SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

dresslink.comseller didn't solve the issue about delivery and refund

Review updated:

I bought dress, heels and purse from the website www.dresslink.com. The seller turned out to be real scam, because he didn’t provide the confirmation email or the tracking number. He didn’t inform me about the status of my order. I sent multiple emails and received only one response. It was short and they promised to solve this problem. But they did nothing. No order and no refund. Please leave comments and share your views about this website. Thanks.

  • Nadine turk's Response · Mar 09, 2018

    Hi...why the is no tracking number or any info when someone order something...I need to know where is or when should I expect my order.dln93011k order #

  • matakia's Response · Mar 24, 2018

    To whom this may concern my skirt has a defect. Can you please send me another one. Thank you

  • matakia's Response · Mar 25, 2018

    I would like a refund. The skirt came damaged.

  • Sandra bragg's Response · Apr 12, 2018

    Looking for product before holidays

Ba
Mar 14, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ar
      May 02, 2014

    Yes 100% Agree I m not get My refund Almost 1 month when I send Email they always Lie ( We will Refund soon ) but not send my refund Dresslink Is Real Scammer

    0 Votes
  • Mc
      Jun 22, 2014

    Same thing happened to me. I ignored all the negative reviews because few people on youtube did get their items and provided such good reviews . So I placed an order last February worth $40.00 and none of the stuff that I ordered came. Sent tons of messages to customer service and they kept saying that refund is in process but it's now June 2014 . 4 months of waiting for nothing is enough to let people know to please beware of this website dresslink.com is too good to be true please stay away from this website.

    +1 Votes
  • Ja
      May 29, 2015

    I hate Dresslink to the bitter end! I ordered two pairs of boots from them because I desperately needed the cheapest price I could get on my low income, so they sent me two boots that were not sized accurately despite their size chart. I ALWAYS get this same size for my boots and shoes everywhere else and from all other retailers I never have problems, but their sizing is WRONG! So, I got blisters on my feet badly from them and when I needed a refund, they won't even pay the return shipping fees. They supposedly have an address way the hell out in China while I'm in the US and my local post office can't even find their address which they provide on their website's return policy. They don't pay the return fee, so I got ripped off yet again with my post office simply trying to return the boots for a refund, the return package is currently lost in the mail, and I'm receiving NO REFUND. WHAT A SCAM! I wouldn't have ordered from them if I knew their shoe sizes ARE NOT ACCURATE to begin with! AWFUL!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Su
      Aug 14, 2018
    DressLink - Question
    United States

    Hi. I have no money at all and I'm really disabled I've had motor skills impairment since i was born and i was wandering if you can give me an acupressure mat and pillow for free? In the color blue I believe it will really help me so i can be normal.

    0 Votes
  • Lb
      Aug 15, 2018
    DressLink - Returns
    United Kingdom

    How can I make a return from the UK?

    When I look at my order from my account there is no returns option. There is also no receipt when I received the package

    May I also have details on the returns policy?

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Aug 15, 2018
    dress link - 1950s red lace dress
    Sheridan
    Indiana
    United States

    I want to order a dress but the sizes do not go big enough for the partical dress and would like to know if you can make a bigger size for it.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Aug 15, 2018
    DressLink - Furoshiki walking fitness shoes
    United States

    I ordered the furoshiki shoes on may 19, 2018. I chose the 7-12 business day delivery and have yet to receive them. The money was taken out of my account. I would like to have this issue resolved. Or if u could let me know when they were shipped out. Thank you

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
      Aug 15, 2018
    dresslink.com - Dress and shoes not received
    Australia
    Dresslink.com

    I have included the receipt of what I order and still waiting... Why is it taking so long... I ordered it on EBay back in March to wear as my leaving my Wedding outfit. "...

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 15, 2018
    DressLink - Clothing
    United States

    May 5 I order two dress When will my dress arrive my track number is 7 CD 28626v 86614 7 x invoice number is c-[protected] 3.1 thank you Carolina ayala

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Aug 15, 2018
    DressLink - Dresss I ordered
    Las Vegas
    Nevada
    United States

    I ordered my mom's dress until now I m still waiting..I'm Elsa Malanum

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 20, 2018
    DressLink - mermaid skirt
    United States

    To whom this may concern I received my order today and I noticed that the skirt has a defect. Can you send me another one? Please let me know.

