Menu
National Homeworkers Association
National Homeworkers Association Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

National Homeworkers Association
reviews and complaints

www.national-homeworkers-association.com
www.national-homeworkers-association.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

5.0 2 Reviews

How responsive is National Homeworkers Association's customer service?

2 Resolved
0 Unresolved
Wow! Absolutely amazing! 🤩
National Homeworkers Association got a perfect 100 out of 100 rating, so you can count on their great service for sure. They've effectively resolved all customer complaints on ComplaintsBoard.com and keep in touch with customers, making sure everything goes well. We're impressed by their dedication to customer satisfaction and have nothing else to say 👏
Verify
Is this your company? Claim it and get a lot of features. Read more
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

National Homeworkers Association reviews and complaints 2

Sort by:

Newest National Homeworkers Association reviews and complaints

ComplaintsBoard
M
3:20 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

National Homeworkers Association money

i received an envelope from this company that i had requested, i sent in the money to start working at home well over a month ago and still have not received package to start work. please send me product to work from home or please return my money!

Read full review of National Homeworkers Association and 2 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
D
D
Don Bruno
Glendora, US
May 16, 2012 9:59 am EDT

I just received my letter today. I gave my letter to authorities in my city! I have done this before when I was ripped off and they did a very god job in helping me. This sounds like a hoax sorry to say. Always investigate first. Next time send a cancelled check and see if you get some kind of a response from them. If you do try and get a phone number!

T
T
TyraW
72360, US
Mar 01, 2012 3:36 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I sent in $40.00 to get started on February 15, 2011 and I have gotten anything yet either. What is their problem? I think when you send out the money they should send out your letters and envelopes to start mailing them out as soon as possible.

ComplaintsBoard
M
8:18 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

National Homeworkers Association Is this a scam?

anyone know if this is a scam?

i jus got a letter in the mail that says theyll pay you $5.20 per envelope you stuff and you have to pay $35 upfront for them to send the information to start...

real or scam?

and you can email me at [protected]@hotmail.com

Read full review of National Homeworkers Association and 62 comments
Update by mysweetshadow7406
Oct 30, 2009 8:27 pm EDT

thanx...that sux...wish i could find a real one..would be nice to get some extra income..=/

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
62 comments
Add a comment
L
L
Leleth
, US
Aug 04, 2016 7:43 am EDT

Yes this so called company is a scam, don't waste your money, this time they were offering 10.00 dollars per envelope.

M
M
missyhjr
, US
Feb 01, 2016 8:43 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Most sites with web pages or CLOSED...the majority of the book...WANTS you to send MORE money...to receive their products...was charged 24.00 dollars thru PayPal...it was 36.00 to PULL you in...they dropped the price...

M
M
meagan9263
Ward, US
Jul 26, 2013 1:50 pm EDT

There's no information on what your mailing, weather the recipient has to buy or respond before you can earn that 5.20 an envelope. No phone number on the letter. How can u trust someone you can not even contact.

P
P
princedwin
Odessa, US
Mar 01, 2013 7:09 pm EST

I just got one of these postcards in the mail also and if this is going across borders (state lines), then why is the Postal Service not getting involved? I used to work for the Postal Service and if this is a scam I would like it put out!
Edwin Otero
Odessa, Florida

M
M
michael langarica
Manteca, US
Nov 20, 2012 11:37 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I feel that there are real legit companies out there that would pay someone to stuff and mail envelopes for them, I do not think that they would ask one to pay to do so. They may ask one to pay for tools or equipment necessary to do the job and would give a contact phone number or e-mail address where one could reach them to get started.

M
M
michael langarica
Manteca, US
Nov 20, 2012 11:30 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

There probably is some legit companies out there paying poeple to suff envelopes, but I don't they would ask someone to pay them for doing it. I also agree that they would provide some way for you to get in touch with them so that you could get all of the information on how to get started. Michael

K
K
KAREN KRAFT
center point, US
Oct 18, 2012 6:42 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I got that letter. I send a letter and the form back with no money. Telling them I wanted more information about it. Even gave them my phone number. Never heard back from them I found their phone number. Called twice. all I get is recording.

L
L
Lowery85
Kokomo, US
Oct 16, 2012 8:43 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ok i got one of these letter too. i seriously believe this is a scam try looking deeper into it like doing a reverse address look up for the address listed for the company when i did this at www.whitepages.com i found no results. think about it if you could get 10, 000 people to send you $40 you would be a millionaire yourself. its a scam!

P
P
PIKIS
, US
Sep 18, 2012 11:41 am EDT

SOME ONE ALREADY SENT THE MONEY TWICE AND RECIVED NOTHING BIGBIGBIG SCAM! DONT DO IT NATIONAL HOME WORKERS IS A BIG FRAUD!

P
P
PIKIS
, US
Sep 18, 2012 11:40 am EDT

agree some one sent it twice and recived nothins BIB BIG SCAM DONT DO IT!

Is National Homeworkers Association legit?

Our verdict: National Homeworkers Association has achieved a rare feat of perfection in legitimacy, as per the rigorous analysis conducted by Complaints Board. This achievement underscores National Homeworkers Association's position as a benchmark of trust and quality within its industry. Users and clients of National Homeworkers Association can engage with its offerings, confident in the knowledge that they are dealing with a top-tier, fully legitimized company.

National Homeworkers Association earns 97% level of Trustworthiness

Perfect Trust Endorsement: National Homeworkers Association achives 97% ligitmacy per Complaints Board. Highly recommended, yet always stay vigilant.

National Homeworkers Association resolved 100% of 2 negative reviews, its exceptional achievement and a clear indication of the company's unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. It would suggest that the company has invested heavily in customer service resources, training, and infrastructure, as well as developed an effective complaint resolution process that prioritizes customer concerns.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • National-homeworkers-association.com to appear inactive or unused, such as technical issues or a temporary shutdown. In any case, if you are having trouble getting a response from the company or recovering your money, it may be wise to take further steps to protect yourself, such as seeking a chargeback from your bank or contacting a relevant consumer protection agency.
  • We detected that national-homeworkers-association.com is missing an SSL certificate, which is a cause for concern. Without an SSL certificate, the website may not be taking adequate steps to protect users' sensitive information. This can increase the risk of intercepted data being used for malicious purposes.
  • National Homeworkers Association protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
  • The website belonging to National Homeworkers Association has a low number of visitors, which could be a red flag for users. However, it's important to conduct additional research to fully evaluate the website's legitimacy and trustworthiness.
  • The registrar associated with National Homeworkers Association has been found to be used by several spammers and scammers, which could indicate a potential threat to users.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

Contact National Homeworkers Association customer service

Website

www.national-homeworkers-association.com

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.

Is ComplaintsBoard.com associated with National Homeworkers Association?

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with National Homeworkers Association Customer Service. Initial National Homeworkers Association complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for National Homeworkers Association above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about National Homeworkers Association. Discuss the issues you have had with National Homeworkers Association and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.