The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Extreme Spellsscam and cheating

L

I am also a victim of extremespells. When my spells didn't work, and I made my request for a refund, I got the total run-around. Robert insisted that I use the 'free' reinforcement spell, however, he failed to mention that by using this free reinforcement (which I did not use), you automatically forfeit your eligibility for a refund. When I complained, he also sent me a threatening nasty gram. He threatened to contact the people in my spell and used phrases such as 'Getting on OUR bad side, is a BAD idea'. He's a fraud and a coward. He doesn't follow through with promises, instead due to the nature of his 'business' he feels he can get away with intimidating emails of this threatening nature because he knows that he will scare most people out of pursuing any action, including a refund.

Responses

  • Ha
    Harmony1515 Nov 21, 2018

    Extreme Spells have made a lot of my requests happen and I have been a client for 2 years now. Since that time, I have seen my wishes from custom spells come to life. One was a love spell to change my partner's bad attitude and to make him love us completely. It was kind-of a cinderella story because I barely have anything and he had everything, the twist was that the Prince was a difficult man to be with. Now he loves us unconditionally, we are headed for marriage, he has taken my son and even my dog in and has become their father. His family and friends keep thanking me for changing him into a better person, apparently I am the first woman to matter this much that he will move mountains for me- including changing his attitude which isn't easy . Well, yeah, of course I couldn't tell that it was all because of Sam Taylor and his circle of 8 along with all my positive intentions and frequent post-casting spells (done by me).

    Then at the same time I have an ex husband who keeps trying to do me harm, he is trying to take my child from me so he can avoid paying child support and has devoted much time to making my life hell. One of my spell requests was for protection for my child and I, and a custom revenge spell asking the universe to punish my ex each time he attempts to hurt us and to expose his lies and let people see the truth. We are still in court but I have seen his life go downhill. I believe in the circle of 8 and I believe in Master Sam. I know without their help, I would have lost my child and would have been in really bad circumstances. I believe that my problems will be over soon and the universe will exact karma on my ex- - - with help from Extreme Spells of course. :)

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Roseym1 Apr 15, 2018

    Hi, Im Rose and I have had a very different experience with Extremespells.com.

    I have been ordering spells for a year and a half and that began at the time when everything was going to [censor] in my life. I was being harrassed by an ex and his new wife; they have hurt my child and turned the tables around in court because they have the money and I dont . I lost all money and possessions i had fighting for myself and my child in court. My current relationship was in the rocks, I felt so helpless and felt like giving up.

    I ordered a custom spell as a last resort and put all my hopes in it. I saw things turn around for me. I reordered the same spell and did all post casting instructions. Things got better, I was winning in court, but my current relationship was still bad.

    Everyone told me my relationship isn't going anywhere, he won't change. I ordered a custom love spell and had immediate results and now Im about to start a family with the man everyone said is unpinnable. He changed for me and admits he cannot live without me and has bent over backwards to make -us- continue and grow.

    I know this is all because of Master Samuel and his circle of 8.

    One spell won't change your life, you need to do your part. Envision your success, repeat the postcasting spells. Ask for reinforcement when needed.

    Every tarot card reader and medium I've spoken to in Australia has predicted the karma that is about to happen to my ex, and my success in life and love. This is what I have asked extremespells.com to do for me.

    Believe, have faith, do your part my friends.

    1 Votes
  • Ke
    Keela85 Dec 28, 2017

    I found extreme spells website just browsing spell casters, and boy I must say they almost had me (my money) but before I give money of any kind I believe its wise to do your research and most important go with your gut feeling, and prevent acting out of desperation!!! being desperate is one of the reasons people like them are in business... smdh I saw enough! bad reviews all over the place. im never that gullible in the first place so I never really believed in online spells. what better way to take people money. what most people fail to realise is you yourself have the power to do the very thing that you are requesting these online people to do. it starts with you! we have control over what happens in our life, and if your aware of that sometimes thats all the majic you need

    0 Votes
  • Su
    suriyany Jul 15, 2015

    Hello everone I knw very fake in this world but all are not equal I had wastewd many money but they did not give response my lover had gone far way from me io was crying daily one day my friend told me I found true number of guru j I [protected] he I live in india I did contact nd told everything after some days I was hearing dat my love was realizing own mistake. he did call me nd said sry den it was magiocal for me othewise I never beleve in dis matter m very happy now thyanks a lot guruy ji

    0 Votes
  • At
    atran5695 Feb 15, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please hear me out. I would not be spending time writing this if it were not for a good reason. this is to warn others, these people feed off the misery and insecurity of other people, they purposely make themselves sound official, legit and true. but I assure you that is not the case. twisted people like these who manipulate others and use them for their money will get theirs one day. but for now I beg of you for your sake not to use them. they will send you automated emails after you order their spells but right after that they will not answer you anymore. think about the volume of complaints and warnings you read from other people, real spell casters wouldn't have the time to write that much smack about another spell caster especially successful ones. they're real spell casters out there but these people are not. I am not typing for my good health. I am telling you this because I don't want anyone to be a victim of these scammers any longer. I want these people who wronged others and continually wrong others, who have the audacity to lie each and every day and live within their well aware delusions to be put out of business. yes they made their own page commenting about them being called scammers and how 'they been in business for 6 years' but that is because they pay others to write good reviews for them so no one would have enough proof to prove them fake. please listen and heed my word, whatever your situation may be whether of a broken heart or desperate money situation my deepest thoughts of your well being goes out to you. but do not use extreme spells. they will only dig a bigger hole in your heart deeper after you found out you have been tricked.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Charbell Dec 20, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They are total scam and the worst ever keep away from them

    0 Votes
  • Re
    RedRaven33 Dec 01, 2014

    Love yourself. please sit down, take a breath, and think about why you feel that this is the best solution to your problem. you may find, as I have, that the best way to create change is to do so with your own mind. remember the law of three, also known as karma: whatever you do comes back to you times three (be it positive or negative). also remember the only rule you'll ever need: do whatever you want, as long as you don't harm anyone or anything, including yourself.

    If you find that the spell you bought isn't working, you may want to consider this:

    Spells are a way of focusing the spell-caster's will upon the energy which makes up all of existence. money itself is just a representation of the energy that was put in to earning that money (eg: working at a job). if it was not your own energy which was exerted to earn the money (eg: someone gave it to you), then the spell may not work for you, since there is a break in the flow of energy there.

    Lastly, if you are interested in spell-work, why not simply learn it yourself? google magic, my friends. blessed be!

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    peaches 1979 Nov 24, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered a spell from extremespells.com july 2013, no results, I have tried to contact them by email, no response. scam site

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Mugga84 Aug 15, 2014

    Requested refund several times redfund not received scam company

    0 Votes
  • Zo
    zouzou Aug 04, 2014

    I have bought a spell 3 weeks ago, they never replied to me keeps sending e-emails to reinforce the spell..And also the e-mails are automated, please do not order from them, i have lost $69 so so disapointed...

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kat ttt Jul 24, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Complete frauds!!!
    I ordered a spell from them last year, against all my better judgement and gave it two months to show improvement. and when I saw nothing progressing, I decided to contact them to get my money back. which clearly states their website...
    ... this is why we guarantee every spell casting 100% or your money back plus a new casting. yes, in addition to a refund you get a new casting completely free. why? our clients matter! basic business & common sense deliver real results = clients & friends for a lifetime...
    Complete bull! I contacted them 8 times, asking for my money back or at least a different "spell casting" and all I heard was crickets. no response, no nothing. the desperate fool I was to even go for this in the first place, being heartbroken and willing to do anything to get my ex back. I was even more desperate when I had even contacted pay pal regarding this issue. they had even contacted them with no answers, but unfortunately could do nothing as it wasn't a "physical object" that I ordered. how embarrassing and stupid I must of looked to the rep I talked to over phone about getting scammed over a love spell. never again. if it seems to good to be true, it is!
    Please help to put these # out of business for good! and to stop once and for all preying on peoples emotions

    0 Votes
  • Tj
    Tjbf Oct 04, 2013

    I paid for two spells but wasn't given the info I needed for the "post casting" I needed to do. I emailed them many many times with no response. I then emailed and wrote to them requesting a refund and they still ignore me. I guess that's what u get for letting my emotions guide my decisions

    0 Votes
  • An
    anuuna Aug 14, 2013

    Hi I am from pakistan how I can order my spell???

    -1 Votes
  • Al
    alrrr Jun 11, 2013

    Please do not order from this company. all fake.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alrrr Jun 11, 2013

    P. o. box 46548 mount clemens, michigan

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anaana Feb 13, 2013

    Hi all, I used different online spellcasting services in the last one year and my experience is:
    1. they are ineffective
    2. they are mostly too expensive and do really nothing for you; you are just poorer by dollars
    3. I think one’s destiny can not be changed; maybe god can and spellcasters are not gods
    4. if you must use spellcasting, find someone local whom you can see face to face; online long distance spell casting is rubbish, not at all effective
    Anahita, india

    0 Votes
  • Un
    unknown user101 Oct 03, 2012

    Lilly, she starts off nice, but when you ask for a refund she gets to the name game and rude and nasty! I didn't think i'd ever be on here either about her and her "casters" she i'd a disgrace to magic and or casting. she will try to put you down but if you count it as a loss, sometimes its all you can do, even before asking for a refund she was putting me down,? what type of person does this to a client! i've tried other casters and I haven't had problems with any except for one other that i'm not going to mention. the others have been good about refunds and even offered if there was something they did that could be fixed and tried to fix the issue even after I requested a refund, so therefore, I don't have any good to say about lilly and her "team" please stay away from them!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shamen Jul 20, 2012

    Extreme spells took my money and have not responded to any of my enquiries. whether they are busy, disorganised, fraudulent, time will tell. suffice to say I am not please!

    0 Votes
  • An
    anugurl May 07, 2012

    Wow!!! that sucks. and I was totally hoping to purchase a spell. oh well.. guess we have to live with what we have instead of trying to make things happen with spells...

    0 Votes
  • An
    anugurl May 07, 2012

    Wow.. that sucks.. and I was totally interested in getting a spell done.. shucks..

    0 Votes
  • Te
    terresf Mar 30, 2012

    I've ordered from a lot of spell casters, well maybe a few, 7witches is pretty good, and their communication is excellent. I admit though, I would order things that are on par with wishes from them, in other words almost impossible so my results haven't been the greatest.., but then again, nothing is impossible.
    Anyway, i've ordered from extremespells, I got a love spell, and a money spell with it. so far rags to riches spell is doing alright... I won $110 combined on multiple scratch offs, and a $50 gas card off some internet thing... and my luck usually sucks! I have ordered more and yes, their site is all messed up, including emails to contact them. if you email [email protected], then their master samuel did respond to me, but I haven't heard yet, whether they have processed my other orders.
    Anyway, just imputing my experience so you can judge effectively.
    Btw, lots of competitors will post nasty things on these type of complaint sites to direct sales to their sites instead, so desperate or not, do your research first. read the testimonials, and try to notice if the speech pattern sounds the same for all of them...in other words... like the same person wrote all of them, hence they are fake testimonials.

    -1 Votes
  • An
    Angharad Edz Nov 30, 2011

    Please don't be roped in by these con-artists! I bought the diamond heart money spell with extreme spells back in february, and received the retrieve a lover spell free. neither of these worked after 4 weeks, so, as directed by the site, I requested a reinforcement on both every two weeks, getting no reply to my requests. I even sent them emails asking them to respond as I wasn't even sure if they were receiving my emails. still no reply.in august this year, I finally had enough and emailed them for a refund. I did not receive a reply. I have since sent 3 emails repeating my request for a refund, but no-one replies to the emails. I feel bitterly disappointed and angry with this company for giving me false hope and taking what little money I had. please don't be fooled by them as I was. give your money to more honest and trustworthy spell casters. I can wholeheartedly recommend california astrology - their spells might not always work, but I have never had any problem getting a refund off them. good luck everyone x

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Rihanna6 Oct 19, 2011

    I would go with the majority. most people are afraid to comment or fight. remember it is not that difficult to place your own review under an assumed name.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maryowens Jul 06, 2011

    Im from ireland, and I also orderd a spell over a week ago, and have heard nothing back, but my card has been charged, I find this very odd that they couldnt even send me an email themselves to tell me its been processed, I mean come on people it does sound a bit strange do we not think, looking at all thses comments above it sounds to me we've al been had, the odd comment that suggests there brilliant and amazing, I have no doubt that extreme spells scam team wrote these themselves to fool the rest of the world, il never be so stupid again, this is such a scam, dont attempt to purchase anything from extreme spells, I have forwarded a complaint to the authorities, and the fbi, and they have said they have had a few complaints re extreme spells and are in currently gathering enough complaints to build a case, and are almost there, so it wont be long until this scam web team are behind bars and a fraud record behind them, I reckon a bad spell will kick em in the # ehh..

    1 Votes
  • Al
    alice_m_99611 Jun 21, 2011

    I'm not going to lie, I purchased a love spell. yeah, i'm such a loser that I felt the need to pay for such a service. whatever, get over it, i'm not the one on trial here; anyway, so after a significant amount of time (little more than a year), I saw literally no positive results from said purchase. I contacted those who run the site, and was lured on to believe that I could receive another spell for free, as the first had been so clearly defective. I will leave out the details of the second spell I had requested, but will say this - it was just as effective as the one I paid for. after never hearing back, ever, despite how many inquiries I e-mailed, I simply wrote it off as loss and forgot about it until just this moment, when I stumbled accross this complaint list. I highly reccomend not using extreme spells or their services for anything, any time, any place, ever. they will take your money, promise you it's a good investment, and not come through for you.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    kennn Apr 08, 2011

    When will you people learn that this is not a buisness... casting spells for money does not work.. please the law of the universe is the threefold law.. what you give comes back to you threefold. people who charge money for spells need to be debarred from our circle. they spoil years and years of what we have built up. if you want to cast a spell visit www.spellsofmagic.com, and learn from a mentor. the best way to cast a spell is do it yourself. it works the best, but before that you have to belive you can. a spell works best when you belive, and it manifests. however magick should not be misused.. treat it with respect. remeber you cannot alter free will, what you send out comes back to you three times.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    think-twice Mar 22, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have made an order for a spell from them too. at first all I get was a auto generated e-mail from them... blah blah blah... and then weeks later the "news" says all castings that was order from... to... have been successfully casted. but I hadn't (and still haven't) seen any result (not even the slightest change). so I sent them an e-mail, and many days later I got a reply from mstr sam taylor telling me to be paitient. and a week later I sent another e-mail expressing my concern and asked for a re-exnforcement, and then got another e-mail to ask me to wait. and then I waited 2 more weeks like he said and still saw no result so I sent in another e-mail to ask for a re-enforcement. a week later I still had no reply from them. I sent in another e-mail, and a few days later I went to their website and sent him another e-mail requesting for the re-enforcement. still have no reply. I sent in 2 more e-mails to them. and now it's been 3 weeks and I haven't heard from them since. my last e-mail to them was that I want a refund. nope, silent from them... i'm starting to think I have been corned. it's been 7 weeks since I was told my spell has been successfully casted, and yet I have not seen any result neither do I hear from them after 5 e-mails and 3 weeks of waiting.

    You can judge for yourself if they are just another corned artist. my 30$ won't make much a different to my life. i;m just sad when they actually prayed on the broken heart and give them false hope and also fales info. love speel is dark magic. I just got to know a witch, and she's very nice. but she refuse to do such spell because of the 3 folds law. "you will get it back 3 times worse or better for everything you have done to other people". she explain to me how taking away someone else's freewill by putting a love spell for them is not right. yes, there is such thing as love spell, but it's dark magic and no one should mess with that.

    So, good time or bad time, trust me, it will pass. don't go do things to others what you don't want to be done to yourself. if you truely love someone, you should let them live the life that they want to. remember, if it hurts, it ain't love. it's very true, because, check it out what love means "you love someone when their happiness is more important than yours. you always want to see them happy even that happiness doesn't include you in the picture". so wake up brother and sister. love them unconditionally, and you will be loved (maybe by them, maybe by someone else) back just the same way if not more.

    0 Votes
  • Tc
    TcElliot Feb 23, 2011

    I have had nothing but great results from extreme spells. if your spell failed it does not mean they are frauds. I think they are good caring people. just my opinion.

    -2 Votes
  • Da
    Daewalkur Feb 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The word scam is loosely thrown around a lot these days basically meaning anytime a person does not get the results that they want, then it is a scam if this definition be true then many many many things are
    a scam example college education, any investments, government, religion
    and more than any one person can name. Legally it is only a scam if you
    can prove the clear intent to defraud which is not easy in a court of law
    but many cases are filed every year but only the strongest cases win

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daewalkur Feb 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The most powerful magic that every person has it their own it is just a
    Matter of learning how to build focus and direct the energy of your mind
    Spell casters can help but are limited because no one care care more intensely about your situation than you this is a fact so again how far
    Are you willing to go to get what you want out of life stop being a victim
    And take the reigns of your life and direct them according to your will!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daewalkur Feb 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If the esteemed fbi followed up on all complaints about magic spells
    They would not have enough time to pursue other federal crimes so
    They won't unless the amount of the alleged fraud reaches a certain threshold

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daewalkur Feb 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The truth is that spells work for some and not others because the most
    Important factor in success is you not the spell or caster just like two
    People can have the same exact teacher one gets an a the other a c
    What's the difference none accept the person spell casters can only help
    But in the end you success is mostly based on you accept this and you
    Can get what you want disregard it and you will never be successful
    The focused thought of your mind shape and create your reality we
    All have different limitations as to what we are willing to do to get the
    Results we want how far are you willing to go to get what you want?

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    hi98 Jan 27, 2011

    Hi just used them and idk what to say... I feel like I fell for a scam... : (: (they tell you to email them I did, and that 24 to 48 hours they will contact you only thing I have heard from them was right after I ordered!!

    Hello & thank you for your faith in extreme spells.

    Note: if you are submitting your spell's information, be certain to
    Include the name and city of everyone in the spell. any additional
    Information about the people or the situation you have will help as
    Well but is not required.

    Note: if you are requesting a reinforcement, let us know if any names
    Or cities have changed since the last casting. reinforcements are
    Completed every friday (saturday at the latest). always include
    Reinforcement in the subject line when requesting them.

    Note: be certain to read the questions section as well as the news &
    Updates section we e-mailed you when you ordered. these sections will
    Have casting reports, important news and other answers to common
    Issues.

    Www.extremespells.com/news

    The extreme spells circle wishes you a fantastic new year! a spell
    Master will return all e-mails with questions not answered on the
    "questions section" of our site as soon as possible:

    Www.extremespells.com/questions

    We wish you and your loved ones a happy and safe new year!

    Master sam taylor & the extreme spells circle.



    This is master sam taylor & the extreme spells circle wishing you a
    Beautiful new year.

    *p. s. * be certain to read the questions
    section to learn about the
    Entire spell casting process at our circle. once you have ordered your
    Casting, be certain to read the news &
    Updatessection for casting
    Reports, news & other specials.

    *p. s. s. * the circle has been very busy with our new casting methods and
    Want our clients to know we use only the very best spells castings and
    Casting techniques to make your desires and wishes a reality. we have been
    Working 6 days a week due to our new upgrades in castings but the progress
    Has been worth it. if you have not heard from us please know it was not out
    Of neglect. we have been searching for new casters but cannot find anyone
    With the right training and experience. we truly want only the very best
    For our clients and our circle.

    We thank you for your faith and again, wish you and your loved ones a happy
    New year!

    *master samuel taylor & the circle of eight*


    Www.extremespells.com/news — our news & updates section. review casting
    Reports, specials and updates on a weekly basis.

    Www.extremespells.com/questions — our questions section that provides
    Directions, casting information and answers to 95% of all questions
    Regarding the spell casting process.


    And that was it... I didn't get an email afterwords please reply to this and let me know if they treated you different... gotta know if i'm being scamed if so going to the bank

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    FAJ87 Jan 19, 2011

    How do I get in contact with these ppl?

    I sent a email on Monday regarding which spell to use for my situation and no answer. THen I just guessed on which one to use and ordered it last night Jan 18 but just received the Google Checkout receipt/email but nothing from them. Their website says that once you place your order they will send you a Thank you email with the news and update section to keep track of your spell...hmmmm haven't received it yet...

    It's sad that they are treating their clients like this! I read their reviews and most of them aren't to bad but now I'm starting to believe the negative reviews now. Hopefully they contact me soon or I will request a refund. If anybody has any news on why they aren't quick to contact their clients back, please let me know!

    -1 Votes
  • My
    My2CentsPlus Dec 16, 2010

    I used Extreme Spells for 3 Spells. I also agree they are very backed up because several reasons. I tried to send them an e-mail about ordering a new spell and that too wasnt answered yet. They address this on their site explaining they are working 6 to 7 days a week with all current castings and they are taking on more help. Out of the 3 spells I ordered 2 worked perfectly. Trust me, they were tough ones too! (to banish a miserable ex) Thats 2 out of 3 Spells in 4 weeks. Not too bad. I have talked to Sam Taylor and he GENUINELY cares for people. Give Extreme Spells a chance before you make any decisions. I think their very caring but still caught in the fact that "ANYONE CAN POST ANYTHING" online. If you wanted to ruin a persons reputation, you could do it in one day making false posts right? Either way, judge for yourself and never believe all you read (yes, thats what they say) I want to give my opinion is all. Thanks

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
    happy birthday to me! Nov 06, 2010

    To places to consider filing a complaint that will get the authorities involved:

    http://www.econsumer.gov/ -- agency investigates multinational/cross border fraud on the internet. Whether you know what country these people are operating in or not they will amass complaints and information from different sites and if considered legitimate contacting the proper authorities to step in.

    http://www.ic3.gov --- FBI's website about fighting internet fraud. You can file a complaint to them directly and they will investigate

    Don't let people try on the boards to claim the old "oh it's entertainment purposes only" or "you don't need to call the cops." Fraud is Fraud and there is nothing entertaining about these "internet spellcaster" services. They prey on vulnerable people and charge far to much for any of this to be considered entertaining. If you feel that a true crime has been committed contact the authorities.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jackk Nov 06, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I order 2 spells from extremespells.com. Neither of them worked. I asked for a refund on just 1 of them, but Robert was exceedingly rude; he also threatened me. The bottome line is, despite their money back guarentee, I have NOT received a refund.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    virgo83 Oct 30, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I contacted extreme spells 3 weeks ago and have heard nothing back from them. On there web site it says that they try and help. In order to do that you need to send more than an automated message to confirm payment. I understand that there email system is being redone but I have sent many emails just asking for help and been meet with no response. Their website says that all spells have been cast with success but not only have things gotten worst Im not seeing any improvement in my situation. Its one thing to not see improvement and have communication but to have it happen together makes me think they just wanted my money. Dont waste your time and money there if you want it to happen you have to make it happen. Dont rely on people like them.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    framthere84 Oct 13, 2010

    I have a comment on the extreme spells site i did order a so called spell from the company and i saw nothing happen. to be honest i think that most are fake. and i saw some things in my life not from extreme spells but some one else but i think even if their real they look for cash and its funny or not so funny people on here claim some site helped them i know its so easy to lie on line and to get friends to put comments on your site and i hate to say the extreme site is a scam yet i know that people are desperate and we do crazy things when we want a lover to come back as i did. so i did see NOTHING from the site. and i fell for it and i hate myself for it too. i hate to see people fall for stuff like that. if it worked i dont know what to say and im sure you have no proof any way and im sure if they scam you they dont care about you i talked to a man named Robert emailed me and told me my so called spell was cast i saw nothing i spent not a ton of money but 25$ is a lot if you dont have any money. but i dont think from my ideas a spell is what some one needs. most dont care what you want and i dont know if some one came back to you maybe they liked you all along and did not need a spell to come back to you. be careful what you do online its scary online for ALL people. where does this so called ''power'' come from i wanna know?

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nickey34 Sep 02, 2010

    what am i supposed to believe? people say theyre amazing others say they scam. help!!1

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.