SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

CashCall / scam

Review updated:

I went to the westernsky finanical website (www.westernsky.com) and applied for a loan. At the time I had no idea that this company was affiliated with cashcall. About an hour later, I started receiving calls from numbers in california. So deciding to look up the number, I discovered the number was from cashcall. No! I had already heard bad things about this company and I wasn't going to fall into that trip. Coming here, I decided to be a bit proactive and make sure that they cancel the loan application that they had on file and for them to destroy my information. Can you say phone bouncing?

Well to add insult to injury of what was already going on, every representative I talked to claimed they couldn't see my information and that only the representative that created the loan application could see it. So I was finally pushed over to shawn, my loan rep agent. The first minute of talking to him, he basically made cracks about my credit and that the only reason I was upset because I was one of the people they have to go after for non-payment of their accounts. I laughed at him and he went into his spill about how all the complaints against cashcall was from people like me that had credit problems with their credit that wanted to cheat and stiff them out of their money. So I basically laughed more and told him to put a cancellation on that loan application and that would be the best thing for both of us.

Being that I sent them a voided check, I hope I don't see any charges on my bank statement from them. With all that I have read here on complaintsboard, I would have a hard time getting my money back. For all having trouble with cashcall, good luck.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • De
      Sep 29, 2008
    CashCall - unfair interest rates, harrassment
    cashcall
    anaheim
    United States

    Calling my job and my house yday and night, baiting you into loans by not being totally truthful.will not negotiate for lower payments or interest rates, very nasty people that call you very rude.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Oct 10, 2008
    CashCall - INTEREST RATE
    5305 HARMONY AVE
    LAS VEGAS
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    I ALSO TOOK OUT A LOAN FOR A FRIEND OF MINE WHOM SOMETIMES PAYS ME SOMETIMES NOT..I TOOK IT OUT FEB 2006 BEEN PAYING 230.31 IT WAS FOR 5000.00 AS OF THIS DATE I HAVE PAID $7279.61 AND STILL OWE 5021.48. I AGREE WE NEED TO SEE ABOUT DOING SOMETHING ABOUT THIS

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Oct 10, 2009
    CashCall - Fraudsters
    Cashcall
    United States
    cashcall.com

    I took a loan out with Cashcall over the phone 6-1-2004 Had paid on the loan every month until October 2007 lost my job and asked if the account could be put on hold until I went back to work. Was told to call a friend and ask for money to pay them. Made a complaint with the Better Business Bureau than Cashcall said I signed a promissory note stating I would payback $24, 244.79 for a loan which was for $5, 000. How crazy does that sound when I signed the promissory note online it was for the $5, 000. I hope someone call help me. When this loan was taking out there was no Gary Coleman on the ad that would have told me not to take out this loan if anything I want someone to learn from what happen to me. Cashcall is legal Loan Shark.

    Better Business Bureau has this company as A within standing. Went into my account and get this month from my overdraft on my account when I told them I had no money.I closed the account someone has to stop these people.

    0 Votes
  • Cp
      Jun 26, 2010
    CashCall - fraud
    cashcall
    United States
    cashcall.com

    cashcall charged me ungodly interest and then when i stopped paying they threatened me with a collection agency and then reported me to all 3 credit agency's and ruined my credit my credit score went from 700 to 480 and they have gotten away with it i tried to fight the credit agency's and they believe them and not me and will not change anything

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 26, 2010

    That's funny. You admit you stopped paying your bill and have the balls to complain because they reported it onyour credit report. LOL! What the hell did you think they were going to do, [censored]!

    +1 Votes
  •   Jun 26, 2010

    What makes you an even bigger [censored] is you posting a copy of the letter with all of your personal information on it, INCLUDING your account and loan number!

    +2 Votes
  • Cp
      Jun 26, 2010

    you know nobody is perfect are you

    +1 Votes
  •   Jun 26, 2010

    I'm interested in knowing what you thought would happen when you decided to stop sending them payments?

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Feb 28, 2011

    I have a loan with them and am having a hard time paying it. I am behind one payment and you would think it was the end of the world. They call me non stop. One person told me to send them whatever amount I could come up with another told me I had to pay it in full. They told me to ask my neighbors, co-workers and family for money. They even went as far as to tell me to get a payday loan. I don't know what to do. I do not want them harassing my references. I am not trying to avoid paying them, I just need some extra time

    0 Votes
  •   Mar 03, 2011

    Go to My3Cents.com and contact DebtorBasher. I'm sure she can offer you some advice on how to handle your collection problem.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Jun 26, 2011

    I agree with this person. I was in a bad spot and needed money for emergency surgery, so I went through Cashcall and borrowed $5, 000.00. This would pay my bills for a couple of months and put food on the table. I have been paying $253.00 a month and never seem to get anywhere. I have been paying on this for two years. Last month I wrote and asked for the payoff balance and asked what the least amount would be to pay if off. I received a letter saying they do not do anything except the balance due. Told me that my balance was $4, 740.00. I cannot believe this. I called and was told they would extend the loan at smaller payments for a longer period of time. So that would make me giving them more money !!! Cashcall is a REAL RIP OFF. Lady in Maryland

    0 Votes
  • Ji
      Oct 20, 2011

    I took a loan with cashcall 2 years ago for $5, 000 at 59.95% APR. I have made 23 consecutive on-time monthly payments of $254.03 totaling $5, 851.01. Last month was the first time i was unable to make my payment. i talked to several reps of cashcall. today i was told that i did not meet their hardship requirements for deferment or interest reduction. they then told me my loan payoff balance was $5, 400. I was told by the man helping with the loan origination that the interest would NOT be loaded on to the front of the loan but rather this was a simple interest loan. put simply, the earlier i paid of the loan the less interest i would pay. it seems i was misled.

    0 Votes
  • Im
      Nov 03, 2011

    Before you get these kinds of loans, read the fine print. If you're getting charged 116% APR for 5 years, you're going to be paying 580% of the face value of the loan: almost $30, 000 over time for $5, 000 now. If you have good credit, you're better off going into a bank or credit union and getting a loan. It might take a few days, but you're saving yourself THOUSANDS of dollars. If you have bad or not so good credit, you might want to think about selling your things before turning to this. Some of the payments are almost $500 per month for 5 years. This of it this way: If you cannot come up with a few thousand now, what makes you think you can come up with $500 per month for years?

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 07, 2016
    CashCall - The interest rate is outrageous
    CashCall
    United States
    www.cashcall.com

    I got a loan for emergency purpose. I have been paying for 18 mos, $216.55, borrowed 2500 and I still owe over 2400.

    I asked for a deferment for 2 months for medical purpose and I was told no. I have never missed a payment and this company has almost double their money and I couldn't get a deferment.

    The interest rate is outrageous, something must be done. You get the loan because you really need it and they play on your situation and get you for the high interest rate. We should ban together and not pay till the interest rate is lowered.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Jun 07, 2016
    CashCall - highinters
    cashcall
    United States

    Oh God I got a $5.000 dollar loan from cashcall. i was making payments of $250.41 a month for over 1 year one day i decide to check on my balance and it was $5547.95 of was i ask i call to make sure the information was right. and they said it was that i need it to continue paying for the next 10 years in order to finish paying that loan with it will added up to $30.000 dollars of a $5.000 dollar loan. i'm a single mother of three went i ask for these loan i need it the money and i didn't read the contract right i was willing to made the loan and i ask them if they lower my inter and they said no that should read it before sign it. i stop making payments. well after that i became i living hell the call me every day and every night living masseges, with any one that will answer the phone. the minor child some of the things they used to said to may children "tell your mom she needs to pay us and that is she needs to get attorney she is going to need one if she doesn't have money know wait until this is over ". i received alot of ugly calls like that every day. i'm living pay check to pay check. last week on saturday Aug 16 2008 i receive another call from cashcall and i told the agent i'm will to pay the $5.000 dollars with some interters but you need to lower my rate i explain my self situation to him and i told him that i could only make $100 payments at this time and he said no that he can work with me but he had to make some payments were it shows that i'm will to pay and then that they make work something out with me so I deposit $130 dollars like he said to do in order for them not to garnish my wages because if it gets to that point i was going to pay more money and all the court fees. he said that he will but me back on $5.000 dollars give $130 payments for the next 3 months and that he will hold the court order, but after that i need to come up with minimun if $3800 dallors and that he will closed me case, and i ask him what amonut the year and half of payments were is that money and he said that is loss. what i'm staring from scratch. i don't know that to do i'm in debt i want to pay every one thst i own money i have try to get personal loan or a credit card to i can get out of this mess but i got to much credit and cashcall destroy my credit please help me i don't know what to do i don't have $3800 dollars and if they star taking money of my check other bills wouldn't get pay and i will be on the street . please help me i don't know what to do

    Ana

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 07, 2016
    CashCall - Rip off
    CashCall
    United States
    www.cashcall.com

    I asked for a loan at Cash Call... They loaned me 2500.00 and I ended up paying about 6500.00. They took advantage of me. I was in need... I hoped they bring a lawsuit against Cash Call... They ripped off people...

    Cash Call employees would harass me on the phoned and called me everyday just because I missed a payment... I will tell them I will give the payment a little late, but they wouldn’t understand I will get a phoned called every second of the day... I will go forward and do a lawsuit against them... mad

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Jun 07, 2016

    I also called cash call. I was loaned the amount of 2500, I currently have paid 7, 000 back and they told me i owe them 2, 000 more for a grand total of 9, 000 dollars when i only borrowed 2, 500!! C'mon, i heared of interest charges but this is a ripp off!!! I wish someone would sue them for a class action suit..!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ei
      Jul 26, 2016

    I have a loan through cashcall and it has also been a nightmare. I get harassing phone calls 7-10 times a day. When my payment is paid, I still get calls for the next months payment. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 26, 2016

    this is the worst company ever! we had a loan through them and paid on time the amount never went down it just kept growing. We knew we would never get this paid off with the way they do business so we quit paying them! yes its on our credit. they only sent emails for awhile then letters that said they would settle for half the amount, with the way they do business we did not trust them. just recently we got a call from a collection agency two years later that said cash calls will settle for 3000.00 that we can make a 150.00 dollar payments for four months then the balance left would be due. still dont trust them. So we may end up in court who knows. these guys should be shut down! stay away from them!

    0 Votes
  • He
      Jul 26, 2016
    CashCall - Harassment phone calls!
    CashCall
    P.O. BOX 66007
    Anaheim
    California
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    www.cashcall.com

    I agree Cash Call is a BAD Company to get a loan from. I borrowed 2525.00 from them, I will let everybody know even friends and Family not to get a loan from this Company. I was late a few times and was hit with outrageous fees, and then the harassment phone calls. They called my job telling me you make enough money pay up or else we will go and get the money, from your mother or your friends. They started telling me they will garnish my paycheck and sue me, and take my car. I asked them to please stop calling my job, but they didn't. They were hitting my bank account two and three times a week, my Bank sent me an email. I then put a stop to them, racking up bank fees on my account. I have been under alot of stress dealing with this Company, and harassment calls at home. The last call I got from them was a man telling me you think you are slick getting away with our free money. I told him that is a lie I have paid you off, you have over 2600.00 from me. I told him my Loan is paid off by. This Company needs to be shut down completely.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 26, 2016
    CashCall - IMPROPER TRAINING
    United States

    I am an ex employee of Cashcall, Vegas. They state that they do not leave anything but name and phone number on ans. machines which I know is not true.I tried to get my manager Mark to stop their abuse and when he failed to do anything about it I spoke with his manager Shane. He also failed to do anything about it continuing to allow the staff to leave whatever messages they wanted. ( Which is actually legal for 1st party collections) I was terminated for doing what I was told to do by the person who trained me on the collection floor and management. I need recoredings from answer machine recorings that will help me appeal my unemployment.
    Please mail to Jan Alt 1575 W Warm Springs # 1511, Henderson, NV 89014.
    By the way, they only sue in 5 states. CA, NV, NM, UT and ID. I must say they really have no clue what they are doing when the sue an acct.
    If an account that originates in Las Vegas has paid off the full amount of the principal borrowed amount they most likely will not sue you as the courts in Nevada will not award them the interest !!
    They rarely use an atty. Most of the time they appear in small claims court themselves. Record all calls. It is LEGAL. and.. you do not have to advise them that the call is being recorded !!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Jul 26, 2016
    CashCall - loan
    Patricia Windom
    Canby
    Oregon
    United States
    yahoo.com

    I took out a loan from Cashcall two years ago. I am still paying on the damn thing. I pay 216. a month. And it pays off in 10 yrs. This is robbery. It should have already been paid off. They automatically take it out of our bank account. And then when I go to check my balance. I am still at the amount that i borrowed. This should be illegal. And Gary Coleman who does the commercial should pay off my loan. This is fraud and misleading. And it is a scam. They should call the bill paid in full. Take what money they have. And leave me and my account alone. I think something needs to be done about them. Can someone help::??? Governors, Senators...President Obama???
    What they are doing is illegal and they dont care. HELLPPP.

    0 Votes
  • Cg
      Jul 26, 2016

    #1, , , call your bank, and stop this automatic draft from your bank account, You need a monthly statement from these a-holes that you can keep up with for your records and you need to control your bank account not them, sounds like your definitely getting screwed over, , thats a lot of interest, , must have been an extremely high rate.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
      Jul 26, 2016

    I borrowed about 2500.o0 from cashcall. I have had automatic payments taken out of my bank account for over 2 yrs and I still owe 2500. I think the bill should be paid but they say I still owe them over 5000.00 I think the government needs to put this company out of business. And quit robbing people the bill is paid.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 26, 2016

    The Oregon Department of Justice entered into a 2015 settlement with Cash Call and Western Sky which requires repayment of interest paid to Cash Call and Western Sky by Oregonians. Although Cash Call did not admit wrongdoing, Cash Call and Western Sky agreed to repay interest and fees paid by Oregonians under their contracts. Attorney fees and costs are also available to individuals who were taken advantage of by Cash Call, so there may be no cost to you. I am a veteran of the United States Army and our firm was informed of this recent settlement as we were assisting veterans with legal matters. If you are interested in having Cash Call return the interest and fees which you paid, you may contact our law firm for a free consultation to see whether you are entitled to refund of the money you paid Cash Call: 503-660-VETS (8387); [protected]@nwveteranslaw.com; nwveteranslaw.com - Best, Mark

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 26, 2016
    CashCall - Ripped me off for 7 years
    CashCall
    United States

    I borrowed 10, 000.00 from Cash Call 7 1/2 years ago. I have been paying 333.00 per month since opening my account. I recently inquired from the company, my remaining balance, and was FLABERGASTED to hear the amount was 9, 827.33!!! I did the math on what they have taken from my family and I, and I have given that company, thus far, 29, 637.00. I STILL OWE 9, 827.00??????? When does this insanity end with corrupt lenders?????? How can I have only paid a total of 123.00 towards the principal of this loan in 7 years??? How of my hard earned dollars does a company like this deserve??? How dare you take advantage of the people in need??

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Jul 26, 2016
    CashCall - harassment
    United States

    cash call continuous calls from collections all times of the day and evening and on Sundays and when you tell them that you do not conduct business on the Sabbath they continuous harassing you. and this is religious discrimination and also disrepectful.

    0 Votes
  • Rt
      Jul 26, 2016

    UPDATE - CASHCALL LOSES IN NORTHERN DISTRICT COURT : L.A. TIMES ARTICLE:

    First, I borrowed $5, 000 and have paid the $254.03 for three years -- to date, I have paid back over $9, 000. I'm done. I have called them and asked for payments that would actually pay my loan down. So, let them sue me. It will be the only bad mark on my credit. I wanted a payment solution and they refused. So, goodbye CashCall. Here is what the L.A. Times article has to say: (If you are being harrassed, this case backs you up and will get them off your back -- see an attorney)

    ***************
    Fast-money lender CashCall Inc.-- known for TV ads featuring faded child star Gary Coleman talking about his financial problems -- agreed Monday to pay $1 million to settle state prosecutors' allegations that the company ran deceptive ads and used "loan shark tactics" to collect debt from customers.

    CashCall specializes in making loans in as little as one day, with only a signature needed to get cash.

    But the Anaheim company charges most customers extremely high interest rates while advertising that its rates are low, according to a civil complaint filed by the California attorney general's office. When customers fell behind on payments, CashCall used illegal debt collection practices, such as making verbally abusive telephone calls "at all hours of the day and night, " the complaint said.

    CashCall didn't admit to any wrongdoing in the settlement and assisted the attorney general's office in its investigation of the company, said Daniel Baren, CashCall's general counsel.

    In its complaint, the state attorney general's office depicted CashCall as a deceptive lender using aggressive tactics to get its money back.

    The company, which was started by Paul Reddam, who also founded and later sold mortgage lender DiTech Funding Corp., runs advertisements that falsely suggest that cheap loans are available to all borrowers, according to the state's complaint.

    Instead, low interest rates are available only to active-duty military personnel and their families, in keeping with limits under federal law.

    CashCall charges a 139.34% annual rate on its $2, 600 consumer loan, state prosecutors contend. At that rate, a borrower would pay $10, 762 over the 36-month life of the loan, said Scott Gerber, a spokesman for the state attorney general's office.

    CashCall's Baren said the state's example exaggerated what borrowers usually paid because most borrowers pay off their loans early and avoid accumulating such interest.

    California Atty. Gen. Jerry Brown said in a statement that CashCall used collection methods that violated state law, including causing borrowers to incur bank fees by repeatedly trying to collect payments despite knowing there were insufficient funds in the borrowers' accounts.

    The lender would then threaten to begin legal action and wage garnishing against borrowers to intimidate them into paying back their debt, the state said.

    In some instances, the attorney general's office found evidence that CashCall improperly discussed private financial information with borrowers' neighbors, friends and co-workers, Gerber said.

    Monday's court judgment orders CashCall to pay $1 million in civil penalties and legal expenses. CashCall funds about $1 million in loans each month, Baren said. Two years ago the company was funding about $20 million a month in loans, he said.

    Under the settlement, CashCall has to withdraw deceptive ads and train its employees to ensure that the company stays in compliance with court orders, court documents said.

    The company also was ordered to fire any employee who violated the terms of the settlement and to record and maintain a detailed log of all telephone calls with prospective and current borrowers as well as all customer complaints, documents said.

    Coleman's ads helped bring the company to prominence, but he is no longer CashCall's pitchman.

    The actor, known for his role on the 1970s and '80s TV show "Diff'rent Strokes, " became the firm's spokesman after receiving a loan from the company, Baren said. Coleman repaid the debt by endorsing CashCall in commercials, but that agreement ended a couple of years ago, Baren said.

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Jul 26, 2016

    cashcall is no more than a loan shark. Sure, i take responsability for borrowing the 5000 when my family really needed the money. but 2 years later after paying 254 a month, i still owe 5000. Somthing doesn't make sense here. Between the harassing phone calls multiple times a day, and the nasty letters. what is a person to do in times of a bad economy and husband losing his job. there is no human symathy on the side of cash call, its pay me now, now now!!! well guess what cashcall, if i have to choose between buying food for my 4 kids and paying you, well guess who's not getting paid. If there is any lawsuits in the state of Oregon, please sign me up. Reenee

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Jul 26, 2016

    cash call continuous calls from collections all times of the day and evening and on Sundays and when you tell them that you do not conduct business on the Sabbath they continuous harassing you. and this is religious discrimination and also disrepectful.

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 26, 2016

    Close out your bank account they have access to. Don’t pay them after about 3 or 4 months they will send letters of cash settlements. Even after I filed bankruptcy they still kept calling. I kept giving them my file number and everything and they had the nerve to call back the next day. I finally told them that they were in contempt of court before they would leave me alone. I also called my bankruptcy lawyer and told him so if they call me back I’m going to press charges against them so they will have to pay a fine.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jul 26, 2016
    CashCall - I need more money
    CashCall
    California
    United States
    CashCall.com

    I need to borrower more money from them, but you all haven't made your payments. Can you guys hurry up and make your payments so my loan will get approved and funded. Seriously folks pay back the monies you borrowed. The interest rates were not a problem until after you spent the money you borrowed. Is there such a group as Borrowers AAA?

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Jul 26, 2016

    Ben,

    You are not alone!!! I also want to borrow money. To be honest I'm not even going to read the paperwork. Just give me the money people. I will worry about all of that pay you back stuff later.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jul 26, 2016

    Dear Ben,

    Your company's loan practices are in violation of many state and federal banking regulations. If they are in compliance with all regulations why did CA attorney General spank them with a million dollar fine?

    Lending people money who truly need it and charging them based on their credit history is one thing, but just outright violating every banking and lending regulation is fraud.

    Their collection practices violation the Fair Debt and Collection Act.

    I will make myself available to anyone who needs help to file complaints against this company with state and federal agencies. You can reach me [protected]@aol.com

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jul 26, 2016

    Ben,

    Your company loan practices are in violation of not only consumer laws, but state and federal banking regulations. If your company practices are so pristine, why did the CA attorney general fine you 1 million (give or take) dollars for your practices.

    I will make myself available to anyone who would like help filing a complaint with state and federal agencies against this company. You can reach me at [protected]@aol.com.

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Jul 26, 2016
    CashCall - Big joke
    Cashcall
    United States

    Cashcall makes one jump through alot of hoops wanting one to send one document after another for nothing. It is all a total waste of ones time.

    They send you an email after taking to you on the phone that states congrads you have been pre-approved for $1000 loan. Then comes your sending then one document after another then t find you are denied all because they say one document had your account number and not your name. This company is no more than a big joke. It was a total waste of time. I believe that they enjoy messing with people. I would not recommend them to anyone.

    0 Votes
  • Xa
      Jul 26, 2016
    CashCall - Stop them
    CashCall
    United States

    Yes, over 2 yrs ago I took out a loan for 2500. with every intention of getting paid back right away. But due to circumstances beyond my control I wasnt. However, I had been making the 216.55 a month payments (automatic no less) until my bank went under. They twice have offered me new time payment plans but I havent been able to get the money together to send them a money order of 50.00 or whatever, because everytime I go to get this bill paid, I get a phone call from harassing collectors from cashcall. I found out the State of California has sued Cashcall, and they sued the actor as well Gary Coleman. They are breaching the lawsuit everytime they have called. I counted the payments I have made. I have paid not only the 2500.00 that i originally borrowed back now it is all greed ...mafia money, because that i how i feel, I am paying the mafia. This company has to be stopped. There are 4 people out of work in my family alone. And I am paying for everything. If there is a suit against Cashcall...you can add my name to it. They need to be stopped. And so should the calls.

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 26, 2016
    CashCall - Illegal lending
    CashCall
    United States
    www.cashcall.com

    Cashcall says that it lends in 44 states. If they do lend in that many states they must conform to each individual states lending laws.

    In what I have been lead to believe from my own bank and other financial institutions in Wisconsin is that both parties must be informed of the loan. If one party enters into an agreement it is in the interest of the marriage. This would automatically include the spouse into the contract whether they sign it or not. Thus being the case any and all accounts, income, debts, etc. should and must be taken into account.

    So by not offering joint applications or a truth and lending disclosure to the spouse they are in violation of Wisconsin's lending laws.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 26, 2016
    CashCall - Harassment and high interest
    CashCall
    195 fries mill rd, apt612
    Turnersville
    New Jersey
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    www.cashcall.com

    Please contact me, I would love to be a part of this or any Class Action Law Suit against cashcall. I have also been harassed by cashcall. I never realized how many people have been taken by this company. There making millions on in interest rate alone. I can provide any information you need.

    Sincerely yours,
    Marilyn Franceschi
    My e-mail, [protected]@verizon.net

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Jul 26, 2016
    CashCall - Ripoff! 99% Interest Rate
    CashCall
    Anaheim
    California
    United States
    www.cashcall.com

    Dealing with this company is a HUGE mistake. I've been paying 216 a month for the last year and my original loan was 2600. As of today i still owe 2523!!! So I've paid over 2000 dollars and only $77 has went toward the priciple of the loan. They don't tell you this when you sign up. I talked to someone there today who said that they charge you about $7 a day for interest. This is unreal! A true nightmare!

    0 Votes

Post your comment