Having problems with CMG Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

CMG Cargo reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 27, 2016. The latest review Cargo delayed was posted on Jul 28, 2021. The latest complaint I am complaining about my box/package last march 10, 2021 until now still not received. I am very upset and dis appointed to the delay. was resolved on Jun 16, 2021. CMG Cargo has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 11 reviews. CMG Cargo has resolved 2 complaints.

CMG Cargo Customer Service Contacts

Philippines
Mon8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tue8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thu8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with CMG Cargo Customer Service. Initial CMG Cargo complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for CMG Cargo above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about CMG Cargo. Discuss the issues you have had with CMG Cargo and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

CMG Cargo Complaints & Reviews

CMG CargoCargo delayed

I would like to bring it to your attention regarding the delay of my 3 boxes which has been picked up June 5, 2021. I am tracking my boxes from time to time and now the expected delivery to consignee is August 27 again??? You clearly told us that the maximum days of delivery will be 45 days and now its almost 3 months. Actually this is my first time to avail your services thinking that your services will be better than the other cargo companies. I am frustrated and disappointed as Ive been away from my family and I would like to surprise them by sending boxes but it's getting delayed always.

Please do something about it just like how your advertisement. Hoping for your quick responds

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • CMG Cargo's response · Jul 29, 2021

      Dear Ms. Anne,

      Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused.

      Please be informed that there is port congestion happening in Asia particularly in Singapore where the vessel stops for transshipment.

      Kindly directly contact our office landline [protected] or email us at [email protected] and provide your contact details including your shipment reference to immediately assist you on your concern.

      Regards,
      CMG Cargo

      Comments

    Jun 20, 2021

    CMG Cargo — Cmg cargo not delivered my box

    April 27, 2021 pinick up nyo sa bahay namin sa Sharjah ang box and until now wala parin. Una lumabas sa...

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    CMG CargoI am complaining about my box/package last march 10, 2021 until now still not received. I am very upset and dis appointed to the delay.

    So disappointed, I try to send the box in your cargo but you make me dis appoint, this is my first time of sending box but my first time will be a nightmare for me. I try to send because I thought that your service is good and trusted but not. the service is very bad and very poor. Imagine I send the box last March 10, 2021 and until now still not received! it's already 3 months now. I am very upset really very bad cargo! Sana hindi nalang ako nag try sa inyo sobrang pagsisi ko!

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      RESOLVED

      The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

      • Updated by chona perez · Jun 16, 2021

        Dear CMG Cargo,

        I hate and very disappointed with your service too much delay you take my box last march 12, 2021 until now still not received its almost 3 months now and if i will call your contact number no one will answer.To someone plan to send box to this cargo, please don't try you will experience also what i i'd experienced now. Very poor service and too much delay. Mapapanis lang mga padala mo dito sa cargo na ito.

      • CMG Cargo's response · Jun 21, 2021

        Dear Valued Customer,

        Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused on the delay of arrival of your shipment.

        Please send us an email with the your mobile number, tracking number, shipper and consignee name so we can urgently assist you.

        For urgent inquiry, please call us at [protected] or whatsapp at +[protected]

        Regards,

        CMG Cargo

        Comments

      • Jy
        JyeLi Jun 20, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Hi Ms Chona, lets help each other kung anu pwede natin gawin dito sa cargo shipping na ito. Wala mga walang awa hindi alam na pinaghirapan natin ang perang pinambili ng laman ng ating mga boxes. Matatapang pa kung daw madami sa kanila complain di sana daw hindi na sila naka renew lisensya. At ako pa daw di marunong tumanggap ng paliwanag. Dapat dito itulfo. Kung di nila aaksyunan itong mga boxes natin na hindi dineliver.

        0 Votes
      • Ch
        Chona F Perez Jun 24, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        @JyeLi Hi Ms. Jyeli, kung hindi ma i deliver nila within this month yong mga boxes natin, we will join force to make a complain. sobrang pag sisi ko talaga . meron din kaming pinadala na mga boxes sa ibang cargo forwarder bakit nakarating na pinadala nmin yon last march 23.2021 pero nakarating na last may 15, 2021. imagine mag 4 months na yon box namin na pinadala wala pa rin ! July na next week. Naka dismaya!

        So if there is no update within this month, we will make a join force to file a complain against CMG Cargo.

        0 Votes
      • Ay
        Ayhena Jun 16, 2021

        Huwag tayong mag alala kung hindi sila natakot dito sa Dubai ipa tulfo na natin yan. Nakapag email na din ako sa tulfo regarding CMG.
        Yung mga CSR nila dito mga rude at matatapang pa pag tinanong mo update ng box mo. Pag tatawagan babaan ka pa agad.

        0 Votes
      • Jy
        JyeLi Jun 20, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        @Ayhena Ms Ayhena, tama ka poh jan mgpa tulfo na poh tau. Same experience here at khapon lng inaaway ko na cla pero mayabang pa ung sumasagot sa fb messenger nila. Ung sakin April 27 pinick up sa bhay sa Sharjah until now wla pa raw ung barko. Sabi ko npka inposible na aabot ng 3 months samantalang ung sa iba nmin cargo lahat dumating na. And the worst case tnry lng tlga nmin jan tapos nightmare pla aabutin mo sa cargo shipping na ito. Pa tulfo dapat tlga cla pra maturuan ng leksyon.

        0 Votes
      • Ay
        Ayhena Jun 20, 2021

        @JyeLi Buti nga po sinagot ka sa messenger yung sken e bnlock agad ako. Mga walang kwenta sa shipping company na to. Same scenario din yung sayo at sken! Matatapang mga CSR jan at rude pa! Monitor ko ung boxes ko from the day na nrelease sa custom awa ng Diyos halos 2mos.nsa warehouse pa nila. Inconsistent yan! Sa ibang cargo company nlng mgpadala wag na CMG mahigh blood ka lang sa mga sasagot sayo di ata natrain ng company ng Customer Service.

        0 Votes
      • Jy
        JyeLi Jun 20, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        @Ayhena Hello, pero nakuha mo naba box mo sis at ilang months? Sobrang stress na rin ako kasi yong mga inipon mo nutella ang dami dami at ibang mga groceries pa at mga gamit sa bahay na bago. Csr nila dito wala talaga nasagot sa tawag. Pa tulfo na tayo sis.

        0 Votes
      • Cm
        CMG Cargo Jun 21, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        @JyeLi Dear Valued Customer,

        Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused on the delay of arrival of your shipment.

        Please send us an email with the your mobile number, tracking number, shipper and consignee name so we can urgently assist you.

        For urgent inquiry, please call us at [protected] or whatsapp at +[protected]

        Regards,

        CMG Cargo

        0 Votes
      • Cm
        CMG Cargo Jun 21, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        @Ayhena Dear Valued Customer,

        Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused on the delay of arrival of your shipment.

        Please send us an email with the your mobile number, tracking number, shipper and consignee name so we can urgently assist you.

        For urgent inquiry, please call us at [protected] or whatsapp at +[protected]

        Regards,

        CMG Cargo

        0 Votes
      • Ch
        Chona F Perez Jun 24, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        @CMG Cargo We cannot accept your apology I will advice you to please improve your service.

        0 Votes
      Jun 12, 2021

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      CMG Cargo — Unprofessional! Liar!

      Cmg cargo, anong ginagawa nyo sa mga boxes namin? March 5, 2021 nyo pinick up ang boxes ko (3huge boxes? A...

      CMG CargoUndelivered Package

      I have undelivered package until now it was collected from my home February 14, 2021. It is very difficult to follow from CMG coz they are not picking up the calls nor reply to the messages. Poor service and all information they they provided to me with regards to the ETA are false. And now no one is answering my query. This is the Ref # 56403. Please can somebody look into my issue.

      Undelivered Package

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Jv
          JV Bue May 25, 2021
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          Did you have any update on cmg cargo? Is it from dubai sir? I also sent my balikbayan box thru them. Now im worried

          0 Votes

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        CMG Cargo / CMG International Movers & Cargo ServicesUndelivered shipment / cargo / balikbayan boxes

        I hired CMG Cargo to ship 207 boxes containing all of my personal household items from Dubai to the Philippines on Feb 2020. Unfortunately, CMG abandoned my shipment and I have NOT received my cargoes until now (Mar 18, 2021).

        Check the FB page of Bureau of Customs - Manila International Container Port, March 17, 2021, issue for the proof of abandonment and gross negligence (also attached herewith).

        CMG is a fraud and a very incompetent company!!!

        Undelivered shipment / cargo / balikbayan boxes

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          CMG CargoCargo Manifest Details

          Ref Tracking Number:59788 ( From UAE to Aklan, Philippines)

          I've been doing a series of follow ups on above mentioned shipment where the destination has been entered wrongly in the manifest ( for what reason, I don't know since the my receipt copy has the right consigned address only) I had asked them to make some amendments to change the Destination to Aklan where currently it was posted as Bataan but then it has not been updated till date. My only concern is that my cargo will be shipped to the wrong address though the physical cargo itself has the right address. There's an staff named Lyn who was very helpful to get things fixed but then according to her, their I.T Dept. has not updated my details. My cargo has already been drastically delayed since it was picked up on 23rd October as expected to reached only bu 23rd of Jan (normally it would only take 45 days at max to reached). Hope they'll will be able to sort it out and update the manifest with a right consigned address before it reaches Manila to avoid further delays. They even hardly picked my call
          everytime I tried to reached them.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Ta
              Taki Taki May 23, 2021

              I have the same issue this company should be banned. We to file complain to revoke their license to operate!

              0 Votes
            Nov 01, 2020

            CMG Cargo — Delayed box cargo in Philippines

            To: CMG Cargo Management Good day. On behalf of Ms. Gina Jimenez I would like to follow up and raise a...

            CMG CargoWhere is my cargo

            Iam the recipient of cargo 58410 that was sent march 14, 2020 and today is july 24, 2020, counting its already 5 months. As i track the cargo today in the website it is expected to reach the warehouse by june 20, 2020 again its already july 24, 2020. Im aware that theirs a big struggle due to covid19, given that reason ok. But the ecq was lift dated june 15, 2020.

            How come that its already july 24, 2020, its fast 1 month. Still you haven't finish prepossessing the document, still we don't receive or answer from your csr even the cp no. Is not reachable and we still don't receive our cargo.

            Where is my cargo
            Where is my cargo

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Feb 05, 2020

              CMG Cargo — balikbayan cargo box

              This is for CMG kabayan cargo; Why dont you guys can provide specific and honest answere for my balikbayan...

              CMG International Movers And Cargo Services — Package delivery, csr is not helping at all

              Dear CMG, I am one of your disappointed customer, your CSR is not helping at all she put me on hold many...

              IN THE NEWS

              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.