SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www.discreetshop.info / The rep was rude and used inappropriate language towards me

1 United States Review updated:
Contact information:

Don’t purchase from www.discreetshop.info. I have ordered two items from this shop. After this seller received the funds for the order, he started to provide some promises and excuses. He told to wait for the confirmation and tracking number. As well as he promised to tell me the estimated day, when I would get my order. I got completely nothing. And when I asked to return the money, which he got from me, this person started to use very rude and inappropriate language towards me.

Re
Jan 02, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Di
      Feb 22, 2016

    Same here, ordered 2 items got nothing.. and that was back in November 2015. Don't waste money with these guys unless you really just like being robbed. :-)

    -1 Votes
  • Sh
      Oct 08, 2016

    i had a similar experience with delivery to NZ last year, i didn't mind to report anything since the order i made was just 1g to test their service, however after about three reship, they decided to refund me which was strange of them. later this year, i was contacted that their packaging method had been updated and that its safe for me to order now, i first thought it was means to get the refunded cash back into their pockets. however i made same test order again and it came through after a delay of extra 3 days of their listed delivery duration and since then i've made several other orders and everything seem to work well, though some had to be reshipped for me to get. however these guys delivered.

    remember the nature of the business, its not easy going through custom

    0 Votes
  • Eb
      Nov 04, 2016

    I paid 4 my order with Amazon gift card they sent me a processing email and then an order completed email but when it came 2 delivery never recieved my order and of course they won't answer on live chat or email they r scammers by far oh well lesson learned I guess

    0 Votes
  • Eb
      Nov 04, 2016

    Discreet shop .com don't buy from them ordered a small order now they won't respond at all

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Dec 26, 2016

    I was scammed by these guys as well, no email or live chat response and after researching further I realize that this is something that everyone is going through. Dont waist your money, you will never see your money or product.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Jul 10, 2017

    I just did an order on July 3rd 2017. Haven't heard a thing and don't expect to. Now I must go to work to destroy this guys site and his life.

    0 Votes

Post your comment