Data Entry Point โ€” fraud website

1
M Aug 22, 2018 Review updated:

The company Data Entry Point is a big fraud. Its a trap.. never ever fall in this scam.. they ask money as registration fee for home vased job and then reply in 24 hrs and give you a user name and password, after that tgey send a RAR file saying this is yor work software but in real there is no software that is just an empty file. And after that, when you try to contact them you will never get a reply from them. I have all the proof about the payment and their software e-mail also.. its going to be one month, I have not get a single reply from them, for my hundreds of e-mails. If anybody can stop these fraud sites or can take a legal action against them, it would be good. All I want is either give work against my pay or refund me my money.
Thanks

fraud website

  • Updated by Ajayraju Charan ยท Jun 08, 2019

    iam also paid 350rs, But software is not working. It's a fraud web sit, What happened to Ur money they returned ha

Responses

  • Va
    vanam jagan Aug 22, 2018

    I have cheated by them I paid Rs.650- they didn't given any work,
    dataentrypoint.com is fake site, I am requesting to all don't pay any money to them
    My mail ID [email protected]

    52 Votes
  • Na
    Nagesh Fx Aug 30, 2018

    @vanam jagan 1month before iam also paid 650rs, But software is not working.

    40 Votes
  • Ka
    kallam Sep 29, 2018

    @Nagesh Fx TQ U SO MUCH SO GUYS FOR UR KIND INFORMATION

    42 Votes
  • Aj
    ajeshsajan Oct 10, 2018

    @vanam jagan Can u suggested a good and trusted data entry sites?? my nbr : 9400100511

    29 Votes
  • Za
    zahir abbas Nov 06, 2018

    @vanam jagan thanks for reviews, i was just about to pay

    thanks

    30 Votes
  • Ja
    jagdeshwari gummula Dec 13, 2018

    @vanam jagan Thank you Mr. Vanam I am about to pay now thanks for your reviews thank God I checked reviews of this site

    Thanks.

    15 Votes
  • An
    Anjansai Feb 11, 2019

    @vanam jagan What happened to Ur money they returned ha

    0 Votes
  • Df
    Dfor Apr 21, 2019

    @ajeshsajan I am also being cheated for last 10 years, so in my view there is no any trusted data entry sites in thousands. Its my opinion.
    Even if any they ask money for work. But as I got cheated earlier, I do not able to believe them.

    4 Votes
  • Su
    subhashis c Apr 30, 2019

    @vanam jagan Thank you very much Vanam for your kind information. I was going to pay them the money but found that no contact no. is provided. So I verified on the web and found your message. Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us and saved us our hard earned money.

    6 Votes
  • Sh
    Shiva Sankari May 03, 2019

    @ajeshsajan is that trusted company

    -3 Votes
  • Ra
    Ravichandrakumar Gunti May 13, 2019

    @ajeshsajan http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=2391284

    -3 Votes
  • Ze
    zeallie Jul 04, 2019

    @vanam jagan Even I have paid RS, 350/- and the software is not even a software, they took my money and i have also mailed them regarding my issue, but did not got any reply since 3 days. It is fraud. They can't take money from us, whom should we contact?

    4 Votes
  • Ni
    Nithish Nithi Aug 01, 2019

    @zeallie http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=2977056
    You can try this link

    -1 Votes
  • As
    Ashok B Dec 13, 2019

    @vanam jagan I' m also paid 350 rupees. After that they provide username and password. When I login there is a rare file. After download ing the rar file, there is nothing in that software. And user manual is also not in a proper manner.
    I request to hackers please hack this website or else ban this website. Because of most of the people lost money.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Rejin m Jan 10, 2020

    @ajeshsajan That is difficult to identify, someone asking money first & some one asking money after submitting work.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Rejin m Jan 10, 2020

    @Dfor someone asking money after work submission, that means complete cheaters in this field.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leens Sep 02, 2018

    ๐Ÿ™
    Thank you very much.Your this post saved me from falling into that scam.They sent me an email to pay RS 650 as their activation charge.I thoght to pay them to get the online job as i was fedup searching a genuine job site for long time ..But before that, by God's grace, I just searched about it and found this..!
    Why don't anyone take actions to close such types of scam sites??! ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    11 Votes
  • So
    Solution of life Jan 01, 2019

    @Leens Your sharing is very nice . Brother If u really searching then definitely I can help you below is my contact number you can call me anytime
    Regards
    Rajesh sharma
    9911821240

    6 Votes
  • Am
    amitkumar mohanty Dec 14, 2019

    @Solution of life your no.is not visible share once sir.

    0 Votes
  • Pu
    [email protected] Sep 02, 2018

    THANKYOU GUYS,
    today i was going to submit the payment online ... you all saved me... thanks a ton ... please let me know if there is any other site (genuine) with real work ... i will be thankfull to you all ... [email protected]

    7 Votes
  • Ch
    Chitradevi Pannerselvam Dec 04, 2018

    @[email protected] http://DoPartTimeJob.q/?user=1246142

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    Saikirthi P Sep 02, 2018

    its a complete fake website...i lost my money too...later i tried to find out http://scamanalyze.com/check/dataentrypoint.com.html...it will give you full details about the website

    8 Votes
  • Mi
    Mishty Rathore Sep 03, 2018

    Thanks guys, your post helped a lot .Today I was going to pay the registration money but you saved me from scam.

    6 Votes
  • Su
    Sumeet Dhir Sep 06, 2018

    This website is totally fraud website, I also paid Rs 650 and there software dose not work, I request Google to take action against these types of website and close these websites, Do not register in these websites, They are fraud websites

    5 Votes
  • As
    ashutosh das Sep 13, 2018

    http://www.naavi.org/cl_editorial_04/cyber_Crime_ps.htm

    CONTACT CYBERCELL TEAM ASAP

    2 Votes
  • Jo
    Jonam Sep 26, 2018

    They have this number posted for Paytm 7477413875.
    Is it that hard to track based on the account linked to this paytm account.

    -1 Votes
  • Tr
    Travellers eye Oct 10, 2018

    Thank you brother as I am also going to get into their trap by the mail and document. As I have purchased a laptop, so decided to earn online . I was searching in google, in the meantime I found a link in it, simultaneously read and come to know that within just Rs. 650/- onetime registration I can get the job online . But now I think I was wrong . How do I rely on this type of online link where there is a scam into it. totally fraud and fake description .

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Panchalvd Oct 12, 2018

    Thanks for post, I save my 650/-

    1 Votes
  • Ak
    Akson Kuruvilla Mathew Oct 18, 2018

    Earn without registration.. click the following link..
    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1019438

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    trilok singh mehra Oct 19, 2018

    thanks bro. you saved my money.

    1 Votes
  • Vi
    Vi_va_M Oct 24, 2018

    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1041827

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amar Shinde Oct 27, 2018

    Thank you very much bro. I was about to pay the amount but just before I thought to check the reviews about it and came across yours. Your review is helping lot of people save themselves from this fraud company. Thanks a lot.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maluz Nov 10, 2018

    Please suggest me a trusted website for online jobs

    -2 Votes
  • Ch
    chirag parekh Nov 12, 2018

    @Maluz finding trusty is always risky ha...ha...

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rockakka Apr 27, 2019

    @Maluz http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=2211947

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shakti mohapatra Nov 13, 2018

    shitt man!!..wish i could hav read these comments before...yesterday only i paid 650..n today i feel so dumb..shitt!!...anyways dataentrypoint.com is totally a big fraud site...beware n be safe.

    2 Votes
  • Ne
    Neetha G Kulkarni Nov 14, 2018

    You can try this link
    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1165309

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SUBASH CHAND Nov 14, 2018

    Please Suggest me a trustfull site for data job

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dipak Gupta Jan 05, 2019

    @SUBASH CHAND http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1419377

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    pramod munde Jan 23, 2019

    @Dipak Gupta did u get paid..?

    0 Votes
  • Se
    sekar136 Jan 30, 2019

    @SUBASH CHAND http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1575103

    1 Votes
  • Fu
    fuk uuu Nov 15, 2018

    bhan ke lund 650 payment karne ke baad software download karne ke baad install nhi ho raha hai motherchod chutiya bnaa diya sale mera paisa refund karo nhi toh case kar denge

    1 Votes
  • Vi
    Vigneshpandi Nov 15, 2018

    http://MyMonthlyJob.com/?userid=730452

    2 Votes
  • Bh
    bharadwaj shenoy Nov 22, 2018

    You can try this link
    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1200110

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bharadwaj shenoy Nov 22, 2018

    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1200110

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anand2018 Dec 02, 2018

    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1239327

    Regestration kren bina kishi money invest kiye or earn karen...

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anand2018 Dec 02, 2018

    Dataentrypoint is VV...Fake Site

    -1 Votes
  • Ro
    Rohit Sandbhor Jul 04, 2019

    @Anand2018 try thise data entry site.it not giving any charge
    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=2838457

    2 Votes
  • Pi
    pinkal patel Dec 02, 2018

    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1239629

    1 Votes
  • Di
    dipakshah1992 Dec 04, 2018

    The company Data Entry Point is a big fraud. Its a trap..never ever fall in this scam..they ask money as registration fee for home based job and then they do not reply and don't give you a user name and password, And after that, when you try to contact them you will never get a reply from them. I have all the proof about the payment and their software e-mail also.., i have not get a single reply from them, for my hundreds of e-mails. If anybody can stop these fraud sites or can take a legal action against them, it would be good. All i want is either give work against my pay or refund me my money.
    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sangeeta Chatterjee Dec 04, 2018

    https://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=5414176

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    khushbu oza Dec 04, 2018

    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1248281

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Pradeep kulal Dec 05, 2018

    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1252002

    0 Votes
  • Ut
    Utkarsh bahukhandi Dec 11, 2018

    Yes you can use the given link its one of the best sites I have seen till now
    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1276662

    0 Votes
  • Ut
    Utkarsh bahukhandi Dec 11, 2018

    @Utkarsh bahukhandi i guess it might help you a lot :-)

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ramakrishnan TS Dec 03, 2019

    @Utkarsh bahukhandi Hello, i tried this and it does not have any link to register or login. Plz help. My mail id is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anand2018 Dec 11, 2018

    Kya such me ye fake site hai.
    maine reg... to kar diye but money dene se daaaaaar raha hun ...
    iski garrnty kya hai

    0 Votes
  • Dh
    Dheeraj Edat Dec 12, 2018

    Do Not Go With This Site.. They are No1 fraud..

    I did the payment but they never responded..

    Should take a criminal action against them .. we all should move leagaly.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Venkat Rishi Dec 12, 2018

    if u do part time jobs.. click on this link http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1278567

    -1 Votes
  • Vi
    Vijay81 Dec 12, 2018

    For extra money and additional income please check http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1200084

    0 Votes
  • Pd
    P_d Dec 18, 2018

    You can try this link

    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1317799

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    travellerdhruba1986 Dec 22, 2018

    http://MyMonthlyJob.com/?userid=820051

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sahil Aroraa Jan 01, 2019

    Earn without registration. Click the link

    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1375436

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajay Choudhury Jan 01, 2019

    Thanks to all, save me to paid Re 650/-. Today I m going to paid. Thanks God.

    0 Votes
  • Zo
    Zohair Jan 20, 2019

    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1538727

    kindly please do refer, This is best option to earn online. moreover hardwork paidoff, so guys go to link and grab your opportunity

    2 Votes
  • Ja
    Jagadeesh1981 Feb 27, 2019

    Earn without registration, click the following link.

    http://DoPartTimeJob.com/?user=1649252

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem