The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
FWM Laboratoriesfraud

These people stole my money. They charged me for a product I didn't even order and then gave me the runaround for 3 months to get me past a supposed 90 day dispute time so I couldn't get my money back. These people are thieves and I hope they have a hard time sleeping at night. What goes around comes around.

Responses

  • To
    TONYA Dec 09, 2008

    ORDERED ONLY FREE TRAIL AND THEY CHARGED MY ACCOUNT LATER FOR OVER THIRTY DOLLARS. THE FREE TRAIL WAS ONLY ABOUT FOUR DOLLARS.

    0 Votes
  • St
    strouts Dec 09, 2008

    I had ordered the same company was charged the $3.95 s/h. Wasn't what I thought I ordered. I called [protected], it takes a while to get into it. Sometimes it said that the number was disconected, called a couple more times and got ahold of some one from FWM Labratories. The canlced my number and told me to keep the free trial. (I also cancled my debit card I used just incase) hope this helps

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    hunter Dec 09, 2008

    I order the same thing and they charge my account for s/h and than 3 weeks later they charged it for $87.13. Thanks to conner I was able to reach someone . They said they would send an e-mail about the charge. I have asked to speak to someone higher up and have been on hold for about 20mins.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marie Dec 11, 2008

    I have the same problem as everyone else above. I got my trail offer. Called to cancel it and was then charged 87.13. I just spoke with Andi Clark at FWM Labs [protected]) who told me that my account was never cancelled (what a surprise). When I told her this was my 4th call to get my refund she apologized and told me I would get an e-mail from billing. I was told I would get an e-mail from billing 4 times - I never got an e-mail.

    After getting quite angry with this young woman who I could hardly understand, she gave me a cancellation number which no other operator gave to me and told me I would be getting an e-mail from billing. I wonder how long it will take to get an e-mail from billing. I have notified my bank about the problem they told me to deal directly with the company before they would get involved.

    Beware - there is something very wrong with this company. I asked her what state she was in and she told me that information could not be provided to me. My guess another country since I could barely understand her.

    If I don't get a refund soon - I will lodge a company with the Better Business Bureau and the Attorney General's office in New York. I want my money back! This is a HUGE SCAM!

    0 Votes
  • Su
    susanuscg52 Dec 11, 2008

    I could use some advise. I purchased a free trial of Acai Berry All Natural Cleanse for the cost of shipping. I just received it last week, and today I had a 87.00 charge on my debit card. The bottle came in a small yellow mailer envelope with no paperwork what so ever. I have no way to contact them for a refund because the only number I have to reach them was on my bank account statement which is [protected]. Everytime I call the number, I get a message that says the mail box is full and can not take messages at this time. I don't know what to do and I would almost bet that I have another shipment on the way. The bottle was manufactured at FWM Laboratories in Hollywood, FL. but my bank statement said the company was out of GA. The band was only able to give me a street address for the company but no city or zip.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Teri Dec 22, 2008

    I was hit the same way. Has anyone been hit twice? Let me know when you need backup for the BBB complaint I would be glad to assist. This is illegal for a reason and they should pay us all back.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Teri Dec 22, 2008

    I called [protected] this is the # that hit my bank account. I called and they said they are Bottom Two Investments 5920 K Ave, Plano TX 75004 and this is not their product. That was her script to read. They are having a lot of phone calls and they are told to say, "I am sorry but this is not our product." I know to some $87.13 is not very much but to some its a lot and we need to do something.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lori Meyers Dec 22, 2008

    I ordered Life Cleanse online and when I tried to call for a return authorization, there is no one there to answer the phones no matter when I called.

    0 Votes
  • Kj
    kjcl Dec 30, 2008

    12/30 Unfortunately I did not read this before I ordered the "free samples" from this company but I did read it before I was charged the $87.00. I called [protected] at 8:29am (eastern time zone). A woman named Sandy picked up at 8:36am. I stated that I had read several complaints on the BBB website about consumers being charged additional fees for the "free samples" and I wanted to make sure that did not happen to me. I told her I had not opened the bottles and would be happy to send those back. She asked me my name and then put me on hold. She came back on the line at 8:41am and stated that my "subscription had been cancelled".
    I also called my credit card and they said if I am charged I can dispute the charges and during the dispute will not be responsible for the charge. I will check my card daily and make see if the phone call worked.
    I hope this helps someone.

