SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Stylewe / confusing shipping notices (1) "order shipped (2)"order delayed!"

Beijing China, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

On sept 22 I placed order #9N468833, sub order #1545230, for a mermaid long sleeve midi dress. On sept 29, 9:27PM, I received notice the order had been shipped. On sept. 30, 3:50AM, I received a second notice "Oder is Delayed!"
I'd like this to be clarified.

Under their "Customer Care Service' is printed the following:
Beijing Xike Network Technology Co., Ltd.
Feilihuating 1-1-301
Beijing
New Jersey
China-100096

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • StyleWe Customer Care's Response, Oct 12, 2016

    Hi Roxine,
    Sorry for the confusion .
    Due to there is a technical issue with our email system, the email we sent exist the bug .

    Actually your order have sent in Sept 30th and it was delivered On:Tuesday, 10/04/2016 at 1:34 P.M.
    I've sent the tracking information by private Massage, pls note to check it .

    You can log in our website to check the tracking number and order status as well.

    If you run into any issues, feel free to drop us an email ([protected]@stylewe.com)and we will get back to you ASAP.

    Best Regards,
    Hailee
    StyleWe

Ro
Oct 03, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ro
      Oct 03, 2016

    As per the above, I entered all details possible.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Oct 03, 2016

    See information above.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Oct 03, 2016

    I already entered all the info required.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Oct 12, 2016

    I don't know why on earth they don't have a telephone number for customers. I've tried 5 times to get an address so I can return a dress that is 4 sizes to large. No one ever gets back with the information.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Dec 16, 2016

    @frances ford johnson Sorry for all your unsatisfied .
    Could you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you ?
    You can Call+1(877)277-7209 at 9am-6pm EST weekdays, 9am-5pm EST weekends.
    If you have any question, feel free to email us at [protected]@stylewe.com and we will reply ASAP.Or you can just talk with our live person through our live chat window.

    0 Votes

Post your comment