The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
East End Ragdolls / Jennifer RiddleTOOK MONEY AND RAN!!

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

In November, 2013 I was supposed to get 2 kittens from jennifer Riddle of East End Ragdolls. on November 25, 2013. I sent her $1400, however she says I only sent her $1000. Since she requested I send her cash only! I did not have proof of this. I sent the cash out out priority mail, she emailed me on 11/18, 5:10pm and stated "So far I have received $1000.00 for the kitties" for a Show/breeder Blue bicolor male "Hughie" and a blue point female "Adorable Me" However, she decided to back out of the kitten purchase at the last minute and after she got my money…She also states On 11/21/2013 in an email she would be sending my money back I have not received it!. She kept my money and ran!! PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS BREEDER!!! I am not the only one she has cheated and not returned money she had no right keeping.

if you would like more info about this breeder please email me.

TOOK MONEY AND RAN!!

RESOLVED

The Situation has been handled privately between the breeder and I, Thank you, we have been very blessed and god bless!

More East End Ragdolls / Jennifer Riddle Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ca
    caseylala Jun 26, 2016

    agree..

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Loveybug Mar 21, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    So sorry Marjo I am Kristies husband and I posted your name by mistake, i made the correction below...and it was corrected with the name "Ulla Kordus of dolly land"

    0 Votes
  • Ur
    urszula Mar 21, 2016

    Marjo Salonen never reserved the kitten from me. Next your lie. !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ur
    urszula Mar 21, 2016

    What you are writing is not a truth. I didn't do processing of photos because I am not able to do it. It is you resigned from the kitten for the unknown reason. The cat was in the type a show / breed. From the beginning you chose him alone. I could see nothing what it disparaged in this cat in order to of it from this status ( show/ breed ). My question - whether with every cat which at me you would choose did in order to the same? How many cats in the process you would block in my breeding. I know that these are your tactics in other breeding. I am an honest breeder and I never cheated nobody or I didn't rob.

    1 Votes
  • Lo
    Loveybug Mar 21, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Urszula Kordus I was told is a daughter to ULLa kordus I have never had any personal tranasctions with Urszula Kordus.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Loveybug Mar 21, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Im sorry I mean Ulla KOrdus of Dollyland I sent you a deposit for a kitten that fell apart it developed into pet quality... you also photoshopped the pics..I asked if I could put that deposit towards another kitten From a different litter... And you said no...you took my $1700 deposit and I never heard from you again... I too have all correspondence and receipts of transaction. Other breeders have also had problems with you taking their money too. I have since learned that you have you also screwed others over including you breeder partner ... I too have saved emails and receipts and correspondence of our transaction. That I am more than happy to post here if you'd like?

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Loveybug Mar 21, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Marjo Solomon of dollydiesires I sent you a deposit for a kitten that fell apart it developed into pet quality... you also photoshopped the pics..I asked if I could put that deposit towards another kitten From a different litter... And you said no...you took my $1700 deposit and I never heard from you again... I too have all correspondence and receipts of transaction. Other breeders have also had problems with you taking their money too. I have since learned that you have you also screwed others over including you breeder partner ... I too have saved emails and receipts and correspondence of our transaction. That I am more than happy to post here if you'd like?

    0 Votes
  • Ur
    urszula Mar 20, 2016

    I am breeder of Polish. kriestie which denigrates Jennifer is unbalanced person. a few years ago, she wanted to buy me a kitten. I paid a down payment on a kitten which she has chosen. suddenly she began to invent reasons why she could not pick it up from me. as a result of the cat to her she did not go. I have preserved all correspondence with her. I warn anyone before her. Jennifer is a wonderful person and honest. Kriestie be afraid not Jennifer !

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Loveybug Aug 31, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    She still has not returned my money as she promised to do in writing. I am not the only breeder she has screwed over..others can vouch for me as well who have also have been screwed over by her.
    thank you have a good day!

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikki913 Aug 31, 2014

    I have purchased two cats from Jennifer and she is amazing. We keep in touch she is very professional and sweet. I would buy from her again :)

    2 Votes
  • Lo
    Loveybug Jun 19, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Those who have been fortunate not to get taken by her..are considered very lucky!!..
    I still have not been refunded.. and I am not the only breeder she has unethically taken advantage of..if you wish to know more ..Please contact me directly. :)

    0 Votes
  • De
    delcody Jun 19, 2014

    I also purchased a kitten from Jennifer Riddle and had no problem whatsoever. The experience was wonderful! I thank god every day for my amazing boy. Jennifer actually sent us pictures and told us stories about our baby. If I decide in the future to adopt another ragdoll it will definitely be from her. The quality, personality, and health of her cats are amazing.

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.