The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Clayton BennettWorst Wedding Videography

Please do not use this north-east wedding photographer/videographer. He did not deliver on the day. He has not delivered since and you will be 'fobber-off' at every opportunity.
He disappeared from our wedding straight after the service and did not appear again until the evening.
He failed to video the following:
99% of Maid of Honour speech was not recorded
No cutting of the cake
No receiving line
No entrance of bride and groom to marquee
No shots of guests in walled garden or marquee
Plus he had shots of people not even in our wedding party!

He should not be charging for this service and is at the bottom end of amateur.

His videoing was as follows:
Numerous wonky camera angles
Poor/amateur framing of subject
Shots out of focus
Electrical crackles on camera audio
His mobile phone receiving signal in church causing audio interference
No music on edit
Amateur editing

As well as this... he just doesn't care.
We will be taking legal action against him and would advise other couples not to have to go through this experience. He should not be in business producing videography.


Fading to black in the middle of two speeches

Responses

  • Th
    The REAL I am Mar 04, 2017

    Clayton Bennett is going to receive EXACTLY what he deserves, had he been exposed years ago for the ### that he is, then he would never have got away with ruining all these innocent people's memories and lives. Clayton Bennett, what goes around comes around and I'm coming for YOU.

    1 Votes
  • We
    web design frauds Mar 08, 2012

    I can relate, my web designer 499websites.com 360 networkservices inc has disappeared and does not respond. Karim from customer service gave me an estimated time frame of 5 weeks beta version It has been 7 weeks now. I do not know what my options are please Help. I have paid all upfront cost in advance and have no chances of getting any monies back.

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashccrofts Jan 19, 2012

    we we still waiting from 21 may to get our photos and dvd we paid for went to the papers not that that helped mind. I have been told by clayton not to ring them again he is going to the police to report me for harrasment ha ha ha ha. why not ring all we want is our photos and dvd. He even had the cheek to send me a letter to say that he has had a letter from my solicitor which is total lies the man does no how to tel the truth.

    0 Votes
  • We
    wedding15 Sep 22, 2011

    Hi we had our wedding package done by clayton and rose ellenn they have ripped us off too he is no longer at the buisness premisses in easington, does anyone know where he is now???

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    viklou21 Aug 17, 2011

    no problem amie, glad i can help, i was in the sunday sun newspaper sunday gone with my story about clayton bennett & rose ellen. also J ashcroft and everybody else feel free to join my facebook group heres the link...
    http://www.facebook.com/groups/198195596907122/
    In a petition to stop this con artist, hes been going on for far too long now and one day he is going to mess with the wrong person!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    j ashcroft Aug 16, 2011

    Total conn man as well as his wife rose ellen they need stopping they are running the blue bell pub but it is in her name i rang the area manager to advise them who they have in the pub. we still waiting for our wedding discs been lost in post 3 times refused to collect in person

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amie R obertson Aug 10, 2011

    thank you viklou that a great help

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    viklou21 Aug 09, 2011

    Hi Amie, here is the address for the pub:

    Blue Bell Pub
    Victoria Square
    Felling
    Gateshead
    NE10 9LX
    please let me know if you get anywhere, i have spoken to another local pub and apparantly he pulls pints in their and the pub is in her name. he is also driving around in a 4x4. xx

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    viklou21 Aug 09, 2011

    Hi everyone, please join my facebook petition group to get rid of this horrid man the link is
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/198195596907122/
    he is evil and needs locked up! he has stolen money from me and many others and still continues to trade! sick man he must get a kick out of making people upset.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amie R obertson Aug 07, 2011

    could anyone please give me the full address for the blue bell pub in feeling gateshaed please tryed to google iyt but cant find it AVOID THIS VILE HORRID MAN AT ALL COST

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    viklou21 Aug 05, 2011

    I have also just seen all of these horrendous reports about these 2 photographers they were currently booked to do my wedding in october, they are still trading under the name perfect image photography, from what i can gather they move from premises to premises either stealing peoples money and not delivering the goods or turning up on the day and ruining peoples wedding day! how can these people get away with this if it is happening time and time againg it makes me sick i would rather give my money to a homeless person at least that way it would make me feel better than being ripped off it looks like i have lost my £150 deposit but i'd rather that than have awful pictures and video taken of the most important day of my life! these people are complete rip off merchants and just think off every £150 deposit people have lost how much they're making on this, bennett has now supposodly declared himself bankrupt yet i have had no communication what so ever to tell me this so if i hadn't seen all of this on the internet they probably just would not have turned up on the day. I am finding it hard to book with someone else now as i really don't know if i can trust anyone anymore. so so sad, angry and upset about this.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jack stark Aug 04, 2011

