Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

British National Lottery Headquarters

Posted:    

Scam lottery winnings!

Complaint Rating:  89 % with 253 votes
89% 253
4.45
I have received an email from British national Lottery headquarters said that I am a winner of the lottery I want to know it is scam or true?

The Irish National Online Lottery
P O Box 1010 Dublin, 11 G
Lower Dorset Street
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY36

We are pleased to inform you that your e-mail address has won the Irish National Lottery. Therefore you have been approved for a lump sum payout £750,000.00(GBP) Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds in the Irish National Lottery program held on 18th August 2007, and released today 23th August 2007.

The online cyber lotto draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 21,000 email addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet, no tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail ID emerged as one of the winners in the 3rd category.

You are therefore been approve to lump sum of £750,000.00(GBP). To file and claim your winning, please contact our Fiduciary Agent for the processing of your winning particulars, with the following information_s below.

To file for your claim, please contact our
********************************************
United Kingdom Lottery Fiduciary
Contact Person: Mr. Robert Micheal
EMAIL: claimsoffice201@yahoo.co.uk
TEL: +44 703 590 1527
+44 704 5719 001
*********************************************
Provide him with the information below:
1.Full Name: 2.Full Address:3.Status: 4.Occupation:5.Age:
6.Sex: 7.Country:8.Tel.Number:

Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this program.
Sincerely,
Mrs. Rose Wood
Irish Lottery Co-Ordinator
Complaint comments Comments (202) Complaint country Tanzania Complaint category Lottery Scams

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
N  4th of Sep, 2007 by    0 Votes

The lottery united kingdom - Scam
South Africa

I have received the same scam email by three different p3eople in the Uk claiming to be the claim managers. Along with this i have received insurance and certificates with my name on stating that i won this money with a bmw.

Surely if this is a scam there must be some way to catch these guys. What can we do.
N  22nd of Sep, 2007 by    -1 Votes
Received online lottery draws on my email address claiming millions of pounds from the above mentioned companies. It would have been lucky if they were true. On checking from visiting the above sites it was confirmed that i have been drawn by the scammers . Now i intend to complain and i request you to go through and save the innocent people from the attractive clutches of these type of scammers.I have gone through the website fraud aid.com. ID Theft Prevention and concluded to bring on the complaint Board.
N  30th of Sep, 2007 by    0 Votes
I have received an email from Irish national Lottery headquarters said that I am a winner of the lottery I want to know it is scam or true?



The Irish National Lottery
From: The Desk of the Fiduciary Agent for Winning transfer
11 G Lower Dorset Street,
Dublin 1, Ireland.
P O Box 1010.

WINNING PARAMETERS
Ref Number: UK/9420X2/68
Batch Number: 074/05/ZY369
Winner's name: Mohd Hairi Bin Abdul Kadir,
Raffle Draw Winning Email: (coralviewislandresort@hotmail.com)
Date: 06 August, 2007


Congratulations Lucky Winner,
It gives me great pleasure to inform you that your Verification and Fund Release form has passed through the proper legal verification processes and has sucessfully passed all standards in accordance with the Irish National Lottery Terms and Conditions . This is also to notify you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the Irish National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been approved for release to you.

As you already know, all winners for the online version of the Irish National Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 100,000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide.

I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year's lucky dip sweepstakes. We do sincerely hope you will utilize part of your winnings to support several communities, support initiatives that promote civic education and participation in public life as well as target poverty for eradication, lastly to render selfless services to the less priviledge in your community.

The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of £1,350,000 pounds sterling. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the Lottery Winners fund delivery Manager/Director Of operations, Mr Andrew B. Charles of the Fast Way Courier company with the contact informations below for further information on how your winnings funds can get to you immidiately.

CONTACT PERSON:-
Mr. Andrew B. Charles
Director Operations

FASTWAY COURIER COMPANY LTD
23 Rufford Court, Hardwick
Grange Woolston, Warrington WAI 4RF,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-702-407-8463
Fax: +44-707-570-7726
Official Email : enquires@fastway-courier.co.uk

Note that you are to provide the courier with these details to identify you:

** FULL NAMES:
** FULL ADDRESS:
**COUNTRY:
** TEL:
** AMOUNT WON:
** WINNING REF NUMBER:
** WINNING BATCH NUMBER:

Lastly do adhead to the courier instructions so that your winnings can get to you soonest. Also do note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process, therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winning funds will be added to next winning draws.

Its is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/9876} as the subject of any correspondence with the delivery company to ensure that they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the delivery company as soon as you make contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Congratulations once more and do reply soonest to acknowledge the receipt of this mail.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. Edward Brown
Fiduciary Agent.


Confidentiality Notice:
Please note that this email, and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity(ies) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use,distribution,copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

The Irish National Lottery.
A  23rd of Oct, 2007 by    0 Votes
What steps receipt of the prize.
A  25th of Oct, 2007 by    0 Votes
Ive also received a mail exactly like yours with same winning parameters. The mail seems quite real, but I don't know what to think about it.
A  25th of Oct, 2007 by    0 Votes
Yesterday I got the email like all above too. I wonder whether the Fast way couriers UK has notice about betting mention as a money deliver or not.
---------------------
Here it that mail

The National Lottery
PO Box 1010
Liverpool L70 1NL
United Kingdom.
Ref: XYC /26500460037/08
Batch: 74/00319/IPD
Raffle Draw Winning Email:

Congratulations Lucky Winner,
On Behalf of the Screening Committee of United Kingdom National Lottery, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your winning in accordance with the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom National Lottery.

Your approved winning Certificate number is UK/9876125
Your winning Transfer Identification code is ELPC/MWT/0143.

As you already know, all winners for the online version of the United Kingdom National Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 250,000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this week's lucky dip sweepstakes and we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of £1,000,000.00 Pounds Sterling and all the legal documents backing your winnings. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning to you with the contact informations below:

Contact Person:
Mr. Eric James
Fast Way Courier Delivery Limted
Administrative Officer
E-MAIL: info_deliveryserviceuk@yahoo.co.uk

Tel: +44-701-114-7606
Fax: +44-707-505-5717

Note that you are to provide the Lottery Winners Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you:

1) Winner's Full Names:
2) Present Full Address:
3) Telephone Number:
4) Raffle Draw Winning Email:
5) Amount Won:
6) Winning Reference Number:
7) Winning Batch Number:
8) Winning Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/0143
9) Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125

Note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process; therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winnings remitted back to the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and will then be added to next winning draws. Also kindly be aware that the United Kingdom National Lottery winning prizes are regulated by the Financial Services Authority and as a result, you are advice to follow the Lottery Claims Terms and Conditions to ensure the remittance of your prize to you within the stipulated time of the claiming of winnings.

Further to this, due to some recent miss-up of some winning numbers, as a Prize winner and according to the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions, you are only privy to your winnings informations and your winnings transfer information in order to avoid any form of double claiming and misappropriation of your winnings, hence the release of your winning informations to a third party(friends and family members inclusive) is absolutely ruled out as this will lead give room to double claiming by a third party which is against the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. You are hereby advice to keep your winning information personal from any third parties (friends and family members inclusive) until your winnings have been remitted to you.

Lastly, I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning. If you need any assistance whatsoever from this office, please do not hesitate to inform me.

Yours Sincerely,
Dr.Mark Robinson
UK Ntional Lottery Overseas Claims Unit.

Confidentiality Notice:
Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use,distribution,copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

United Kingdom National Lottery
COPYRIGHT © 1994-2007 ALL RIGHT RESERVED
A  1st of Nov, 2007 by    0 Votes
Plz confirm me that I won the lottery prizes!
A  7th of Nov, 2007 by    0 Votes
a have also received an e-mail from the so called national lottery but it was another well known couriers that was mentioned

Our bank have issued out your winning check and it will be delivered to you by our appointed courier company which is responsible for delivering packages to Winner. Your winning package will be delivered to you by our courier company {UPS Express Courier Services}. All you just have to do now is to contact the dispatch manager Mr. Richard Taylor with his official email address:

I think something must be done about this before people start to lose more than their pride.
D  24th of Nov, 2007 by    0 Votes
BRITISH LOTTERY 6/49
15 milton way.London
UNITED KINGDOM

(Customer Services)
WINNING NOTIFICATION:
Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
20th of November,2007

Dear Winner,

We happily announce to you the draw (#8346) of the BRITISH LOTTERY 6/49,
online Sweepstakes International program held on the 20th of November,2007.
Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: 56475600545 188 which
subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category i.e. match 5 plus
bonus. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of
1,000,000.00(One Million Pounds Sterling in cash credited to file XYL
26510460037/05.

This is from a total cash prize of 17,000,000.00 (Seventeen Million Pounds
Pounds Sterling) shared amongst the (17) lucky winners in this category i.e.
Match 5 plus bonus. All participants for the online version were selected
randomly from World Wide Web sites through computer draw system and
extracted from over 100,000 nions,associations,and corporate bodies that are
listed online. This promotion takes place monthly.Please note that your
lucky winning number falls within our European booklet representative office
in Europe as indicated in your play coupon.

In view of this, your 1,000,000.00 (One Million Pounds Sterling) would be
released to you by any of our payment offices in Europe. Our European agent
will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your
funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to
keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed and
your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your
prize.

This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and
nwarranted abuse of this program.

Please be warned. To file for your claim, please contact our claims agent:
Overseas Claims Unit United Kingdom Lottery Fiduciary:

MR FRED KENEDY,
Tel: +44 701-113-6204
Email:clearanceoffice15@yahoo.dk

Our European agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the
release of your funds as soon as you contact him. You may wish to establish
contact via e-mail

with the particulars presented above citing Information below:

CLAIMS VERIFICATION FORM.
FULLNAME: ...............
SEX:...........................
ADDRESS:....................
COUNTRY:....................
FAX NUMBER:..............................
PHONE NUMBER:..............
OCCUPATION:.....................
COMPANY'S NAME:...............
AGE:.....................
E-MAIL ADDRESS:...............
REF NUMBER:...................
BATCH NUMBER:................

Our winners are assured of the utmost standards of confidentiality, and
press anonymity until the end of proceedings, and beyond where they so
desire. Be further advised to maintain the strictest level of
confidentiality until the end of proceedings to circumvent problems
associated with fraudulent claims. This is part of our precautionary measure
to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program.

Jerald Ford
Online coordinator for
BRITISH LOTTERY 6/49
D  24th of Nov, 2007 by    0 Votes
Dear Lucky Winner!!!
Today, we announce the 10 lucky winners of the MICROSOFT LOTTERY PROGRAM held on {18th OCTOBER 2007 } your personal e-mail address, attached to the lucky numbers 14-21-25-39-40-47(20) won in the First lottery category.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £1,000,000 GBP (One Million Great Britain Pounds) To proceed with your claims Contact:
Mr Richard Williams
Fudiciary Agent,
Email: web_lottery_agent@yahoo.dk
Tel: +44 704 574 4142
BENEFICIARY FULL NAME___
NATIONALITY_____________
RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS_____
DATE OF BIRTH___________
PHONE NUMBER____________
MODE OF PAYMENT:
1: Have our affiliate Courier Service Deliver your Cheque to your home.
Special thanks and gratitude to The entire management and associates of
Microsoft
A  24th of Nov, 2007 by    0 Votes
Today, like Charles, I received a seem email which tell me that I am the winner of 1,000 000 lyres. I finally after 8hrs working, I found that I could to claim my prize but I must pay a sum around 600 Euro. the biggest question is: WHO GIVE ME THE SAFETY AFTER MY PAYMENT I REALLY SHALL BE RECEIVING THE 1,000 000 LYRES.

This is scam i guess!
D  28th of Nov, 2007 by    0 Votes
This is scam!

BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS:
28 TAN FIELD ROAD,
CROYDON, LONDON.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Dear Winner,
We are pleased to inform you of the final announcement of the
UK National Lottery Online Promo Programme
held on the 24th of November 2007. The draw was done electronically
with several email addresses provided
to this office by microsoft to enhance the utilization of the internet.
Your email address was attached to Reference Number UK/9420X2/68 and
was picked as one of the ten winning email
addresses.
This has qualified you to claim the total cash prize Of £753,437 in
cash credited to file KTU/9023118308/03. This is
from a total cash prize of £7,534,370.00 shared amongst the first ten
(10) lucky winners in this category B.

Your winnings will be issued to you as soon as our claims department
verify your winning after you might have fill the
payment processing form below
Name;
Address;
Age;
Phone number;
Occupation;
Winning Email address;

Assigned Claims Agent: Robert Greenhill
Email;ukclaimsrobertgreenhill2@hotmail.co.uk
Phone;+447031914840
Congratulations once more from all our members of
Staff.
Yours Sincerely
Solicitor General,Mr Steven Smith
(Online Promo Co-ordinat)
D  28th of Nov, 2007 by    0 Votes
Scam!!!

NatWest Bank
20 Dean Street
London
W1D 3R
UNITED KINGDOM.

November 21, 2007

Our Ref: FRBN/NY/PA/INV/2007

Attention: Fund Beneficiary,

NOTICE OF YOUR FUND APPROVAL

This is to inform you about your Lottery Winning Prize won from the
International online Lottery Promotion played under Computer Ballot System
(CBS) which your email ID won you the prize sum of $1,000,000.00 USD,
which has been made available for payment to you as the beneficiary of
the lottery winning funds.

The remittance department of NatWest Bank has received directives to
transfer into your Bank designated account with the sum of $1,000,000.00
USD, Mr. Michael Woodgate the Lottery Fiduciary Agent filed an
application form of claims on your behalf, for the claims and transfer of the
winning sum to you.

Note that the reason for not contacting you before now was that
firstly, the bank is responsible for the payments of various winners from
different organise Lottery companies here in the UK and as such proper work
has to be done to avoid winners loosing their prize and secondly we
have experienced occasion where different persons have applied other
persons prize. To avoid this we need to take the best of our time and carry
out findings and confirmation from the Lottery company, Court from
where claims where filed and your personal information submitted by your
attorney.

Payment File Number:
FRBN/000-555-90101

To effect and carry out the directives given, you are advised to
contact the Payment Systems of NatWest Bank Plc:-

Mr. Charles Ferguson
International Claims Officer
Phone: +(44) 7024 018 615
Fax: +(44) 7024 037 837
E-Mail: natwestbank2@web2mail.com

Note all above information is expected within 24 - 72 Hours that from
when you receive this mail, should you not respond means your approval
will be turned down and returned to the Lottery company treasury account
as an unclaimed Prize. Send via scan attachment or via fax line 44
7005 807 163. Modalities of transfer will be avail to you upon the receipt
of this mail.

Call to speak with any our customer relation officers on (44) 703 183
6264 OR (44) 7024 052 404 we are open 7:30am - 5:30pm, Mon - Friday
(London Time)

Finally, the entire board members of NatWest Bank congratulates you and
wish you happy celebration in advance.

Sincerely,

Mr. Bryan Rowe
NatWest Customer Relations
Phone: (44) 7024 018 615




"Jetzt Handykosten senken mit klarmobil - 14 Ct./Min.! Hier klicken"
http://produkte.shopping.freenet.de/handy_voip_isdn/klarmobil/indexhtml?pid=730025
N  28th of Nov, 2007 by    0 Votes
Funny enough these two scams above have not asked me for any monies.
N  28th of Nov, 2007 by    0 Votes
SCAM!

"frank odita" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.fr. Learn more
Subject: YOUR CHEQUE IS WITH ME HERE OK.
To: "Peterson Nderitu"
HELLO PETERSON NDEERITU,

THANK FOR YOUR MAIL TO ME BECAUSE I WAS EVEN THINKING NEITHER YOU FORGET THAT YOUR DRAFT IS HERE WITH ME FOR A WHILE NOW.

I WILL LIKE TO RECIEVE YOUR MAILING ADDRESS WHERE YOU WISH TO DELIEVER THE DRAFT BY MEANS OF COURIER SERVICE OK. THEN AFTER I DO RECIEVED YOUR MAILING ADDRESS I WILL HURRLY RUSHED TO THE FEDEX EXPRESS OFFICE TO SEND THE DRAFT TO YOU AS MY BOSS DIRECTED ME BEFORE HE TRAVELLED OUT OF THE CITY.

WENT TO THIER OFFICE AT THE FIRST TO SEND THE DRAFT TO YOU THEN ON MY ARRIVAL IN THEIR OFFICE I MET A GIRL AT THEIR RECEIPTION AND SHE TOOK ME TO THE MAN INCHARGE OF SHIPPING ITEMS DR CHARLES KUTI THE YOUNG MAN STATED THAT YOU HAVE TO REGISTER THE DRAFT WITH YOUR NAME AND FULL HOUSE ADDRESS SO THAT THEIR DIPLOMAT AGENT WILL BE ABLE TO LOCATE YOU ON HIS ARRIVAL WITHOUT MAKING MISTAKE .

ON THE PROCESS THE YOUNG MAN ALSO STATED THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR THE REGISTRATION,VAT, MAILING AND STMP DUTY FEE WHICH WILL COST ONLY $135.00 ANS ALSO FORWARD YOUR HOUSE ADDRESS WHERE THEIR DIPLOMAT AGENT WILL DELIEVER IT TO YOU ,SO I DON'T KNOWN WHAT TO DO AGAIN THEN I PREFER TO CONTACT YOU BACK AND EXPLAIN TO YOU THIS DEVELOPMENT SO THAT YOU CAN SEND THE HOUSE ADDRESS NOW WITH THE REQUIRED ABOVED FEE TO ENABLE ME GO BACK TO THEIR OFFICE AND REGISTER THE DRAFT AND SEND IT AS I DON'T HAVE ANY MONEY HERE TO COVER THE FEE DUE TO MY BOSS DID NOT DROPED ANY MONEY FOR IT OK.

SO NOW IT'S ONLY THE ABOVE REQUIRED FEE HOLD UP YOUR DRAFT FOR MAILING TO YOUR GIVEN ADDRESS AND I WANT TO USE THE SAME AVENUE TO ASK YOU TO SEND THE ABOVE FEE ANS ALSO RESEND YOUR FULLY NAME AND ADDRESS TO ENABLE ME GO BACK TO THEIR OFFICE AND REGISTER THE CHEQUE IMMEDIATELY..

THEN SEND THE REGISTRATION, VAT, MAILING STAMP DUTY FEE VIA WESTERN UNION TO THE NAME AND ADDRESS OF MR JOHN AKPALI THE ATTORNEY THAT WILL PICK UP THE MONEY AND DO THE REGISTRATION ON YOUR BEHALF OK.

HERE IS THE INFORMATION BELOW.

RECIEVERS NAME.........MR JOHN AKPALI
LOCATION ADDRESS......COTONOU
COUNTRY NAME.............BENIN REPUBLIC.
TEXT QUESTION...............A
TEXT ANSWER.................B.
MTCN................................

SENDERS NAME SHOULD BE YOURS OK.

THEN MAKE SURE THAT YOU FORWARD THE PAYMENT INFORMATION FROM THE WESTERN UNION SUCH AS MTCN,SENDERS NAME WITH TEXT QUESTION AND ANSWER FOR IMMEDIATE PICK UP .

DO IT VERY URGENT AS YOU KNOW THAT WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE TO ENABLE US MEET UP WITH THE REGISTRAION AND SEND THE DRAFT TO YOU OK.

THANKS AND GOD BLESS AS YOU WROTE TO ME TODAY.

YOURS INSERVICE

SECRETRY MR FRANK UMA
PHONE;+229-9315-1124
.......................
N  28th of Nov, 2007 by    0 Votes
Mon, 5 Nov 2007 10:27:36 -0800
From: "Euro million lottery Sweepstakes International Program" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Subject: Euro Million Belgium

The Co-ordinator
Euro Million Belgium

We announce to you that your e-mail qualified you a winner in our year
to year annual free Euro million lottery ticket. As a result the ticket

number; EML.26EPG/0012-4426/0905.1/6/27/39/47-1-6.
was assigned to your e-mail address amongst the
five(5) consecutive winner of the five(5) lotto lottery free ticket all

over the world. NOTE: This is a yearly promotion and all participants
for the on-line free lotto ticket version were selected randomly from
World Wide Web sites by picking Internet mail users gotten from over
100,000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed
on-line.
-- Bonus 28, which subsequently won you the lottery in the 1st category

of Euro million lottery plus 1 draw i.e. match 5 plus bonus,
It is now available for claims and you are getting
the final NOTIFICATION as regards this.

You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of $1000000.00
(One Million US Dollars) in cash credited to file KT/9023118308/03.
This is
from a total cash Price of US $1000000.00 shared amongst the two (2)
lucky
winners in this category i.e. Match 5 plus 1 bonus.

Our European Payout Agent, Mr.Ruud Van Bochem will commence
immediately
the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you
contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning

information confidential till your claim is completely processed and
your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure
to
avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be
warned!

To file for your claim, please contact our European agent:

Mr.Ruud Van Bochem
Email: euro_million.belgium207@hotmail.com

Endeavor to email him the winning informations in order for him to
begin your
claiming process:

Congratulations from me and staff of the Euro million lottery.

Sincerely,
Mrs.Adline Haack
Secretary.
(On line coordinator)
Euro million lottery Sweepstakes International Program.
N  28th of Nov, 2007 by    0 Votes
Sat, 27 Oct 2007 05:45:39 +1000
From: "Ms Sarah Sullivan" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
To:
Subject: REWARD FROM Mrs Sarah Sullivan

REWARD FROM Mrs Sarah Sullivan

GOOD NEWS
Compensation Head Office

I am happy to inform you about my success in getting your winning funds
under
the cooperation of a new partner from CUBA. Presently I'm in CUBA for
investment projects with my own share of the total sum.

Meanwhile, I did not forget your past efforts and attempts to get your

winnings
despite that failed somehow.

Now contact my secretary in North Cyprus his name is MR RONALD CARTER

Find below his contact information.

NAME: MR RONALD CARTER
EMAIL ADDRESS: dr_ronaldcarter1962@yahoo.es

Ask him to send you the total $500.000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND US
DOLLARS)
certified bank Cheque, which I raised in your favor for your
compensation for
all the past efforts and attempt in this matter.I appreciated your
efforts at
that time very much. So feel free and get in touch with my secretary
and give
him your address where to send the draft to you.

Please do let me know immediately you receive the Cheque to enable us
share the
joy after all the sufferness at that time. In the moment, I'm very
busy here because of the investment projects, which the new partner and
me are
having at hand,finally, remember that I had forwarded instruction to
the
secretary on your (MR RONALD CARTER) without any delay.

Best regards,
MRS Sarah Sullivan
N  2nd of Dec, 2007 by    0 Votes
NatWest Bank

20 Dean Street

London W1D 3R

UNITED KINGDOM.

November 31, 2007

Our Ref: FRBN/NY/PA/INV/2007

Attention: Fund Beneficiary,

NOTICE OF YOUR FUND APPROVAL

This is to inform you about your Lottery Winning Prize won from the

International online Lottery Promotion played under Computer Ballot

System (CBS) which your email ID won you the prize sum of

$1,000,000.00 USD, which has been made available for payment to you as

the beneficiary of the lottery winning funds. The remittance department of

NatWest Bank has received directives to transfer into your Bank

designated account with the sum of $1,000,000.00 USD, Mr. Michael

Woodgate the Lottery Fiduciary Agent filed an application form of claims

on your behalf, for the claims and transfer of the winning sum to you. Note

that the reason for not contacting you before now was that firstly, the bank

is responsible for the payments of various winners from different organise

Lottery companies here in the UK and as such proper work has to be done to

avoid winners loosing their prize and secondly we have experienced

occasion where different persons have applied other persons prize. To avoid

this we need to take the best of our time and carry out findings and

confirmation from the Lottery company, Court from where claims where

filed and your personal information submitted by your attorney. Payment

File Number:FRBN/000-555-90101 To effect and carry out the directives

given, you are advised to contact the Payment Systems of NatWest Bank

Plc:- Richard GordonInternational Claims OfficerPhone: +(44) 7024 037

837 Fax: +(44) 7024 037 837E-Mail: natwestbank2@web2mail.com Note

all above information is expected within 24 - 72 Hours that from when you

receive this mail, should you not respond means your approval will be

turned down and returned to the Lottery company treasury account as an

unclaimed Prize. Send via scan attachment or via fax line 44 7005 807

163. Modalities of transfer will be avail to you upon the receipt of this mail.

Call to speak with any our customer relation officers on (44) 7024 037

963 OR (44) 7024 052 404 we are open 7:30am - 5:30pm, Mon - Friday

(London Time) Finally, the entire board members of NatWest Bank

congratulates you and wish you happy celebration in advance. Sincerely,

Mr. Bryan RoweNatWest Customer RelationsPhone: (44) 7024 037 837
A  3rd of Dec, 2007 by    0 Votes
I received mail from Mr. Bryan Rowe from Nat West Customer Relations(Nat West Bank) and I was truly startling. He referd prize sum of $1,000,000.00 USD. Mail sent on friday 30. november and I have received mail today. I am confuse, it is really or i it is some joke. The mail has date November 31, 2007, and as You know November has only 30 days.
So if my lottery prize realy exist, what shall I do.

Sincerely,
Mrs.Branka (Dinic) Bratusa
N  13th of Dec, 2007 by    0 Votes
I received mail from Mr. Bryan Rowe from Nat West Head of Customer Service Department on 01/12/2007 and this is a copy from his e-mail
RE: YOUR ABANDONED CHEQUE

December 1st, 2007

Attention: Fund Beneficiary,

I am Bryan Rowe the new Head of Customer Service Department of NatWest Bank (UK). Sometime ago, in our organization your overdue lottery cheque was brought to our office for final postage and delivery clearance.

However, upon my arrival to this office, I found your winnings clearance file lying fallow on my desk without any attention. On a thorough scrutiny I discovered that your cheque have been abandoned by your delivery agent. Meanwhile, I have made several attempts to contact your delivery agent but to no avail.

To my greatest surprise, during my recent routine checking, I personally discovered that your winning cheque contains United States Dollar bills worth over $1 Million Dollars, which made it impossible for the cheque to be delivered to you earlier before now.

Based on this personal discovery, I am contacting you now to let you know that with my position and power in this office, I can assist you to legally clear your lottery fund, but you must agree with the following conditions: You must not disclose to any member of my organization whatever assistance that I am going to render to you in respect of clearing this consignment fund into your custody. You will provide me with an authenticated promissory note, otherwise known as partnership agreement, that upon the safe arrival of the lottery check to your custody, that you give me 30% out of the total lottery fund. You must give adequate attention to this matter until we successfully and legally mail the check to your doorstep.

Upon your acceptance with my above conditions, I will furnish you with further details of what should be done to legally get the fund cleared and delivered to you as the rightful owner of the lottery fund. Meanwhile, if you know that you would be unable to keep the secret of my assistance to you in this regards, please do not bother to reply. Hence the lottery fund would be recovered into our organization treasury account as unclaimed winnings. But if you can assure me of your competency to keep this secret, I would like to hear from you soon as possible so that I can email you further details and guidelines.

To file for your claim, please contact me via Phone +(44) 7024 037 837 or my private email: bryanrowe@pisem.net

I am looking forward to your earliest response.

Yours faithfully,

Mr. Bryan Rowe
Head of Customer Service Department

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send