Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Genius Infosys Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Genius Infosys
Reviews and Complaints

Genius Infosys's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌

Learn how the rating is calculated

1.0 2 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Genius Infosys Complaints 2

ComplaintsBoard
M
8:53 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Genius Infosys Fraud Work AT Home BPO Jobs

Sir,
Mr. Singh's company "Genius Infosys" is a great scam company.

Plz don't join.

You'll surely loose your money.

Thanks

Read full review of Genius Infosys and 2 comments
Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
H
H
hiralal
IN
Jan 06, 2011 5:22 am EST

Auster bpo service is a fraud company.

M
M
Mr. Prem Singh
IN
Sep 16, 2010 4:21 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

HI EVERYONE,

FIRST OF ALL, GeniusInfosys IS THE ONE OF THE NEW ORGANISATIONS WHO ARE PAYING TO EVERYONE BOTH IN NON VOICE AND VOICE. WE ARE PROVIDING PROJECTS WHICH HVE NO ACCURACY ISSUE SO THERE IS NO CASE THAT WE WILL STOP PAYMENTS.Or IF ANY PROEJCT HAVE QUALITY CHECK THAN THAT DIRECTLY CAME FROM CLIENT END NOT BY US WE HVE CENTRES WHO ARE GETTING PAID AND WE ARE READY TO GVE DETAILS.

IF ANYONE WHO POSTS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS OR ANY OF THIER MEMBERS, IF THEY ARE BORN FROM SINGLE FATHER AND MOTHER, (SORRY TO USE THIS LANGUAGE), POST EVEN A SINGLE PROOF AGAINST US.

POST THE NAME, DETAILS AND COMPLETE DETAILS OF THE CENTRES ALONG WITH THIER ADDRESS WHO HAS BEEN CHEATED.

THIER AGREEMENT WITH US

THIER PAYMENT PROOF TO US.

IF ANYONE HAS PROOFS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS BPOSERVICES THEN POST IT EVERYWHERE, BUT MAKING A FAKE ID, ABUSING MR. SINGH AND from other ids ask FOR PROJECT DETAILS .

MY QUESTION TO EVERYONE

WHO ARE RAGA SANDESH, UTSAV PARASAR ?

IF THEY ARE SO GENUINE THAN POST THIER PROOFS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS BPOSERVICES RATHER THAN THEY ARE [censored]TING

ONE MORE THNG, ITS REALLY PATHETIC TO SEE THT ANYONE CAN SPOIL SOMEONE NAME ON CONSUMER COMPLAINT FORUM WITHOUT ANY PROOFS, , , , , PLEASE STOP THIS MISUTILISATION OF FORUMS...

REGARDS
GENIUSINFOSYS
Mr. Singh
[protected]
033-[protected]

ComplaintsBoard
M
9:43 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Genius Infosys Work at home scam

Sir,
I want to lodge this complain against "genius infosys", a big fraud bpo concern who provides work at home offline data entry projects.
I paid the reg fees of rs. 3500 / - then got my assignment but upon successful submission within the stipulated time period they took lot of time to generate the qc report. Moreover the qc report is a pakka fraud report mentioning some foollish errors like :
1) improper folder submission
2) extra enter found
3) red and green line not removed
4) work not submitted in given mail
I can't understand what are those errors. And on complaining about that their owner, the fraudstar "parmatma singh" not responding my phone calls. Mr. Singh is a genuinely cheater. . . Plz never ever work for him and also let's try to destroy his online cheating business policy.
The offlice address of the fraudstar is given below:
H / no - 18, bl / no - 19
Kachari road
Kankinara
24 parganas north
Pin - 743126
Ph. No: +91 - [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
E - mail: [protected]@gmail.com

No. 1 fraud in work - at - home bpo section.
Thanks

Read full review of Genius Infosys and 7 comments
Update by Mr. Ayankanti
Jul 02, 2010 11:51 pm EDT

Hi,
I've sent couple of mails to amit_shaw57@yahoo.com but haven't received any reply till now.
So it's clear that Amit and Mr. Singh both are fraud people.
If they're genuine then plz either refund my reg. fees or pay me proper remuneration against my hard work on thei'r project assignment.
Thanks

Update by Mr. Ayankanti
Jul 02, 2010 11:47 pm EDT

Hi Amit,
Plz don't try to confuse innocent people.
Mr. Singh and Amit Shaw both are in same fake league.
Don't try to act smart, you fraudstars.
Thanks

Hide full review
7 comments
Add a comment
B
B
BPO VENDOR
IN
Mar 14, 2013 10:48 am EDT

It is funny, here he sports Geniusinfosys, here he has formed another organization with a name called PROSBPO, bloody cheats!for people like them the whole industry is suffering. The genuine work should start from your identity proof. Where is it, its not in Linkedin, neither in any call center forum. Again Mr. Singh takes his flight for fraud...and scam. What process are you outsourcing now...to scam?

M
M
Mr. Prem Singh
IN
Sep 16, 2010 4:20 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

HI EVERYONE,

FIRST OF ALL, GeniusInfosys IS THE ONE OF THE NEW ORGANISATIONS WHO ARE PAYING TO EVERYONE BOTH IN NON VOICE AND VOICE. WE ARE PROVIDING PROJECTS WHICH HVE NO ACCURACY ISSUE SO THERE IS NO CASE THAT WE WILL STOP PAYMENTS.Or IF ANY PROEJCT HAVE QUALITY CHECK THAN THAT DIRECTLY CAME FROM CLIENT END NOT BY US WE HVE CENTRES WHO ARE GETTING PAID AND WE ARE READY TO GVE DETAILS.

IF ANYONE WHO POSTS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS OR ANY OF THIER MEMBERS, IF THEY ARE BORN FROM SINGLE FATHER AND MOTHER, (SORRY TO USE THIS LANGUAGE), POST EVEN A SINGLE PROOF AGAINST US.

POST THE NAME, DETAILS AND COMPLETE DETAILS OF THE CENTRES ALONG WITH THIER ADDRESS WHO HAS BEEN CHEATED.

THIER AGREEMENT WITH US

THIER PAYMENT PROOF TO US.

IF ANYONE HAS PROOFS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS BPOSERVICES THEN POST IT EVERYWHERE, BUT MAKING A FAKE ID, ABUSING MR. SINGH AND from other ids ask FOR PROJECT DETAILS .

MY QUESTION TO EVERYONE

WHO ARE RAGA SANDESH, UTSAV PARASAR ?

IF THEY ARE SO GENUINE THAN POST THIER PROOFS AGAINST GENIUSINFOSYS BPOSERVICES RATHER THAN THEY ARE [censored]TING

ONE MORE THNG, ITS REALLY PATHETIC TO SEE THT ANYONE CAN SPOIL SOMEONE NAME ON CONSUMER COMPLAINT FORUM WITHOUT ANY PROOFS, , , , , PLEASE STOP THIS MISUTILISATION OF FORUMS...

REGARDS
GENIUSINFOSYS
Mr. Singh
[protected]
033-[protected]

M
M
Mr. Prem Singh
IN
Sep 13, 2010 5:38 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Getting payment
Hi
This is sujit from kolkata who is saying Mr sing not paying or scammer.One thing I like to inform you all of you if you can't do the Data entry job than don't invest. I know there is so many scammer now a days but if any one say about Mr prem I will not agree because just I have started the work with him with html process with five seats. we are very gald that we have joined the GeniusInfosys and we are getting the payment on time.I will suggest just join him onetime.Now he is offering refundable depsoit.

M
M
Mr. Raju
IN
Aug 22, 2010 9:02 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This is a warning to all those internet members who're looking for work-at-home bpo jobs that plz don't join Mr. Parmatma Singh's ###ing company "Genius Infosys".

You'll surely loose your money. Mr. Singh is a pakka chuthia, gandu and motherchod person. His intention is to just grab the reg. fees.

Mr. Ayankanti is absolutely is right on commenting against this idiot-motherchod guy. Plz give him a big hand.

And also try to give mr. singh a GPL and throw this ### out of this industry. Shalla shoar ke aulad.

I was also a victim of this gandu, motherchod man...so plz don't try him at all.

Gandu-Chuthia-Motherchod-Great Scammer--------Mr. Chuthia Parmatma Singh. May to tera gand mar donga.

M
M
Mr. Raju
IN
Aug 02, 2010 6:41 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi,

I'm Raju. I want to drop one comment in this dispute.

These work at home jobs are nothing but fake. One of my friends have similar experience with "Genius Infosys" like Mr. Ayankanti.

Mr. singh has ###ed his reg. fees too and now he is talking about "man hani" . According to my friend's comment mr. singh not even know how to work in bpo projects he is nothing but a broker & cheater.

I request him to don't make the innocent people fool by means of cheating.

Plz don't join Mr. Parmatma Singh's ###ing company by paying your hard-earned money.

M
M
Mr. Prem Singh
IN
Jul 31, 2010 1:07 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi

This is Mr. sing from GeniuInfosys and like to lodge complain against my complain that If Mr. Ayankanti can prove that he has submited their work on time and in given mail as I instructed in my specification than I am ready to pay him 100 times of his reg Fees and Also remuneration against his hard without any question.

If you have such gurds than give me your Mobile No. and Resident Address.

If he can't prove me than I will take legal Action against Ayankanti within Fewday. I am just waiting for his contact no.

Otherwise, If we'll found any such message against GeniuInfosys, and it's not going to be proof, You'll liable to pay of Rs. 5 lakhs rupees against Man Hani and for that Our Legal team will talk to you directly.

Thanking you

A
A
amit57
IN
Jun 25, 2010 9:46 am EDT

Hi
Sorry to say that I am also working with him last one year I am not getting problem from him. He is very good person. From last few he is not in his place due to Accident He is in hospital last two month you. But something wrong done by his member who is using Mobile in the basence of him so kindly contact him now I think you will get your answer from him.
Thanking you if you want to mail me my mail id is amit_shaw57@yahoo.com you can also chat with me I will give you the new number old number he is not using now dont call at old phone.By tomorrow I will post give u new no of Mr. singh and talk to him

Thanking you

Genius Infosys Reviews 0

Looks like Genius Infosys has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent Genius Infosys, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

Overview of Genius Infosys complaint handling

Genius Infosys reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jun 16, 2010. The latest review Fraud Work AT Home BPO Jobs was posted on Aug 22, 2010. Genius Infosys has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 2 reviews. Genius Infosys has resolved 0 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Genius Infosys Contacts

  2. Genius Infosys emails
  3. Genius Infosys social media
  4. Rachel
    Checked and verified by Rachel This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    May 13, 2024

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.