    Thank you
    Chris Lekakis
    Order # DLN68M01F

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 20, 2018
    DressLink - Black solid tights skinny Capri legging for swimming
    Canada

    My order #DLNO94X9W SKU AMHO12386 B L not received leaving on holidays in a week, can't seem to track??! Order time March 26 2018 7:45:53 PM CDT. Thankyou. Please address this matter please address this matter please address this matter please address this matter please address this matter

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Aug 20, 2018
    DressLink - How can I track my order
    Canada

    Dln93011k order nu...can I know when should I expect it.why no info about the company and the orders?

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 20, 2018
    DressLink - Dress
    United States
    Dresslink.com

    I ordered dress and money was charged to my credit card. I have not received it nor have I heard from the company. I am beginning to think it is a scam site.

    0 Votes
  • Va
      Aug 20, 2018
    DressLink - DLN03VK22 lingering
    Ruskin
    Florida
    United States

    I would like to know the status of my order because I haven't received it yet. Where is it at this moment? I made this order on April 2 and it has been already 9 days! I am will like to know if I will receive this by this week ASAP!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Aug 20, 2018
    DressLink - not received my item
    QUEENBOROUGH
    United Kingdom

    where is my item I stillhavnt received it my order says pending

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Aug 20, 2018
    DressLink - Missing item
    United States

    Hi, I ordered 4 items but I've only received 3 out of the 4, I'm missing the dress. I've attached a copy of the PayPal receipt, please advise why the dress hasn't been received.

    Thanks
    Louise Lewis

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Aug 21, 2018
    DressLink - Current order
    Hubbard Lake, Michigan
    United States

    Looking for status of my order DLNN69006, already on charge card but no status or email confirmation ordered 3 jackets

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Aug 21, 2018
    DressLink - confirmation
    United States

    Hello, I recently ordered a dress and have not reliever corder confirmation and im just checking to make sure it gets here on time.

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Sep 01, 2018
    DressLink - I have paid for an order Jan. 2, 2018 thru Paypal and have not gotten any shipment info. or delivery date.
    Corapeake, North Carolina
    United States

    I have paid for an order Jan. 2, 2018 thru Paypal and have not gotten any shipment info. or delivery date. I was notified that the payment was received $56.80 on 1/2/18.
    Thank you,
    Ruth Payne

    Coat
    Item# SVV031624_B_XXXL
    Trans. # OSPO5390H6689251W

    Ordered thru...
    Dresslink Co., Ltd
    [protected]@dresslink.com
    +86 [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 01, 2018
    DressLink - fingerling monkey
    United Kingdom

    They sent a fake in a damaged box. Refused to give refund. PayPal refunded me - i'd go down that route if you used PayPal or credit card, as they are clearly a disreputable company. Should be closed down.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Sep 01, 2018
    DressLink - Bra and panties
    Venice
    Florida
    United States

    I'm very pissed off I have not got my package yet I ordered on 4 December it said 9 to 15 business days

    0 Votes
  • Tb
      Sep 01, 2018
    DressLink - Fingerlings - Order not yet received
    Ireland

    Dear Sirs,

    I ordered 2 nr. Fingerlings on the 22/11/2017 - Order Nr. DLNA4681Y - and goods not yet received.

    Please confirm when these goods will be delivered, need to have them for Christmas

    Brian Johnston
    Ireland

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Sep 01, 2018
    DressLink - Fingerlings
    Canada

    Hi there,
    I ordered two fingerling Monkeys for my children and what I received were fakes. They also came in damaged boxes, with packaging that states that they are 4.96 USD but I was charged 24.99.. please post an email where I can send pictures of the product I received.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Sep 01, 2018
    DressLink - Fingerling Monkeys
    Germany
    dresslink.com

    I ordered these as a Christmas present to be given two weeks from now (December 10th). It appears that they are still sitting over in China ready to be shipped? Please look into the matter for me as I was counting on your approximate shipping date to receive these gifts for children. Order # DLN589K82. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Sep 01, 2018
    DressLink - Boots
    Shenzhen China
    United States
    Dresslink.com

    I ordered gray suede Pom snow boots order number :DLN0Y409D and it has been a couple days and my order status is still saying processing why is that?

