SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] TripFactory / Unprofessional Travel Agency

Review updated:

I had a very bad experience with Trip Factory for my GOA trip [protected] to 23-03-2016).

These guys even don't bother to reply to the mails sent to them with queries.
I had sent some queries to them before my travel date which are not answered till date. No calls / no information provided about the trip except the trip voucher.

Even after the trip, I have sent them few queries regarding the trip as they have not provided the facilities I have paid for.

The [censored]ed up company doesn't even bother to reply.
Clear BIG NO for travel through this travel agency.

  • Resolution statement

    Partial Money refunded after escalation with the company and Go AIR through which this travel was booked. The founder member Mr. Vinay has personally called me on 8th Sept 2016 to understand the issue.

Ac
Mar 25, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Vi
      May 19, 2016

    Thanks for your feedback we would love to speak to you. Pl send an email to [protected]@tripfactory.com and we will be happy to resolve

    0 Votes
  • Ap
      Jun 04, 2018

    @Vinay Gupta Dear Mr Vinay the company sounds great in the beginning but once the payment is done more than a fine trip.. It is more like buying pain I regret to book thru trip factory my journey is yet to happen but because I have done the payment don't have any way than to pray to God that all goes well

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      May 19, 2016

    You were refunded on 2016-03-30 : Rupees, 11760.00 - Partial refund completed against the payment for an amount of INR 11760.00
    I hope you had received it. Please check and verify again. -- Happy to serve you again

    0 Votes
  • Ac
      Sep 11, 2016

    Thanks for the updates! I have received the Partial refund!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 27, 2018

    @ Vinay Gupta I have booked for a trip in October and now i am facing the same issue. Till the amount was paid they were following up with me daily. Once the amount was paid there has been no response from them. All phones go unanswered, no response to mails, i have been following up for 2 months with them for an update. One of the team leads even picked up a fight for me calling him to check on the update. I am travelling with a 3 year old kid. Totally disappointed with the service. Request you to please update the status immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 30, 2018

    TFN001H4YMM
    The trip was worst due to the improper planning and coordination by trip factory. I wish I had booked the whole trip by myself. I made a mistake by taking this trip through trip factory. It spoiled my complete trip and Trip Factory made my whole family suffer.
    We have booked trip for Singapore and Malaysia, started our journey on 16/11/2018 to Singapore, we met Mr.Nathan(+65-[protected]) is a nice honest person who took care of local transport in Singapore, however, Tripfactory has cheated by providing a substandard room in Village Hotel Albert Court, a small room. We are housed out side the main hotel premises. When contacted Ms.Yesmin she responds “17/11/18, 4:43 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Madam Trip Factory have deceived me nicely, by giving substandard hotel as 4*, Village hotel Albert will not meet even 2* standard, small room, no swimming pool, minimum expected of 4* standard, 17/11/18, 8:01 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: It's 4 star hotel, 7/11/18, 5:49 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Sudo * hotel, cheating customers, 17/11/18, 5:52 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: sir albert hotel u asked, 17/11/18, 5:52 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Don't tell me this story, room/hut anywhere near the hotel will not b call a * hotel, 17/11/18, 5:53 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: tats wat v did price match, 17/11/18, 5:54 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: You are a cheat then, Trip Factory have compromised quality/standard service.”
    Admittedly, Trip Factory assures customer one thing at the time of booking and then give substandard room outside the so called 4* hotel, then Trip Factory think that it can get away by saying “that’s what we did price match”. Conduct of Trip Factoryrs amounts to cheating and deficiency of service.
     The local City tour conductors are commission agents of shopping centers they are more interested in taking customers to the shops.
     In Malaysia Drivers (Tamilians) are ruthless, arrogant and bent on taking customers to shopping centers than completing the agreed itinerary.
    We have started our journey to Malaysia-Langkawi on 20/11/2018, our flight was at 12-25 am at immigration to our shock it was noticed by the officials that VISA of Chirag Mahendra Suvarna was miss matching. I called Ms.Yesmin she was not responding, then Mr. Alok, he immediately responded, we were tensed, not allowed to board the flight. There after we were advised by Trip Factory team to fly to Langkawi and take Visa on arrival to Chirag Mahendra Suvarna. On inquiry, it was informed to me that the option of “on arrival Visa” not available for Langkawi. Thereafter, we were asked to fly Kuala Lumpur take arrival Visa and they fly to Langkawi accordingly, Mr.Alok arranged tickets in Air Asia flight at [protected] pm) accordingly we rushed to another terminal boarded the flight, in the meanwhile Trip Factory have sent the corrected soft copy of Visa of Chirag. When we landed in KUL it was late because of flight delay and officials insisted for the hard copy of the Visa of Chirag, once again under the pressure we had to search for shop which prints Visa, some how by running to the shop got the print out, by that time boarding to the flight to Langkawi at 5-45 pm was over. Once again I have contacted Mr. Alok explaining the mess Trip Factory have created and put us in such a tremendous pressure and mental agony. I have approached customer service to get into the flight, however they have denied my request and agreed to reschedule the same with cost to the next flight which I have conveyed to Mr.Alok, he assured me that the same will be compensated as the time is running short, go ahead to reschedule the flight. Accordingly, I have got rescheduled the flight to 8-25 PM by paying RM 318. Thereafter we boarded the flight and reached Langawi at night around 10 PM and on reaching the Century Langkawi Beach Resort at 10-30 PM in the night. I was accompanied by my wife and children aged 9, 11 years. The hotel is in isolated place outside the town, we were told restaurant is closed. We have to starve whole night without dinner. The condition of the hotel room is pathetic with no maintenance, it is stinking with spider web, water is leaking in the Air Conditioner, TV is not working, exactly as written in reviews. Though I have raised concern about the same, Trip Factory have convinced me by misrepresenting that hotel is 4* and good.
    Due to Trip Factory’s callous attitude and mistake, whole day 20th Nov 2018 is gone wasted, we had to unnecessarily travel to KUL and then Langkawi. Once again due to lack of plan in booking flights by not providing time gap, we could not board the flight to Langkawi at 5-45 pm.
    Consequently, Trip Factory have not only spoiled our holiday time and enjoyment, but made us starve, undergo tremendous pressure and loss of money. We have paid Trip Factory for Cable Car + Skydome, Skyrex, 3D art Langkawi & Sky Bridge-as per itinerary, which we could not do, due to Trip Factory’s mistake in not providing proper visa.
    On 21/11/2018, after Langkawi Island hopping tour, there was nobody to take us to hotel, after making us to wait for more than one hour that too after repeated requests we were taken to hotel.
    On 22/11/2018 we reached KUL, taken to Grand Seasons Hotel- the hotel is good, clean and tidy. The City Tour again the drivers are commission agents of shopping Centre wasted our time by taking us to the shops.
    On 23/11/2018 morning we were waiting in the lobby after breakfast in the ground floor of the hotel, the driver did not come to pickup, on the other hand, when we are waiting in the lobby, we got call from this number +[protected] at 9.12 am, we told him we are right in front of lobby, even then the driver is not able to locate us means, either the driver has not at all come to hotel or he is lying. When contacted around 6 times, we are told to hire taxi to go Batu caves. Hence, we hired a taxi to Batu caves by spending around RM 19.50, this is the irresponsible way of conducting tour, the driver’s phone number is not sent us. He doesn't have international roaming. No proper coordination as well, we wasted literally an hour every time we wanted a pickup although the time was provided by the organizers. Our calls and messages were ignored during the trip and the promised places are not covered. No alternate plans for a bad weather situation. We had to plan ourselves to visit places because they had no clue on what they were doing. Worst trip.
    In the circumstances stated above, Trip Factory are liable to pay and compensate the loss caused to me for rescheduling the flight by incurring RM 318 and for hiring Taxi, loss of one day stay in Hotel, for missing itinerary, mental torture, agony, inconvenience and loss of enjoyment of the whole trip.

    Sequence of events for from the beginning:-
    I was advised to go with Trip Factory by one of my friend suggesting Mr.Alok Sharma-Trip Adviser who arranged the trip for him, believing his words though, I have decided to go with other agency decided to go with Trip Factory for our family trip to Singapore and Malaysia 4 nights each. As I could not contact Mr.Alok Sharma, I have contacted through Trip Factoryr web and one Ms. Yesmin Taj was assigned to be the Trip Adviser. Initial discussions with Tour advisor Miss.Yesmin for my Singapore and Malaysia Trip went on well during the process Mr.Alok Sharma also involved he was very good and responsive. Ms.Yesmin eagerly communicated assuring the itinerary and the 4* hotel. Initially suggested Century Lankasuka Resort in Langkawi later on changed to cheap hotel Century Langkawi Lake Resort. Thereafter I wrote to Ms.Yesmin “28/10/18, 1:07 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I hv already seen the same hotel in is Century Langkasuka resort, however pl specify which are the activities tickets are included, luge and skyride is not included in Singapore itenanery n sky walk in Langkawi. She replied 29/10/18, 4:39 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: im givin all 4 star sir, 29/10/18, 4:47 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: century doesnt giv extra bed, 29/10/18, 4:47 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: so i changed hotel, 29/10/18, 4:47 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: even this is beach property, 29/10/18, 5:57 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Madam Trip Factory have changed to the cheeper hotel in order to reduce cost in Trip Factoryr latest quote, 29/10/18, 6:00 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir century is 2000 cheap, 29/10/18, 6:00 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: This hotels is good, 29/10/18, 6:00 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: U can check review, 29/10/18, 6:00 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: It gives 2 double bed”. After reading the reviews I wrote to Mr.Alok who wrote “1/11/18, 8:17 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Sir Trip Factory could not match the quote, even about the hotel bad review's are written pl look into this; 01/11/18, 11:38 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Sir Good morning, Reviews online might not be satisfactory for the property we have offered, but in praticality it will be much better then other and hotel service has been judged from our team. Our price might be at higher but we can assue u a better stay and good holiday experience.01/11/18, 11:39 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Will request u to confirm at the earliest so that we can process ur visa.”
    Thereafter Mr.Yesmin pressurized me to make the payment by sending the payment link “ 31/10/18, 12:11 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: https://www.tripfactory.com/package/create-my-trip?cfgId=284d667d5c8fb719&seen=Y&selectedCfg=1222212, 31/10/18, 12:33 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: sir, 31/10/18, 12:33 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: lookin for ur revert
    31/10/18, 12:33 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: at earliest, 31/10/18, 12:33 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: becoz v dont have albert court rooms. 31/10/18, 12:40 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I am in court pl send detailed itinerary, 31/10/18, 12:52 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: sir i have already shared, 31/10/18, 2:13 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Date and time wise itenary
    31/10/18, 4:02 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: sir itinerary remain same, 31/10/18, 5:16 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Pl send me the modified itenanery with time & what is e-entry what is the difference between E-entry and visa, 31/10/18, 6:05 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sure sir, 01/11/18, 8:19 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Madam, I am waiting for Trip Factoryr revised itinerary, even about the hotel bad review's are written pl look into this, 01/11/18, 3:26 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: On 16th November 2018 from Bangalore at departing @ 12-45, Singapore arrival @ 19-55, 01/11/18, 5:14 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sorry for delay, 01/11/18, 5:14 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: It's non working day, 01/11/18, 5:14 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Tats y, 01/11/18, 6:12 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: No problem send it tomorrow, 01/11/18, 8:28 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Payment link may be sent after sending the modified itenarary as discussed, it seems Trip Factory are more anxious about the payment Madam, 01/11/18, 8:28 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: No sir, 01/11/18, 8:28 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: I sent itinerary.
    However, Ms. Yesmin kept on dodging send the date and time wise Itinerary at the same time pressurized me to make the payment. Thereafter I have insisted for the revised Itinerary by writing a mail, whatsapp-02/11/18, 12:08 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I hv replied to Trip Factoryr mail pl revert bk, 02/11/18, 12:09 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir shall I call u, 02/11/18, 12:09 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Ok, 02/11/18, 12:45 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: https://www.tripfactory.com/trip/trip-review?cnf=TFN001H4YMM, 02/11/18, 12:45 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: here is ur payment link, 02/11/18, 2:50 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Do Trip Factory need all passport details, pan for payment, 02/11/18, 3:12 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir u make payment, 02/11/18, 3:12 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: I'll share u itinerary, 02/11/18, 3:12 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Link contains all inclusion, 02/11/18, 3:37 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Ok pl send the itenarary, 02/11/18, 4:02 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sure sir, 02/11/18, 7:26 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Requesting u to make the payment, 02/11/18, 7:26 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Hotels may get sold out, 02/11/18, 7:26 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Especially with Singapore and Langkawi, 02/11/18, 7:27 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Plz do it now sir, 02/11/18, 7:27 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: It's urgent, 02/11/18, 7:27 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: V have got reminder mail also for hotel sold out, 02/11/18, 7:28 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I am outside I will go home late in the morning I shall be doing it, 02/11/18, 7:29 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir no, 02/11/18, 7:29 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: V need by today, 02/11/18, 7:29 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Becoz it's already late, 02/11/18, 7:29 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Plz do it sir, 02/11/18, 7:31 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Pl understand I am held up. In a meeting I will go home and try to do it in the meantime pl send the revised itenarary, 02/11/18, 7:33 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Itinerary I had shared, 02/11/18, 7:33 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: But v need payment today sir, 02/11/18, 7:33 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: R else v shld release hotels n again requote as per Tomo cost, 02/11/18, 7:46 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I hv not gone through Trip Factoryr revised itinerary however since Trip Factory are in urgent I hv instructed my wife to make payment, pl send me the link, 02/11/18, 9:16 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Can Trip Factory send me link, Yesmin: https://www.tripfactory.com/trip/trip-review?cnf=TFN001H4YMM, 02/11/18, 9:22 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Plz pay sir, 02/11/18, 9:24 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I have reached home now I will be making payment however Trip Factory have not sent the revised itenary, 02/11/18, 9:24 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: No sir, 02/11/18, 9:24 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Plz check mail, 02/11/18, 9:24 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: I have sent, 02/11/18, 9:25 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: No, 02/11/18, 9:36 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Pl help me I am not able to make payment, 02/11/18, 9:40 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir 2min, 02/11/18, 9:41 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: In Trip Factoryr link it not showing the payment portal, 02/11/18, 9:41 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir check now, 02/11/18, 9:41 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Click on tat link, 02/11/18, 9:44 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: https://www.tripfactory.com/trip/trip-review?cnf=TFN001H4YMM, 02/11/18, 9:53 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I have made the payment of ₹50k, 02/11/18, 9:54 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Pl send the visa requirements, 02/11/18, 9:54 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: yea sir, 02/11/18, 9:54 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: v had received, 04/11/18, 10:13 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I have updated the passport & PAN information, please process for visa, 04/11/18, 10:36 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I have no received documents for Malaysia.
    After the receipt of initial payment the urgency shown in extracting the payment, is not shown in processing for VISA, I have been repeatedly insisting for the same. Ms.Yesmin was not responding hence, contacted Mr. Alok, 4:35 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I have not received call from Visa personal as Trip Factory assured, 05/11/18, 4:37 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: sir, we have send visa check list on 3rd, 05/11/18, 4:37 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: itself,
    06/11/18, 4:51 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: As once Trip Factory reach destination, we assist Trip Factory, as promised
    08/11/18, 10:32 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Please send me the link mentioning balance ₹145k, 08/11/18, 10:36 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Ok sir,
    08/11/18, 11:12 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Payment made. 08/11/18, 11:14 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Will update same to Yasmeen, 08/11/18, 11:14 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: and will check u visa status, 12/11/18, 11:27 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Please update the Visa for our trip & when will Trip Factory send the final itenarary, Yesmin is not responding, 12/11/18, 11:30 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Hi Sir, 12/11/18, 11:30 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Final itinerary will be sent 48 hrs before ur travel, 12/11/18, 11:31 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Time wise itinerary, 12/11/18, 11:31 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Visa is under process... will re check once and get the exact status, 12/11/18, 11:42 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Pl follow-up Visa, since our travel date is 16th November, we should get it well in ady,
    After the entire payment was made still Trip Factory have failed to give time and date wise Itinerary, for Visa I have to follow-up numerous times in all theses process, Mr.Alok alone is responding though he was not assigned with the job, I have requested Trip Factory by wring a mail to change my trip advisor to Alok, as Ms. Yesmin was not responding after the receipt of money.
    Unprofessional/irresponsible VISA team.
    On 06/11/18, 4:48 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I have submitted all the required documents for Visa of Singapore by personally visiting Trip Factoryr Agent’s Visa office by submitting all four (4) original passport, covering letter in my letterhead, and applications, authorization letter as required. At the same time sent soft copies of passport and photo for Malaysia Visa, however I have received mail requiring me to send in specified format, if everything is done from my side I wonder why Trip Factoryr assistance is required. I am spending my time on this, hence I wrote to Mr.Alok,
    06/11/18, 4:48 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I have submitted all the required documents for Visa of Singapore and soft copies of passport and photo for Malaysia Visa, however I have received mail requiring me to send in specified format, if everything is done from my side I wonder why Trip Factoryr assistance is required. I am spending my time on this, 06/11/18, 4:51 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Dear sir. As for Singapore passport, guest need to drop his document to visa office to avoid any confusion or passport misplacement issues”.
    As there is no response from Trip Factoryr end regarding Visa I wrote “12/11/18, 11:27 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Please update the Visa for our trip & when will Trip Factory send the final itenarary, Yesmin is not responding, 12/11/18, 11:30 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Final itinerary will be sent 48 hrs before ur travel, 12/11/18, 11:31 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Time wise itinerary, 12/11/18, 11:31 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Visa is under process... will re check once and get the exact status, 12/11/18, 11:42 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Pl follow-up Visa, since our travel date is 16th November, we should get it well in advance, 12/11/18, 11:43 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Sir. Don't worry at all, 12/11/18, 11:43 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: It will be done, 12/11/18, 11:43 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: We keep u posted, 12/11/18, 7:32 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Sir, if possible pls drop a mail [protected]@tripfactory.com, so that our team can assign me as ur travel expert and mark me in cc to [protected]@tripfactory.com.
    At last after much persistence Trip Factory have uploaded Malaysia Visa by uploading the Visa of Aaditri Mahendra Suvarna twice and Visa ofChirag M Suvarna was not updated, hence I raised concern by writing “12/11/18, 7:38 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I have already sent a mail, pl check Trip Factory have uploaded Visa of Aaditri twice, instead of Chirag's Visa, 12/11/18, 7:38 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Ok, 12/11/18, 7:38 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Will check n update, 12/11/18, 8:09 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: In Chandrika Mahendra's Visa, her photo is distorted by removing hair on the top of the head, 12/11/18, 8:10 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Not to worry, 12/11/18, 8:10 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Will check everything and update, 13/11/18, 3:06 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Chirag's Visa is not updated, 13/11/18, 3:18 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: It will be updated shortly, 13/11/18, 3:21 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: pl update the status of Singapore Visa also, 13/11/18, 3:27 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: sure sir, 13/11/18, 6:51 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Any update, 13/11/18, 7:01 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Hi Sir, 13/11/18, 7:01 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Will get update by tomorrow, 13/11/18, 7:02 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Singapore and Malaysia both, 14/11/18, 11:36 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Pl tell me when shall I send my personal to collect Passport & Visa Singapore, 14/11/18, 12:27 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Hi Sir, 14/11/18, 12:27 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: I will update, 14/11/18, 12:29 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Let me first get the update first, 14/11/18, 12:29 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: From our visa team.
    It is surprising when I visited Trip Factoryr Visa Agent on 14/11/2018, to collect the Visa, only Three (3) Visa with Pass Ports were available, though all four Passport documents are submitted with a covering letter of Mr.Mahendra.S.S(mine), I was in terrible pressure, they are very casual and not assigning any reasons for the misdeed, again I had to contact Mr.Alok to sort it out and he assured that it will be handed over to me on 15/11/2018. My travel date was 16/11/2018. Despite handing over the responsibility of arranging the trip for which Trip Factory are paid for, I had to spend time running around several times for collecting Visa and undergo mental pressure.
    So far as Malaysia Visa is concerned it is e-visa, Trip Factory have failed to do well in advance, Trip Factoryr personals have applied for Visa of Aaditri twice, thereafter when I raised concern at the last minute applied for VISA of Chirag in a hurry committing mistake by wrongly mentioning the year of issue of the Passport as 2007 instead of 2017.

    15/11/18, 8:32 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I have not received the time wise Itenary
    15/11/18, 8:55 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: While negotiation I have discussed with Yesmin about the breakfast on the last day in Langkawi, as we are leaving early in the morning, she assured me two days before departure she would let me know as to whether they give packed breakfast or give discount in leave of breakfast
    15/11/18, 11:27 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Hi sir
    15/11/18, 11:27 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Details has been sent
    15/11/18, 11:28 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: but let me recheck
    15/11/18, 11:28 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: need to check with Yasmeen
    15/11/18, 11:32 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Details are not sent as assured by Trip Factory
    15/11/18, 11:36 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Kindly also check ur spam
    15/11/18, 11:37 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: And let me also re check from my end
    15/11/18, 11:37 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Pl check and revert bk
    15/11/18, 11:43 am - [protected]@tripfactory com: Ok sir
    15/11/18, 1:14 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: No response from Trip Factory Sir date of travel is tomorrow 11 am
    15/11/18, 1:35 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Hi sir
    15/11/18, 1:35 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: It will updated shortly sir
    15/11/18, 1:36 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Not to worry
    15/11/18, 3:59 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I have to worry because I am traveling tomorrow, Trip Factory team either dodging the matter or cannot understand what is the wise itenarary means
    15/11/18, 4:01 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Sir
    15/11/18, 4:01 pm - [protected]@tripfactory com: Details have been uploaded
    15/11/18, 4:07 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: I will check, what about vthe breakfast
    15/11/18,
    17/11/18, 4:43 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Madam Trip Factory have received me nicely, by giving substandard hotel as 4*, Village hotel Albert will not meet even 2* standard, small room, no swimming pool, minimum expected of 4* stanard
    17/11/18, 8:01 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    17/11/18, 8:01 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: It's 4 star hotel
    17/11/18, 8:01 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: U can check Google raton
    17/11/18, 5:49 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Sudo * hotel, cheating customers
    17/11/18, 5:50 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: wat sir
    17/11/18, 5:50 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: it is 4 star
    17/11/18, 5:50 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: u have google
    17/11/18, 5:50 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: it
    17/11/18, 5:52 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: sir malaysia v had shared
    17/11/18, 5:52 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: plz refer vouchers
    17/11/18, 5:52 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: sir albert hotel u asked
    17/11/18, 5:52 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Don't tell me this story, room/hut anywhere near the hotel will not b call a * hotel
    17/11/18, 5:53 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: tats wat v did price match
    17/11/18, 5:54 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: You are a cheat then, Trip Factory have compromised quality/standard service
    17/11/18, 5:55 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: sir albert court is good hotel
    17/11/18, 5:55 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: y will be we cheat
    17/11/18, 5:55 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: wat ever u asked
    17/11/18, 5:55 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: v gave tat
    17/11/18, 5:59 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: For matching price Trip Factory sell a hut as " hotel, thank Trip Factory
    17/11/18, 6:00 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir no not like tat
    17/11/18, 6:00 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: 4 star hotel can't be hut
    20/11/18, 8:05 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Pl correct the date of issue of Chirag's Malaysia Visa document vwhich is wrongly mentioned the date of issue as 8 Nov 2007 instead of 2017
    20/11/18, 8:38 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir plz
    20/11/18, 8:38 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Cal me
    20/11/18, 8:55 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir plz cal
    20/11/18, 8:55 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Soon
    20/11/18, 8:56 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    20/11/18, 8:56 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    20/11/18, 8:56 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Missed voice call
    20/11/18, 8:56 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Plz board flight
    20/11/18, 8:57 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: N take on arrival visa
    20/11/18, 8:57 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: If it's our mistay
    20/11/18, 8:57 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Mistake
    20/11/18, 9:13 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: IMG-[protected]-WA0008.jpg (file attached)
    20/11/18, 9:13 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: IMG-[protected]-WA0010.jpg (file attached)
    20/11/18, 9:13 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: IMG-[protected]-WA0009.jpg (file attached)
    20/11/18, 9:13 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: IMG-[protected]-WA0007.jpg (file attached)
    20/11/18, 11:16 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Pl reschedule the airport pickup from Langkawi
    20/11/18, 11:41 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    20/11/18, 11:41 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: They are doin
    20/11/18, 1:31 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: sir
    20/11/18, 1:31 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: hope everythg is fine
    20/11/18, 1:50 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Just landed kul
    20/11/18, 2:59 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: When we are in hurry Trip Factory are not picking the phone call me no we missed the flight bcas of flight delay
    20/11/18, 3:15 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    20/11/18, 3:15 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: R u der
    20/11/18, 5:49 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: What is the update about the tomorrow itenarary
    20/11/18, 5:55 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir u reach
    20/11/18, 5:55 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: I'll update u
    20/11/18, 5:55 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Don't worry sir
    20/11/18, 7:07 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: We hv reached Langkawi airport whom should I contact
    20/11/18, 7:29 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    20/11/18, 7:30 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Have u got Ur pic up
    20/11/18, 7:30 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    20/11/18, 7:30 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: R u der
    20/11/18, 7:30 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Ur NUM is not connecting
    20/11/18, 7:32 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: We got into the sic
    20/11/18, 7:35 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Yea sir
    20/11/18, 7:35 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: This was last minute arrangement
    20/11/18, 7:35 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    20/11/18, 7:35 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Itinerary they will update u
    20/11/18, 7:35 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: In grp
    20/11/18, 7:37 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Half day langkawi plan i.e sky walk and cable car missed whole langkawi plan is spooled due to mismatch visa
    20/11/18, 7:39 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    20/11/18, 7:39 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Tomo uts
    20/11/18, 7:39 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Hopping tour with bridge
    20/11/18, 7:39 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: N post tat mangrove
    21/11/18, 12:23 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: No response from Trip Factory
    21/11/18, 12:23 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: We have finished hopping tour
    21/11/18, 12:25 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Half day langkawi plan i.e sky walk and cable car missed whole langkawi plan is spooled due to mismatch visa in addition to that I had to shell out 318 ringits yy have to compensate the same
    21/11/18, 12:26 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    21/11/18, 12:26 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: I have shared
    21/11/18, 12:26 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Yea sir
    21/11/18, 12:30 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    21/11/18, 12:30 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: They will take u
    21/11/18, 3:29 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: You couldn't do anything to compensate please arrange for refund for undone activities
    21/11/18, 7:08 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: Pl make sure that airport pickup vehicle reach hotel at 6 am tomorrow morning
    21/11/18, 7:09 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Yea sie
    21/11/18, 7:09 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: I'll inform
    21/11/18, 7:09 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: I'll talk to my management
    21/11/18, 7:09 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: N update u sir
    21/11/18, 7:09 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA:
    22/11/18, 7:18 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: We have reached KUL proceeding to hotel
    23/11/18, 7:21 am - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: We hv hired a cab proceeding to Batu Caves make arrangements
    23/11/18, 8:47 am - Travel Factory Yesmin: Ur number not connecting
    23/11/18, 3:58 pm - MAHENDRA SUVARNA: We are returning from GH, pl arrange pickup properly by sharing driver number in advance; for tomorrow's airport pickup v hv flight at 11-40 am
    23/11/18, 4:03 pm - Travel Factory Yesmin: Sir
    Regars
    S S Mahendra

    0 Votes

Post your comment