SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Periyar University / Degree Certificate not received

1 India Review updated:
Contact information:

I have passed my M.Phil. examination in 2007, but till now i have not received my degree certificate. I got the marksheet after innumerable no. of phone calls. then as per university instructions sent the 550/- demand draft( copy also with me) in April 2009, along with all the relevant documents, but till now they have not sent the certificate. I have made calls from V.C. to Examination Controller but always received a dilly-dallying reply.

Please advise how to get my certificate

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Jo
      May 19, 2010

    Hi,

    You are right. They are LAZY BUMS. I wonder how do they still in existence. I have been trying to get my degree duplicate from them, but each time I call them up, they say, they are searching for it. I wonder, how do they need more than 3 years to search my particulars. [censor] SERVICE and the staff are so lethargic.

    The Government should cancel the license and layoff all the staff including the [censor]ING...

    Let's Sue them in the court and get the [censor] out of here

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jun 16, 2010

    YES, Govt.should cancel their licence.I did M.Phil in 2008 but haven't received my degree so far.

    0 Votes
  • Ds
      Aug 03, 2011

    Yaar maine bhi 2008 mein PGDCA ki thi. Lekin abhi tak meri degree nahi aai. DMC to mil gya tha. Wo bhi 2 copies hai, aadhe number ek mein hai, or adhe ek mein.

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Aug 21, 2012

    I Mr.SITAL CHAKRABORTTY FROM WEST BENGAL, I COMPLETED MY DIPPLOMA COURSE IN "MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNOLOGY " IN 2011, MY CENTRE CODE IS 1365, ASANSOL, WEST BENGAL. SOME DAYS BEFORE THEY DELIVERD MY LAST SEMISTER MARKSHIT BUT THEY NOT GIVEN MY LAST SEMISTERS ADMIT.THEY TOLD THE ADIMIT IS NOT VALUABLE THINGS, SO NOT NEEDED.BUT SIR WHY COULD NOT GET THE ADMIT OF LAST SEMISTER?PLEASE REPLY ME TO THE EMAIL ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Mar 08, 2013

    neetu.[protected]@licindia.com

    The only way to get your certificate is to approach UGC. Distance Education students are not required to go to the University.
    How can people come from North India(especially women) to South India(Tamil Nadu) for a bureaucratic answer?

    Lodge your complaint electronically with UGC at http://www.ugc.ac.in/grievance/

    Regards,
    A

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Jul 24, 2013

    how to complaint and whom to address?

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jun 01, 2014

    Dear Sir,
    BC11UCM15450010
    I am jaseer from kerala.i have completed Bcom periyaar university salem at kerala barath vidhyabavan payyanur branch in 2011 batch. 2 year after i today got provission certificate.. this time studied institute bharath vidhyaabavan closed and nobody attend the call.. sir please help what will do. Actually i am applied provision certificate at salem my own responsibility... after i got certificate this time in institute sir's hand... bcoz institite sir irresponsibility activities so plz any way to get my original certificate..
    Regards
    Jaseer gulshan

    0 Votes
  • Vp
      Jun 14, 2014

    My name is Prashant Verma DOB 17/11/1987 Register No. B10UCM13850016 i have received my mark-sheets a long time ago, however i am waiting for the Provisional certificate to be received, i have spoken to the local branch in Delhi but they are asking me to wait for 2 months, i need the provisional certificate on an urgent basis as it has already been 2 years that i have received my mark sheets. Can you please suggest me a way to get the provisional certificate. I am ready to pay if there is any fee attached to it. Kindly let me know the procedure without getting in touch with the local center in Delhi as it will take too long.

    I would appreciate your prompt response on this.

    Regards
    Prashant

    my e-mail address : [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Vp
      Jun 14, 2014
    Periyar University - Provisonal Certificate not received
    periyar university
    United States

    My name is Prashant Verma DOB 17/11/1987 Register No. B10UCM13850016 i have received my mark-sheets a long time ago, however i am waiting for the Provisional certificate to be received, i have spoken to the local branch in Delhi but they are asking me to wait for 2 months, i need the provisional certificate on an urgent basis as it has already been 2 years that i have received my mark sheets. Can you please suggest me a way to get the provisional certificate. I am ready to pay if there is any fee attached to it. Kindly let me know the procedure without getting in touch with the local center in Delhi as it will take too long.

    I would appreciate your prompt response on this.

    Regards
    Prashant

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jun 25, 2014

    hi my name is SHAIK NISAR i discountineu my degree in osmania university in 2012 can i join in direct final year i periyar university its valuable all private and governament company and others countries please give me a advice me what to do THANK YOU

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Jan 06, 2015

    This is Senthilkumar.I have completed my MBA(Finance) In periyar university in the year of 2008.
    But still didn't receive my provisional certificate.Many times I have approached through the study centre(Hosur) but I didn't received any proper answer.I have lost many job oppurtunities because of this provisional certificate issue.
    Please take immediate action to provide me Provisional certificate without any further delay.

    My register number is 06DBIA4777

    Thanks in Advance.

    Regards,
    Senthilkumar M.
    +91 8754481867
    Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • An
      Jul 12, 2015

    I just completed my MBA graduation during the last may, but my BA degree is still awaiting.

    0 Votes
  • this is gowthami m i have finished my M.Sc degree in periyar university in year in 2015. but still not receive my consulating mark sheet . many time am approched through the my colleage in NKR government arts colleage but i didn't received any proper answer. i have lost my job oppurtunites because of this all mark persent in the certificate issue.
    my resister numer is 12PCH1292
    thanks in advance.
    regards,
    gowthami M
    +9003303095
    mmail :[protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment