Eco Bankun payment check since 23/5/2017

This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

i send ove20 message to the bank and to you complanits board rplay ok but will take checkk from oman bank
why you have my bank deatail transfer direct to mmy account and this replay i think 12/10/2017 till now no message tell me when i can receive my money and i have 2 new ducement please i need this money and it's mine replay and send it a, s, a, p
thak you for help and fast replay
hany wakil

un payment check since 23/5/2017
un payment check since 23/5/2017

  • Updated by Hany Ibrahim · Oct 21, 2017

    this is federal ministry of finance apprval ican't send give me email to send it

  • Updated by Hany Ibrahim · Oct 21, 2017

    first i complane abut my unpayed check 1.5 million $ from eco bank.then eco bank plc tell me that with eco bank du mali.and you have with eco bank plc compensation victime scam and blong only 500, ooo$ not 1.5.million$ said ok haw i will take the money they replay i will take chek from oman becous i don't under stand whay not transfer it bank to bank and cib my bank all it deatail with them please over20 days cant had direct and poositive replay please help me to teke my money
    thank youfor yor help and your fast replay
    hany elwakil

    VICTIMS COMPENSATIONS PAYMENTS

    نص الرسالة
    ECO Bank / ecowas/ united nations scam victims compensation 2012 edition

    Sc
    scam victims compensationon Apr 7, 2012
    2012 SCAM VICTIMS COMPENSATIONS PAYMENTS. YOUR REF/PAYMENTS CODE: ECB/06654 FOR $500, 000 USD ONLY. This is to bring to your notice that our bank (ECOBANK INTL. PLC) is delegated by the ECOWAS/UNITED NATIONS in Central Bank to pay victims of scam $500, 000 (Five Hundred Thousand Dollars Only). For verification you are to view the following link. http://www.un.org/News/Press/docs/2003/ik344.doc.htm You are to send the following informations for remittance. Your Name./_hany abdelhamd ibrahem taha elwakil ____________________ Address. 17 ommara hegazy st.from elhelw st.tanta .egypt _______________________Phone .[protected]___________________________ Amount..500.000 usd only.
    2 commentsNigeria https://www.complaintsboard.com/bycategory/government-police.html
    l fill it and return it to eco bank in the same day . thay norplay till now
    thay first replay after my message to you .please help me as your attetude i need this money fot urgent thing very deanger to my futear and i am married and have 2 sweets girl 9 old and boy 13 old please a.s.a.p
    thank you for your help and fast replay.
    hany elwakil
    please a.s.a.p

  • Updated by Hany Ibrahim · Oct 21, 2017

    i post here 5 complane with all proof aginest5 banks since 11/10/2017 untill now no acction all replay not positive said ok all is correct, then send me aske for any thing to say not with me banks names . eco bake ..la ciaxa bank.gtbanke, uk . Standard Chartered'
    since10/10/2017 till now don't take any dllar or. time will take the monuy in it all replays not direct / this is eco bank plc nigrirrea rplay here
    ECO Bank / ecowas/ united nations scam victims compensation 2012 edition

    Sc
    scam victims compensation
    on Apr 7, 2012
    2012 SCAM VICTIMS COMPENSATIONS PAYMENTS. YOUR REF/PAYMENTS CODE: ECB/06654 FOR $500, 000 USD ONLY. This is to bring to your notice that our bank (ECOBANK INTL. PLC) is delegated by the ECOWAS/UNITED NATIONS in Central Bank to pay victims of scam $500, 000 (Five Hundred Thousand Dollars Only). For verification you are to view the following link. http://www.un.org/News/Press/docs/2003/ik344.doc.htm You are to send the following informations for remittance. Your Name.___________________________ Address.___________________________ Phone .___________________________ Amount...
    2 commentsNigeria Government & Police

    eco bank du mali . check 1, 5 miillion$ .prize from zorpia and winniing approval certificat from un and approval from federal ministry of finance

    Comments
    Comments

Responses

  • Be
    Behvand Manocher Nov 11, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    These comments are beyond the rationale and it should be followed up by the judiciary

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Behvand Manocher Mar 25, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello
    I want to inform that It's been a long time I'm waiting for the bank's response.
    and I ve sent the documents with email several times to the EcoBank.
    how many years should I wait? Please a clear answer to send me the EcoBank.Because my living conditions are very bad. Then I wait for the bank's response
    Thanks. Manoochehr Behvand

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Behvand Manocher May 26, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How long have I been waiting for this payment? Finally, you have to pay. I am waiting for you.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Behvand Manocher Jun 16, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mr. Mark Ejimon How long should I wait? why is my transfer and payment not being made? Please give response.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.