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Sep 02, 2018
    DressLink - fingerlings
    United States

    Ordered two fingerling monkeys on November 5, 2017 and still haven't received them on December 3, 2017. Can anyone tell me when or if I will receive my order which has been paid for? Order #DLN12SV05 These were suppose to be Christmas gifts. I am very unsatisfied.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Sep 02, 2018
    DressLink - Fingerlings
    Rockwood
    Ontario
    Canada

    I ordered two Fingerlings and received two "Happy Monkeys"... I also ordered a pair of sunglasses and some doll that I didn't receive!
    These guys are rip-off artists

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Sep 02, 2018
    DressLink - Product was never delivered but money is deducted.
    United States
    dresslink.com

    I purchased 5 items from dresslink on 21st November it is now 16 days already and I still didn't receive any product . Moreover they omitted one item from my list as they dont havecit in their store. They have deducted my money from the account and gave no sort of any response. I can't even track my product delivery status.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Sep 04, 2018
    DressLink - False advertising
    China
    Australia
    dresslink.com

    I purchased a pair of Birkenstocks then when they arrived were cheap, synthetic imitations. They changed their website to say 'Birkenstock style ' sandals which is misleading and unfair.
    I've contacted them numerous times now they are ignoring me.
    I'm seeking legal advice and will not stop until I have my money back

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Sep 05, 2018
    DressLink - I order two items of clothes.on Oct15,2017
    Concord
    California
    United States

    Never received it.I was supposed to receive my articles in 11 business days.

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Sep 10, 2018
    DressLink - Bras
    United States

    I ordered three harness bras online and paid extra for fast shipping and it's been two weeks since I've ordered it and I have no information on when I will get my stuff.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Sep 19, 2018
    DressLink - No return information on site
    United States
    dresslink.com

    Please tell me how to return this item. It is not as advertised, thank you

    0 Votes
  • El
      Nov 04, 2018
    DressLink - My shoe order never came
    United States
    Dresslink.com

    I'm 17 years old and work a full time job and bust my as for the money I make and I spend $93 on this [censored] website for shoes for me and my friend for prom (which is this Friday) and they still haven't arrived. No one will answer my questions about my package and I fell scammed. I will never order from this site again

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Nov 12, 2018
    DressLink - No larger shoe/boot sizes
    United States
    Dresslink.com

    I am dissatisfied with the sizes available of their boot and shoes. I wear a size 10 in US measure. None of the shoes or boots I've seen go over size 9. They need to offer more larger sizes 10-12 for women

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Nov 12, 2018
    DressLink - Have not gotten a notice on shipment yet
    United States

    Ordered the shu# AMH008382_GR_M on January 20th 4:08
    Order # DLN68X50H

    Have not heard anything on this item and I am concerned that nothing is going to happen after reading comments from others.
    I would like to know if I am getting this item it is a gift.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Nov 12, 2018
    DressLink - Product
    China
    Maine
    United States
    Dresslink.com

    My order number is DLN56PH05 and I ordered a gray Minnie mouse ear bag on Jan 17 and I still have not received it yet. I wanted to know if it's on the way. I want to know if it beinging delivered by ups or FedEx

    0 Votes
  • Bu
      Nov 12, 2018
    DressLink - How tf do u contact these cucks
    United States

    I ordered shoes and they said they'd be here 15-25
    it passed a whole month
    also
    how tf do u know what country u ordered them from
    like, hello???
    i need to complain
    and complain alot
    omg
    and ppl said wish was unreliable

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Nov 19, 2018
    dress link - haven't received my product
    6507 Heather ln
    Little Rock
    Arkansas
    United States

    I ordered 30 days ago and paid almost 12$ on shipping and couldn't track my package... No valid phone number to call for customer service... I want my money or my merchandise...

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Jan 05, 2019
    DressLink - My order
    United States
    Dresslink.com

    Were is my order I placed on December 16th order number dln5032fr it's December 24th please contact me at [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment