Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
DNA ALCHEMY

DNA ALCHEMY review: RIP OFF AND FRAUD 6

J
Author of the review
3:45 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

DNA ALCHEMY-VALERIE PHILLIPS
120 Vitale Ave.
Henderson Nevada NV 89002
USA
[protected]
[protected]@dnaalchemy.com

VALERIE PHILLIPS AND DNA ALCHEMY ARE FRAUDS AND CON ARTISTS. BUYER BEWARE OF HAVING ANY DEALINGS WITH PHILLIPS OR DNA ALCHEMY.

DNA ALCHEMY IS NOT IN THE SERVICE OF THE LIGHT OF DIVINE SOURCE WHICH RESIDES IN ALL.

VALERIE PHILLIPS AND DNA ALCHEMY ARE FRAUDS AND CON ARTISTS.

DNA ALCHEMY AND VALERIE PHILLIPS ARE FRAUDS AND CON ARTISTS. BUYER BEWARE! DO NOT TRUST PHILLIPS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.

PHILLIPS IS NOT WHOM SHE PURPORTS TO BE. SHE APPEARS TO BE A SATANIST.

Topic: Unusual Rip-Off
Category: Questionable Activities

Report: The writer had made a purchase of $1764.91 USD for assorted crystals. Phillips failed to advise the writer of her standard 30% discount for purchases of over $1700.00

When Phillips was questioned by the writers accountant as to why the 30% discount had not been applied, Phillips response was to deny that she had filled the order.

Phillips then accused the writer of attempting to scam her. Phillips was then provided with documentated evidence.

Phillips failed to use common sense and admit that she had indeed attempted to scam the writer out his discount of $547.12 USD that he was entitled to and that she had been caught.

Phillips instead resorted to a barrage of insane rantings.

Philips then attempted to rationalize her bad behaviour with a bogus defense that the writer was attempting to scam her out of the discount that in fact she owed, without a doubt, to the writer.

Phillips appears to be mentally unstable and out of control due to the medications that she appears to be under the influence of.

The crystals arrived VERY POORLY PACKAGED. It appears that Phillips has very little experience with international shipping.

Seven crystals arrived damaged ( chipped ). The damage was not noted on the original web listing.

Two crystals were not the same as shown on her website. She had substituted them.

Phillips sells Larimar stones that she claims ARE VERY RARE and that she has an exclusive on.

That is a LIE. In fact Larimar stones are not rare. Finished cabs are availible for 1/4 the price that she charges. You may find them on Ebay @tqmagpie. Phillips is a rip off artist.

Philips claims to have the exclusive on 2012 crystals. The writer has six of her purported 2012 crystals. They are nothing more than common quartz crystals sold under a fancy name. Philips fails to provide any evidence as to the origin of the 2012 crystals or any documented evidence of her exclusive contract.

Phillips plays fast and loose with the truth.

The writer purchased seven lemurian crystals from Phillips. They are not all lemurian crystals. Some of them are of an unknown origin.

Phillips kyanite crystals were of poor quality.

Her rose quartz crystals were also chipped and of poor quality.

When you visit her website its all peace and love. She offers all kinds of questionable services and claims to communicate with the gods on a regular basis.

NOT!

DNA alchemy and Valerie Phillips are FRAUDSTERS AND SCAM ARTISTS.

BUYER BEWARE .

DO NOT BUY FROM DNA alchemy UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.

There are lots of other reputable and honest sites to buy crystals from.

DNA alchemy is causing great damage to honest crystal sellers due to her shady business practices.

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON HER TORTURED SOUL!

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More DNA ALCHEMY reviews & complaints

DNA ALCHEMY - Fraud and Con Artists 3
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
DNA ALCHEMY - DNA Alchemy IS THE VICTIM OF A SCAM 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
6 comments
Add a comment
R
R
Ron Hill
, US
Apr 20, 2019 10:55 am EDT

I have bought all sorts of stones and incense over the years. Always a note with the packages. Never ever had an iswue.

A
A
1angelstar
asd, US
Mar 18, 2010 8:14 am EDT

Buyer beware...

The "Lemurian Seed Crystals" on the DNA Alchemy website are certainly NOT Lemurians. Please do your research before you buy. Lemurians look totally different. I am incensed by this seller trying to sell clear Quartz points as Lemurians, and charging a whole lot. I sold crystals for many years and have over 30 Lemurian Seed Crystals. Thank you.

P
P
PamelaB
, US
Oct 17, 2009 6:31 am EDT

Valerie Phillips (and DNA Alchemy) are one of the most beautiful, upstanding, caring, and honest people I know.
It's a sad state of affairs when someone like(Don/Ron) who is obviously in a state of fear, negativity and lack, can write a negative campaign with no rules, integrity, thought or conscience, and just on his own whim.
There ought to be some kind of watching over organization for this kind of dishonest behavior. This situation has certainly opened my eyes to, in the future, when I read "consumer" reviews...to seriously take into consideration, the fact that there are many people out there that feed themselves on this type of negative energy and I will now always look deeper and more favorably at the businesses and the people who have run their businesses successfully for years.
Valerie like many other small business owners, has worked very hard, day after day to build her business...and it's so unjust and unfair that someone can come along...just trying to make a buck in a very underhanded, manipulative and dishonest way and then act like a spoiled child when they don't get their own way.
I have no doubt that Valerie and Her Light will continue to strengthen, grow and thrive and do her beautiful work as she has done so wonderfully in the past. I support Valerie and send many Blessings, Pamela

N
N
Netsys Consulting Service
Antioch, US
Oct 06, 2009 4:05 pm EDT

The person (joey23) is victimizing DNA Alchemy business. Joey23 should be prosecuted.

N
N
Netsys Consulting Service
Antioch, US
Oct 06, 2009 3:46 pm EDT

Wriitten By: NetSys Consulting Service

Before people make any comments they should have all the facts. The truth is that I have know and done business with DNA Alchemy for over 4 years and have become personal friends with Valerie. I personally have been in business for over 10 years and seen numerous tactics where people try to scam the seller in giving them all or part of their money back to them (i.e. the purchaser). I have also seen the email corresponded between DNA Alchemy and the person issuing the complaint. It is obvious the victim is really Valerie and her business and not this other person (Argo, Donald, Ron which ever name they are going by now).

In fact a person name Ron, if that is their real name contacted DNA Alchemy in September 2009 inquiring on volume discounts that they could get if they purchase x amount of dollars. Of course Valerie supplied this person (Ron) with a discount coupon for purchases to be made in Sept 2009 or beyond. DNA Alchemy immediately received another email from a totally different person (Donald) demanding $547.12 dollars to be refunded to him for his purchase made back in May of 2009. HA let me think here……..! Lets see, Ron gets a 30% volume discount in September of 2009 for his future purchases and Donald, Argo whatever his real name is… wants to use Ron’s coupon for his previous purchase made in May of 2009! ? To me, this is a SCAM to get money out of Valerie and her company. So who is really getting victimize here “Valerie”.

They the accuser also indicates that the product was damaged, so why are they waiting 4 month later to complaint about this, when they should have inform DNA Alchemy back in May of 2009 which is when they received the product. My personal experience when I have received product from DMA Alchemy is that they are each separately wrapped and put in a Hard Cardboard Shipping Box, in fact some of the Crystals, depending on what you buy, are also put into a personalized hand made pouch. I have never received any broken products. The truth is I have the highest regard for Valerie and DNA Alchemy business and I am honored to have done business with her and her business. I have never met a person with her integrity, honesty and her wiliness to help others. It simply amazes me that someone would try to destroy her business just because she would not pay SCAM dollars to the SCAMMERS……..

M
M
Ms Kathi
, US
Oct 06, 2009 5:53 am EDT

This complaint reminds me of the rantings of an unstable person. It's so easy to malign a good person when in reality this particular individual attempted to "extort" a discount from Ms. Phillips that he was not entitled to.

My personal dealings with Ms. Phillips have always been excellent and I've always rated her "excellent" on the surveys I receive.

Common sense dictates that requesting a discount after-the-fact is not appropriate. This guy represents himself to be "of the light" but in reality he spews the vilest of untrue accusations.

I use American Express and I am going to voice my concern to the company about how they would handle a case like this where one of their clients attempts to "extort" from a reputable business.

I suggest this guy remove all of his inane rants as soon as possible. "Projection" is a manipulation technique used by unsavory characters where they accuse others of what they are guilty of which makes me realize that he knows he is the one who is "mentally unstable" and on drugs.

Common sense also dictates that if he was truly unhappy with the shipment - he should have returned the items and requested a refund not tried to "extort" a discount he was not entitled to. Grow up and stop wasting everyone's time with your bogus complaint...

I hope Valerie considers obtaining an attorney to go after this guy for slander!

Trending companies