Having problems with Family Feud?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Family Feud Customer Service Contacts

1 Stephen Street
London
United Kingdom - W1T1AL

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Family Feud Customer Service. Initial Family Feud complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Family Feud above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Family Feud. Discuss the issues you have had with Family Feud and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Family Feud Complaints & Reviews

Family FeudSteve Harvey

The show is becoming more vulgar every day and Steve Harvey's language is outrageous! He should be ashamed to be setting this example for the children out there who may be unsupervised and watching this. Wish I could send him this message. I'm sure it wouldn't matter to him as much as the money he gets!!!

I used to love watching this show - but now I just feel sorry for him that he has stooped so low that he feels he must employ this kind of language and vulgar insinuations!!

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Family Feudripoff

    I was watching your program tonight Feb.26 2021, and the questions was: " what would a woman like to see before she marries", and white Family said, ID, and got buzzed, and the other black family said birth certificate, what the hell do you think birth certificate is. it's ID. Also noted that when having black contestants on, and they get buzz, they are still allowed to answer. If you get buzzed, you should not be allow extra time.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Family FeudTv show

      Today is Feb 25 2021. I was watching family feud show tonight and the one air was definitely racist!the question was " what is sexier in black"? The contestant said " people". Steve Harvey turned around with his fist in the air and shook his fist as if he thought it was true. Then to my suprise that was the ANSWER!! How more racist can that show get? I will never watch it again!

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Family FeudRudeness

        I often watch Family Feud, but lately it is no longer a family show. The rude and vulgar answers allowed have just turned me off of the show. You would s think that the whole world evolves around sex. Perhaps this is why there is so many broken marriages.

        Secondly, Steve Harvey's antics are becoming just as rude.

        There are other good game shows on the air and not just on Games Network, that are respectable and enjoyable shows.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Ca
            Carollybrowny Feb 06, 2021

            We were appalled at tonight’s show airing on 2/6/21 in Los Angeles because the question asked about condoms. We used to think this was a family show but when my 9 year then asked me what a condom is...😲

            -1 Votes

          Family FeudRepeated Sexual Innuendo with Questions

          My wife and I (61 yrs. of age) are avid late-night watchers of recorded episodes of Family Feud, but have become increasingly torn between the pure enjoyment of the show, and its increasingly sexually-oriented questions (and resulting answers). The show is definitely NO LONGER FAMILY-ORIENTED, as we would never sit our young grandchildren in front of it to hear questions involving: strippers, sex toys, sexual activities, etc., etc., that consistently appear, AND all with host, Steve Harvey, accepting and even encouraging the participants and crowd. The show has really become 'R' rated, and while this complaint may not be heard as much as it should, it's only because of the drastic decline in public morality in our country. Show directors and host Steve...GET YOUR HEADS TOGETHER AND CLEAN UP YOUR ACT, THERE'S ABSOLUTELY NO NEED FOR THIS KIND OF CONSISTENT SMUTTY CONTENT!!!
          Viewers will still love the show, without all the smut...you need to go back to Richard Dawson days when there was none of such content!

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Pa
              Pam16200 Jan 20, 2021

              I totally agree with above, all sexual questions, and this is on when kids are up watching tv, there are enough problems in the world without exposing kids to what is suppose to be FAMILY SHOW. The constant smut questions and answers along with Steve Harvey's foul mouth is such a turn off and makes the GAME SHOW network get a bad rep

              0 Votes

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            Family FeudSteve Harvey and his stupid survey says

            Hey I am tired of this stupid survey says I am very tired of it. Who the [censored] is the survey??? Who the hell are there [censored] people being surveyed, a hippo has a goddamn pot belly!!! Not a [censored]ing human I have major grievances with steve harvey, I will be burying his stupid survey says far far away from him and hope to watch him looking for it forever. I actually love u steve harvey don't take it to heart i'm just [censored]ing mad with the stupid surveys not having my stupid answers on the board

            Steve Harvey and his stupid survey says

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Family FeudAnswer to a question was ruled "incorrect"; however was "actually correct"

              Kendrick family from Georgia answered the question (Aired 10/18/2020 approximately at 11:30pm):

              What do you wash outside of your house?

              They answered: The driveway

              The correct answer was revealed as: The sidewalk

              Complaint: The driveway runs into the sidewalk and "Vice Versa" (they are actually one in the the same; one is an "Actual Component/Part of the Other and Both Lead Into The Other; "Cannot Have One Without The Other)

              Remedy: The Kendrick family from Georgia should be invited back and given another chance (That would be the right/just thing for Family Feud to do). Thank you.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Family Feud7:30pm monday september 21,2020 this family was robbed of a winners. Steve harvey knows its about making his, &I ait mad

                The question if a person has a left food 7inches & a right foot 12 inches What can they NOT do. The black family said skip. the answer was play hop scotch, HopScotch Is A SKIPPING TYPE OF MOVEMENT. So I believe that family was robbed of that right answer, which causes them to loose. Steve Harvey know that was the right answer, so I understand if he has to keep his mouth shut. So make things right I think it would be to let them have a shot. Trust me People are saying what the F___?

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Family FeudLost a viewer.

                  What has happened to this show? It is very raunchy, and grossly sexually oriented in their questions. Also, what happened to Steve Harvey? I thought he was a Christian???? I've heard him in the past speak loving and respectfully about Jesus. Now he'll same pretty much anything for a laugh. Yuck!

                  Mr. Harvey, if you were standing before Jesus, would you say and repeat some of the things on your show?

                  This is not a family show anymore. It should be on after midnight! I'll watch something else thank you very much!

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • Li
                      Linda High Feb 28, 2021
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      This is so true!!

                      0 Votes
                    • Da
                      David Middleton Jan 05, 2021
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      You're exactly right Stanley! Thank you for speaking so clearly and straightforwardly! My wife and I stand right with you!

                      0 Votes
                    • Pe
                      Pete Vigil Jan 01, 2021
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      Steve Harvey thinks he's funny, he bends over with any stupid comment. Steve you look like a fool when you do that. Starve doesn't respect guests, he interrupts, slap them on their back. He's a jerk, not funny

                      0 Votes
                    • Bo
                      Bob Wolff Dec 08, 2020
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      I agree 💯%.
                      A player gave " Butt " as their answer.
                      The show's producers revealed...
                      " TURD CUTTER "
                      written on the board, as the number ONE answer.
                      How is this either " correct ", or appropriate for a show that calls itself " Family " in their name ?
                      It should have read " Butt ", not "Turd Cutter".
                      Next time they will likely write "UDDERS", when the player gives "BREASTS" as their answer.
                      Calling this juvenile would be too kind.
                      The producers have a responsibility to their viewers, and must be expected to show their viewers RESPECT and DIGNITY.
                      "TURD CUTTER ", indeed.

                      1 Votes

                    Family FeudUnethical behaviour

                    Celebrity family feud tv show & steve harvey, host
                    ●the show episode with the nfl players with their gold jackets... Absolutely disgraceful language & it was unnecessary.
                    ●steve harvey as host should be replaced, he has no talent, his annoying phoney laughing, & his language is unacceptable too.
                    ●i'm an adult, not prudish, but this show with those nfl players with their gold jackets and their appalling & outrageous attitude, words & behaviour are all deplorable. Then, to have steve harvey also using vulgar language this is another reason to replace steve harvey now.
                    ●all of these tv shows with harvey prove it lacks class.
                    ●you want to see game shows with real class, watch jeopardy & wheel of fortune... These shows have been on for about 38-years & their hosts are excellent, & these two shows have never have had to use the poor quality-mediocre performances of celebrity-family feud & steve harvey.
                    Sept-15-2020
                    Imco & impo

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Family FeudThe answers on the board

                      I was watching Family Feud last night and the Question was Why would your husband be jealous of James Bond.

                      The number one answer on the board was: sex/p***y galore.

                      That is SO UNACCEPTABLE.

                      DO BETTER FAMILY FEUD.

                      This is a family show! I still can not believe that the answers that you put up are so liberal now. What happened to the good ole wholesome show that it has always been?

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Family FeudTirres/thon (something) sept 1, 2020 7pm eastern standard time show

                        I'm sitting here watching your show as usual. I'm totally shocked because the other family that I can't recall their name Thon (something). Anyway, they gave the correct answer which was slim and was told it was wrong, yet SKINNY was up there. Please check hippo for synonyms to the word slim and hopefully the family that was wronged can be given the privilege to return and right that wrong.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Aug 06, 2020

                          Family Feud — Host

                          Steve Harvey is boring & he can't remember where he's going within the show. Have producers even watched the...

                          Family FeudFamily feud

                          Just watched a rerun from 2013 where a contestant answered the question, "Name a profession where they have no conscience" and the person answered the police. The audience reacted badly but Steve Harvey did not. I was stunned that this was left in. They also left in the same question with the answer "teachers". Steve Harvey and the show should have stopped these answers.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            Family FeudMr. Harvey using Jesus and Jesus Christ on the show as an expression.

                            I have been saddened by his use of the name of Jesus on the show. I know that he loves the Lord and this language is unacceptable. His July 3, 2020 show at 6:30PM central time, was the first time I heard him say Jesus Christ. I love and watch the show daily. No other complaints. I am offended by this careless use of the Holy name of Jesus. Please stop this on the show.
                            Carol Kassing [protected]

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Family FeudRacism

                              Family feud is a racist show that clearly shows there is a black team verse a white team. In today's society racism has become a conversation for huge change by making all equal. I agree with the long overdue change and think it's time that family feud gets on board. Black verse black, white verse white. Stop making it a black verse white game. It's time for change!

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                • Pe
                                  Pete Vigil Jan 01, 2021
                                  This comment was posted by
                                  a verified customer
                                  Verified customer

                                  Steve will allow black contestants to come their statement after the buzzer, but will sometimes will cut off a white or Hispanic contestant right after he completes the question, Steve is prejudiced favoring blacks.

                                  1 Votes
                                • Ma
                                  Marsha Whited Dec 17, 2020
                                  This comment was posted by
                                  a verified customer
                                  Verified customer

                                  I totally agree with this. I’ve been a fan for year’s and Steve Harvey is clearly racist. I think it’s time to replace him. I had respect for this man at one time. I don’t know if money went to he’s head or what. I can’t stand how he acts like he’s better than everyone else.This black and white thing needs to stop before you loose your viewers. Thanks

                                  1 Votes
                                • Wh
                                  Whynow228 Jul 19, 2020

                                  Agreed!!! I pointed this out last week to a friend. it is always black vs white on family feud. not good in todays environment

                                  0 Votes

                                Family FeudSexual content

                                I'm sure this will go into a dark hole but I must complain about this. I can't believe the number of sexual questions and answers on the show. Not to mention Steve Harvey's inappropriate behavior which is sexual harassment of his guest both female & male. The way he touches himself to demonstrate sexual actions, how he eggs on the guest to engage in this behavior. I sit in disbelief as I watch this repeatedly take place. This show is no longer appropriate for families to watch. It is disgusting and it should be taken off the air. The show should be called Family Crude.

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  May 28, 2020

                                  Family Feud — Steve harvey

                                  Over the past several weeks, ABC has repeatedly shown a commercial for Family Feud where the contestant i...

                                  Family FeudThe show itself is so hard to watch Steve Harvey clearly makes any family that isn’t african american so uncomfortable to watch

                                  Who the hell is in charge or this show. I really don't want to write this review but It's very clear that Steve Harvey Has a problem with people are not African American. Can you please change the host. It's very disturbing and definitely sets a bad example for how to treat people in the United States of America. I mean really!!! So unprofessional and if he has a problem with people it shouldn't be so apparent. Everything from his mood to tone of voice when he's dealing with people sucks. Come on Steve it must be exhausting hating so much you obviously wear your heart outside your body and it shows. People don't go on the show to be disrespected on national television. It's embarrassing and I'm from Chicago where I've seen it all but daaamn this show is uncomfortable as hell. Definitely spreads a bad message. Weird.

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    Family Feud3-14-20 episode

                                    My husband and I watched your program that aired 3-14-20. I was a bit disappointed in your host Steve Harvey. In past programs, when it
                                    came to the final round, Mr Harvey would put his arm around any female that was good looking and curvy. Tonight, there was a contestant
                                    that was short and plumb (Kate). Mr Harvey did not put his arm around her. Which really gave me the creeps...only those who are good looking
                                    get the "arm hug" as the answers are being read? Mail chauvinistic pig...or he was given instructions NOT to put his arm around Kate.

                                    I feel that the Family Feud should make it mandatory of NO TOUCHING by Steve Harvey. It could be taken the wrong way. Save yourself some grief.Let the contestants be happy and hug and laugh...but Steve needs to stand to the side and show professionalism. Some contestants may not appreciate it either. know I would not...

                                    New policy needs to be issued...NO TOUCHING!!!

                                    Sincerely,
                                    [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Sally Joldersma

                                    Add your opinion

                                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                      IN THE NEWS

                                      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.