G2S incredimailcharge on my credit card

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

A charge of 25.79$ is on my credit card on the month of December 2014. I did not buy or ask any product or services from this company this month.
I want this charge to be erase from my account.
Suzanne Cote
Tél. [protected]

Responses

  • Me
    metrokashg Mar 21, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I received a $24.95 charge on my credit card for SDC Incredimail Smilebox.com CY I tried to install Incredimail about two years ago and it never installed. I do not want incredimail so please remove this charge from my credit card.
    Helen Metrokas

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Virginia a Haag Nov 27, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have moved and the phone number in the above post is no longer mine, so dont call it, as the new owner of it has called me and complained about the calls they are getting .

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Virginia a Haag Nov 23, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    please remove all complaints by virginia haag, this has been sReply
    D 12th of Nov, 2017 by Virginia a Haag 0 Votes
    the post on nov 11 above by virginia haag is no longer valid and would like for it to be removed as i am getting calls at 3 am by others not involved with this problem ..
    I HAVE A CHARGE OF 24.99 FOR INCREDIMAIL, I WANT THIS REFUNDED AS I DIDNT MAKE THIS PURCHASE ..I HAVE USED INCREDIMAL FOR YEARS AND NEVER HAD TO PAY ..PLEASE CANCEL THE RENEWAL AND REFUND ASAP .. THANKS MY NAME IS
    VIRGINIA A HAAG AND MY PHONE NUMBER IS [protected], CALL IF NECESSARY ..
    Replyettled and i would appreciate it if you would remove all my complaints, thanks

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Virginia a Haag Nov 12, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    the post on nov 11 above by virginia haag is no longer valid and would like for it to be removed as i am getting calls at 3 am by others not involved with this problem ..
    I HAVE A CHARGE OF 24.99 FOR INCREDIMAIL, I WANT THIS REFUNDED AS I DIDNT MAKE THIS PURCHASE ..I HAVE USED INCREDIMAL FOR YEARS AND NEVER HAD TO PAY ..PLEASE CANCEL THE RENEWAL AND REFUND ASAP .. THANKS MY NAME IS
    VIRGINIA A HAAG AND MY PHONE NUMBER IS [protected], CALL IF NECESSARY ..
    Reply

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Virginia a Haag Nov 11, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have been a user of incredimail for at least 10 yrs and never had to pay for using it .

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Virginia a Haag Nov 11, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I HAVE A CHARGE OF 24.99 FOR INCREDIMAIL, I WANT THIS REFUNDED AS I DIDNT MAKE THIS PURCHASE ..I HAVE USED INCREDIMAL FOR YEARS AND NEVER HAD TO PAY ..PLEASE CANCEL THE RENEWAL AND REFUND ASAP .. THANKS MY NAME IS
    VIRGINIA A HAAG AND MY PHONE NUMBER IS [protected], CALL IF NECESSARY ..

    1 Votes
  • Pe
    Peter Nicholas Jun 06, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This morning, 7 June- 2017 I notice two lots of $ NZ 35.19 was drawn from my bank account. I have not used Incredimail
    for 6 months so i would appreciate it if you would reimburse the same amount. Besides, it's suppose to be free!1

    Card No [protected] Peter Nicholas

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Peter Nicholas Jun 06, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This afternoon I mistakenly placed my EFTPS card with my complaint . Although I
    have canceled it I was wondering if you can please remove it. Peter Nicholas

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Don Otter Mar 18, 2016

    I had cancelled my subscription to Incredimail and know I see a charge of $19.95 on my credit card for a renewal on [protected].
    This charge should be removed.
    Don Otter
    telephone: [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.