Dermagist.comFoul Products and Refusal to Reimburse

1
J Review updated:

Order skin care products from this company to combat signs of aging. Products smell like lemon scented cat poop. Facial cream looks, feels and smells like old lard. Requested a refund and was sent the form via email that cannot be printed online. Printed out form, provided box for shipping return, label and shipping costs born by me to return products. Shipper states that due to the Thanksgiving Holiday, shipper had to hold the product until company once again was open to receive shipment and Dermagist states that since product was late being returned, that no reimbursement of $236.00 will be made.

Responses

  • Al
    ALS1111 Jan 10, 2011

    You were lucky... the Company actually sent you something. They just took my money - never recived any product even after contacting the company.

    I am preparing a lawsuit to recovery my money - they will object to jurisdiction and may prevail on that defense, but it will cost them to hire a lawyer, and I will simply refile in another venue until I am certain they have expended the money they stole.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carla Jenkowitz Jan 11, 2011

    Dermagist has the best products on the market and has had to ship me products before when my postal worker lost them. The report of lemon-scented poop is so obviously silly and unserious, that it should be removed from this site. I have been buying Dermagist products since 2008 when it was called Dermajuv, and I will continue buying them. The service is great and I love the products.

    -1 Votes
  • Gr
    Greta Pyfrom Jul 26, 2017

    @Carla Jenkowitz If it works for you that's fine, however this person has the right to give a review on the product just as you have without you undermining his experience. This company kept 236.00 of his money! I also was ripped off by this company, your comments should be removed from this site!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RADIOFLYER Feb 13, 2011

    I WAS A CUSTOMER WHEN IT WAS THE DERMAJUV BRAND, AND I HAVE TO SAY THIS WAS THE BIGGEST RIP-OFF EVER. WOULD NEVER BUY A HIGH PRICED SKIN CREAM AFTER THIS. I ASKED FOR MY MONEY BACK SO MANY TIMES I GOT SICK OF ASKING AND JUST CALLED MY BILLING COMPANY. BUYERS BEWARE.

    1 Votes
  • Lo
    lovemykids99 Apr 24, 2011

    These negative comments are obviously fake, and made by the marketers of other products sold online. This website should be held responsible for at least combing through the fake reviews and getting proof that these people actually ever bought the product and tried it.

    -5 Votes
  • Ho
    holly hannah May 17, 2018

    @lovemykids99 That's not true-- they are not fake. It just happened to me

    1 Votes
  • In
    Ingrid Stettler May 10, 2011

    The worst product ever, i shined like a Billboard.Then it did nothing for my wrinkles.There hassled me with the Return then the bottle broke on me ( Eye Gel ) there told me there keep 7$ per bottle i returned 4 what makes it 28$ in my math there took out 35.49$????had to wait forever on top of that.I paid for the shipping, i only tried this stuff for 2 weeks and i start it braking out from it.The worst stuff ever worst Customer Service and a big Rip Off on your money.Never again that is how there get there money from you and resell that mess where is the 30 day Money Back??No other Company in my hole life did me that way and gave me that much of a hard time to get your money back and just take what there want and when there want there need to be sued people need to know what there get them self in to with this so called Cosmetic Company there sorry!Buyers be aware don't waste your time and money with stuff that does not work on top of everything else.
    Thanks Ingrid

    -2 Votes
  • Lo
    lovemykids99 May 10, 2011

    Obviously a fake review posted above. So many spelling errors and poor grammar it could only be someone uneducated, trying to bash a good company, so their own company looks better. What a shame in today's day and age that a website like this exists where they don't check the validity of reviews. Don't believe these fake reviews. It's a good company, and good products.

    1 Votes
  • Ev
    EVF May 11, 2011

    I ordered three kits of products from this company and was shocked to find out they're charging me $7 for 8 items = $56. My total bill amounted to $299. I agree with all the negative comments about their customer service. 3 of the items were never opened, but their so-called "customer service" staff replied it will still apply and this to protect them from people returning empty bottles/jars and not charged anything. It certainly is NOT a money back guarantee, especially when you add in the cost of return shipping & insurance to the $7 per items "restocking fee." If according to health laws those returned items can't be resold, why are they charging us to "restock" them. It's truly a scam. I saw their ad in Allure Magazine in April 2011 and have written to Allure telling them they should consider not allowing this company to advertise in the future = but money talks and I'm sure this will have no effect. I'm now holding my breath to see how long it takes them to credit my credit card. BTW, I checked the Better Business Bureau website and they rated this company an "F" (A-F scale), and they have complaints against them concerning slow refunds, non-delivery of order, and so called "money back guarantee." They're a bunch of crooks, at best!

    -3 Votes
  • I0
    I'm real May 27, 2011

    I bought products from Dermagist before. I had to return them because I was allergic to the products. But it works!!! I barely have pimples on my face again after I used Dermagist during the try-out period. It was hard to get a refund from Dermagist. I had to follow up with them a few times before I received the refund. But eventually I got it.

    1 Votes
  • Tr
    truesuspicion Jun 05, 2011

    I don't trust the positive reviews. Their rebuffs are too scripted. I just came off another site where ironically all their products were rated as superior. The above reviews and that site appear suspicious. Also, attacks on literacy has nothing to do with someone's personal opinion and/or experience.

    4 Votes
  • Tr
    truesuspicion Jun 05, 2011

    I will be awaiting for the scripted response that I am from a competitor. No, just a middle class American. Sorry. I use Avon for under eye cream. I use Bare Minerals for make up. I use Estee Lauder for Mascara and under eye foundation. Oh, and I buy Cover Girl and Maybelline for my daughter.

    7 Votes
  • Gr
    grayarea Jun 26, 2011

    I think its a shame we have a board strictly to complain on just because there is so much false crap out there. It's literally a game these days to find out what is in fact real, and what is a scam. Why do we as humans depend so much on trickery and deception?

    4 Votes
  • Re
    Revv Sams Jul 15, 2011

    I wanted to try the anti aging treatment and am always leary of website products. Has anyone had positive results and do you have to use it for the rest of your life?

    1 Votes
  • Da
    Dawniffer Apr 02, 2018

    @Revv Sams DO NOT buy these products! It's not worth it.

    I bought $200 with of products and I called back to customer service as I was having an allergic reaction and I also had a complaint about the lid that broke, while being shipped, and the representative told me that they WOULD refund me. However, this company took their sweet time and when I finally got an answer as to my refund, they said NO! I was so upset.

    Then they told me that I would receive a $200 credit and I have yet to receive that documentation. Bottom line is, this company is not reputable and they do not have a product that works well so they say that they will do a money back guarantee but it's a LIE!

    Research something better and more reputable. You will be glad you did.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Revv Sams Jul 15, 2011

    Though I did this already? I wanted to try the anti aging treatment and am always leary of on line products. Has anyone(not related to the company)had positive results and do you have to use th eproducts for the rest of your life to maintain?

    -1 Votes
  • Ss
    ssrs Aug 14, 2011

    I bought this product plus the eye serum. My sister did as well. It has been 3 weeks and I have not had dramatic results. Really I did not expect the miracle as shown on the advertisement. I have used Meaningful Beauty for one year and I did like their products but felt it was time to switch. I like this product, my skin does feel moisturized but wrinkles are still there and have not diminished. It does feel good on my skin. I will try this product for 3 months before I either switch or keep using it. I think we all know the miracle is not there, but we keep looking for the best products for our skin.

    0 Votes
  • Os
    Oscartom Aug 15, 2011

    I have been using the neck cream for around 2 months. It has made no difference at all. I will certainly not buy expensive skin products again. The hype is just that - I have not found anything to substantiate it. Just £80 worse off!!

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Francc Sep 27, 2011

    If you question the company, check out the Better Business Bureau report on the company. They do not respond to complaints. I guess that explains a lot about the company. Miracle creams and gels abound and wishful buyers purchase them. Only the wise won't get hosed by predatory companies preying on the hopes of millions of men and women wanting to improve the way they look. Beauty really is skin deep...unless of course you are a news anchor. Poor things are devoid of any type of expression. You might work with a good, experienced, honest and caring dermatologist for good skin care. No miracles.

    3 Votes
  • Ra
    ravenz Oct 12, 2011

    Dermagist is a scam!!! I had been waiting for nearly 2 months and yet i still didn't receive anything. They repeatedly said that they will check with their postal dept but never feedback to me.

    2 Votes
  • Ha
    happyskin Oct 20, 2011

    I´ve been ordering, receiving and using the acne cleanser, cream and scar fading system for two years now with
    wonderful results: prompt service and visual improvement in a short time. Though these products are quite ex-
    pensive, the success I have had with them in clearing my skin has been well worth the price. I would recommend Dermagist products for acne to anyone any time.
    satisfied

    -2 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandy Trytsman Jan 18, 2012

    I love the products. I do find them a bit pricey but they contain the best anti-ageing ingredients. What I really like is the fact that the ingredients are natural. No nasty parabens and the so called "lemony cat poop smell" is naturally derived from oranges. I'd rather have that than cancer causing chemicals! I have received great service from Dermajist and they always mail me a promo code for a discount or a free cream. I live in Ireland and have to sign for the parcel which is always sent promptly. Great products if you can afford them. I am 39 and look younger than most of my friends who are in their early thirties.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    K - Australia Jan 24, 2012

    What a scam most of those 'positive' comments are. Notice the thumbs up on the good reviews and thumbs down on the bad? Like all people would love a certain skin care cream and not one person have any problems with either the company, shipping, money back or the product itself. You can not give a thumbs down for somebodys negative experience, such as not getting their money back.. unless of course you work for Dermagist. Do you really think we're all that dumb?

    I am here without trying this stuff. Only researching a cream I just bought.. Natura Bisse. And in my research I came across a scam website www.neck-cream.com. This is where I found Dermajuv (Dermagist). A website supposedly trying out different neck creams. But wow, all reviews were done in march 2009. Nothing before, nothing after, comments switched off. So somebody is paying to keep this inactive website up.. hmm why would this be? Any thoughts Dermagist? And who was on the top claiming to be the best? Dermajuv (Dermagist) of course!! And what did they say about all the others?

    STRIVECTIN: "Overall we were disappointed with StiVectin’s Neck Cream and advise you to find another solution".

    NATURA BISSE: "With inconsistent results and limited neck specific treatments, we are advising you to pass on this one.

    DR BRANDT. V ZONE NECK CREAM: We are not going to advise away from this cream as we had a large percentage of our test consumers enjoy it, however in our professional opinion this should be passed over. There are plenty of other neck creams in the same price range that will provide a much higher level of ingredients with which to treat your problematic neck.

    And on it goes!!

    And the biggest give away of all about this scam website set up by Dermagist.. Every cream you click on to read the review, there is a lovely little link at the top for Dermagist. Go and have a look. Absolute scammers. Even if their creams worked, this is enough for me to say you don't deserve my money.

    If you want natural products.. face, body, hair etc., look at iherb.com. They are the cheapest I've found, always deliver very fast, & show a bunch of reviews on each product.

    If you want the fancy stuff (some with chemicals some without), my favorite is strawberrynet.com. One of my parcels was 4 weeks late due to the Queensland floods, I called & they arranged a replacement, even though I had nothing to send back yet. The original parcel came so it all worked out anyway, but my point is they have great customer service & look after you. These 2 are the skincare websites I trust the most & buy from time & time again

    Whatever you do, don't bow down to people who need to make false websites and lie to you.

    I'm awaiting my thumbs down marketing ### =)

    7 Votes
  • Va
    VanessaD Feb 12, 2012

    I tried their rejuvenation system. The wrinkle cream was so thick I could not wear makeup over it and the so called serums and lifting whatever did nothing. The Chanel brand is so much better. So I returned it within the 30 days following all their ridiculous rules and regs to return and then was told about the restocking fee and the fact that I had to wait 30 days to get a refund. Not a very good customer service process and one of the reasons I hate buying anything online. Would not recommend. Hope I get my refund soon or there will be a chargeback.

    0 Votes
  • La
    laydoc Mar 04, 2012

    ALL OF YOU ..should always remember that, , what goes on your skin, goes into your bloodstream, just the same as putting it in your MOUTH and swallowing it, for the most part. Maybe the rise in Cancers are the result of ... ? You fill in the blank

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sara Riley Apr 09, 2012

    To this date, 4/9/2012, I have not received credit for an item that I returned on 2/14/2012, even though I have contacted you many times. It was not that the product was bad, but my skin is too sensitive to use it. I only used it twice, and returned it within two weeks (yes I followed your returning instructions). I paid by Pay Pal and there has not been anything credited there either. Spending $136 was a treat for me to do. I cashed in on my birthday gifts. My shipping notice number is 3148830680-0097. You have my email and I hope you get this active and notify me. I am way overdue and very disappointed.

    0 Votes
  • My
    Mysicksense Apr 26, 2012

    Some of you need to come to grips with the fact that there is absolutely nothing on the market that will ever make you look younger. Unfortunately, you are doomed to a lifetime of acne and wrinkles. If it works for you then fine. If not, get over it because nothing ever will.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deb from Michigan May 01, 2012

    I've been using their wrinkle smoothing cream/age defying serum/lifting serum combo pack for about three years now. I tried the eye revolution gel when it first came out, but it gave me a rash under my eyes. I'm on their email promotion list, so I emailed them to complain about the eye gel issue. Not only did they send a new one at no cost, they told me I didn't need to send the old one back. I first tried their stuff after doing a web search on wrinkle creams for people with large pores/oily skin. I like their stuff. I don't break out and the combo treatment really seems to minimize my pores. Don't get me wrong -- theirs is NOT the only product(s) I use. My sister recently got into NuSkin and talked me into buying their galvanic spa facial system with the gels. I'm glad I took the plunge, because I truly notice a difference in my skin's appearance and reduction of lines. I also bought NuSkin's line corrector cream in a tube, and would compare that favorably to Dermagist's lifting serum. But I still love the Dermagist combo deal and will continue to buy. I landed on this review site because I wanted to see what people thought of their new dermal filler. I have NOT received any type of negative service that some of the people are complaining about here. In fact, the company sent me their quarterly email today announcing a promotion for free eye gel with purchase. I emailed them back and said I couldn't use the eye gel because it gives me a rash. Shannon from the company emailed me back and offered to substitute another product for the promotion. In my mind, that is EXCEPTIONAL customer service. So folks -- don't believe everything you read. I am NOT a representative for Dermagist in any way, shape, or form. I'm just stating my experience with them. PS: I use St. Ives facial scrub, Mary Kay's facial toner combined with my own alcohol/witch hazel concoction, Lancome foundation, Clinique's blush and mascara, and Bare Minerals' Mineral Veil.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajchad Jul 11, 2012

    cxvzcvxzcxzvxczxcv

    1 Votes
  • Ke
    KellyT. Oct 15, 2012

    I am a 50 yr. old woman with pretty good skin but wanted to improve a few areas. Some discoloration from the sun, and a little bit around my eye area. I have been using the skin tightening gel, age defying gel and the wrinkle smoothing cream (which I was very disappointed that it has no spf in it!) I have gotten zero results and as a matter of fact, I have been getting pimples, which I have not had in 20 years! I think the wrinkle cream is SO thick I feel like it is probably clogging my pores. I was much happier with the Victoria Principle products. I wish I didn't waste my money on these.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stella1 Mar 25, 2013

    I purchased the product with a money back guarantee if returned withing 30 days. I used the product and had an allergic reaction to it. Just so you know, you don't get your money back, you get a store credit! I feel as though I've been ripped off. If I can't use the product, what do I need with a store credit? I would prefer to have my money back!

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amandawilli Apr 30, 2013

    I agree just got off the phone your account they credit it is your store account not your cc account which i was told when buying this product!! This is great money thrown away on a product that brakes me out in a rash that they wont give me my money. I wish i found this page before I bought anything from them!

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    KidsBusyBook Jun 05, 2013

    I was asked by Dermagist to do a 4-week review on my blog of their Rejuvenation system. I am a 46-year-old mom. I got before-and-after photos. I followed the instructions explicitly. Zero results. When I emailed the photos to the Dermagist representative, she first asked me to try for two more weeks. When I told her I only had a few more days' worth of the smoothing cream, she asked me to discontinue the review. Nice try. I am an honest person and I value the credibility of my blog. http://kidsbusybook.com/dermagist-complete-rejuvenation-system-product-review/

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kerrie Abbott Jun 25, 2013

    I ordered something months ago and had NO intentions on re ordering any more products as I was not impressed with the products ( when you consider the high cost ). I was checking on my banking account and found that Dermagist had charged my account $111.19 without my permission .I called the company & after much complaining was told the ship mint was stopped & my bank account would be credited . As of yet this has not happened. I called again today & was told it would take up to two days to see my account credited & was told this then hung up on !!! Do not buy anything from this company !!! Not good products & BAD customer service !!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joy Mody Sep 03, 2013

    Do not trust what they write and do not buy their product because they refuse to stand behind what they say. I bought and used their Rejuvenation System only to find that after nearly 4 weeks it had made no difference what so ever, not even to my very fine lines. They refuse to give money back, but instead want to give a store credit to buy more of their rubbish!!! I think the worse thing I discovered is that my negative review on their website has not been posted and that alone should tell everyone that this company is just a SCAM.
    I am not another company trying to stop people from buying, I am a consumer and I'm angry that there advertising says 30 day money back guarantee but its only in the small print do you find out the truth and I'm really mad because they are cherry picking reviews or writing them themselves and the photos are a scam or photo shopped. I only wish I had found this page before wasting my hard earned money!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robin Sechrest Dec 18, 2013

    I recently purchased the acne skin care system from dermagist. It turned my small break outs into deep cystic acne. When I called for a refund they told me they ONLY DO IN-STORE CREDIT, NO REFUNDS! I fought this response for several weeks before giving up. Why would I want an in-store credit from a skin care line that I do not like?? It took over a week for each response from their customer service department. I told them I would be posting reviews about their product and service. This will be the first of many! I do not recommend buying ANYTHING from this company, it's a total scam. And just for people posting comments above, I am a well educated veterinarian with no ties to any skin care line or company. And my order number from Dermagist was 110025473, just to make it easy for you to "research" my validity!

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    Luba L Delaney Jun 24, 2014

    The worst company ever...charged my card for $200.00 and I never received myh products...contacted rep from company and I was told I was a liar.

    Anyone in the Jupiter, Fl area that ordered products...I am in the process of filing a suite against the company...anyone interested in joining me...please send me a message.

    Lets not allow companies like these get away with our money.

    Let band together and take them down or at least recoup our monies

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mirandascontent 77 Sep 29, 2014

    (Excuse me for the shorthand, but I am so damn p.o.ed about the scams that r posted on this site just from reading a few of them I was able to pick up on it almost immediately). The people who r looking down and putting down on this product, first off look at the name that they r using, typos, their English is all messed up, run on sentences, prepositional phrases r outta wack, just can't type at all. So, I am sure that other companies have paid these cons, who r illiterate and can't get a job that pays well to put down other companies n paying them pocket change for writing reviews. It's just like the people who are out here that are actually real writers, they r going to different sites to bid and try and get work from people who need papers, articles, web content, stories, assignments, work of some kind or whatever wrote. Unfortunately, there are ### such as people who can't write, yet claim they can, just like these people here who claim they have tried the product, but they are just review writers pissed at their own self for only being able to land them kind of jobs that r willing to do whatever, such as claim they know this/that when they don't know jack and will put it on a site by creating alternate user names, extra emails, or fake profiles claiming they are complaining customers. It's sad that so many good writers get turned down or sell themselves short because there are people out there scamming all over the internet in some shape form or fashion regardless of whether it's people pretending to be unsatisfied customers, people who can write, people creating websites who claim they sell these products but don't, get the money from interested customers who hear about a great product like this, and then they hand over all their banking, credit card, and other personal info to be ripped off. So, not only do u have real customers that are mad, you have lying nim wits who have advertised they sell expensive products like this when they don't let alone know anything about the product. So, I am sure for the few people who are truly upset over realistic, good quality products, it's because they have been scammed by wanna be sites that claim to sell these products like a brother/cousin website linked to Dermagist when the real Dermagist site/employees/managers/CEO and owners do not even know these people let alone give them products for them to sell for them. These scammers never even have these products to begin with they just post an ads of that product all over their site as if they do sell the product. It sux to be scammed, and after being a victim a few different times in a few different ways, I realized I TRUST NO ONE ONLINE!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mari1312 Nov 19, 2014