    GO GET HIM

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jack stark Aug 04, 2011

    you would all do well to involve your local mp they will press for dla to prossecute this man bennett and pay back the £200, 000 or more he claimed in benefits while running insurance companies car spraying companies recovery truck companies car sales and repair companies cleaning companies falconry companies dog harness companies bow hunting companies pest control companies wedding photo companies and all the other companies too many to list here with catalogues (the harness master) websites mail drops shooting and country times adverts and all the free ad papers he advertised in

    THIS MAN HAS RUN RINGS AROUND THE DSS UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFIT OFFICES DWP JOBCENTRES INCAPACITY BENEFIT OFFICE INCOME SUPPORT OFFICE AND ALL OTHER DEPARTMENTS.

    HIS WHOLE FAMILY WERE SCAMMERS SHIRLEY BENNETT HIS MOTHER AND HER MOTHER CLAYTONS GRANDMOTHER WHO ALSO LIVED WITH THEM ON BENEFITS FOR YEARS AND YEARS GEORGE BENNETT HIS FATHER ON BENEFITS SINCE THE PITS CLOSED

    THEIR TEL NUMBER [protected] CAN BE CHECKED AGAINST ADTRADER ADMAG SUPERMART QUIDS IN AUTOTRADER CAR ADS WEBSITES SHOOTING AND COUNTRY TIMES EVENING CHRONICLE SUNDERLAND ECHO ITS EASY FOR THE GOVERNMENT AND POLICE TO CHECK THE DATABASES AND RECOVER ALL THE FALCONRY ADS CAR ADS CLEANING ADS ETC ETC FOR THE PAST 30 YEARS.

    HOW CAN WE ALL LET THIS MAN GET AWAY WITH IT. GET YOUR DETAILS AND EVIDENCE SOPIED AND SENT OFF TO HOUGHTON LE SPRING JOBCENTRE BENEFIT FRAUD DEPT BBC1 SAINTS AND SINNERS POLICE AT SCOTLAND YARDS SERIOUS FRAUD SQUAD AND LETS TRY TO CATCH HIM AND GET HIM FULLY INVESTIGATED.

    HE JUST SAID IN PETERLEE COURT HE WAS UNEMPLOYED AND PENNYLESS HE IS A MULTI-MILLIONAIRE AND JUST BOUGHT THE BLUE BELL PUB IN FELLING GATESHEAD CASH AND PUT IT IN HIS WIFES NAME. WHERE IS THE INLAND REVENUE HERE??? CAN THEY NOT GET THEIRSELVES INTO GEAR AND FULLY INVESTIGATE ALL BENNETTS FAMILY BANK ACCOUNTS BUILDING SOCIETY ACCOUNTS AND THE WIFE ROSE ELLANS ACCOUNTS AND RECOVER SOME OF THE MONEY.

    HE IS PULLING PINTS IN THE BLUE BELL AND CLAIMING JOBSEEKERS ALLOWANCE AT GATESHEAD JOBCENTRE HOW RIDICULOUS THIS COUNTRY IS.
    GET YOUR EVIDENCE RECEIPTS ETC SENT TO ALL THE RELAVENT DEPARTMENTS AND THE TV AND LETS HAVE HIM JAILED FOR HIS FRAUDS WHICH HAVE GONE ON 30 YEARS NOW


    DONT L;ET HIM GET AWAY WITH IT.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jack stark Aug 04, 2011

    THATS A GREAT IDEA HE MUST BE THE BEST BENEFIT FRAUDSTER IN HISTORY AS I KNOW HE IS A MILLIONAIRE WHEN HE WAS AT MAFTEN HALL FOR THE XMAS PARTY 12 YEARS AGO HE WAS WORKING AS A GAMEKEEPER FOR HAMSTERLY HILLS FARM IN DURHAM AND FOR MAFTEN HALL AS WELL AS RUNNING HIS FALCONRY BUSINESS AND ATTENDING SHOOTS WITH THE GENTRY AT £2, 500 TO £3, 000 A DAY FOR A SHOOT.

    GET ALL YOU HAVE TO BENEFIT FRAUD INVESTIGATIONS
    JOBCENTRE
    HOUGHTON LE SPRING
    WEARSIDE

    IF YOU ALSO SEND A COPY OF EVERYTHING TO:
    PAM ROYALE
    LOOK NORTH
    TYNE TEES TELEVISION
    CITY ROAD
    NEWCASTLE

    THEY ARE DOING A BIG STORY ON HIM. MAYBE HE WILL BE ON BBC1 SAINTS AND SCROUNGERS IF YOU ALL WRITE A LETTER TO DOM LITTLEWOOD AT THE BBC THAT MAY BE BETTER COVERAGE THAN LOOK NORTH WHICH IS LOCAL NORTH EAST NEWS.

    GOOD LUCK TO ALL. JACK.

    GOOD LUCK

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jack stark Aug 04, 2011

    his address is 29 cedar terrace not 30 as the lady says.

    he now lives at Blue Bell Pub Felling which he bought for cash in his new silly wifes name.

    can someone send all these complaints to Houghton le spring Jobcentre Benefit Fraud department as he was on disability living allowance incapacity benefit and income support the past 25 years.

    Maybe the Benefit fraud will sort him out how about Dom from Saints and scroungers on BBC1 TV 11am every day?????

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amie R obertson Jul 30, 2011

    this FAT ### photographed my wedding in April 2011 I am so angry with myself for not researching him better we looked at his work and thought it was of an ok standard which was on the website so we booked him at the £350 he turned up on the wedding took pictures and did the pictures and told us we would have them in 2 weeks I phoned him and emailed him to no correspondence we were going to go across last Saturday and Googled his address and then his name and all these complants and articles came up i feel so stupid i dint research him better
    has anyone else gone across and found him and he has given them there pics as that is what we are thinking of doing next

    0 Votes
  • Lg
    lg83 Jul 11, 2011

    I cannot believe what I have just read!
    I too booked Perfect Image Photography for my wedding in September, however I booked this with Rose Ellen Bennet. I have only paid a deposit, which is quite thankful after reading some of the post's. I am still furious that I have added to there money pot, and angry with myself for not researching more.
    Up until recently I had no reason to doubt the legitamacy of the business. I received a letter about a month ago from Rose saying she was now working from home as she has just had a baby but any pre wedding shoot's would be done from her home 29 Cedar Terrace. Anyway to cut a long story short, I have sent letters, left messages on the mobile number used in previous post's, which has now been turned off!!! Suprise, suprise no response, I'm just pleased I found out now so that I can sort out a new photographer. It just shows, searching for a bargain isn't always the best way!
    I have sent paypal a message to see if they can get my money back, doubt I'll have any luck as 45 days has elasped, but it's worth a try.
    Also the website I booked it through is still up and running www.perfectimagestudio.net how do you report a site? Before they rip anymore people off!
    Who do you report this con couple too?

    0 Votes
  • He
    he is a con man May 24, 2011

    CLAYTON BENNETT HAS MOVED HE LIVES AT THE BLUE BELL PUB IN FELLING GATESHEAD, I SAW HIM MYSELF THIS MORNING, HE IS STILL AS UGLY AS EVER HIS WIFE MUST BE BLIND GOING WITH SOMEONE LIKE THAT HAHAHA HOPE THIS IS HELPFUL TO EVERYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR HIM,

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    robert hugh hall May 23, 2011

    CLAYTON BENNETT LIVES AT 29 CEDAR TERRACE FENCE HOUSES HOUGHTON LE SPRING WEARSIDE TEL. [protected]

    YOU CAN SEE HIM SNEAKING IN AND OUT HIS FATHER GEORGE BENNETT WHO ASSISTS HIM IN THE CONS BY CHANGING CHEQUES AND POSTAL ORDERS FROM c. BENNETT TO g. BENNETT TO STASH THE HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF POUNDS IN HIS ACCOUNTS AS CLAYTONS ACCOUNTS HAVE BEEN FULL YEARS AGO HE HAS A HUGE STOCK OF GOLD AND SILVER ALSO JEWELRY WHICH HE HAS BOUGHT THE PAST 25 YEARS BEFOR GOLD DOUBLED TREBLED ETC CLAYON IS A MILLIONAIRE.

