Carrier Aircon Ltd. / AC Carrier SplitTotally unhappy with carrier installation

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I have purchased AC Carrier Split, 1.0 Ton Dura cool on dt.16.05.2007 from Rathna Cools Pvt Ltd. T.Nagar, Chennai-17. Company person said tomorrow delivery and day after tomorrow installation persons come over there. Subsequently 18.05.07 three person came late night and they are not interested to fix properly as per our request safe place, and they are told tomorrow we will come for installation. Till time no body come even I have so many times contacted over mobile to Mr.Ajay who is incharge for installtion his mobile no.[protected]. Yesterday night ie.19.05.07 I spoke to Ajay through his colleague Mr. Lokesh ([protected]) that time Mr. Ajay spoke to me I will send person for installation today night otherwise tomorrow positively (20.05.07). He never called up till time even I try so many time over his mobile.

We are totally fed up why purchased Carrier Split A/c while summer season. Past 04 days A/c unit with my home only without installation. Otherwise at least they would tell initially installation part you can do out side also. At this time we are totally unhappy with Carrier installation.

Responses

  • De
    Debi Goenka May 09, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We have a 2 ton split a.c. installed in our office in December 2006.

    It has been repaired 4 times already, and it takes repeated phone calls over days to get a service technician to even come and look at it. Repairs take much longer. Very bad AC

    0 Votes
  • Su
    suresh May 13, 2009

    ### them, put them before justice, if they fail to be deciplined by carrier carrier company products to be banned in india.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carrier king May 02, 2011

    ### you

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carrier king May 02, 2011

    What the hell do you think. I gonna ### you if you happen to post anything againist my company.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carrier king May 02, 2011

    fuc fuc fuc fuc kkkk

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carrier king May 02, 2011

    If there is anything to kool, it is made from steel real steel and it is carrier and not LG or voltas or daikin or hitachi or onida or o general or mitshubishi or Panasonic. They all sell crap

    0 Votes
  • Harry123876 Jun 04, 2019

    Cooling problem in daikin ac that's I bought in last month.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions