The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Orbest Investments / Pm: u7777777

1 bmkdesmond1@yahoo.comNigeria Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 08164776446

My perfectmoney Account number: U6089820, Account name: Bammy, was hacked today and my money stolen by hacker using this verified id: PM:U7777777 ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD)

The amount stolen is $20:00 dollars. Please. assist me recover my money!


Created: 16:17 11.05.15
Action: Transfer Batch: [protected]
From: U6089820
To Account: U7777777 ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD
Amount: -20.39USD Fees: 0.398
My Balance: 0.65 Details:
Sent Payment 20.00 USD to account U7777777. Memo:
Shopping Cart Payment
1Xop7LPkht57KnQQ5MiHWreUasFvU3TjL
Payment ID: pm2btc-233293

Ba
May 11, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mu
      28th of May, 2015
    0 Votes

    My Perfect Money Account hacked and charge by Orbest Investment Ltd U7777777 USD 99. How can we refund it or
    claim it to Perfect Money

  • Bi
      26th of Jul, 2015
    0 Votes

    My Perfectmoney Account hacked 17 minutes ago today and charge by hacker using this verified id: PM:U7777777 ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD)
    The amount stolen is $2784 dollars. Please. assist me recover my money!
    Created 07.26.15 21:23 Transfer 95812201 U6366424
    biswassajib -2663.25 USD U7777777
    ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD 13.25 Sent Payment 2650.00 USD to account U7777777. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 1M6MkooA8ffZdt4buqo7BpNVHd6RvhhG6L. Payment ID: pm2btc-282509 and
    07.26.15 21:24 Transfer 95812235 U6366424
    biswassajib -120.6 USD U7777777
    ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD 0.6 Sent Payment 120.00 USD to account U7777777. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 1GkLELKPLE5crYWVJcX8J7TJVqqLkQ1nGn. Payment ID: pm2btc-282510

    How can we refund it or claim it to Perfect Money

  • Re
      30th of Jul, 2015
    0 Votes

    MY ACCOUNT HAS JUST BEEN HACKED. AND MONEY WAS JUST TRANSFERRED WITH THE FOLLOWING DETAILS. ORDER WAS PROCESSED BY THIS COMPANY. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT

    19:38 30.07.15 Transfer 96230063 U7777777
    ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD -117.28 2.2885 1.05 Sent Payment 115.00 USD to account U7777777. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 1KBLpt6RccCpY9LeeDjLjWH2Zzqc9ru4M9. Payment ID: pm2btc-285311

  • Ak
      5th of Aug, 2015
    0 Votes

    MY ACCOUNT HAS JUST BEEN HACKED. AND MONEY WAS JUST TRANSFERRED WITH THE FOLLOWING DETAILS. ORDER WAS PROCESSED BY THIS COMPANY. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT 08.05.15 13:05 Transfer 97007642
    -38.75 USD U7777777
    ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD 0.75 Sent Payment 38.00 USD to account U7777777. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 1cQTWPGutHfTtMaC6MzwMaFF98U9qmGG2. Payment ID: pm2btc-289751

  • Ki
      8th of Aug, 2015
    0 Votes

    I received an email from PM that my account was changed ID/password fromIP 181.41.219.161. So I cannot login after 3 days asked a new password from PM . And at my statement my payment 28USD sent to U7777777 The orbest investment LTD as follows 12:56 05.08.15 Transfer 97006675 U7777777
    ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD -27.53 0.5373 Sent Payment 27.00 USD to account U7777777. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 1cQTWPGutHfTtMaC6MzwMaFF98U9qmGG2. Payment ID: pm2btc-289741 .
    Please, check and refund my payment.
    thank

  • Sp
      8th of Aug, 2015
    0 Votes

    my money hacket Date : 08/08/2015 08:03
    From/To Account : U7777777
    Amount : -35.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 97348445
    Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. 13rStMYt5wtrCyJdBStEdjpBQ5zR2pdvC7.
    Payment ID : pm2btc-291745
    Hash : d425c954db47b9b4c179980f7a3b4617

  • Be
      10th of Aug, 2015
    0 Votes

    my account was hacked into by . i really need help. Sent Payment: 16.00 USD to account U7777777 from U7233521. Batch: 96897876. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 1CPZk46Z6EqKYWRzC5KAdmu1D1g4Sjrh8L.
    those were the details . can i recover my money please. my email is mbmbenja@gmail.com.
    Pliease i need my money back

  • Le
      18th of Aug, 2015
    0 Votes

    The same Hacker stole my money today. 18.08.15 15:21 Transfer Sent Payment: 9.8 USD to account U7777777 from U3375877. Batch: 98567893. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 1LDZ1UaF9Xb23i4yMgPZJNn3Wq9Hj4UHK6

  • Re
      20th of Aug, 2015
    0 Votes

    11:31 20.08.15 Transfer 98790348 U7777777
    ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD -265.32 1.32 4.01 Sent Payment 264.00 USD to account U7777777. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 15BJ23C2wKwLg5sq4dmoTriXeEJ7QzD2gC. Payment ID: pm2btc-299334

  • Di
      22nd of Aug, 2015
    0 Votes

    My money has been stolen from me (U8122675) and transfered to orbest:
    00:15 22.08.15 Transfer 98995271 U7777777
    ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD -1213.68 23.681 1.48 Sent Payment 1190.00 USD to account U7777777. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 18aKepTFChRJ7DScnEkV77cW7YPwwZq8Kd. Payment ID: pm2btc-300441

  • Re
      2nd of Sep, 2015
    0 Votes

    18:06 01.09.15 Transfer 100408476 U7777777
    ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD -68.33 1.3333 0.9 Sent Payment 67.00 USD to account U7777777. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 16MPiHHoGAH9oFzaScVWDn3Hfgnetmjp1a. Payment ID: pm2btc-307527 Stolen my amount without intimation hacked my PM and stolen.

  • Pr
      5th of Sep, 2015
    0 Votes

    My money has been hacked by ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD and stolen my money.
    Details :- 05.09.15 02:36 Transfer Sent Payment: 16.00 USD to account U7777777 from U6514872. Batch: 100882444. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 1BTbMrhNqU1epxdgtRsVsyvRFKx1Rpu1ur.

  • Su
      9th of Sep, 2015
    0 Votes

    today my account hack also :(.. i bough CC from a hacker...after paying $10 my account to his account $550 was hacked from my account... So all of u buy anything before hacking your PM account?

  • Du
      13th of Sep, 2015
    0 Votes

    My perfectmoney Account number: U9535326, Account name: Nguyen Trung Duc, was hacked today and my money stolen by hacker using this verified id: PM:U7777777 ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD)

    The amount stolen is $87:00 dollars. Please. assist me recover my money!


    14.09.15 03:01 Transfer Sent Payment: 87.00 USD to account U7777777 from U9535326. Batch: 101888964. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 1MX4vTGyjA4aRVS45ZwMb2u26fdjarZbfs.

  • De
      14th of Sep, 2015
    0 Votes

    This theft has been made from my account... If PERFECT MONEY is not secure we will all stop using that stupid service too, because we can't use service to pay interest and then get stolen in addition.. This is totally bullish...

    09.14.15 02:51 Transfer 101888504 U5959517
    coldsand -49.97 USD U7777777
    ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD 0.97 Sent Payment 49.00 USD to account U7777777. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 18XRdCpLexfwKdfhvrxZJjpaCq5W5qMPhb. Payment ID: pm2btc-315873

  • Ho
      25th of Sep, 2015
    0 Votes

    my account was hacked into by . i really need help. Sent Payment: 69.5 USD to account U7777777 from U9837500. Batch: 103127411. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 19Uj6U9c5Nn6yditzJJbTUnPeG9qGDTrqs.
    those were the details . can i recover my money please. my email is hosychuong321@gmail.com
    Pliease i need my money back

  • Nt
      26th of Sep, 2015
    0 Votes

    On the 25th September 2015 i deposited money in perfect money account.On the 26th between 09:05 and 09;30 my money was withdrawn by orbest investments ltd, my perfect money account number is U9090566, I dont know how they managed to get my password

  • Ma
      6th of Nov, 2015
    0 Votes

    MY ACCOUNT WAS HACKED BY THIS ORBEST INVESTMENT COUPLE OF MINUTES AGO, PLEASE IS THERE AWAY TO HELP ME? THEY DEDUCTED $43 FROM MY ACCOUNT..
    06.11.15 13:39 Transfer Sent Payment: 43.00 USD to account U7777777 from U8239915. Batch: 108380182. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 15BjU6HMcqFcaUhqR3sQqYc1Z54Ma6TDF4. ... My Pm details : U8239915

  • Jo
      15th of Jan, 2016
    0 Votes

    Account hacking!!! U7777777 orbest investments ltd My account pm have been hacked, and use to transfering money in acc to this account U7777777 ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD Sent Payment: 107.00 USD to account U7777777 from U10507777. Batch: 116437635. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 1PGrNevEyvTPFQLAZEXqKrWzpuLXH2o5Tz.

  • Al
      2nd of Aug, 2016
    0 Votes

    My perfectmoney Account number: U11938701, Account name: Reza Tajari, wares hacked today and my money stolen by hacker using this verified id: PM:U7777777 ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD)

    The amount stolen is $20:00 dollars. Please. assist me recover my money!

    Created: 16:01 30.07.16 Action: Transfer Batch: 141361332 From/To Account: U7777777
    ORBEST INVESTMENTS LTD Amount: -20.1USD Fees: 0.1 My Balance: 1.14 Details: Sent Payment 20.00 USD to account U7777777. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 12atGbMHQE1Lpyia6iHtkzjmqj7WrTNtXa. Payment ID: pm2btc-ElSPGumH1NDc5NzA5

Post your comment