    The customer service is horrific. I just ordered the eye gel, I provided a promotional code and even asked before we ended the sales call if the promotional code was applied and was told yes. I looked online and saw a full charge without the discount. I called and spoke to the same rep and he said he "forgot" to add the coupon but was having a manager credit my account. I went on the site later on that night to check my account and the full charge was still there, I called and spoke with another rep who told me that because a manager did the refund I would not be able to get the credit, I would see the pending charge drop in two days and the actual amount with the discount applied would be shown. Well I go on today and my account shows the full price has posted to my account. I called and spoke with a woman who was rude, I asked to speak with a manager and advised him of the different stories I was told by the reps with regards to my refund and he had the nerve to call them silly stories I was telling! He is supposedly the owner and has zero customer service. According to him my account has been credited for the discount, of which I was told was not possible by his other reps. He doesn't let you get a word in and when you get upset he loves to turn it on you as if it's your fault his company has a bunch of liars and unprofessional people working for him. I called my bank and was told I can either wait two days for the refund or I can dispute now, because the company FAILED to charge the correct price. I decided to wait and see if this company is truthful, but if I do no see the credit in two days I will dispute the charge. The owner of this company is extremely unprofessional and seems to not care about consumers. It's amazing how these people are in business with this type of service. I haven't received my product, and I'm hoping that when I do, I actually am pleased with it. Would I purchase from them again? If the product works as it says it does perhaps, but I will be very cautious when paying with a coupon over the phone as their lovely website does not work to process payments with coupons...why have them then? To the owner Mark, an apology to your new customers goes a long way, especially if the new customer is potentially a return customer that may refer your products to other friends and family and your company lied about the process not once but now three times. Oh and by the way, no confirmation emails on your orders as they said I would receive. Never been treated like this or have been so disappointed with a company's customer service.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    BETH TAYLOR Nov 26, 2014

    Again, just like many before me the product has no drastic results. I felt that it was no more than using Doves Cold Cream, it smells like no lard. There was no shrinking of pores, and no improved look of deep wrinkles or even fine lines as far as that goes.So, I called the company several times and sent emails (unanswered) and finally at the luck of the draw I called and received a RMA number for return and filled out the return form. The form has agreement of return number 2 that states you will accept the store credit issued by Dermigist. I did not buy my product from a store so I struck through #2 of return form and signed expecting refund. They state on many of their forms and ads that SATISFACTION 30 DAY GUARANTEE practically risk free.If something is risk free this means you have nothing to lose. I called regarding my refund only to be told that I could only get more products or other products in their website store. The question comes to mind if the 3 step system isn't satisfactory why would anybody want more of their products?????Their ads show a before and after photos that I feel are totally photo shopped.My plan is to alert TX Consumers Agency in Austin and alert my Govenor of this company that is taking advantage of great hard working consumers of his state. In my opinion this company is a scam. I was told that a supervisor would be returning my call shortly we will see if this happens. DO NOT ORDER ANY PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY. REMEMBER THIS NAME DERMAGIST out of Jupiter, FL. They will take your money...B.T.

    0 Votes
  • As
    Asami Dec 02, 2014

    I totally agree with the bad comments about the product and on its being a scam. I ordered some of the product line about a month a go and have not received my order yet. I received no response from the sales team. My money is lost for sure. I wish I had searched a review for the product before I placed my order.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    BETH TAYLOR Dec 02, 2014

    Call and call and keep calling Dermagist. Supervisor is Mark. It cost that company money every time you call that 888 number plus the time you are on the telephone with their employee. Be persistent . This is an awful company. They are treading on deceptive trade practices with their 30 day return advertisement . Keep after them. Class action suit? Call your state Attorney General their office handles consumer affairs and then call Florida state Attorney General and the business bureau .

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    Waltraud Booth Jan 07, 2015

    I have to agree with every single one of the negative comments made above.
    This company consists of a bunch of crooks. I have used their neck cream which did not help the least bit, even after months of application (I bought several bottles to give it a longer chance to act). When I finally decided to send the two last ones back, I waited for a refund for over two months. When no credit appeared on my Visa card, I contacted them by phone and e-mail and came across the nastiest persons in my entire (long!) life. I was told that the company policy was to never issue a refund and that they would under no circumstances yield to my request.
    When I placed one of my orders the salesgirl told me that almost everybody returned this product. No wonder!
    They should work on improving it (or go out of business!) rather than rip off the poor clients with a totally useless product. They made over three hundred dollars on me and heaven knows what profit they make from other well-meaning customers. Why does the Better Business Bureau not do anything against this fraudulent behavior? It is just disgusting to have to put up with such impostors !

    0 Votes

Post your comment