SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Carl SpeedCon artist and liar

1 Review updated:

Carl A. Speed Jr. & his wife Dee Ann Speed are Cons. They tell their marks that they found a huge amount of Gold on Indian land, and that their Corporation
will be funded by the funds of the Gold after being sold to internationally. Then they ask for a few hundred dollars here and there to keep them going while handling there supposed business
. The Corporation they own in Nevada is a real Corporation, how this guy was ever legally able to open a Legal Corporation by the State of Nevada after being imprisoned for cheating people out of money before is beyond me. Well I fell for it, and after talking with the Legal Registered Agent of the Corporation, and seeing that it was truly real, I put up the funds to re-enstate the Corporation, bad move!! The Corporation is real, but nothing else was, No Gold, just a bunch of lies.

So, in short, JUST BECAUSE A PERSON HAS A LEGAL CORPORATION, YOU STILL NEED TO CHECK TO BE SURE THAT THE CORPORATION IS WORTH SOME KIND OF REAL MONEY. I have a Stock certificate that says I own 3.75 million shares of this Corporation, all these shares are worth nothing!!

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Gl
      Jul 28, 2011

    and again, we have mr.miller/jeffrey, whom at one time was my friend.that was of course before he and his wife cathy attempted to steal from our corporation.and again he has concocked some far fetched story to continue his whining and untruths.if you'd like to know the real truth about mr jeffrey miller whom resides in bullhead city arizona, please contact me personally at [protected]@yahoo.com.mr miller runs a crimminal group htat steals identities and sets up false facebook accounts and works with scamcheckers.com to extort cash and other valuables from innocent victems.they have already attempted to extort over $20, 000.00 from our group.this man is not only a crimminal but he is a very dangerous crimminal.protect yourself when doing any business with him or his wife.its a good thing we did.hey jeffrey, have the feds tracked you down yet.me and facebook are on your trail buddy.it ain' gonna be nothing nice.have nice day loser!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Nov 09, 2019

    @global union financial omg ! Cant believe i found this...i posted about hime on craigslist for ripping me off, that mother[censored]er has some surprises coming his way...please contact me [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Aug 08, 2011

    Carl Speed & Dee Ann Speed are just complete liars. Nothing they say is true. They live their lives stealing, and conning good people out of their money with this fake gold corporation scam. They have ripped off several people that I know, and it seems many more. It's funny how they always put the blame on the people that gave them money. Have no fear, and don't let their threats scare you, they are nobodies, just thieves, and crooks. My suggestion is to just keep their info available on Google, so that anyone they are scamming can get the info before they lose money or time to these idiots. If anyone knows where these two criminals are hiding out, just report them to the authorities, as they are wanted in three states for their criminal activities. Good luck and God bless

    +1 Votes
  • Ja
      Nov 09, 2019

    @JEFFREY MILLER Kingman arizona jeffrey brown miller fake company name or out of business rock aggregate company...this guy is a dirty piece of [censored] who stole my money and possibly molested an 18 year old girl that bought a truck from him.

    0 Votes
  • Jb
      Aug 08, 2011

    bingo ILC3!
    didnt see that scam comin a mile away!

    0 Votes
  • De
      May 19, 2012

    would like to talk cantact sharky or call roger and lisa [protected] and they will come get me and i'll return your call jeremy

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Aug 11, 2012

    If you are a victum of Carl A. Speed please contact us with your information and particulars at [protected]@gmx.com ... We will see that your comments and concerns are forwarded to the correct authorities

    0 Votes
  • Cu
      Aug 31, 2019

    @Victums Advocacy LLC Are you still looking for Carl? Is he still wanted anywhere? His brother lives on our property and Carl and Patty Kangas visit frequently.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Jun 18, 2013

    Even though I don't like Scam Checker sites like this, I like people that run life-long scams, steel money from people to make there fraudulent living even less! And when they do get a "lick" of funds from a new "mark" they are steeling from, they do not reach out and help those that have sacrificed EVERYTHING from their good heart to help them. They have stolen hundreds of thousands from dozens of people and churches over the past 20 years. I recently found a link to his mug shot where he went to jail recently for steeling meat and company vehicles from and his wife writing bad checks to a meat and poultry produce marking company.

    See http://www.bustedmugshots.com/idaho/boise/carl-anthony-jr-speed/57963281 and;

    http://mugshots.com/US-Counties/Idaho/Ada-County-ID/Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr.5026588/details/

    They talk about being religious people ... yet they watch my children and elderly family suffer saying they can not do anything about it because of their fraudulent mission. They would not help me even though in my situation we had critically ill family and children suffering. He takes NO responsibility and says he does not give a "FUCH" about anyone but his fraud mission! Shame on you CARL A. SPPED! You two are liars and thieves with NO conscience that take advantage of people with no thought to the consequences. And sorry Deana, but you can not live with ### all your life and not get any on you!!! You should not of written those bad checks! No wonder both your families wants nothing to do with you. You would not know what a real friend is if they took a bullet for you! By our research over the past five years there are many, many victims even through today. Someone we communicate with called and said they saw you the other day in your beautiful new 40 foot motor home and Jeep. Does the IRS know about that? You should be ashamed!!! Please RUN AWAY FROM THIS MAN so you do not have to suffer the same fate we and so many others have!!

    +1 Votes
  • I have been watching these posts for years now. I just do not understand why this guy is not in prison. My relative lost a great deal of money to him many years ago. They put up collateral for a short-term loan for him and never got it back. She lost everything! This man is deplorable. Please someone stop him. I am sick of this kind of guy getting away with an entire life's worth of crime. Turns out he has stolen (in his opinion, borrowed) everything from old lady's pensions, a kids inheritance, money from the family of a restaurant owner in Alaska, a dowery from newlyweds, a half dozen peoples retirements, to a mine and $12, 000 in beef from a wholesale meat and poultry supplier (of which he did time in prison recently in Utah). There has got to be enough evidence somewhere to get him back in jail! All you other victims need to keep coming forward. A number of years ago he got my relative by feeding him this story that so many others here have discussed. If there is someone who has had a single good experience with this man please post your story here with contact information so we can verify. Just look at the carnage this man has left behind.If anyone can help please email me at [protected]@hotmail.com

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      Jul 29, 2013

    The deeper I look the more sick i get that my relatives gave these criminals money;

    https://www.idcourts.us/repository/caseHistory.do?roaDetail=yes&schema=ADA&partySequence=436269&county=Ada&displayName=Speed%2C+Carl+Anthony+Jr

    http://www.quatloos.com/Q-Forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=9450&p=159505&hilit=carl+speed#p159505

    How can anyone trust this man! Crime after crime, after crime, after crime, after crime, after crime! My family will not be giving him any more money!

    +1 Votes
  • Vi
      Jul 31, 2013

    Here is a mine blower list of ammunition for you anti-Speed advocates. Just copy and drop each link into your browser. Have fun!

    http://carlspeedfraud.yuku.com/topic/2/CARL-SPEED-Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr-LifeLong-Fraud-Crimina#.UfijBxyirDo
    http://www.bustedmugshots.com/idaho/boise/carl-anthony-jr-speed/57963281
    http://mugshots.com/US-Counties/Idaho/Ada-County-ID/Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr.5026588/details/
    http://thumbs.mugshots.com/gallery/images/2/c3/3e/Carl-Anthony-Speed_mugshot.400x800.jpg
    http://www.quatloos.com/Q-Forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=9450&p=159505&hilit=carl+a.+speed+jr.#p159505
    http://diligizeri.yuku.com/topic/55/Carl-A-Speed-Fraud-Duluth-Minnesota
    http://news.google.com/newspapers?nid=1320&dat=19820811&id=gj9WAAAAIBAJ&sjid=kOkDAAAAIBAJ&pg=4045, 3023472
    https://www.idcourts.us/repository/partySearch.do
    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/carl-speed/39/39a/696 We have petitioned Linkedin to remove his profile due to fraud
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/carl-speed-c437170.html
    http://www.scamchecker.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif
    http://ip-64-15-133-37.static.privatedns.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif
    http://64.15.133.37/report/carl-speed-carl-speed-fraudulent-gold-scam-just-because-person-has-legal-corporation-doesnt-m

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Aug 01, 2013

    Hi All,

    I am REALLY tired of watching these two continue to steal from people. Hope the items below help Melissa. Good Luck! Please click on or copy and drop the attached links below into your browser to see all the sites. There has been SO many warnings of his crimes and true intent. Don't make the same mistakes we have. If I would have had these warnings I would have had the ammunition to go to authorities and not made the mistakes and would have convinced my people not to invest in his fraudulent gold scam story from these two.

    http://carlspeedfraud.yuku.com/topic/2/CARL-SPEED-Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr-LifeLong-Fraud-Crimina#.UfqNsByirDo
    http://www.bustedmugshots.com/idaho/boise/carl-anthony-jr-speed/57963281
    http://mugshots.com/US-Counties/Idaho/Ada-County-ID/Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr.5026588/details/
    http://thumbs.mugshots.com/gallery/images/2/c3/3e/Carl-Anthony-Speed_mugshot.400x800.jpg
    http://www.quatloos.com/Q-Forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=9450&p=159505&hilit=carl+a.+speed+jr.#p159505
    http://diligizeri.yuku.com/topic/55/Carl-A-Speed-Fraud-Duluth-Minnesota
    http://news.google.com/newspapers?nid=1320&dat=19820811&id=gj9WAAAAIBAJ&sjid=kOkDAAAAIBAJ&pg=4045, 3023472
    https://www.idcourts.us/repository/partySearch.do
    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/carl-speed/39/39a/696
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/carl-speed-c437170.html
    http://www.scamchecker.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif
    http://ip-64-15-133-37.static.privatedns.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif
    http://64.15.133.37/report/carl-speed-carl-speed-fraudulent-gold-scam-just-because-person-has-legal-corporation-doesnt-m

    If you any any information relating to the cases above please email us confidentially or provide your FULLY VERIFIABLE information here. DO NOT POST ANYTHING THAT CAN NOT BE FULLY VERIFIED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT. Time to stop them once and for all and get this man back in prison for the 14th and final time!

    Office of the Arizona Attorney General
    Attorney General: Terry Goddard

    Phoenix

    OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL
    Consumer Information and Complaints
    1275 W. Washington
    Phoenix, Arizona [protected]
    Phone: [protected] or [protected] (toll free)
    Fax: Fax [protected]
    [protected]@azag.gov

    Tucson

    OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL
    Consumer Information and Complaints
    400 W. Congress
    South Building, Suite 315
    Tucson, Arizona [protected]
    Phone: [protected] or [protected] (toll free)
    Fax: 520.628.6530
    Email: [protected]@azag.gov
    Report Fraud in Arizona

    Fraud Hotline: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 12, 2013

    I can understand the grievances here. Sadly, in the line of Speed, extended far and wide, the name Carl seems to be highly popular (my dad, for instance is Carl Joe SR, I'm Carl J Jr, he has a cousin Carl, a cousin Carl, ughhh, too many Carls).
    Forever a black mark on our records, is anytime someone searches our name on the internet, this posts comes up. I recently did a fundraising campaign for 2 people out of Florida, and this posting caused me some issues (I had to explain, I'm single and Carl J Speed, not Carl A Speed), but perhaps, if its run its course, would you consider removing it? I'd like for my good deeds to be shown when people google me, not some jerk face with my same name who is making the rest of us Carl Speeds look bad b/c the Speed family couldn't come up with a better variety of names. :D

    +1 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 12, 2013

    I am SO sorry! I am sure I can speak for all the hundreds of victims of this man when we say we do not mean harm to any other family member We are ONLY referring to CARL ANTHONY SPEED JR. AGE 63 ONLY... a nomad that lives out of his car and motels mainly around Tucson and western Arizona, so PLEASE understand we ONLY are focused on this man who lives his life eventually scamming EVERYONE he meets! Once he is back in prison for what we all hope is the final time, I am fine with agreeing to eliminating these posts if possible.

    I found the links below on another web site. It will help you understand who we are dealing with and maybe you will understand what some of us have been through with this fraudster that has "HIJACKED" your good family name;

    The Links below are a SMALL SAMPLE OF OVER 43 FELONY charges in Utah, Idaho, Alaska, Florida and Nevada ALONE (not including the other 10 states where he has records) starting in Florida in 1978 which range from thefts of all kinds to receiving money under false pretenses, forgery, grand theft, auto theft, receiving stolen property and ALOT more of their signature scam, check fraud;

    His Alias' Include:
    Billy Joel Michaels
    William R. Hyde
    Carl Christensen
    Bill Speed
    Junior Speed
    AA Carl
    CA Speed
    CC Speed Jr.

    http://www.ccwashoe.com/public/ck_public_qry_doct.cp_dktrpt_docket_report?case_id=CR02-2381B&begin_date=&end_date=

    http://www.utahsright.com/chargesprofile.php?id=10535848

    http://www.utahsright.com/chargesprofile.php?id=10535849

    http://www.bustedmugshots.com/idaho/boise/carl-anthony-jr-speed/57963281

    http://mugshots.com/US-Counties/Idaho/Ada-County-ID/Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr.5026588/details/

    http://thumbs.mugshots.com/gallery/images/2/c3/3e/Carl-Anthony-Speed_mugshot.400x800.jpg

    http://www.quatloos.com/Q-Forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=9450&p=159505&hilit=carl+a.+speed+jr.#p159505

    http://carlspeedfraud.yuku.com/topic/2/CARL-SPEED-Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr-LifeLong-Fraud-Crimina#.UftD6ByirDo

    http://diligizeri.yuku.com/topic/55/Carl-A-Speed-Fraud-Duluth-Minnesota

    http://news.google.com/newspapers?nid=1320&dat=19820811&id=gj9WAAAAIBAJ&sjid=kOkDAAAAIBAJ&pg=4045, 3023472

    https://www.idcourts.us/repository/partySearch.do

    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/carl-speed/39/39a/696

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/carl-speed-c437170.html

    http://www.scamchecker.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif

    http://ip-64-15-133-37.static.privatedns.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif

    http://64.15.133.37/report/carl-speed-carl-speed-fraudulent-gold-scam-just-because-person-has-legal-corporation-doesnt-m

    If any of you have information relating to the cases and victim accounts above please email us confidentially or provide your FULLY VERIFIABLE information here. DO NOT POST ANYTHING THAT CAN NOT BE FULLY VERIFIED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT. Time to stop them once and for all and get this man back in prison for the 14th and final time!

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 13, 2013

    Carl J Speed ... Check your Complaints Board email for important feedback

    +1 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 13, 2013

    Carl J,

    I want to make it clear so there is no mis-understanding ... I am SO sad that your good family name and honor has been stolen by CARL ANTHONY SPEED AGE 63. As an example of what you are facing please see the post I just copied from another web site ... notice his other alias' below;

    The Links below are a SMALL SAMPLE OF OVER 43 FELONY charges in Utah, Idaho, Alaska, Florida and Nevada ALONE (not including the other 10 states where he has records) starting in Florida in 1978 which range from thefts of all kinds to receiving money under false pretenses, forgery, grand theft, auto theft, receiving stolen property and ALOT more of their signature scam, that of check fraud;

    His Alias' Include:
    Billy Joel Michaels
    William R. Hyde
    Carl Christensen
    Bill Speed
    Junior Speed
    AA Carl
    CA Speed
    CC Speed Jr.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 13, 2013

    Other links relating criminal activities of CARL ANTHONY SPEED AGE 63

    http://www.ccwashoe.com/public/ck_public_qry_doct.cp_dktrpt_docket_report?case_id=CR02-2381B&begin_date=&end_date=
    http://www.utahsright.com/chargesprofile.php?id=10535848
    http://www.utahsright.com/chargesprofile.php?id=10535849
    http://www.bustedmugshots.com/idaho/boise/carl-anthony-jr-speed/57963281
    http://mugshots.com/US-Counties/Idaho/Ada-County-ID/Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr.5026588/details/
    http://thumbs.mugshots.com/gallery/images/2/c3/3e/Carl-Anthony-Speed_mugshot.400x800.jpg
    http://www.quatloos.com/Q-Forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=9450&p=159505&hilit=carl+a.+speed+jr.#p159505
    http://carlspeedfraud.yuku.com/topic/2/CARL-SPEED-Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr-LifeLong-Fraud-Crimina#.UftD6ByirDo
    http://diligizeri.yuku.com/topic/55/Carl-A-Speed-Fraud-Duluth-Minnesota
    http://news.google.com/newspapers?nid=1320&dat=19820811&id=gj9WAAAAIBAJ&sjid=kOkDAAAAIBAJ&pg=4045, 3023472
    https://www.idcourts.us/repository/partySearch.do
    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/carl-speed/39/39a/696
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/carl-speed-c437170.html
    http://www.scamchecker.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif
    http://ip-64-15-133-37.static.privatedns.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif
    http://64.15.133.37/report/carl-speed-carl-speed-fraudulent-gold-scam-just-because-person-has-legal-corporation-doesnt-m

    Thanks SO much for your support! I just hope this does some good! Also, thanks for the email on all his former locations. I will post them here so others in the these cities and areas where he has victims can be aware and watch out for him.

    ​The cities and states where Speed has either criminal records or other victims and known nomadic addresses are as follows (BUT NOT LIMITED TO);

    Suitland, MD 20746
    Polk City, FL 33868
    Ponchatoula, LA 70454
    Hammond, LA 70401
    St. George, UT 84770
    Draper, UT 84020
    Eurika, UT 84628
    Salt Lake City, UT 84044
    Ogden, UT 84042
    Multiple Other Utah Locations
    Apache Junction, AZ 85220
    Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406
    Kingman, AZ 86401
    Parker, AZ 85344
    Why, AZ 85640
    Colorado Indian Reservation, AZ
    Tucson, AZ 85634 (TOIR)
    Stateline, NV 89449
    Bullhead City, AZ 86442
    Boise, ID 83706
    Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
    Pendleton, OR 97801
    Lancaster, TX 75134
    Chula Vista, CA 91910
    Duluth, MN 55609
    Canon, GA 30520
    White, GA 30184
    Jackson, GA 30233
    Hinesville, GA 31310
    Austell, GA 30106
    Clearwater, FL 33755
    Austell, GA 30168
    Jefferson, AL 85003
    Lakeland, FL 33805
    Austell, GA 34615
    Cartersville, GA 30121
    Beaver, OH 45613
    Norwalk, IA 50211
    Norwalk, IA 50211
    Reno, NV 89732
    Laughlin, NV 89221
    Las Vegas, NV 89102
    Lakeland, FL 33813
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    Austin, TX 78745
    Austin, TX 78723
    Austin, TX 78753
    Carson City, NV 89703
    Other Multiple Locations in Florida
    Alaska - Multiple locations
    Other Locations where his activities are being tracked to be printed

    If any of you have information relating to the cases and victim accounts above please email us confidentially or provide your FULLY VERIFIABLE information here. DO NOT POST ANYTHING THAT CAN NOT BE FULLY VERIFIED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT. Time to stop them once and for all and get this man back in prison for the 14th and final time!

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 13, 2013

    More information from other victims of CARL ANTHONY SPEED AGE 63. It was brave people like these that encouraged my husband and I (and many other victims) to come forward and disclose our losses over three years ago when we determined that everything he told us were blatant lies!

    http://www.ccwashoe.com/public/ck_public_qry_doct.cp_dktrpt_docket_report?case_id=CR02-2381B&begin_date=&end_date=
    http://www.utahsright.com/chargesprofile.php?id=10535848
    http://www.utahsright.com/chargesprofile.php?id=10535849
    http://www.bustedmugshots.com/idaho/boise/carl-anthony-jr-speed/57963281
    http://mugshots.com/US-Counties/Idaho/Ada-County-ID/Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr.5026588/details/
    http://thumbs.mugshots.com/gallery/images/2/c3/3e/Carl-Anthony-Speed_mugshot.400x800.jpg
    http://www.quatloos.com/Q-Forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=9450&p=159505&hilit=carl+a.+speed+jr.#p159505
    http://carlspeedfraud.yuku.com/topic/2/CARL-SPEED-Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr-LifeLong-Fraud-Crimina#.UftD6ByirDo
    http://diligizeri.yuku.com/topic/55/Carl-A-Speed-Fraud-Duluth-Minnesota
    http://news.google.com/newspapers?nid=1320&dat=19820811&id=gj9WAAAAIBAJ&sjid=kOkDAAAAIBAJ&pg=4045, 3023472
    https://www.idcourts.us/repository/partySearch.do
    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/carl-speed/39/39a/696
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/carl-speed-c437170.html
    http://www.scamchecker.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif
    http://ip-64-15-133-37.static.privatedns.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif
    http://64.15.133.37/report/carl-speed-carl-speed-fraudulent-gold-scam-just-because-person-has-legal-corporation-doesnt-m

    Thanks SO much for your support! I just hope this does some good! Also, thanks for the email on all his former locations. I will post them here so others in the these cities and areas where he has victims can be aware and watch out for him.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 13, 2013

    It was brave posters such as Jeffery Miller and others that encouraged us to do the right thing and make sure we warn others and get the word out until he is back in prison. After our losses more than 3 years ago we always hoped his stories were true and now realize that all his representations and tall tales were blatant lies. The cities and states where CARL ANTHONY SPEED AGE 63 has either criminal records or other victims and known nomadic addresses are as follows (BUT NOT LIMITED TO);

    Suitland, MD 20746
    Polk City, FL 33868
    Ponchatoula, LA 70454
    Hammond, LA 70401
    St. George, UT 84770
    Draper, UT 84020
    Eurika, UT 84628
    Salt Lake City, UT 84044
    Ogden, UT 84042
    Multiple Other Utah Locations
    Apache Junction, AZ 85220
    Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406
    Kingman, AZ 86401
    Parker, AZ 85344
    Why, AZ 85640
    Colorado Indian Reservation, AZ
    Tucson, AZ 85634 (TOIR)
    Stateline, NV 89449
    Bullhead City, AZ 86442
    Boise, ID 83706
    Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
    Pendleton, OR 97801
    Lancaster, TX 75134
    Chula Vista, CA 91910
    Duluth, MN 55609
    Canon, GA 30520
    White, GA 30184
    Jackson, GA 30233
    Hinesville, GA 31310
    Austell, GA 30106
    Clearwater, FL 33755
    Austell, GA 30168
    Jefferson, AL 85003
    Lakeland, FL 33805
    Austell, GA 34615
    Cartersville, GA 30121
    Beaver, OH 45613
    Norwalk, IA 50211
    Norwalk, IA 50211
    Reno, NV 89732
    Laughlin, NV 89221
    Las Vegas, NV 89102
    Lakeland, FL 33813
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    Austin, TX 78745
    Austin, TX 78723
    Austin, TX 78753
    Carson City, NV 89703

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 13, 2013

    I restate here that my man and I trusted Carl Anthony Speed age 63. We have hung on now for over 3 years. It was not until we saw the mug shots, found out he was in jail recently in Idaho, and the posts of other brave posters here that we found out that EVERYTHING they told us about those stories were blatant lies! See the links below from other law enforcement sites and locations for more detailed information that is critical to understanding who this man is and how tragic it is that he HI-JACKED the Speed family name!

    http://carlspeedfraud.yuku.com/topic/2/CARL-SPEED-Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr-LifeLong-Fraud-Crimina#.UftD6ByirDo

    http://diligizeri.yuku.com/topic/55/Carl-A-Speed-Fraud-Duluth-Minnesota

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 14, 2013

    Dear mr carl j speedn
    I am very sorry that you have been embarressed or harmed in any way by the weakness and stupidity of these folks that surely are digruntled with me.it is not fair to you and I here and now publicly state to you, your family and friends.it is me CARL ANTHONY SPEED, JR.age 63 from tucson, arizona and duluth, mn that these crazy complaints are being alledged against.please understand that this is a small group of people that all know each other and know me.together they are involved in drug dealing and prostitutition.i didnt know that at the time of my association but these people made a very calculated attempt to steal from my wife and I.they have opened false facebook accounts in our name, of which face book is working with us to prosecute those actions.whats really crazy is you would think that with 3 of them as attorneys they would be complaining in a court if law.of course they arent becausethey are trying to destroy me personally since they are the real culprits of the criminal activities the alledge upon me.this all begins with this groups little gutless leader mr jeffrey miller of bullhead city arizona.a weak little piss punkbof a man, thief and internet fraudsters.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Aug 14, 2013

    Only the FACTS here Mr. "who ever you really are!" Mr. Miller has nothing to do with this. He made mistakes but this is not about him. This is about you! But you cannot dispute the facts! Paste these links into your browser for a reminder. We have all put the puzzle pieces together and now see a clearer picture. As there are now other victims coming forward it will only be a matter of time:

    http://www.ccwashoe.com/public/ck_public_qry_doct.cp_dktrpt_docket_report?case_id=CR02-2381B&begin_date=&end_date=
    http://www.utahsright.com/chargesprofile.php?id=10535848
    http://www.utahsright.com/chargesprofile.php?id=10535849
    http://www.bustedmugshots.com/idaho/boise/carl-anthony-jr-speed/57963281
    http://mugshots.com/US-Counties/Idaho/Ada-County-ID/Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr.5026588/details/
    http://thumbs.mugshots.com/gallery/images/2/c3/3e/Carl-Anthony-Speed_mugshot.400x800.jpg
    http://www.quatloos.com/Q-Forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=9450&p=159505&hilit=carl+a.+speed+jr.#p159505
    http://diligizeri.yuku.com/topic/55/Carl-A-Speed-Fraud-Duluth-Minnesota
    http://news.google.com/newspapers?nid=1320&dat=19820811&id=gj9WAAAAIBAJ&sjid=kOkDAAAAIBAJ&pg=4045, 3023472
    https://www.idcourts.us/repository/partySearch.do
    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/carl-speed/39/39a/696
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/carl-speed-c437170.html
    http://www.scamchecker.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif
    http://ip-64-15-133-37.static.privatedns.com/report/carl-speed-jr-con-artist-and-theif

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Aug 14, 2013

    Hmmmmm: We will let those comments speak for themselves. But know Jeffery Miller has nothing to do with this. This is about YOU (what ever your name really is)!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Aug 15, 2013

    Only the facts here. Copy and paste these links into your browser:

    http://www.ccwashoe.com/public/ck_public_qry_doct.cp_dktrpt_docket_report?case_id=CR02-2381B&begin_date=&end_date=
    http://www.bustedmugshots.com/idaho/boise/carl-anthony-jr-speed/57963281
    http://mugshots.com/US-Counties/Idaho/Ada-County-ID/Carl-Anthony-Speed-Jr.5026588/details/
    http://thumbs.mugshots.com/gallery/images/2/c3/3e/Carl-Anthony-Speed_mugshot.400x800.jpg
    http://www.quatloos.com/Q-Forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=9450&p=159505&hilit=carl+a.+speed+jr.#p159505
    http://diligizeri.yuku.com/topic/55/Carl-A-Speed-Fraud-Duluth-Minnesota
    http://news.google.com/newspapers?nid=1320&dat=19820811&id=gj9WAAAAIBAJ&sjid=kOkDAAAAIBAJ&pg=4045, 3023472
    https://www.idcourts.us/repository/partySearch.do

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 19, 2013

    Very good.its about me.you can post all you want, and yes it about mr jeffrey miller and it is about you.if you have a complaint man up and make.people dont caee abiut the ceap you write.is there problems in peoples past of course there are, mine included, yours included trying to cicer your butts for the milliin bucks you stole from the investmentvgroup isnt going to g I away.it just fess up melissa abd take the heat I know you wont, but you wi I l when the feds come knocking on you door, SOON.so keep writing, keep talking and keep g I ving the feds their cintinued ammo to tske your little crimminal griuo diwn I and by the way, when the feds get this little notice I'm not going to lieni gotta tell them the truth sorry for your bad luck.if you have a reak complaint though agaist carl a speed jr.call him at [protected] or email him at crlspeed at yahoo.com.heck, if carl owes anything to anybody, just tell him.but thanks for pushing the evelope si thst I can now speak to law enforcement feely without having to snitch.i appreciate you opening that doir for me.ATTN.mr carl j speed or any other family with this great name.call me personally at [protected] for my personal apology for and embassesment all this ceap may have caused you.thank you.good luck melissa.its on now.yippie.it took a minute but we found you.such a pathetic group.

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Aug 19, 2013

    So are you saying that you do not owe ANYONE any money at this moment? Please answer the question and defend yourself and elaborate in detail.

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Aug 20, 2013

    I am a former prosecutor and preacher. You may want to check your Complaints Board email inbox above. There is a message waiting for you. Seems to me it was good counsel. I believe what she is trying to say is;

    1) Take personal responsibility for your actions and who you have hurt. They should not have to remind you. You KNOW who you borrowed (stole) money from and burned over the past 27 years.
    2) Contact them and tell them the TRUTH and beg forgiveness and ask Jesus to come into your life and save you!
    3) Pay your family back first.
    4) If your have the wealth that you have told so many others that you have then PAY THEM BACK!
    5) If you can not ever pay monetarily then you need to pay with service or with prison time for fraud!
    6) If not, prepare to be looking over your shoulder and on the run the REST of your life and in HELL after death!

    0 Votes
  • Gl
      Jun 16, 2016

    Mr. Speed was attempting to scam some folks in Ahoskie, NC back in the mid 80's. He had a" gold brick" he was trying to sell. One of his marks said let's take it to a jeweler and they will drill into it and get an appraisal. Carl was quoted as saying, " You know the atomic weight of the gold and the rpms of the drill will render that gold useless!" He must have refined his game!

    0 Votes

Post your comment