Clientelewon't cancel my ifa policy

L Review updated:

Dear Clientele
I would like to place a complaint, i am so pissed of with your customer service it is very poor especially for a company of your capacity. On the 15 January i asked for my IFA policy to be cancelled and they said it was cancelled until today they have debited money from my account. I have never had such bad service is company is really pissing me off and when you talk to them, they always give me the same answer that they will respond as soon as possible of which they never do.

Responses

  • Hl
    Hlulani Curtis Siweya Nov 26, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also want to cancel my IFA policy my IFA number is AF927617

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    Ms Nhlapo09 Sep 01, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also want to cancel my IFA policy I signed up knowing they won't deduct money unless I recruit people and now they deducting money from my account . Please respond to our emails we not happy with your service

    -3 Votes
  • Mr
    Mr-Tunga Noah Jul 22, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also want my clintele to be cancelled it has a poor service, please i dont want to be part of your team anymore cancel my police AF983014 please..

    -4 Votes
  • Le
    Lelothando Jul 19, 2020

    I want to cancel my IFA policy and reverse my Money, I've sent 3 emails no response. Your service is very poor I must say

    -6 Votes
  • Ph
    Phelele Jun 27, 2020

    I want to reverse my money n cancel the IFA policy...can you help me...my IFA number is AF 973531...please my contact [protected]

    -13 Votes
  • Mh
    mhlongo Feb 03, 2016

    In Sept.2016 i tried to contact clientele in connection with my policy but in vain i lost my job in October 2016 i wrote a letter to clientele but no response how am i going to resolve this problem? I need clientele to contact me. my no. is [protected] asap

    -3 Votes
  • La
    lady kay Feb 23, 2015

    i also wanted the clientele policy to be canceled of which thy said thta wont be canclled and i fail to understand thus when i signed up it was just IFA now i find out its to policies in one and they are still deducting money from my account two months now in a row after they said that it is cancelled

    -5 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.