SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Falcon Investigations NA / Fraud and harassment

5 Review updated:

male 5'10 in Welsley Hills, Ny/Suffern, NY that calls himself a bounty hunter but in reality his license was denied for renewal due to his bad behavior, and deception, etc along with other violations in the past

You can find a lot online about him
Scott H Bernstein bounty hunter
He has 4 accts with Facebook
www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=89377783438

Scott Bernstein, Private Detective & Bounty Hunter

ANYWAY to not keep you I have a few things you may want to know

9 months ago on Facebook she met some guy that calls himself a bounty hunter
Scott Bernstein in Welsley Hills, NY/Nassau, NY/Suffern, NY
She needed security
So he told her that he could do so and to send him $500 for a GPS device in the mail and if she needed help to press a button and he would get help
He lives in Ny
she lives in Illinois
900 miles away

Then tells her that he needs $2000 deposit on the $20, 000 for his services
She never did give the $20k as his contract was shady and he ran by it quick
A few months ago me and him met and then got into a heated arguement about some Repo video
And then that night he started barating the woman on the phone for breaking ties with him because we had found all this junk online about his past
Like impersonating a police officer
Carrying concealed weapon
Cocaine possession
etc
The DA and industry pretty much know who he is and tired of him

So anyway he starts telling her that now she owes him $85k for services and starts threatening her

So she accidentally pressed a button on her phone that she was able to record the conversation and filed a police report in her town against him

Then in the chats he got more harassing and threatening and we were able to save those

He went to the licensing dept and they denied him a renewal because of his bad behavior

He's made all these sites and pages, etc all over the internet and we think he's been doing some hacking as well
He's also been using the name Mike Kelly under [protected]@aol.com and possibly other fake profiles
Some of us have proof and that he is carrying out the same harassment to others

We believe also that he is using other accomplices

And then says to her the next day or 2 that he's got a strategy against her and tells me to leave Jacque alone that I'm playing a dangerous game
THIS WAS ON A SATURDAY FEW WEEKS AGO I BELIEVE

Then one day he says he's leaving the country with his family and then comes back and says he just saved 5 kids WHEN HE WAS SITTING DOWN AT HIS DESK AT HOME SOME PI GUY TOLD ME AND OFFERED HIS HELP TO HER FOR MONTHS AS HE TAILED THE GUY AND TRIED TO WARN HER BUT SHE WAS SCARED TO ANSWER HIM
BUT SHE FOUND OUT HE'S FINE

Scott's address is on his site
http://americanbountyhunter.org/

Jacque Hollander August 6 at 5:38pm
Bounty
no problem - i will start to expose who you really are and hold a press conference of my own. we all know now that you are a fake

i have the media going already

5:56pm
Me
scott ...expose e ok...I have done nothing wrong

5:57pm
Bounty
calling sharpton tomorrow morning

turning over everything

5:59pm
Bounty
shove that device up your ###!

6:00pm
Bounty
this is how you treat the one person who stood by you all this time - ### YOU!]

FOR ###ING FREE!

6:00pm
Me
omg.

6:00pm
Bounty
DID YOU SEE WHAT I POSTED TODAY?

6:00pm
Me
why are you on me so bad

6:00pm
Bounty
### YOU LADY!

6:00pm
Me
scott what is wrong with you?

6:00pm
Bounty
GO WITH ALAN ###

6:00pm
Me
alan?

6:01pm
Bounty
YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW WHO HE IS!

### YOURSEL[censored]

6:01pm
Me
what are you talking about

6:01pm
Bounty
YOU STUPID ###!

6:03pm
Bounty
YOU GO WORK WITH RK - NIGHHAWK FLYBOY - BATMAN - JUICY FRUIT

GOOD LUCK

Nice loyalty!

My book will sell millions. Yours will be a laughing stock!

He was supposed to provide her with security and he didn't


Thank you for your time

Alan

http://jacquehollander.com

Falcon Investigations NA

  • Resolution statement

    Law enforcement knows about him and keeping a watch for his fraudulent and menacing activities in New York Detective Lynch has busted him before

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Fi
      Sep 02, 2010

    http://legal-crime.com

    0 Votes
  • My
      Oct 04, 2010

    Scott Bernstein telephoned thecpschronicles blog radio show on approximately 6/7 May 2010 asking for Amy Charron and informing the blog radio show that he could help her. He had said that he was an Investigator and that he was on facebook under the following names:

    Scott Bernstein
    Bounty Hunter
    Child Recovery International
    Thelawsitenet

    He also said that he has a facebook group.

    He said that he was an Analyst and Administrator for Non-Profit Organisations.

    0 Votes
  • Go
      Mar 20, 2011

    I think this man is an ### whole me myself, he had my son thinking he was a certified bounty hunter and now I'm finding out this man is a fraud. I think all of you guys that have had contact with him, or who has gone to school thinking that they were going to be Bounty Hunters and now they are finding out that they are really not and they spent all the money they had for these kids t pursue their goals now they have no money or their certification. I think they need to put together a class action law suit against him.
    I also understand that he has been threatening people and they are scared to pursue their complaint against him. Let's fight fire with fire. I wish you would threaten me or my kid, he'll wish that he never knew me or met my son. Your a grown man, you should be able to find something else to do other than using young kids and women to make take money from and scam. I bet your wife and children are really proud of you. If they are, they are just as stupid for supporting you beating kids out of their hard earned money. I know that God has something in store for you, and your not going to like what he does to you either.
    Good Luck Jerk

    Mrs Ice. aka pissed off

    +1 Votes
  • Ja
      Dec 11, 2012

    Scott H. Bernstein (87 Spook Rock Rd.) is a fraud, conman, felon and a unlic. bail enf. agent / P.I. He was convicted of a felony in Stanilaus Co., Calif. in 2005. He lost his P.I. lic. see www.docs.dos.ny.gov See www. geinvestigations.com / modbee.com 8-4-2005 / pursuitwire.com / scamfound.com / iformative.com / theepochtimes.com / asginvestigations.com / [redacted].com / pimall.com

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      Oct 22, 2013

    Fight4change is hiding. His real name is Alan Perry Jr who lives in Henderson Nevada. He is unemployed hiding under many names and uses about 12 alias in Facebook. Look him up on the Internet and find out he is to the nothing but the REAL con man! He calls himself the 'Advisor to the Internet Stars'. Also Founder . Wen to Valley High School but no further education. He started this business is June of 1996 but there he NO indication he has ever done ANYTHING at all with it in all of those 15 years. What a LOSER! He has a profile on the internet of "modelassistant" and was looking to get into the porn industry. Talk about a maggot. Just look at his photo. He looks like a rat and maggot.
    He does not want people to know what he looks like to he posts inspirational poster like teamwork, revenge and other ridiculous photos.

    He is a damaged person like Amy Charron who lost custody of her child and wants to blame anyone who does not see point of view. She is constantly being arrested by police for her outrageous behavior. Just look it up. On her Facebook profile, she is constantly raving about this and that and placing the blame game on everyone except herself. She has multiple persons disorders and a deep psychological problems which is why she lost custody. Perry and Jacque is his triangle of deeply damaged and disturbed friends.

    He has many listing on the internet on many sites but no friends or connections. you can check it yourself by googling this grifter and shyster.

    When I did some digging and called Alan, he said he represented Bob " the Limo Driver" However when I called Bob, he said that was all rubbish!. Alan does not represent ANYONE! For someone who is supposed to have a job and do something at at, check how often, these three idiots spend on Facebook. They are on there 24 hours, seven days a week looking for attention. What do you call these self absorbed ignorants and cyberbullies?

    Jacque Hollander lives at 7211 garden Prarie Road in Garden Prairie Illinois. She claims she is the trustee and sole benefactor of the James Brown trust from the 80's but only came out of the closet to make this claim only 3 years ago. Where was she all this time when James Brown passed away decades ago? Funny huh? Where is her burden of proof. Do you think if she had it, she would have received the trust already? She also claimed that he raped her. If he did, why did she not report it to authorities when it happened? She waited until he died to report if many years later so he could not dispute it. Dead men cannot talk as in this fictitious will making her the sole trustee on the will.

    She did use and manipulate people on Facebook to come to her aid and did go court to persuade others that she is in fact the sole trustee so she could get her greedy hands on the 200 million. In fact, people like Hollader, Alan Perry and Amy Charron are just marauders, Grifters and shylocks that manipulate the system and others to try to get what they want and try to disparage those like Scott Bernstein with real backgrounds and documented successes to gain attention for themselves.

    Jacque Hollander was hiding the fact that she was married to John Hollander and took him to the cleaners by her same manipulative methods and threatening manner. She does not want this to get out and the fact that she was never raped by James Brown. She is using this charade to get attention and and sympathy to aide her cause to continue to bully those that get in her way. THE MASTER BULLY AND MANIPULATOR JUST LIKE ALAN PERRY JR. AND AMY CHARRON. IF YOU FOLLOW THEN AT ALL, DRINK THE KOOL AIDE

    0 Votes

Post your comment