SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Gillette / gillette foam sensitive skin

salisbury plain, Australia Review updated:

Hi, I have used a can of shaving cream twice the second time today I used it it started burning my skin and has a really different smell to it compared to when I first used It I would like to send the can back for testing I only have had trouble since being back at my dad's house and want to get to the bottom of it and get some answer to why it's burning my skin and giving me the sweats.

Gillette

  • Mr krabz's Response, Feb 01, 2018

    My user ID is 1171628.2 game name Mr Krabz I really don’t like scams and unfortunately there are quite a few of them in Tapjoy but since I paid in full it is upsetting so I will return the purchased item if I don’t receive the reward by the scheduled delivery date 2/06/18 and I will pay for return shipping with tracking so it doesn’t get lost and will expect a full refund

  • Amresh Jais's Response, Jul 16, 2018

    please reply me asa earlier as possible my contact no is 9830081643

Cr
Aug 31, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • De
      Aug 16, 2018
    Gillette - Shaving Foam sensitive series 3
    United Kingdom

    Think this product is useless as when i went to use it it is just runny and no foam at all. 1 st time I have ever complained about Gillette and probably the last as I will not buy another Gillette product. Think i will buy either Wilkinson Sword razors r any other brand of shaving foam.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gillette - Mach 3 Shaving Gel
    United Kingdom

    I bought a 75ml can about 2 months ago using it twice a week. The can will no longer dispense the gel even though there is plenty of content.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gillette Series Shave Gel - Shave Gel
    Canada

    I recently purchased a can of Gillette Series 3x Action Shave Gel. The can is almost full but no longer despences the gel. There appears to be a absence of pressure. Why?

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gillette - Gillette Mach 3 shaving gel
    Kempton park Gauteng
    South Africa

    Bought 3 tins of this shaving gel but upon using the 1st one discovered it does not spray...its as if there is no gass in the tin and no product comes out.

    The expiry date underneath 07/18 and the batch nr 5189789610

    Kindly advise what I should do as I don't have the purchase receipt anymore

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gillette - Gillette mach 3
    Chorley
    England, Lancashire
    United Kingdom
    [protected]@live.com

    Bought a mach 3 from a garage it was only 1 shaft and 1 blade it was over £5 and it was broken and felt very cheap and flimsey iv aways use your products and no the quality you normally provides

    0 Votes
  • Dh
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gillette - Shaving foam
    India

    I purchased on gillette shaving foam from CSD canteen last week. Instead of giving foam, only liquid is coming out thus making it impossible to use for shave. It must be replaced immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Ku
      Aug 21, 2018
    Gillette - Gillette Fusion hydra gel
    India

    I have bought this product. And as soon as I started using it, it's nozzle stopped working.. so I cannot get my product out of the can.
    It has happened with my twice before but this time it happened in one time only.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      Aug 28, 2018
    Gillette on Demand - Purchase any Gillette product as low as $10 3696 Diamonds
    West Carrollton
    Ohio
    United States

    Purchase the items paid in full got purchase number GIL009326550D tracking number 1Z09611X030578338 but did not get the reward 3696 Diamonds went to see it in reward details and the date changed from 1/31/18 to started this offer on 2/1/18 I will add the screenshots

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Aug 28, 2018
    Gillette - Fusion Proglide
    Thirsk
    England, North Yorkshire
    United Kingdom

    Whilst placing my shaver back in the cradle the wire snapped making it unusable. There is a fairly new blade which I am unable to extract.

    Can you advise?

    Bill Holland

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Aug 29, 2018
    Gillette - Fusion 5 replacement refills
    Lindsay
    Ontario
    Canada

    THE last 2 packages of refills I bought one had 2 refills that felt like blades were nicked could not get a shave out of either one.Second package had one refill same way, Great shave with the ones that were good but I think at $28.00 a pack they should all be good.thanks for listening Bill Turton

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Sep 01, 2018
    Gillette - Fusion 5 blade razor
    Canandaigua
    New York
    United States

    I called with a complaint about the razors not lasting as long as they use to and causing a lot of irritation, the service rep was very friendly, but i spend $60.00 dollar's on bad blades and get compensated $25.00, not real satisfied with that, been a loyal customer for 20 yrs, very disappointed

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Sep 19, 2018
    Gillette - Fusion proglide sensitive gel + skincare
    250 rugby road Dagenham essex
    United Kingdom

    Hi I only use Gillette products for shaving and the can I am currently using is 3/4 full but when I try and squirt it nothing comes out this has happened before I just put it in the bin but as these products are a bit pricey so i like to use the whole can and not a bit of it and I look forward to your response
    Kind regards
    Daren lee

    0 Votes
  • We
      Nov 11, 2018
    Gillette - satin care sensitive skin shaving gel
    Kannapolis
    North Carolina
    United States

    I purchased this can of shave gel about a week ago and can not really get anything out of it. It's hard to push the button to get anything out. I love Gillette products but I hate that I can't use this product.

    0 Votes

Post your comment