    THE WHOLE OF FENCE HOUSE HAS BEEN CONNED BY HIM BUT HE ALSO WAS ON FULL DISABILITY LIVING ALLOWANCE AND INCAPACITY BENEFITS FOR 20 YEARS WHEN HE RAN HIS HUGE FALCONRY MANUFACTURING BUSINESS SELLING FALCONRY GLOVES AT £75 A TIME AND MAKING ALMOST £1, 000 A WEEK just from the gloves alone he sold falcons harris hawks peregrines lanners all at over £1, 000 a bird he has amassed a HUGE FORTUNE ANYONE WHO HAS BOUGH ANYTHING FROM HIM PLEASE FORWARD INFO (ANONYMOUSLY IF YOU LIKE) TO :
    BENEFIT FRAUD INVESTIGATORS
    SUNDERLAND BDC
    WEAR HOUSE SUNDERLAND WEARSIDE
    OR HOUGHTON LE SPRING JOBCENTRE FRONT STREET HOUGHTON THEY ARE TO INVESTIGATE HIM FULLY AND SUBSTANTIAL REWARDS ARE TO BE PAID OUT.

    ANYONE GOT HIS HARNESSMASTER MAIL ORDER CATALOGUE WHICH HE ALSO SENT TO THOUSANDS AND MADE £180, 000

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    spursgal10 May 19, 2011

    Mynd wedding day was destroyed by those people, paid over £600 upfront and have had nothing in return except a memory of those two idiots turning up late, he was scruffy and she had no undies on (seethrough outfit made this obvious) and she was definately no model !!! Got no pictures and no DVD, yes I saw his case book portfolio pre hire and had no way of telling he was a conman... Am soooooo angry and would like to find a way of getting to him, anyone have any ideas, am willing to band together on this one..He should not get away with this fraud, and the police should not allow thisto go unnoticed !!!

    0 Votes
  • He
    he is a con man May 12, 2011

    His address is 29 cedar terrace fence house he still lives there because his wife has just given birth to a baby son .

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Babs11 May 09, 2011

    This man has just ripped me and my fiancee off as well as my friend, his business was called perfect images in esasington. My friend got married on saturday and only found out about the bankrupcy on friday tea time. His home address is 30 cedar terrace, fence houses. Luckily we dont get married until july, but he fact is he's took our money. How can this man get away with so much and not be locked up, where is the justice? I have his mobile number which he is using now [protected] i hope this is useful and i wanna see this animal brought to justice once and for all.

    0 Votes
  • De
    devobride Apr 30, 2011

    This man was trading in easington up untill 2 weeks ago, he was trading as perfect image. He was my photographer 2 weeks ago and I paid up front. Now he has dissapeared with all my wedding day photos! have nothing of my big day just a few snaps family and friends took. I need to trace this man! He obviously doesnt care that he is making a living out of destroying peoples special day! Do not use at any cost!! and please please always look into who you pick before as I would hate this to happen to more people

    1 Votes
  • Js
    j.stark Apr 27, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Clayton Bennett still resides at 29 cedar Road Fence Houses Houghton le Spring His phone number is [protected].

    He has the house up for sale and will shortly move abroad with his silly young girlfriend whos head he seems to have turned.

    He has indeed ran several businesses the past 25 years and is a MILLIONAIRE probably twice over.

    I bought Falconry Gloves from him at £750 a dozen for my shop and sold them at £100 each.

    I discovered he was on Disability Living allowance in 2002 and I had been supplied by him for 5 years before this he is well known at Falconry Fairs and often had a stall there selling his leather goods for Dogs and Falconry he is very rich yet lives like a pauper he has hordes of gold which he bought over the years as he had made so much cash he dare not leave it in banks his earnings were easily £3, 000 cash a week.

    I heard from a close friend of his that he has advertised his Wedding Photography Package and 4, 000 people sent him money ranging from £300 to £600 a package. He has again took over a million pounds from gullible people and stashed it away by altering cheques to G> bennett his fathers name to stash money away in his Building Society and Bank Accounts.

    The man is a Master Con man there is none better he has conned people out of probably £5, 000, 000 easily the past 25 years and all the time (almost ) been claiming Benefits from Sunderland BDC. Including Disability Allowance Incapacity benefit and Income Support.

    He is also involved in many illegal activities and is well known among Wearside and durhams criminals. I hear he turned Police Informer to escape prossecution from them but its time POLICE THE INLAND REVENUE THE VAT OFFICE AND THE DWP FULLY INVESTIGATED BENNETTS ACTIVITIES.

    Everyone in Fence Houses knows this man and has a story to tell he appeared on Look North TV in The Sun The Sunderland Echo The Daily Mail and many other papers.

    Its time people reported him to the Proper Authorities and sent in details of his Falcconry Business His "Harness Master" Mail Order Leather Goods Business His Websites and all the cars vans and 4 wheel drive vehicles he sold to con people.

    Please pass this information to everyone who has a claim against the CONMAN and all the neccessary departments.

    J. Stark

    0 Votes
  • An
    Andrea69 Apr 18, 2011

    Piece about this man on Jeremy Vine's show radio 2 in a few mins.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lianne Mitchell Apr 17, 2011

    just to say i got married yesterday and had a lovely time no thanks to this man. we paid him £400 for our photos but thankfully we found out about this man before our wedding and had a lovely photographer called fay take our photos. Clayton turned up at the church looking terrible even after we had seen statments that he was no longer working in this buisness. He sent an email asking for £90 travelling expenses on top of the £400 this is when we decided to investigate, and i am so glad we did. When he introduced him self he was asked to see the brides parents as they would like to speak to him he left soon after without a work or even asking why someone else had been hired to do the photos. We may have lost our money but at least we had our photos taken by a PROFESHIONAL.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Madman20 Apr 13, 2011

    We have book ed Bennett for our wedding in july, we have only paid a deposit so far, but after reading this think we will avoid at all costs! Anoyone got any ideas of how we can get our money back? Is anyone on her e in the process of suing Bennett? I am quite legally minded and willing to help in any way i can.

    1 Votes
  • Fm
    FMV Photography Apr 10, 2011

    I have just taken a booking for a couple who were due to have this conman photograph their wedding next Saturday 16th April 2011. It was only when the bride went to his website to show her friend she realised it was covered in warning notices and he was under investigation. When they contacted him he demanded more money even though they have paid him £400 upfront as they had not covered his travelling expenses. So YES he is still conning people for wedding photography. Total rip off merchant - AVOID!!!

    1 Votes
  • He
    he is a con man Apr 08, 2011

    If he is that good at conning people how come he is up at court on the 14 of april for his noisey dogs he owes the council at least £5000 he will not get away with this one and he is up at court on the 19 of april for harrasment of her ex husband so who will be laugthing when he goes down everybody. If he has that much money he wil be able to paytha poor peole he has conned but he says he is bankerupt he is a fat ugley conman and his wife is not expecting a baby if she was it would have been born by now she is just fat.

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    ian hardcastle Apr 07, 2011

    I used to date Clayton my father who owns a butchers business in fence houses bought me an almost brand new Mini 2 yr old I asked Clayton to service it he splashed dirty oil on it and made the engine misfire said it was burnt out and needed a new engine costing more than the car.
    My father was fuming Clayton gave me an old Fiesta and said he woud scrap the Mini but I saw him driving it round Fence houses the very next day. I finished with him after that.
    Clayton sadly has been conning people since he was 20 yrs old and even me I loved him and could hardly believe it. I never trusted a boy ever again after that.

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    ian hardcastle Apr 07, 2011

    Clayton Bennett
    29 cedar terrace
    fence house
    houghton le spring
    durham
    tel. [protected] and a host of mobiles he uses a month or 3 then throws away.

    Con Man Extrodianaire

    I was sitting in the Lambton Arms pub listening to him bragging about how he conned £900, 000 from placing wedding adverts in -apers at registry offices and targetting by letter a package for £300 com on you have to be joking wedding photographers cost £1, 000 roughly some people must be stupid sending cheques to him up to 6 months before the wedding I bet he earned over £900, 000. He plays the numbers game and knows all the Nigerian Scams Send me a SAE for details scams Internet Scams and his mastery of the Paypal account Scams over the past 10 years.

    It will take a good cop to nail him but he pays them off after all if you think police are not corruptable your in cloud cuckoo land.

    Bennett will go to france he has property there and will escape any justice even DWP dont bother to charge him with benefit fraud bennetts own brother who lives over the road 30 metres from him even reported him to Sunderland benefit Office 10 years ago what did they do??

    ABSOLUTELY NOTGHIMNG!!!

    IT SEEMS BENNETT HAS DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    ian hardcastle Apr 07, 2011

    clayton bennett 29 cedar terrace fence houses houghton le spring durham.

    Clayon Bennett is far too clever for the courts the police or anyone he can run rings round them all and has done for 35 years he is a Stage Hypnotist with a brilliant Mind he can recall facts figures law defences he is well versed in british law Latin and Trading standards legislation.

    he ran several lucrative businesses since he left the navy ripping off thousands from a small ad in Exchange and Mart asking people to send a joining fee many a time for lucrative work stuffing envelopes etc etc he once got 5, 000 people sent him £20 (£100, 000 cash for nothing just sending out SAE to bypass trading and advertising standards legislation and he was still only 23 yrs old we admired him untill he ripped even his mates off. Got to hand it to him he is a genious pitty he didnt turn his mind to being a Lawyer he could pass the bar exams easy or a Web designer he is a master of computer programming.

    That guys right he did have a Falconry Business he even exported to Saudi Arabia Dubai and many other Countries where the falcon is cherished.

    I would like to see the person who can get one past bennett or the police officer who thinks he can arrest and charge him No No My friends he is like the Untouchables.

    You will see.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    COLIN KEFFERIES Apr 07, 2011

    CLAYTON BENNET RAN A FALCONRY MANUFACTURING BUSINESS FROM 29 CEDAR ROAD FENCEHOUSES CO. DURHAM TEL. [protected] FOR 15 YEARS EARNING ABOUT £1.2 MILLION POUNDS
    ALL THE TIME HE CLAIMED DISABILITY LIVING ALLOWANCE INCAPACITY BENEFIT AND OTHER BENEFITS AS DID HIS MOTHER AND FATHER HE BOUGHT HIS COUNCIL HOUSE FOR CASH AND IMPROVED IT FOR CASH A FALCONRY GLOVE WHICH HE MADE FOR £2 (HUGE QUANTITY PURCHASES OF LEATHER IN CASH AT NEWCASTLE BLACKFRIARS LEATHER SHOP) I LIVED OVER THE ROAD FROM HIM FROM 1987 UNTILL 1999 JUST UP FROM HIS BROTHER (WHO HAS ALSO BEEN CONNED BY HIM)

    SOMEONE SHOULD INFORM THE DWP AT HOUGHTON OR SUNDERLAND

    COLIN JEFFERIES

    0 Votes
  • To
    tooright Mar 20, 2011

    PS. He's now trading as Perfect Image Studio
    http://www.perfectimagestudio.net/

    1 Votes
  • To
    tooright Mar 20, 2011

    This conman is all over the papers. Steer clear of this horrible piece of work. Here's a few of the articles. Call The Sunday Sun if you have a story on this man.
    [protected]
    THE SUNDAY SUN
    http://www.sundaysun.co.uk/news/north-east-news/2011/03/20/calamity-camerman-ruined-our-wedding-day-79310-28363641/

    THE DAILY MAIL
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1368143/Wedding-photographer-ordered-pay-compensation-dreadful-350-video.html

    THE TELEGRAPH
    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/8393798/Wedding-cameraman-missed-vital-parts-of-ceremony.html

    0 Votes
  • He
    he is a con man Mar 20, 2011

    he has been in the sunday sun today the phone number to make a complaint is [protected] they are looking for anyone who has had a bad wedding day by this man

    0 Votes
  • He
    he is a con man Mar 08, 2011

    His dad does live there with them and the house is for sale with Dowen at sunderland

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    happydee83 Mar 07, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Also which estate agent is the house on the market with?? Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    happydee83 Mar 07, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was unsure if he lived there as when I called the house number another man answers who I thought was maybe his dad!! Does he live there with his wife only? As bailiffs trying to locate him! Any more info would be appreciated thank you.

    0 Votes
  • He
    he is a con man Mar 05, 2011

    clayton bennett lives at /address removed/ his house is up for sale we know this because he is our neighbour from hell. His dogs bark constantly and they have for years we complaint to the city of sunderland council and they took him to court the council won and he has to pay £4700 up till now because he has not paid his bill he gets fined £52.50 every day his dogs bark. He thinks the council will forget about the bill i think he has to sell his house jusy to pay of his bills what he owes to people.This is his correct address for anyone who is after money from him. Bennett is a coward who spreads misslicious and slanderous lies about people i only hope more people come forward to expose him for what he is. Peter he has not moved house yet there is still furniture in his house.The person who wants to go to the echo please do and expose him for what he is a conman and lier who destroyes peoples speacil day. His new buisnese is at easington village itis called images and is just before the coop.His wife must think she is somethink she exposes herself on the internet for cash people who pay for her to do moderling must be blind or are perverted with a disturded mind just like the fat conman her husband is please people do not go to his buisnes.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.