    1 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharon Jan 05, 2009

    I called [protected]. They canceled future orders with no problem.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jahnis cathey Jan 05, 2009

    I was ripped off by FWM Laboratories. They charged me $87 for a trial bottle of Acaiberry. HAS ANYONE DONE ANYTHING ABOUT THIS?

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MIMI Jan 06, 2009

    HERE IS THE COMPLAINT I FILED WITH THE BBB REGARDING THIS COMPANY:


    I RECEIVED AND PAID $3.95 FOR A "FREE" TRIAL OF ACAI BERRY FROM THE WEBSITE WWW.MYOWNDIET.COM. I THEN CANCELLED THE ACCOUNT. ON DECEMBER 10TH AND 29TH OF 2008, THIS COMPANY CHARGED MY VISA CARD $87.13. I HAVE CALLED ON FOUR OCCASIONS AND HAVE THE CONFIRMATION NUMBERS FROM THOSE CONVERSATIONS. THEY HAVE PROMISED A REFUND AND A CONFIRMATION EMAIL AND NEVER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED. THIS IS A BIG SCAM---ON COMPLAINTSBOARD.COM NUMEROUS PEOPLE HAVE BEEN CHARGED IN THIS SAME FRAUDULENT MANNER. THESE PEOPLE NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN. I AM HAPPY TO HELP IN ANY WAY I
    CAN.

    AS A SIDE NOTE-- I JUST SPOKE WITH ANOTHER REPRESENTATIVE (KATE MONTGOMERY) WHO SAID NO CHARGES ARE SHOWING UP IN THEIR DATABASE OTHER THAN THE $3.95 AND TOLD ME TO LOG ON TO LIPAPHEN.COM FOR REFUND INSTRUCTIONS.THE REPRESENTATIVE ALSO SAID THERE ARE MANY PHONE CALLS LIKE THIS DURING THE DAY AND THAT HER AND HER SUPERIOR'S JOB IS TO FIELD THESE TYPES OF PHONE CALLS. SHE SUGGESTED I MAKE A REPORT TO THE BBBTHEIR PHONE SYSTEM AUTOMATICALLY CUTS YOU OFF AFTER 14 MINUTES- PER THE REPRESENTATIVE.

    HERE IS THE CONTACT INFORMATION I HAVE:

    INITIAL WEBSITE: MYOWNDIET.COM

    ALTERNATIVE WEBSITE AND CONTACT INFORMATION: WWW.ACAIBERRYDETOX.COM
    Lipaphen-RX
    2495 Stirling Rd #20
    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
    Tel: [protected]

    ALTERNATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION FROM SAME WEBSITE:

    FWM Laboratories, Inc.
    2040 NE 163rd St #305
    North Miami Beach, FL 33162
    Tel: [protected]

    DOMAIN HOLDER INFORMATION:

    Moniker, Privacy Services
    Moniker Privacy Services
    20 SW 27th Ave.
    Suite 201
    Pompano Beach
    FL
    33069
    US
    Phone: +1.[protected]
    Fax: +1.[protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    Candy Kelly Jan 10, 2009

    I received my trial bottle of AcaiBurn and was charged $4.95 for shipping and handling, as agreed. The amount was deducted from my debit card on 1/2/09. On 1/509, a bottle of Acai Detox arrived and my debit card was again charged for an unauthorized $3.95, plus ten cents for "foreign transaction fee, " since this product apparently came from Canada. The return address on the second bottle was FWM Laboratories in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Fortunately for me, I found the website containing complaints about this company and immediately contacted them by e-mail and drove to the bank to cancel my bank account so no further charges can be processed. I think Drs. Oz and Perricone need to know that their ames are being used by these scam artists. The paperwork that accompanied the AcaiBurn did not provide an address where product could be returned, but, instead, gave a phone number where you could get the return information. Somehow, this seems very WRONG. Hopefully, this is the end of acai berries for me and a lesson not to order from the Internet unless you know the company. And that lesson only cost me $3.95. Not too bad in this day and age.

