AGAINST US.

        POST THE NAME, DETAILS AND COMPLETE DETAILS OF THE CENTRES ALONG WITH THIER ADDRESS WHO HAS BEEN CHEATED.

        THIER AGREEMENT WITH US

        THIER PAYMENT PROOF TO US.

        IF ANYONE HAS PROOFS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS BPOSERVICES THEN POST IT EVERYWHERE, BUT MAKING A FAKE ID, ABUSING MR. SINGH AND from other ids ask FOR PROJECT DETAILS .

        MY QUESTION TO EVERYONE

        WHO ARE RAGA SANDESH, UTSAV PARASAR ?

        IF THEY ARE SO GENUINE THAN POST THIER PROOFS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS BPOSERVICES RATHER THAN THEY ARE [censored]TING

        ONE MORE THNG, ITS REALLY PATHETIC TO SEE THT ANYONE CAN SPOIL SOMEONE NAME ON CONSUMER COMPLAINT FORUM WITHOUT ANY PROOFS, , , , , PLEASE STOP THIS MISUTILISATION OF FORUMS...

        REGARDS
        GENIUSINFOSYS
        Mr. Singh
        [protected]
        033-[protected]

        0 Votes
      • Mr
        Mr. Prem Singh Sep 13, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Getting payment
        Hi
        This is sujit from kolkata who is saying Mr sing not paying or scammer.One thing I like to inform you all of you if you can't do the Data entry job than don't invest. I know there is so many scammer now a days but if any one say about Mr prem I will not agree because just I have started the work with him with html process with five seats. we are very gald that we have joined the GeniusInfosys and we are getting the payment on time.I will suggest just join him onetime.Now he is offering refundable depsoit.

        0 Votes
      • Mr
        Mr. Raju Aug 22, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        This is a warning to all those internet members who're looking for work-at-home bpo jobs that plz don't join Mr. Parmatma Singh's ###ing company "Genius Infosys".

        You'll surely loose your money. Mr. Singh is a pakka chuthia, gandu and motherchod person. His intention is to just grab the reg. fees.

        Mr. Ayankanti is absolutely is right on commenting against this idiot-motherchod guy. Plz give him a big hand.

        And also try to give mr. singh a GPL and throw this ### out of this industry. Shalla shoar ke aulad.

        I was also a victim of this gandu, motherchod man...so plz don't try him at all.

        Gandu-Chuthia-Motherchod-Great Scammer--------Mr. Chuthia Parmatma Singh. May to tera gand mar donga.

        0 Votes
      • Mr
        Mr. Raju Aug 02, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Hi,

        I'm Raju. I want to drop one comment in this dispute.

        These work at home jobs are nothing but fake. One of my friends have similar experience with "Genius Infosys" like Mr. Ayankanti.

        Mr. singh has ###ed his reg. fees too and now he is talking about "man hani" . According to my friend's comment mr. singh not even know how to work in bpo projects he is nothing but a broker & cheater.

        I request him to don't make the innocent people fool by means of cheating.

        Plz don't join Mr. Parmatma Singh's ###ing company by paying your hard-earned money.

        0 Votes
      • Mr
        Mr. Prem Singh Jul 31, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Hi

        This is Mr. sing from GeniuInfosys and like to lodge complain against my complain that If Mr. Ayankanti can prove that he has submited their work on time and in given mail as I instructed in my specification than I am ready to pay him 100 times of his reg Fees and Also remuneration against his hard without any question.

        If you have such gurds than give me your Mobile No. and Resident Address.

        If he can't prove me than I will take legal Action against Ayankanti within Fewday. I am just waiting for his contact no.

        Otherwise, If we'll found any such message against GeniuInfosys, and it's not going to be proof, You'll liable to pay of Rs. 5 lakhs rupees against Man Hani and for that Our Legal team will talk to you directly.

        Thanking you

        0 Votes
      • Mr
        Mr. Ayankanti Jul 02, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Hi,
        I've sent couple of mails to [email protected] but haven't received any reply till now.
        So it's clear that Amit and Mr. Singh both are fraud people.
        If they're genuine then plz either refund my reg. fees or pay me proper remuneration against my hard work on thei'r project assignment.
        Thanks

        0 Votes
      • Mr
        Mr. Ayankanti Jul 02, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Hi Amit,
        Plz don't try to confuse innocent people.
        Mr. Singh and Amit Shaw both are in same fake league.
        Don't try to act smart, you fraudstars.
        Thanks

        0 Votes
      • Am
        amit57 Jun 25, 2010

        Hi
        Sorry to say that I am also working with him last one year I am not getting problem from him. He is very good person. From last few he is not in his place due to Accident He is in hospital last two month you. But something wrong done by his member who is using Mobile in the basence of him so kindly contact him now I think you will get your answer from him.
        Thanking you if you want to mail me my mail id is [email protected] you can also chat with me I will give you the new number old number he is not using now dont call at old phone.By tomorrow I will post give u new no of Mr. singh and talk to him

        Thanking you

        0 Votes

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.