SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

FBI / harassment and invasion of privacy

1 Review updated:

The FBI and it's partners have continually harrased myself and my 5 year old grandson. They have tried to run us off the road while driving. They make up lies. They call the local authorities and say I'm swerving and they think I may be drunk. I don't even drink. They put up infrared cameras and use drones around my house. They follow me in stores and tell the employees to watch me. They slander my name. They got us kicked out of our home. They have illegally went in and searched our
Home and the hotels we have stayed in. They repeatedly use their gangstalking tactics harassed me and my grandson in stores using intimidation. Tapped my phone divert my calls and text. It all started when my ex boyfriend in Albuquerque Christopher Francis Moore's mother stole 4 million dollars from the company guardian company she owned. She stole from disabled veterans and others alike. His lawyer Jason Bowles Of Albuquerque NM and former United States Attorney prosecutor whom they paid $80, 000 dollars to said they only way she would get leniency for sentencing or probation is by giving the government information they can use and cooperating with them. Never the less I broke up with Christopher because he is a narcissistic cheater and a liar and thief like his mother Sharon Moore also of Albuquerque.
My ex boyfriend is related to some well known cartel members in Mexico and because of this I get harassed they have broken into my car, flattened my tires, ransacked my emails, diverted emails have tried to make us homeless and careless crowd me in a store and make others believe I was insane, believe you me I'm highly intelligent and they know this that is why they harass me at the extent they do. I document everything they do I have a journal and multiple stalking and harassment police reports filed and pictures and about a month ago I was at the stop light with my grandson we couldn't turn because the light turned red one of the perps got so mad that he got out of his red minivan and started kicking and hitting my car and broke the window and mirror with my grandson in the car and I chased them down got the license plate and called 911. They are utterly ridiculous and need to be reprimanded. I have a grandson to protect and like They would if they were in this situation and it was their children I will do it to the degree necessary but legally. Please be aware of this so called intelligence agency who ridiculously uses tax payer money for frivolous and nonsense investigations to cut guilty people like Sharon Moore of Ayudando Guardians a deal... so much respect lost...
PS not only did Christopher cause this havoc he also went to school with one of the Agency's top officials Justin Kimbrough Of Albuquerque NM they went to Manzano High School together but Christopher was cheating on me and dating his sister Ashley whom lives in Colorado. It is very easy to see how the harassment is cultivated.

FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI

  • Updated by Kisha Watchin you watch me, Jul 14, 2019

    They also put a gps tracker on my car this is tracker that my repair guy found on my car. I know there was not a warrant for this

    harassment and invasion of privacy
    harassment and invasion of privacy
    harassment and invasion of privacy
  • Updated by Kisha Watchin you watch me, Aug 19, 2019

    Revised

    Governor,  

    Good morning! 
    I am reaching out because I would like to make my story known and I want to bring the awareness to the activities that are going on with not only myself and my grandson But millions of others across the state and across the United States. 

    These are actual factual letters and submissions that I have sent to the civilian oversight board for the Albuquerque Police Department.
      On 5/23/19 I was with my grandson who is five years old and we were on the corner Of Wyoming in San Antonio. We were at the stoplight headed south we had to stop because of the red light before we turned.  We were already a bit scared because this van and man had been following us for about 5 miles. The man started honking and yelling obscenities at myself and my grandson whom was in his car seat in the back. When I looked in my rear view I seen the man exit the driver door proceed to the passenger side of my car and start yelling kicking hitting and proceeding to break out all my windows in my car. The light then turned green he ran back to his van but traded places with the older woman that was with him and she began to drive.  My grandson and I were so shaken and scared he was screaming and crying and I dialed 911 I was so upset that this happened with my grandson in the car I couldn’t even think straight.  I proceeded to follow him in an attempt to get his license plate number. I retrieved the license plate number was told by 911 dispatcher for our safety to stop following them. Which I did. I spoke with The 911 dispatcher and proceeded to the chick-Fil-a on Montgomery. Officer LaForce came out I explained what happened and she was totally awesome she calmed us down. Officer Laforce went out of her way to help and I definitely appreciate her hard work. This is where the problem lyes my  passenger mirror was broken and still is broken I am traumatized as is my grandson. I called the Apd substation two weeks ago because No one from the law enforcement entity had reached out to me nor had o recurved any details on the case.  I had to call and leave two messages to get someone to call me back.  A supervisor called me back finally, I asked him what was going on with the case? He said the case had been closed. I said excuse me? You cannot be serious! Could you please explain to me the reason for the case closing? He said the description you gave us didn’t match the owner of the vehicles description.  I said hold on owner or not someone was driving the vehicle registered to the owner, As An Apd law enforcement officer I would like to believe That you went to the registered owners home and asked him who was driving his vehicle on such and such day at such and such time because an incident occurred.
    There is also a tape tagged into evidence Showing a picture of the suspect . He replyed “no ma’am we don’t do that”. I certainly find that hard to believe being that if I ran my car into someone and left the scene the police would certainly run the plates see who the registered owner is and be knocking at that owners doorstep. 
    My  5 year old grandson was in the car. He also has autism and sensory processing disorder so imagine his terror?
     I say all that to say this for over a year the FBI has been following me around harassing me, putting gps trackers on my car, breaking into my apartment and home, getting us kicked out of hotel rooms they caused us to stay in. Flattening my tires causing my car to be wrecked. Telling people slanderous things, causing myself and my grandson to be homeless and carless and anything else less that they can do They crowd  around us while in the store .  They follow us from place to place.  I literally don’t even have any privacy at the doctors office.  I was placed on their FBI watchlist. I have made several complaints against them and their agency.
     I believe that this is another attempt to cover up a wrongful injunction. This is my belief, here is why I believe this the individual who broke my window is named Jason Lucas He is the son of the Registered owner Scott Lucas of the van that the incident took place from.  How do I know this ? I researched the license plate owner. I emailed Mr Scott Lucas  before but being that my phone and emails are tapped when he responded to me I Seen the notification flash across my phone but when I went to access the email response, It mysteriously disappeared from my inbox. I also Direct messaged Jason.Lucas  on Facebook  Messenger  and asked him when he was planning on paying for  The damages to my car?  He replied that it was not him . I showed him proof that it was him . I also ran down his list of charges being that he has many aggravated assault and battery is on household members I could ask understand why he came raging at us. I also explained to him that I knew that he was previously and FBI custody and he previously did a probation term for prescription fraud. He then blocked me.  My question is If I can find out who did this to myself and my grandson how can APD not  even attempt to find out ?! Here is why? The FBI asked them to Close the case being that Jason Lucas was  following me around and harassing me based on the direction of FBI.  I believe that the FBI  I asked whoever was in charge of that case to close it because if they would have interviewed Jason, It would’ve led To Jason saying that he was working for them and they do not want that exposed!!!  This is  definitely  not Justice, This is not fair  practice nor treatment  and APD should not be conspiring to commit illegal And atrocious activities with unjust entities.

    I am requesting the the damage to my passenger side vehicle be fixed. I would like to be provided Scott’s insurance information for compensation. I would like to see Jason be charged and held accountable  for his behavior and the crime he committed on that day. 

  • Updated by Kisha Watchin you watch me, Aug 20, 2019

    @Backboard Babe I believe you I know it’s true. As observant as they are so am I!!!
    I know for a fact what you are saying is true. I want to tell you this yes all law enforcement is aware and they know what’s going on and they’re going to make it seem like your crazy and try to convince people you are but just keep right along who cares what people say and think. Let them believe you’re as stupid as they make you out to be.
    I’ll be the first to tell you lawsuits burn holes in their asses. I know all to well how they are. I would recommend you keep a note book And write a daily journal of any and everything that happens that day you write it down be very detailed and take it wherever you go never letting it out of your sight.
    You should also keep a copy electronically if you can and I definitely would say take License plate Numbers and vehicle descriptions for your own verification the license plate numbers are for you and your Attorney and self record because when you run all the License plates they are going to come back as unregistered license plates. Which puts into place that the GOVERNMENT IS WELL AWARE BECAUSE IT IS ONLY THEM WHO CAN MAKE SUCH THINGS HAPPEN AND TAKE PLACE! I can help you get the license plates, vin numbers and pics of the car and who’ was driving it at the time.It’s sad that they try and go around and bully & harass and disrupte peoples lives they cause so much havoc and disruption. Yes they all work together so document everything. I recently filed a Harassment report against them and the police sent me a reply saying it was a crash report and was rejected and I had to report it somewhere else. Which was total [censored]!!! I do everything I mentioned above. They can lie now but at the end I can assure you ain’t no fun when the rabbit got the *** I will post below what recently happened. Stay strong and don’t waiver! Just like they believe people are creatures of habit they are people and the same applies. If we can arrange contact, I can send you some things to help you. A plate may go unregistered but you can’t change a vehicle identification number a picture of who was driving and a car description. Shame on these GOVERNMENT OFFICAL WHO GET PAID TO BASICALLY TRY AND BULLY AND MAKE LIVES MISERABLE.
    DO NOT AND I REPEAT DO NOT LET UP ON THEM APPLY THE SAME PRESSURE THEY APPLY TO YOU AND ALWAYS ALWAYS HIT THEM WHERE IT HURTS THE CERY SAME THING THEY STARTED HARASSING YOU FOR THEIR POCKETS!
    Remember PRESSURE BUST PIPES NOT PEOPLE! God Bless You! ♥️

    harassment and invasion of privacy
  • Updated by Kisha Watchin you watch me, Aug 20, 2019

    @backboard babe remember you want to do all this that I have mentioned above. When it’s time and we are in contact. I can tell you many other valuable things to make you 50 steps ahead of them. If they don’t kill us first!! Which is sad to say but these Government Monster Officials are capable of anything. I went out of town and they broke in my car . I have the video footage of them breaking in my car searching all my [censored] and taking my paperwork in the trunk because I left my back window cracked. It was cracked enough for them to get in and unlock it. Just be very careful @backboardbabe your safety and your child’s is of the upmost important. I guard my grandson with my life. Look up all the procedures about getting your money back and go about it diligently putting in all necessary paperwork that is asked of you. Make copies for yourself and document document document I can not express this enough.

  • Updated by Kisha Watchin you watch me, Aug 29, 2019

    Does the government only use people who have violent tendencies and domestic violence men to follow women?

    I’m back for an update as to what happened yesterday. It is was and will always be very sickening, frightening and gut wrenching behavior. I definitely fear for my grandsons life as well as mine and many other people in the Untied States who is a victim of this unjust government bullying harassment tactics..

    August 28, 2019

    I pulled out on the highway headed north there was a truck coming in the other lane I didn’t pull in front of him but I turned on my blinker to get over and he started yelling and screaming profanities. He then proceeded to swerve in and out of lanes and break acting like he was going to wreck into us so I followed him to get his license plate. I called 911 because he then again got mad and act like he was going to wreck into us so then he jumps out of his truck jump starts running around my car hitting and trying to break the windshield glass the passenger side mirror and passenger window he starting kicking the car with my grandson in the care started threatening to shoot and kill us. He kept saying I will kill you. I will kill you both what a horrible sickening disgusting way to act then he jumped back in his truck and flashed a gun to show me he had one and drove off.

    I am utterly disgusted and forever grateful that God spared my grandson from this guy. I am pressing charges because if you all remember this is an almost identical situation of what previously happened to us before I’m starting to see a pattern. I will post pics below I also have video of him cussing hitting my car and going bezerk. I also have the video of him flashing his gun which I gave to the police and detectives. I don’t know what sick and disgusting game they’re playing but it needs to be stopped.

    harassment and invasion of privacy
  • Updated by Kisha Watchin you watch me, Aug 29, 2019

    More pics

    harassment and invasion of privacy
  • Updated by Kisha Watchin you watch me, Aug 29, 2019

    Pics

    harassment and invasion of privacy
    harassment and invasion of privacy
  • Updated by Kisha Watchin you watch me, Sep 12, 2019

    Has anyone seen the Petition on Change.org? I will attach the link

    http://chng.it/9PBsqZVyWK

    How odd someone has the supporting documents

    harassment and invasion of privacy
Ki
Jul 14, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ba
      Aug 19, 2019

    I was reading your complaint and i just posted one lastnight about me being stalked and harassed by the state of Florida and followed by the police and my complaint says resloved which is not true its a lie they dont want the world to know what they have been doing to me because i had a case against them all the government agencies are involved from falsified documents removing me and my daughter's information out the system from the lawyer that represented me took a bribe from the state and on top of that never gave me my money for my workers Comp i had two cases with him Mr. Hughes from the Florida bar didn't do his job because i reported the attorney to the bar all he did was lie and make excuses fo Dr the attorney the post office never delivered my certified letter to the Florida bar which is mail tampering. they all work together all i want is the rest of my money they trying to do anything to cover up they know im telling the truth

    +9 Votes
  • Ki
      Aug 19, 2019
    Best Best Advice

    @Backboard Babe I believe you I know it’s true just as observant as they are so am I!!! I know for a fact what you are saying is true. I want to tell you this yes all law enforcement is aware and they know what’s going on and I’ll be the first to tell you lawsuits burn holes in their asses so I know all to well how they are. I would recommend you keep a note book And write a daily journal any and everything that happens that day you write it down be very detailed and take it wherever you go never letting it out of your sight. You should also keep a copy electronically if you can and I definitely would say take License plate Numbers that doesn’t matter anyway because when you run them they are unregistered plates but I can help you get the license plate vin numbers and pics or the car and who’s driving it. It’s sad that they try and go around and bully harass and disrupte peoples lives and yes they all work together so document everything I recently filed a Harassment report against them and the police sent me a reply saying it was a crash report and I had to report it somewhere else. Which was a total lie I take pics and save everything I will post below what recently happened. Stay strong and don’t waiver just like they believe people are creatures of habit they are people and the same applies if you can contact I can send you some things to help you a plate may go unregistered but you can’t change a vehicle identification number

    +9 Votes
  • Ki
      Aug 19, 2019

    @Kisha Watchin you watch me I can make sure you get not only the plate but the vin and a pic of who was driving at that time and location 👊🏽

    +6 Votes
  • Dr
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Kisha Watchin you watch me Thanks for the reply and srry for what you going thru i posted about story 5 times on here because my first complaint they put resloved which is not this been going on since 2017 until the present every thing i post they put resloved so to me this complaint board also trying to cover up for the state of Florida its thousands of people writing complaints on here but they have the time to read all my complaints and mark resloved i would like to know when where how date and time my complaints got resloved bunch of crap i havnt never seen. so many people wanna gang up on one woman but my truth stronger than all them their actions letting the world kw they guilty
    I could back up what i say

    +8 Votes
  • Ki
      Aug 22, 2019

    @Drumline87 @Drumline87 Thank you for your empathy babe I definitely appreciate it. I read your reply and I know that you’re hurt, fustrated and tired. My spirit leads me to tell you don’t give up or give in or in the streets we say never FOLD I Of all people know how draining and overwhelming it can be and become but my advice to you is pray because the Bible says God will make your enemies your foot stool and what the devil meant for harm he will turn around and use it for the good. My advice is to take notes vividly and very detailed everyday keep putting your complaints in when they put resolved put another one and I suggest you copy and paste that way you don’t have to keep re-writing there are other complaint sites as well go through and post the same thing on all of them. I am a firm believer In paperwork because we all know paperwork isn’t going to lie that’s why they follow the trial you take notes from them and do the same thing. Think about it if you were a judge and you came in with a notebook full of detailed information why would it be lies? They do the same thing when they send a subpoena or a grand jury indictment. First things first babe they want you to sound crazy and deranged because then people will say she is crazy she sounds crazy so I stopped explaining to everyone and let the hidden videos and cameras take note for themselves. Do whatever you have to do go higher and higher everyone has a boss and don’t 🛑 every time something happens file a police report write your governor the Dept of Justice post post post and pictures don’t blabber in the state facts A happened then B and so forth if you need my help I got you ♥️

    +6 Votes
  • Dr
      Aug 22, 2019

    Thank you thats why i posted like 8 times on here because they keep putting resloved they removed those and still have the one posted that say resloved

    +6 Votes
  • Ki
      Aug 22, 2019

    @Drumline87 Again this is not the only website google complaint websites and a lot will come up who cares if the reviews are good or bad for that complaint website. What we care about is telling the story, awareness making everyone aware that tax payers good ole earned dollars go to promote harassment and invasion of privacy issues the more people are aware the more it will start to catch eyes. As for your complaints google what needs to be done for your case okay if this person is not doing his job let me call his boss and note dates times who you spoke to what they said and I would advise you to download a voice recorder app. There is not one single call I take or dial that is not recorded. Write to the congressmen for Florida the state senators the reps whoever send it to the news the newspapers over and over but most importantly file those police reports for each offense and every harrasment involved incident everyone everyone has a boss just remember that

    +6 Votes

Post your comment