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    Paige Jan 12, 2009

    Yes, I did something, I reported them to the Better Business Bureau of southeast florida. My product went under the name total cleanse and it was joined with the acai berry product. They are changing names and then they are making it impossible to cancel because the numbers are bogus for "a while" then, all of a sudden after the "free trial" has expired, the one number that was on my credit card last month, now it suddenly works.Try this number, its probably the same bunch. [protected]. My friend just received her bottles today, I told her to try to call the number that she had access to and she couldn't get anyone, that # was [protected]. Guess where the customer service agent that I finally got hold of was located... the Phillipines, go figure... call and report them with BBB and warn everyone you know. I was told that they would cancel my order, but that they would put in a "request" for a refund... I don't know if I will get the $163.63 refunded or not, but I will keep pursuing with BBB until they stop them. So file your complaint and the more that are filed maybe the faster we can get our money back and stop them! Thanks, Paige

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paige Jan 12, 2009

    call [protected] hurry you may get them before they change the number also report them to better business bureau

    0 Votes
  • Tj
    tjs Jan 14, 2009

    I also purchased the free trial of the Acaiberry product and was charged the full amount of $87.13 in addition to the original trial fee. I called the number included in the envelope but received a voice mail which said they were not taking calls from private numbers. I then called the number for Lipaphen-RX [protected]) and actually was able to talk to a representative after waiting several minutes on hold. She canceled my subscription and said they would send me an email concerning getting a refund. It remains to be seen if I receive that email.

    1 Votes
  • Te
    Teresa Lemon Jan 14, 2009

    They did it to me too, however, they charged my debit card 174.26, what do we do about this????????????????

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debra Jan 15, 2009

    So i just recieved my products and recieved i think like 7 or 8 bottles and i only was expecting 2. I called the number and spoke to shawn and he said i had 14 days to cancell product and that that is why they charged me 87.13 on two creditcards. So can someone pls help me to see if im getting scamed.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    call me dumb Jan 18, 2009

    I ordered free sample of Acai Berry Detox online and was charged $3.95 shipping and handling charge later another fee of .18 cents. I received a full bottle a month later. To my dismay today I found an $87.13 charge on my bank account pluse another charge of $2.73 for a foreign currency exchange. I called the company and insisted on speaking to a supervisor was placed on hold for over an hour and line disconnected. I called back and was told I would be emailed within 24-48 hours. I don't expect that to happen. Now I have to change my account to prevent them from making other unauthorized charges. How stupid was I for not researching this company first! Never again will I order anything on line. You can bet I've learned a good lesson here and wish I could prevent this company from doing this to other unsuspecting people.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    AmyO Jan 20, 2009

    Signed up for free trial, was charged $78.00 AFTER sending a certified letter to the company stating I did not authorize any charges.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Ticked Off Jan 22, 2009

    What a scam. I've read the other complaints and I'm appalled that this company is still getting away with this. I did recieve my free trial. Before I even recieved my trial though, I was Debited 87.13 from my account. 8 days later, the same thing. I have yet to recieve any other product. My sister had the same thing happen with this same company. We both had to cancel our debit cards and get new ones. When I called the company, I had the same experience with the language barrier. Where are these people from? If you asked a question not on their script they were useless. Have yet to recieve the elusive e-mail from them or to here from the refund dept. Don't think I ever will. How do these people sleep at night?

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Judy Jan 22, 2009

    I too have been ripped off by FWM Laboratories. Ordered the Acaci Berry product for trial, paying shipping only - received it 1/17/09 along with a debit to my account of $87.13 - have made 4 futile attempts to get a refund - have returned the product with an RMA number to no avail. I have reported them to the Florida Consumers Department of the Secretary of State's Office and I am lodging a complaint with the Prosecutors Office as well. I found the agent's information with the Secretary of State's Office. EVERYONE write write write and bug the living hell out of these SOB's, if nothing else! Also please write and send a complaint to the prosecutor's office as well. Can't hurt.

    Principle Address: 4961 Leeward Lane, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
    Registered Agent: Brian J. Weiss, 4961 Leeward Lane, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
    Officer: VP-Brian J. Weiss, same address
    Officer: VP-Robert W. Harris, 4961 Leeward Lane, Ft. Lauderdale Fl

    Their status is active as a for profit corporation in the state of Florida - Judy, Indianapolis, IN

    0 Votes
  • La
    Laura Jan 22, 2009

    Dear Judy,

    Thank you. Thank you for being the person that has given us something we can all do about it! So far it has been a painful experience for me after trying to deal with this company with all the patience I could find within myself. Without any satisfying results what-so-ever.
    I was in such a state of disbelief. That any company would be able to do business this way. I was dumb founded...and then, I found all the consumer complaints!! One after another with all the same complaints and the same experiences dealing with their call center and simple customer service issues and questions. As I read on, the more depressed I became. I had been totally ripped-off. PERIOD!
    I have been so consumed with my anger. So angry with myself for being stupid. Except that I am not stupid. How this company has been able to continue to do business this way is just criminal. They are thieves and they are "straight-up" stealing money from a whole lot of hard working people. Something needs to be done about it. Until reading your comments and ideas I was sure that not any of us (alone) has the money needed to take them to court and press charges or sue them for fraudulent business practices. I am happy to have found you and your ideas. I am with you Dear Judy! I will also be writing letters to all the people you have listed and hope that so many others will see this and do the same. Like you said, "It sure couldn't hurt".
    I want you to know how much I appreciate you for being the one to get something started!

    With much thanks to you.
    Sincerely,
    Laura Miller

    3 Votes
  • La
    Laura Jan 22, 2009

    Groups > Complaints to share needed: Acai Berry/FWM Laboratories


    Complaints to share needed: Acai Berry/FWM Laboratories

    Group information
    Created by: Laura
    Category: Online Scams
    Members: 1 Member
    Group type: Public
    Description: Anyone and Everyone...with a complaint to share about the fraudulent and criminal business practices of a company called: ACAI BERRY/FWM Laboratories Please read comments listed here today, by a smart lady named, Judy. Her ideas are the best yet. I have read from many people asking what can we do? I was asking the same thing...then I read her comments. Check it out and get involved. It's so important for us to be heard...again and again...and again until they put these crooks out of business! Judy lists the people and the addresses to write. Please everyone take advantage of her idea and information she has included. So important if each one of us can be heard...sure couldn't hurt! "THANKS TO JUDY"

    2 Votes
  • Tr
    Trisha Jan 23, 2009

    I responded to an email for this add and placed an order on December 19th, 2008. I called on 12/30/08 to check the status of this shipment for I had been charged for the trial $3.95 yet I had not gotten shipment. I was advised that it was just shipped that day (12/30/2008) to please allow 14 business days to receive. I cancelled the account so that I would not get any further charges. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was placed on hold for 58 minutes and never got to speak to anyone.

    I called today 1/23/09 spoke with Cindy and was told that my order was shipped out today 1/23/09 and I asked to speak to a supervisor and was placed on hold for over 45 minutes again yet no one ever picked up.

    I then called back and spoke with a Josh and was told that my order had been shipped out on 12/19/2008 that I just need to be patient and wait for my order. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was advised that there was not one that would pick up the phone.

    I am contacting my credit card company and filing a complaint with them in order to get my money back from the company. I urge everyone to do the same...

    0 Votes
  • Tw
    twiggy Jan 23, 2009

    I believe the same people are working a similar scam with other weight-loss products called TriSlim and cortislim. You sign up for a "free" sample but have to pay shipping. Thus they have your CC information. In some cases you are charged for more merchandise and in others you are automatically signed up for a fitness mentoring site (two I found were myfitnessmentor.com and fit-fac.com). These come with monthly fees that range from 19.99 to 49.99. In my case I never ordered any free sample so I'm not sure where they got my information from. Myfitnessmentor is located in Utah and I notified the Utah Division of Consumer Protection and the BBB in Utah.

    A similar scam that works the same way ("free" sample but pay shipping) I heard about was a skin care product, I don't recall the name. In the small print where you click "I agree to terms and conditions" it signs you up for regular delivery of the product, plus says you have a certain amount of time to send it back. Unfortunately the time limit to send it back has already expired by the time you get the product.

    I think there are lots of similar scams out there and I am through with internet shopping using my CC. From now on I will use a prepaid debit card that has limited funds available and not much hassle to cancel if it does get hit.

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    Cindy M Jan 23, 2009

    I also was charged $3.95 for the free trial and also a Foreign Visa fee. Then 3 weeks later I was charged $87.13 and another Foreign Visa fee. I have tried 3 or 4 times to get through on the [protected] and finally today after being on hold only 3 min I got a real person (Paul) and I cancelled, got a confirmation # and asked about the Foreign Visa fee and was told to talk to my bank, then I asked where the product was shipped from and he said Hollywood, FL. I have never received any product from the company and urge anyone looking into it to not go this route.

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    SSW Jan 25, 2009

    This all happened to me as well. I reported this to my bank's fraud department, and filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau last week, and I saw a refund on my account today!! Don't waste your time talking with these jerks because it will only make you angry. Report them and make them pay you back your money. They are theives and that is the only way you will get anywhere. I feel so much better.

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    SSW Jan 25, 2009

    I need to add to my response- Everyone has to report this to their bank and file a complaint with the BBB, because you WILL NOT get an e-mail within "24-48 hours". And you will never get to speak with a supervisor. They will blow you off every time by telling you "we will submit a ticket to the refund department". They can only about halfway speak English. They may be mentally challenged. I HOPE YOU SEE THIS YOU LYING THEIVES! ( PAUL, JANET, MISTY, RUPERT, RAFAEIL, AND WHOMEVER ELSE I SPOKE WITH!)

    I GOT MY MONEY BACK, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    Kim Jan 27, 2009

    I tell ya what I turned them into the FBI's web site for internet fraud and my money was refunded to my account in less than 1 hour I also see my original complaint with FWM Lab's is no longer on this site FBI, FBI DO IT! You will get results fast! This is a complete scam and I urge you to check anything you buy over the internet in the future by seeing if they have a complaint board such as this one I fell for it too!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jane Delcambre Jan 29, 2009

    I also ordered the ACAIBERRY All Natural Cleanse from the internet and my VISA was charged the shipping fee, on 12/03/2008 I was charged the $87.13, also on 12/21/2008 I was charged $87.13, then again today 1/19/2008 they charged my VISA $40. I have called [protected] and receive the message that the mailbox is full and to call back. Each time I have called I get the same message. This is fraud every way you look at it. I have never been scammed before, but this time I have been. Any help in getting these crooks run out of business, I say do it.

    1 Votes
  • Wa
    wanda1111 Jan 31, 2009

    This company FWM Laboratories works with Acaiberry=Acai Berry Detox
    Acai Berry Detox
    2040 NE 163rd St. Suite 305
    North Miami Beach, Fl. 33162

    Offering a free sample of Acai Berry Detox for only shipping and handling. Naturally you have to have a payment method, generally a credit or debit card. Once you accept the free
    sample they bill you $87.13 every week and do not ship anything. I called emailed and
    the email barely hits the airwaves until you get a message you do not have an account with them.
    When I called FWM laboratories they said they would issue a refund and close the account. Instead they immediately within minutes of talking to them they attempted to pull another $87.13 from
    my card which I stopped. They waited a few days and were successful in pulling another $87.13
    from my Visa.
    Please stop these people as they are robbing the public of millions of dollars a week.
    I have cancelled my debit card and yet they have managed to access my checking account
    and continue to take money. Today I am closing my checking account and cancelling
    my new Visa debit Card that they should have no knowledge of but these are scammers and
    crooks beyond belief.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wanda1111 Jan 31, 2009

    For everyone that has been subjected to Fraud by FWM laboratories and Acai Berry Supreme/Detox
    please file a complaint with the Federal Government at this web site:

    http://complaint.ic3.gov

    We have to stop these people. Do you realize how many thousands of dollars they are stealing
    every day??

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marsha Feb 02, 2009

    I agree strongly with all of you these people are nothing but SCAMMERS...I to order the acai berry detox for a 14 day free trial for $3.95 shipping my order was placed on Jan 15, 2009
    they charged my credit card the same day...when I called back they said that the order was sent on Jan 17, 2009...GUESS WHAT NO ORDER...I'VE CALLED NUMEROUS TIMES ONLY TO BE TOLD THAT THEY WOULD E-MAIL THE -SHIPPING DEPT MY CONCERN AND TOLD ME THEY WOULD E-MAIL ME HAHAHA
    I'VE ALSO NOTIFIED MY BANK OF THIS.
    FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO'D LIKE TO OVERLOAD THEIR E-MAIL ADDRESS IT IS - --- [protected]@gmail.com

    -1 Votes
  • Gr
    Grace Feb 02, 2009

    The same thing happened to me. I ordered the Acai Berry and the Life Cleanse and agreed to try it and pay $3.95 for the shipping on each. I was aware that I had 14 days before I could cancel or else I would be charge 87.14. Ten days went by and nothing in the mail, so I decided to cancel before I would get charged for something I didn't get. I called and couldn't understand the man who spoke a very little english, but I was able to tell him that I didn't want to be charge for both Acai Berry and Life Cleanse and to cancel my account from any future charges and he said that he had now canceled it, but I still had a gut feeling that "that did not go through". Now I noticed that I got charged for 87.14 and call and talked to two people who I had a hard time trying to understand due to their foreign accent and to top it off they put put me on hold for such a long time just to get nowhere with this. I hope they can get caught for the fraud they are doing and ripping off peoples hard earned money.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    vee Feb 02, 2009

    just need to know who use the product does it work

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lissa Feb 04, 2009

    Go to your bank and stop future payment to this company and file a fraud complait with your bank. Close your debit card and get a new one.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandy Cattarin Feb 05, 2009

    I also ordered a free sample of Acai Berry, about one month ago. I did receive the product 2 weeks later. I never signed that I wanted to continue receiving this product. After getting my free bottle, my husband and I left for a vacation. Upon returning home, two days ago, I learned that FWM laboratories had charged my credit card for two more shipments of Acai Berry ($178). Of course, this was never authorized. I certainly will not be able to pay $178 a month for a product that I do not want to use. I called [protected] and after being put on hold for 15 minutes, the phone was answered by a man with a heavy accent that was hard to understand.He gave me a # to put on the envelope that I was to mail with the unwanted product. He said that I would be sent no more product. I don't believe him. I don't want to cancel my credit card as we pay many of our bills with automatic credit card withdrawal but I may have to. What a Scam!!!

    Sandy

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mom2sizzleses Feb 09, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They got me too. So much for the $3.95. I was also charged $87.13, $2.61, and $0.12. The smaller ones are because I am dealing with a company outside the US, according to my bank. So I don't know how they are manufactured in Florida. I called on Jan. 29 and was told I needed to cancel and that my account will be turned over to another dept who will email me about a refund. Yeah right! Its now Feb 9 and no email yet. I just called again and was told I will get that email soon. I asked to speak to someone in the refund department and was told I could email them. I will try that but they probably don't even check that mailbox so they don't care if we overload it. I guess its worth a try. I have now received 2 bottles and asked about returning the 2nd one. I was told that even then, the refund department would have to decide if I get my money back. BS!!! I will call my bank tomorrow to see what can be done but I'm thinking BBB complaint is next.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Magikal Feb 09, 2009

    i ordered from GNS, INc for the Acai berry and all of a sudden i get dinged from my checking acct 5.95, .05, .70...I get a package from GNS and I called the number [protected] which i thought was GNS when my account got charged 87.13 a week after the package came. I canceled my subscription or so i thought and was in the process of sending the items back. Well this was January 26th and on January 31 i get charged 79.90 from Gns for my subcription. I called them immedicately and they were very helpful and will be refunding my money on Wednesday. It has been 2 weeks since i spoke with the first of many people at Fwm Laboratories and i have yet to get my 87.13 back. This is crazy...i ordered from one site and i get charged out of nowhere from this company. Unhappy to say the least...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions