The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

British National Lottery Headquarters / Scam lottery winnings!

1 Tanzania Review updated:

I have received an email from British national Lottery headquarters said that I am a winner of the lottery I want to know it is scam or true?

The Irish National Online Lottery
P O Box 1010 Dublin, 11 G
Lower Dorset Street
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY36

We are pleased to inform you that your e-mail address has won the Irish National Lottery. Therefore you have been approved for a lump sum payout £750,000.00(GBP) Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds in the Irish National Lottery program held on 18th August 2007, and released today 23th August 2007.

The online cyber lotto draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 21,000 email addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet, no tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail ID emerged as one of the winners in the 3rd category.

You are therefore been approve to lump sum of £750,000.00(GBP). To file and claim your winning, please contact our Fiduciary Agent for the processing of your winning particulars, with the following information_s below.

To file for your claim, please contact our
********************************************
United Kingdom Lottery Fiduciary
Contact Person: Mr. Robert Micheal
EMAIL: claimsoffice201@yahoo.co.uk
TEL: +[protected]
+[protected]
*********************************************
Provide him with the information below:
1.Full Name: 2.Full Address:3.Status: 4.Occupation:5.Age:
6.Sex: 7.Country:8.Tel.Number:

Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this program.
Sincerely,
Mrs. Rose Wood
Irish Lottery Co-Ordinator

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pa
      4th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes
    The lottery united kingdom - Scam
    South Africa

    I have received the same scam email by three different p3eople in the Uk claiming to be the claim managers. Along with this i have received insurance and certificates with my name on stating that i won this money with a bmw.

    Surely if this is a scam there must be some way to catch these guys. What can we do.

  • Ma
      22nd of Sep, 2007
    -1 Votes

    Received online lottery draws on my email address claiming millions of pounds from the above mentioned companies. It would have been lucky if they were true. On checking from visiting the above sites it was confirmed that i have been drawn by the scammers . Now i intend to complain and i request you to go through and save the innocent people from the attractive clutches of these type of scammers.I have gone through the website fraud aid.com. ID Theft Prevention and concluded to bring on the complaint Board.

  • Mo
      30th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    I have received an email from Irish national Lottery headquarters said that I am a winner of the lottery I want to know it is scam or true?



    The Irish National Lottery
    From: The Desk of the Fiduciary Agent for Winning transfer
    11 G Lower Dorset Street,
    Dublin 1, Ireland.
    P O Box 1010.

    WINNING PARAMETERS
    Ref Number: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch Number: 074/05/ZY369
    Winner's name: Mohd Hairi Bin Abdul Kadir,
    Raffle Draw Winning Email: (coralviewislandresort@hotmail.com)
    Date: 06 August, 2007


    Congratulations Lucky Winner,
    It gives me great pleasure to inform you that your Verification and Fund Release form has passed through the proper legal verification processes and has sucessfully passed all standards in accordance with the Irish National Lottery Terms and Conditions . This is also to notify you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the Irish National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been approved for release to you.

    As you already know, all winners for the online version of the Irish National Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 100,000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide.

    I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year's lucky dip sweepstakes. We do sincerely hope you will utilize part of your winnings to support several communities, support initiatives that promote civic education and participation in public life as well as target poverty for eradication, lastly to render selfless services to the less priviledge in your community.

    The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of £1,350,000 pounds sterling. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the Lottery Winners fund delivery Manager/Director Of operations, Mr Andrew B. Charles of the Fast Way Courier company with the contact informations below for further information on how your winnings funds can get to you immidiately.

    CONTACT PERSON:-
    Mr. Andrew B. Charles
    Director Operations

    FASTWAY COURIER COMPANY LTD
    23 Rufford Court, Hardwick
    Grange Woolston, Warrington WAI 4RF,
    United Kingdom
    Tel: +44-702-407-8463
    Fax: +44-707-570-7726
    Official Email : enquires@fastway-courier.co.uk

    Note that you are to provide the courier with these details to identify you:

    ** FULL NAMES:
    ** FULL ADDRESS:
    **COUNTRY:
    ** TEL:
    ** AMOUNT WON:
    ** WINNING REF NUMBER:
    ** WINNING BATCH NUMBER:

    Lastly do adhead to the courier instructions so that your winnings can get to you soonest. Also do note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process, therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winning funds will be added to next winning draws.

    Its is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/9876} as the subject of any correspondence with the delivery company to ensure that they respond in a timely manner.

    I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the delivery company as soon as you make contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

    Congratulations once more and do reply soonest to acknowledge the receipt of this mail.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr. Edward Brown
    Fiduciary Agent.


    Confidentiality Notice:
    Please note that this email, and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity(ies) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use,distribution,copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

    The Irish National Lottery.

  • Ib
      23rd of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    What steps receipt of the prize.

  • An
      25th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Ive also received a mail exactly like yours with same winning parameters. The mail seems quite real, but I don't know what to think about it.

  • Si
      25th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Yesterday I got the email like all above too. I wonder whether the Fast way couriers UK has notice about betting mention as a money deliver or not.
    ---------------------
    Here it that mail

    The National Lottery
    PO Box 1010
    Liverpool L70 1NL
    United Kingdom.
    Ref: XYC /26500460037/08
    Batch: 74/00319/IPD
    Raffle Draw Winning Email:

    Congratulations Lucky Winner,
    On Behalf of the Screening Committee of United Kingdom National Lottery, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your winning in accordance with the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom National Lottery.

    Your approved winning Certificate number is UK/9876125
    Your winning Transfer Identification code is ELPC/MWT/0143.

    As you already know, all winners for the online version of the United Kingdom National Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 250,000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this week's lucky dip sweepstakes and we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

    The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of £1,000,000.00 Pounds Sterling and all the legal documents backing your winnings. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning to you with the contact informations below:

    Contact Person:
    Mr. Eric James
    Fast Way Courier Delivery Limted
    Administrative Officer
    E-MAIL: info_deliveryserviceuk@yahoo.co.uk

    Tel: +44-701-114-7606
    Fax: +44-707-505-5717

    Note that you are to provide the Lottery Winners Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you:

    1) Winner's Full Names:
    2) Present Full Address:
    3) Telephone Number:
    4) Raffle Draw Winning Email:
    5) Amount Won:
    6) Winning Reference Number:
    7) Winning Batch Number:
    8) Winning Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/0143
    9) Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125

    Note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process; therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winnings remitted back to the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and will then be added to next winning draws. Also kindly be aware that the United Kingdom National Lottery winning prizes are regulated by the Financial Services Authority and as a result, you are advice to follow the Lottery Claims Terms and Conditions to ensure the remittance of your prize to you within the stipulated time of the claiming of winnings.

    Further to this, due to some recent miss-up of some winning numbers, as a Prize winner and according to the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions, you are only privy to your winnings informations and your winnings transfer information in order to avoid any form of double claiming and misappropriation of your winnings, hence the release of your winning informations to a third party(friends and family members inclusive) is absolutely ruled out as this will lead give room to double claiming by a third party which is against the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. You are hereby advice to keep your winning information personal from any third parties (friends and family members inclusive) until your winnings have been remitted to you.

    Lastly, I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning. If you need any assistance whatsoever from this office, please do not hesitate to inform me.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Dr.Mark Robinson
    UK Ntional Lottery Overseas Claims Unit.

    Confidentiality Notice:
    Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use,distribution,copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

    United Kingdom National Lottery
    COPYRIGHT © 1994-2007 ALL RIGHT RESERVED

  • Pa
      1st of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Plz confirm me that I won the lottery prizes!

  • Ch
      7th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    a have also received an e-mail from the so called national lottery but it was another well known couriers that was mentioned

    Our bank have issued out your winning check and it will be delivered to you by our appointed courier company which is responsible for delivering packages to Winner. Your winning package will be delivered to you by our courier company {UPS Express Courier Services}. All you just have to do now is to contact the dispatch manager Mr. Richard Taylor with his official email address:

    I think something must be done about this before people start to lose more than their pride.

  • Ch
      24th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    BRITISH LOTTERY 6/49
    15 milton way.London
    UNITED KINGDOM

    (Customer Services)
    WINNING NOTIFICATION:
    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD
    20th of November,2007

    Dear Winner,

    We happily announce to you the draw (#8346) of the BRITISH LOTTERY 6/49,
    online Sweepstakes International program held on the 20th of November,2007.
    Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: 56475600545 188 which
    subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category i.e. match 5 plus
    bonus. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of
    1,000,000.00(One Million Pounds Sterling in cash credited to file XYL
    26510460037/05.

    This is from a total cash prize of 17,000,000.00 (Seventeen Million Pounds
    Pounds Sterling) shared amongst the (17) lucky winners in this category i.e.
    Match 5 plus bonus. All participants for the online version were selected
    randomly from World Wide Web sites through computer draw system and
    extracted from over 100,000 nions,associations,and corporate bodies that are
    listed online. This promotion takes place monthly.Please note that your
    lucky winning number falls within our European booklet representative office
    in Europe as indicated in your play coupon.

    In view of this, your 1,000,000.00 (One Million Pounds Sterling) would be
    released to you by any of our payment offices in Europe. Our European agent
    will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your
    funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to
    keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed and
    your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your
    prize.

    This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and
    nwarranted abuse of this program.

    Please be warned. To file for your claim, please contact our claims agent:
    Overseas Claims Unit United Kingdom Lottery Fiduciary:

    MR FRED KENEDY,
    Tel: +44 701-113-6204
    Email:clearanceoffice15@yahoo.dk

    Our European agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the
    release of your funds as soon as you contact him. You may wish to establish
    contact via e-mail

    with the particulars presented above citing Information below:

    CLAIMS VERIFICATION FORM.
    FULLNAME: ...............
    SEX:...........................
    ADDRESS:....................
    COUNTRY:....................
    FAX NUMBER:..............................
    PHONE NUMBER:..............
    OCCUPATION:.....................
    COMPANY'S NAME:...............
    AGE:.....................
    E-MAIL ADDRESS:...............
    REF NUMBER:...................
    BATCH NUMBER:................

    Our winners are assured of the utmost standards of confidentiality, and
    press anonymity until the end of proceedings, and beyond where they so
    desire. Be further advised to maintain the strictest level of
    confidentiality until the end of proceedings to circumvent problems
    associated with fraudulent claims. This is part of our precautionary measure
    to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program.

    Jerald Ford
    Online coordinator for
    BRITISH LOTTERY 6/49

  • Ch
      24th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Dear Lucky Winner!!!
    Today, we announce the 10 lucky winners of the MICROSOFT LOTTERY PROGRAM held on {18th OCTOBER 2007 } your personal e-mail address, attached to the lucky numbers 14-21-25-39-40-47(20) won in the First lottery category.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £1,000,000 GBP (One Million Great Britain Pounds) To proceed with your claims Contact:
    Mr Richard Williams
    Fudiciary Agent,
    Email: web_lottery_agent@yahoo.dk
    Tel: +44 704 574 4142
    BENEFICIARY FULL NAME___
    NATIONALITY_____________
    RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS_____
    DATE OF BIRTH___________
    PHONE NUMBER____________
    MODE OF PAYMENT:
    1: Have our affiliate Courier Service Deliver your Cheque to your home.
    Special thanks and gratitude to The entire management and associates of
    Microsoft

  • Ni
      24th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Today, like Charles, I received a seem email which tell me that I am the winner of 1,000 000 lyres. I finally after 8hrs working, I found that I could to claim my prize but I must pay a sum around 600 Euro. the biggest question is: WHO GIVE ME THE SAFETY AFTER MY PAYMENT I REALLY SHALL BE RECEIVING THE 1,000 000 LYRES.

    This is scam i guess!

  • Pe
      28th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    This is scam!

    BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS:
    28 TAN FIELD ROAD,
    CROYDON, LONDON.
    CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Dear Winner,
    We are pleased to inform you of the final announcement of the
    UK National Lottery Online Promo Programme
    held on the 24th of November 2007. The draw was done electronically
    with several email addresses provided
    to this office by microsoft to enhance the utilization of the internet.
    Your email address was attached to Reference Number UK/9420X2/68 and
    was picked as one of the ten winning email
    addresses.
    This has qualified you to claim the total cash prize Of £753,437 in
    cash credited to file KTU/9023118308/03. This is
    from a total cash prize of £7,534,370.00 shared amongst the first ten
    (10) lucky winners in this category B.

    Your winnings will be issued to you as soon as our claims department
    verify your winning after you might have fill the
    payment processing form below
    Name;
    Address;
    Age;
    Phone number;
    Occupation;
    Winning Email address;

    Assigned Claims Agent: Robert Greenhill
    Email;ukclaimsrobertgreenhill2@hotmail.co.uk
    Phone;+447031914840
    Congratulations once more from all our members of
    Staff.
    Yours Sincerely
    Solicitor General,Mr Steven Smith
    (Online Promo Co-ordinat)

  • Pe
      28th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Scam!!!

    NatWest Bank
    20 Dean Street
    London
    W1D 3R
    UNITED KINGDOM.

    November 21, 2007

    Our Ref: FRBN/NY/PA/INV/2007

    Attention: Fund Beneficiary,

    NOTICE OF YOUR FUND APPROVAL

    This is to inform you about your Lottery Winning Prize won from the
    International online Lottery Promotion played under Computer Ballot System
    (CBS) which your email ID won you the prize sum of $1,000,000.00 USD,
    which has been made available for payment to you as the beneficiary of
    the lottery winning funds.

    The remittance department of NatWest Bank has received directives to
    transfer into your Bank designated account with the sum of $1,000,000.00
    USD, Mr. Michael Woodgate the Lottery Fiduciary Agent filed an
    application form of claims on your behalf, for the claims and transfer of the
    winning sum to you.

    Note that the reason for not contacting you before now was that
    firstly, the bank is responsible for the payments of various winners from
    different organise Lottery companies here in the UK and as such proper work
    has to be done to avoid winners loosing their prize and secondly we
    have experienced occasion where different persons have applied other
    persons prize. To avoid this we need to take the best of our time and carry
    out findings and confirmation from the Lottery company, Court from
    where claims where filed and your personal information submitted by your
    attorney.

    Payment File Number:
    FRBN/000-555-90101

    To effect and carry out the directives given, you are advised to
    contact the Payment Systems of NatWest Bank Plc:-

    Mr. Charles Ferguson
    International Claims Officer
    Phone: +(44) 7024 018 615
    Fax: +(44) 7024 037 837
    E-Mail: natwestbank2@web2mail.com

    Note all above information is expected within 24 - 72 Hours that from
    when you receive this mail, should you not respond means your approval
    will be turned down and returned to the Lottery company treasury account
    as an unclaimed Prize. Send via scan attachment or via fax line 44
    7005 807 163. Modalities of transfer will be avail to you upon the receipt
    of this mail.

    Call to speak with any our customer relation officers on (44) 703 183
    6264 OR (44) 7024 052 404 we are open 7:30am - 5:30pm, Mon - Friday
    (London Time)

    Finally, the entire board members of NatWest Bank congratulates you and
    wish you happy celebration in advance.

    Sincerely,

    Mr. Bryan Rowe
    NatWest Customer Relations
    Phone: (44) 7024 018 615




    "Jetzt Handykosten senken mit klarmobil - 14 Ct./Min.! Hier klicken"
    http://produkte.shopping.freenet.de/handy_voip_isdn/klarmobil/indexhtml?pid=730025

  • Pe
      28th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Funny enough these two scams above have not asked me for any monies.

  • Pe
      28th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    SCAM!

    "frank odita" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.fr. Learn more
    Subject: YOUR CHEQUE IS WITH ME HERE OK.
    To: "Peterson Nderitu"
    HELLO PETERSON NDEERITU,

    THANK FOR YOUR MAIL TO ME BECAUSE I WAS EVEN THINKING NEITHER YOU FORGET THAT YOUR DRAFT IS HERE WITH ME FOR A WHILE NOW.

    I WILL LIKE TO RECIEVE YOUR MAILING ADDRESS WHERE YOU WISH TO DELIEVER THE DRAFT BY MEANS OF COURIER SERVICE OK. THEN AFTER I DO RECIEVED YOUR MAILING ADDRESS I WILL HURRLY RUSHED TO THE FEDEX EXPRESS OFFICE TO SEND THE DRAFT TO YOU AS MY BOSS DIRECTED ME BEFORE HE TRAVELLED OUT OF THE CITY.

    WENT TO THIER OFFICE AT THE FIRST TO SEND THE DRAFT TO YOU THEN ON MY ARRIVAL IN THEIR OFFICE I MET A GIRL AT THEIR RECEIPTION AND SHE TOOK ME TO THE MAN INCHARGE OF SHIPPING ITEMS DR CHARLES KUTI THE YOUNG MAN STATED THAT YOU HAVE TO REGISTER THE DRAFT WITH YOUR NAME AND FULL HOUSE ADDRESS SO THAT THEIR DIPLOMAT AGENT WILL BE ABLE TO LOCATE YOU ON HIS ARRIVAL WITHOUT MAKING MISTAKE .

    ON THE PROCESS THE YOUNG MAN ALSO STATED THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR THE REGISTRATION,VAT, MAILING AND STMP DUTY FEE WHICH WILL COST ONLY $135.00 ANS ALSO FORWARD YOUR HOUSE ADDRESS WHERE THEIR DIPLOMAT AGENT WILL DELIEVER IT TO YOU ,SO I DON'T KNOWN WHAT TO DO AGAIN THEN I PREFER TO CONTACT YOU BACK AND EXPLAIN TO YOU THIS DEVELOPMENT SO THAT YOU CAN SEND THE HOUSE ADDRESS NOW WITH THE REQUIRED ABOVED FEE TO ENABLE ME GO BACK TO THEIR OFFICE AND REGISTER THE DRAFT AND SEND IT AS I DON'T HAVE ANY MONEY HERE TO COVER THE FEE DUE TO MY BOSS DID NOT DROPED ANY MONEY FOR IT OK.

    SO NOW IT'S ONLY THE ABOVE REQUIRED FEE HOLD UP YOUR DRAFT FOR MAILING TO YOUR GIVEN ADDRESS AND I WANT TO USE THE SAME AVENUE TO ASK YOU TO SEND THE ABOVE FEE ANS ALSO RESEND YOUR FULLY NAME AND ADDRESS TO ENABLE ME GO BACK TO THEIR OFFICE AND REGISTER THE CHEQUE IMMEDIATELY..

    THEN SEND THE REGISTRATION, VAT, MAILING STAMP DUTY FEE VIA WESTERN UNION TO THE NAME AND ADDRESS OF MR JOHN AKPALI THE ATTORNEY THAT WILL PICK UP THE MONEY AND DO THE REGISTRATION ON YOUR BEHALF OK.

    HERE IS THE INFORMATION BELOW.

    RECIEVERS NAME.........MR JOHN AKPALI
    LOCATION ADDRESS......COTONOU
    COUNTRY NAME.............BENIN REPUBLIC.
    TEXT QUESTION...............A
    TEXT ANSWER.................B.
    MTCN................................

    SENDERS NAME SHOULD BE YOURS OK.

    THEN MAKE SURE THAT YOU FORWARD THE PAYMENT INFORMATION FROM THE WESTERN UNION SUCH AS MTCN,SENDERS NAME WITH TEXT QUESTION AND ANSWER FOR IMMEDIATE PICK UP .

    DO IT VERY URGENT AS YOU KNOW THAT WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE TO ENABLE US MEET UP WITH THE REGISTRAION AND SEND THE DRAFT TO YOU OK.

    THANKS AND GOD BLESS AS YOU WROTE TO ME TODAY.

    YOURS INSERVICE

    SECRETRY MR FRANK UMA
    PHONE;+229-9315-1124
    .......................

  • Pe
      28th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Mon, 5 Nov 2007 10:27:36 -0800
    From: "Euro million lottery Sweepstakes International Program" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: Euro Million Belgium

    The Co-ordinator
    Euro Million Belgium

    We announce to you that your e-mail qualified you a winner in our year
    to year annual free Euro million lottery ticket. As a result the ticket

    number; EML.26EPG/0012-4426/0905.1/6/27/39/47-1-6.
    was assigned to your e-mail address amongst the
    five(5) consecutive winner of the five(5) lotto lottery free ticket all

    over the world. NOTE: This is a yearly promotion and all participants
    for the on-line free lotto ticket version were selected randomly from
    World Wide Web sites by picking Internet mail users gotten from over
    100,000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed
    on-line.
    -- Bonus 28, which subsequently won you the lottery in the 1st category

    of Euro million lottery plus 1 draw i.e. match 5 plus bonus,
    It is now available for claims and you are getting
    the final NOTIFICATION as regards this.

    You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of $1000000.00
    (One Million US Dollars) in cash credited to file KT/9023118308/03.
    This is
    from a total cash Price of US $1000000.00 shared amongst the two (2)
    lucky
    winners in this category i.e. Match 5 plus 1 bonus.

    Our European Payout Agent, Mr.Ruud Van Bochem will commence
    immediately
    the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you
    contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning

    information confidential till your claim is completely processed and
    your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure
    to
    avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be
    warned!

    To file for your claim, please contact our European agent:

    Mr.Ruud Van Bochem
    Email: euro_million.belgium207@hotmail.com

    Endeavor to email him the winning informations in order for him to
    begin your
    claiming process:

    Congratulations from me and staff of the Euro million lottery.

    Sincerely,
    Mrs.Adline Haack
    Secretary.
    (On line coordinator)
    Euro million lottery Sweepstakes International Program.

  • Pe
      28th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Sat, 27 Oct 2007 05:45:39 +1000
    From: "Ms Sarah Sullivan" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    To:
    Subject: REWARD FROM Mrs Sarah Sullivan

    REWARD FROM Mrs Sarah Sullivan

    GOOD NEWS
    Compensation Head Office

    I am happy to inform you about my success in getting your winning funds
    under
    the cooperation of a new partner from CUBA. Presently I'm in CUBA for
    investment projects with my own share of the total sum.

    Meanwhile, I did not forget your past efforts and attempts to get your

    winnings
    despite that failed somehow.

    Now contact my secretary in North Cyprus his name is MR RONALD CARTER

    Find below his contact information.

    NAME: MR RONALD CARTER
    EMAIL ADDRESS: dr_ronaldcarter1962@yahoo.es

    Ask him to send you the total $500.000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND US
    DOLLARS)
    certified bank Cheque, which I raised in your favor for your
    compensation for
    all the past efforts and attempt in this matter.I appreciated your
    efforts at
    that time very much. So feel free and get in touch with my secretary
    and give
    him your address where to send the draft to you.

    Please do let me know immediately you receive the Cheque to enable us
    share the
    joy after all the sufferness at that time. In the moment, I'm very
    busy here because of the investment projects, which the new partner and
    me are
    having at hand,finally, remember that I had forwarded instruction to
    the
    secretary on your (MR RONALD CARTER) without any delay.

    Best regards,
    MRS Sarah Sullivan

  • Ni
      2nd of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    NatWest Bank

    20 Dean Street

    London W1D 3R

    UNITED KINGDOM.

    November 31, 2007

    Our Ref: FRBN/NY/PA/INV/2007

    Attention: Fund Beneficiary,

    NOTICE OF YOUR FUND APPROVAL

    This is to inform you about your Lottery Winning Prize won from the

    International online Lottery Promotion played under Computer Ballot

    System (CBS) which your email ID won you the prize sum of

    $1,000,000.00 USD, which has been made available for payment to you as

    the beneficiary of the lottery winning funds. The remittance department of

    NatWest Bank has received directives to transfer into your Bank

    designated account with the sum of $1,000,000.00 USD, Mr. Michael

    Woodgate the Lottery Fiduciary Agent filed an application form of claims

    on your behalf, for the claims and transfer of the winning sum to you. Note

    that the reason for not contacting you before now was that firstly, the bank

    is responsible for the payments of various winners from different organise

    Lottery companies here in the UK and as such proper work has to be done to

    avoid winners loosing their prize and secondly we have experienced

    occasion where different persons have applied other persons prize. To avoid

    this we need to take the best of our time and carry out findings and

    confirmation from the Lottery company, Court from where claims where

    filed and your personal information submitted by your attorney. Payment

    File Number:FRBN/000-555-90101 To effect and carry out the directives

    given, you are advised to contact the Payment Systems of NatWest Bank

    Plc:- Richard GordonInternational Claims OfficerPhone: +(44) 7024 037

    837 Fax: +(44) 7024 037 837E-Mail: natwestbank2@web2mail.com Note

    all above information is expected within 24 - 72 Hours that from when you

    receive this mail, should you not respond means your approval will be

    turned down and returned to the Lottery company treasury account as an

    unclaimed Prize. Send via scan attachment or via fax line 44 7005 807

    163. Modalities of transfer will be avail to you upon the receipt of this mail.

    Call to speak with any our customer relation officers on (44) 7024 037

    963 OR (44) 7024 052 404 we are open 7:30am - 5:30pm, Mon - Friday

    (London Time) Finally, the entire board members of NatWest Bank

    congratulates you and wish you happy celebration in advance. Sincerely,

    Mr. Bryan RoweNatWest Customer RelationsPhone: (44) 7024 037 837

  • Br
      3rd of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    I received mail from Mr. Bryan Rowe from Nat West Customer Relations(Nat West Bank) and I was truly startling. He referd prize sum of $1,000,000.00 USD. Mail sent on friday 30. november and I have received mail today. I am confuse, it is really or i it is some joke. The mail has date November 31, 2007, and as You know November has only 30 days.
    So if my lottery prize realy exist, what shall I do.

    Sincerely,
    Mrs.Branka (Dinic) Bratusa

  • Kh
      13th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    I received mail from Mr. Bryan Rowe from Nat West Head of Customer Service Department on 01/12/2007 and this is a copy from his e-mail
    RE: YOUR ABANDONED CHEQUE

    December 1st, 2007

    Attention: Fund Beneficiary,

    I am Bryan Rowe the new Head of Customer Service Department of NatWest Bank (UK). Sometime ago, in our organization your overdue lottery cheque was brought to our office for final postage and delivery clearance.

    However, upon my arrival to this office, I found your winnings clearance file lying fallow on my desk without any attention. On a thorough scrutiny I discovered that your cheque have been abandoned by your delivery agent. Meanwhile, I have made several attempts to contact your delivery agent but to no avail.

    To my greatest surprise, during my recent routine checking, I personally discovered that your winning cheque contains United States Dollar bills worth over $1 Million Dollars, which made it impossible for the cheque to be delivered to you earlier before now.

    Based on this personal discovery, I am contacting you now to let you know that with my position and power in this office, I can assist you to legally clear your lottery fund, but you must agree with the following conditions: You must not disclose to any member of my organization whatever assistance that I am going to render to you in respect of clearing this consignment fund into your custody. You will provide me with an authenticated promissory note, otherwise known as partnership agreement, that upon the safe arrival of the lottery check to your custody, that you give me 30% out of the total lottery fund. You must give adequate attention to this matter until we successfully and legally mail the check to your doorstep.

    Upon your acceptance with my above conditions, I will furnish you with further details of what should be done to legally get the fund cleared and delivered to you as the rightful owner of the lottery fund. Meanwhile, if you know that you would be unable to keep the secret of my assistance to you in this regards, please do not bother to reply. Hence the lottery fund would be recovered into our organization treasury account as unclaimed winnings. But if you can assure me of your competency to keep this secret, I would like to hear from you soon as possible so that I can email you further details and guidelines.

    To file for your claim, please contact me via Phone +(44) 7024 037 837 or my private email: bryanrowe@pisem.net

    I am looking forward to your earliest response.

    Yours faithfully,

    Mr. Bryan Rowe
    Head of Customer Service Department

Post your comment